Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Los Angeles - Downey 3 stars

8425 Firestone Boulevard, Downey, CA 90241, USA

#1 of 8 hotels in Downey

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 295 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Paid WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    Clean, Comfortable and a Fantastic Location
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the pool was smaller than I expected

    A very kind maintenance man came up and helped my teenage son connect his Xbox One to the TV. That was awesome. The pillows and bed were amazing and the shower was very nice too. The made-to-order omelets were delicious, as were the breads, fruit, and meats. I didn't love the breakfast potatoes or the oatmeal, but there were plenty of other options. Overall, a lovely stay :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    The staff was amazing
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the two nights I spend a constant loud noise would go off and on ever 5 -10 second though out the night and day never stopping once.

    The staff was amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.1
    Great bar food and staff
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    public spaces very cold and chilly.

    Great bar food and staff the hotel breakfast was just ok cold food not actually served to you as stated a buffet The entire hotel was very chilly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.7
    I loved the indoor pool and the breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "neutral" ac/heating settings are not normal. Everyone's body temp isn't the same. Some people are hot when some are cold so I think it's very unnatural to not be able to adjust the temp in your room. My room was very hot and stuffy and I requested a fan and all that did was blow around the hot air. Very uncomfortable to sleep and very stuffy and hard to breathe fresh air for my kid that has asthma

    I loved the indoor pool and the breakfast was great. Also the evening happy hour was really nice. Parking was easily accessible.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.3
    Although I enjoyed my time in Southern California, I was disappointed with Embassy Suites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During the evening, we requested an extra blanket. The blanket never was brought to our room, so I went to the front desk to ask for an extra blanket. I was then told that they did not have any. First off, for the price paid, extra blankets should be available. Second, if there were no more extra blankets available, a hotel staff member should have contacted us and let us know. We should not have had to wait for a long period of time, make another request for an extra blanket, in order to find out that none were available. I had to go to my car and get an extra blanket that we brought with us for travelling purposes. this is unacceptable. If I have to bring my own extra blankets, I should have stayed at a Motel 6 or the like. Furthermore, the evening staff member seemed perturbed that I made a request for an extra blanket.

    The representative who checked us in was very friendly and helpful. She was a delight to work with.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    Overall good. My grandaugter and I enjoyed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not have a roomy balcony and no view from the balconly. Last stay was great. Bedding was more comfy on the last stay also. Refrigerator was not cold enough and could not locate an ice machine.

    Food was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Overall it was a great stay. The amenities, facilities, cleanliness and comfort exceeded my expectat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in time of 4:00 pm is way too late. Air conditioning in the hotel has automatic settings based on the outdoor temperature which did not work for all of us as there's 5 of us in the room and we came from a temperate country. We were hot everytime we were in the hotel room.

    Facilities, complimentary breakfast, happy hour and location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Overall more than I expected. Embassy suites is my choice hotel from now on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was hard but understood because there were parties going on when my partner arrived.

    You have name brand items in the room we recognized and trust.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.1
    The freshly cooked omelets for breakfast were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to supply cold water at breakfast and throughout the day. The little container and tiny cups isn't enough. Water and remaining hydrated is important. After all tap water is free

    The freshly cooked omelets for breakfast were great. It was also nice to have a large room to spread out on as there were 5 of us. Staff were great. Friendly and pleasant. They changed our room with no problem when it was required. Very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.1
    Served our purpose, but certainly did not feel upscale.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility in serious need of redecorating. Room was not pleasing. Carpets in hallways rippled, and dirty--Dangerous.

    Breakfast was nice. Staff very pleasant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.9
    Relaxing and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I could not get credit for Hilton Honor's points because we booked through a third party. Hilton's website had no rooms available for this hotel on their website (at a lower price) We made our booking through Booking.com. Breakfast is from 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., on weekends it should be extended to 11:00 a.m.

    Front desk clerk, I think her name was Karla? was very gracious and did not impose a charge for using WiFi since I am a Hilton's Honor member.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice and comfy
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was comfortable and warm, nice view from the room, accommodating, courteous hotel staff and personnel, helpful, too, near shopping district, museums, parks, and other places of interest. Food is not a problem, there are many restaurants nearby, hotel also serves good meal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    In the future my family and I will only stay st Hilton Hotels and we live The Embassy Suites.
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My daughter and I did see three guys breaking into cars. They were only going in the ones that didn't lock their car doors. My husband went to the front desk but they didn't seem to concerned. We even have them in video tape in someone's car. The cops drive through the parking lot once and that was it. A little unsettling, but my daughter felt like a hero. She was the one that first noticed them.

    That the room came with snacks and drinks. Very big bonus and very pleased.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    This hotel is the standard by which all others should strive for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This survey does not have a choice for traveling with family and everyone is an adult....which is my category.

    Staff was the best I've ever seen! Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Provided great toiletries, and the coffee- tea was perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wedding party going on below played very loud music until way past 10:30 p.m., making it very difficult to sleep after a long three week vacation coming from England.

    Provided great toiletries, and the coffee- tea was perfect for late night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.7
    We had dirty sheets from day one we brought it up to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had dirty sheets from day one we brought it up to the front desk but they never changed our sheets at all.I been staying there a couple of times but and never had a complaint till my last visit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.8
    So-So, won't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant service and food was almost comically bad. I got a wine glass handed to me with lipstick all over it and my "Caesar salad" was definitely the worst and smallest I've ever had. To be fair the pizza we ordered via room service was excellent and delivered in a reasonable amount of time. I didn't like that your front room doesn't actually have any windows other than the one to the hallway. You'd have to be exposed to everyone to have any natural light in there, and even then it would be minimal. Bathroom was small, shower also dark. Chair in room was very worn.

    The front desk was wonderful! Very friendly and helpful. The lobby was beautiful, it would have been a great place to hangout if need be. The bed was very comfortable and the room seemed clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.8
    Not a hilton standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room set up is good for photos, not in person. Old carpet, old furniture. very small bathroom with limited supply. Fridge didn't work. Small selection for breakfast.

    the outside and lobby look very nice. Fresh breakfast. Good coffee. Room temperature and lightning are great. Lots of mirrors. Clean and comfy sheets.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    My family loved the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I saw 2 bedbugs in my bed. I kill them didn't saw more but that make the room disgusting for me. The property is nice but I think they need to check the beds and the walls the one by the window was Brocken and needed pain that make it the room old looking

    My family loved the hotel. Breakfast and free drinks was the hit. We definetly will come back hope the room we get next is more clean and more preventable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Great location, free perks and amazing food at the cafe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door got stuck and was very difficult to open. My mother thought she was stuck in the bathroom. I had to have her stand back and push the door in. The air conditioning didn't work in the living room area.

    They offered free drinks and snacks for happy hour

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    3.3
    Poor Staff
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff horrible service racist a lady she said she couldn't help me in Spanish because she didn't speak Spanish and I ask another staff does she speak Spanish and she said yes lying to me in my face but I understand very well English they made me call booking.com to solve an issue in the front desk because I only booked one day and they were charging me 2 days ridiculous the staff there is just poor humiliating people from their same race

    We loved the breakfast bar it's amazing how they prepare everything fresh for you loved the hotel Very nice and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice room, Nice location the room was clean except for the balcony
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not my favorite, plus I hate the fact that the staff have to ask me if I was staying there and if I have a room key There was not waitress and lack of variety to eat, No ice machine on my floor

    I like the bar it was nice to have a drink and just take the elevator to my room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    Family of 6 (4 Kids) It's worth it! Book it!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms were very small. And Jacuzzi did not work

    Felt very safe with security roaming properties in and out. Loved that we had a safe in our suite for our valuables while we left room. Pool (Indoors) stays open late (till midnight) 👍 Wonderful breakfast ( Great Variety) Clean property, Very nice staff, attentive to our needs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    2.9
    Worst place to stay at
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At night you could hear everything: kids running in the halls, people yelling, elevator running. The room service food was terrible. The person at the front desk tried to charge us for the wifi during check out when we didn't even purchase it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    family loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean, comfortable and access to services was great.. we always have a great experience, this time I took other family members and they loves it... The breakfast buffet was delicious...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.7
    Spacious and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Difficult to find a parking space, it seems parking area is not big enough for size of the hotel. -Shocking there are no food/room service after 10 pm on a sunday so I'd recommend you eat before getting to the hotel.

    Spacious and comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.5
    Hidden costs surprise traveler
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Embassy Suites required an additional deposit above the price quoted me by Booking.com. They said I'll get it back in 4 - 5 weeks. I don't see why there was this deposit and why it should take so long to get back. If this typical for Booking.com not to quote an accurate price, I may not use it again.

    Clan, well kept property. Quiet environment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    2.5
    Room service left the hall ways smelling real bad food all...
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service left the hall ways smelling real bad food all over the place and hallways smell especially rite infront of my room I was grossed out!! They need to keep the place clean and pick up left over room not leave it in hallway so everyone can smell and look at it!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    Love and Hate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really Really dislike the fact that I can't control my air in my room I couldn't get any sleep because I was freezing the rooms are central air and controlled by the front desk when I called to report that I was cold and how to turn on heater I was told they are not using the heat at this time only the AC... not good

    The rooms are very spacious and clean love love love the balconies staff was awesome and friendly perfect location and OMG right next to Porto's the best pastry Deli and coffee anytime

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    5.4
    It's ok but too high priced for bad furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa was dirty Olson nasty. The mattress on sofa bed was badly stained n had some bug on it, my grandkids got bites n we were all itching, hope they not bed bugs! I did complain but they stated they had no other mattress. The kind bed looked like a queen & the bed was uncomfortable, the pillows were terrible n flat they hurt

    The breakfast & evening drinks, snacks are nice. Very welcoming

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    3.8
    Our Worst Embassy Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have stayed with Embassy Suite Hotels many times, and this was by far the worst experience we have every had. Normally the staff is friendly, the hotel is clean, and the breakfast is worth a higher nightly rate. This was not the case for our vacation this time around. Upon check-in, we started experiencing problems. We requested two cribs for our children (we have a 14 month old and 3 month old) when making the reservation, however we had to request them again when checking in since there was no mention of those being sent to our room. This was very inconvenient since we arrived late and our children were already really tired. We weren't able to put them to bed right away since we had to wait for the cribs to be brought up, which took quite some time. The room was dirty and smelled musty. Our daughter was walking around our room and her feet were blackened numerous times by the dirt in the carpets. When cleaning rooms, the staff left plates of food on the floors outside in the hallways for numerous days. The rooms were hot, and we were unable to turn the air on since the hotel had an air control policy. We requested a fan be brought to our room for our children who are sensitive to heat, and were told one would be sent right up, but it was never brought. When requested again then next day, they brought us a heater. After letting them know of the mix up, they said they did not have any fans available. Our babies were not able to get restful/comfortable sleep for the duration of our stay because of the room temperature, which in turn means we were unable to get restful sleep. The last straw was the breakfast that the hotel offers. We selected this hotel for the breakfast since it would be easiest to get something for our daughter to eat right away after she woke up. However the breakfast that we got had hair in the eggs. Definitely not something that we were pleased to find when feeding her.

    The only redeeming quality was the hotel's proximity to our sister's house.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    4.2
    Overrated and too expensive for what it was
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not like the being kept up at night by the convention center directly below our room. The food gave us diarrhea. As a result, we stayed one night, but payed for two, and had zero compensation.

    The free coffee.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    4.2
    Terrible for an Embassy Suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was poor, jacuzzi not working, leaking roof caused wet carpet and floors in many different areas of the hotel. Room was not ready by check in time...had to sit in lobby for an hour. Booking.com advertised that lunch and dinner were $15 and the hotel said that was not correct.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    6.7
    Really enjoyed the breakfast and warm environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My first room on the third floor was located beside a very noisy exterior generator. No hotel guest should ever be subjected to that situation.

    Staff was willing to move me to a higher floor.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.1
    I enjoy always staying at the embassy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a family emergency and i had ti check out a day early and to my surprise you still charged me for 2 days.I was in no position emotionally due to my emergency but i thought that was a little insensitive.

    I enjoy always staying at the embassy.they have roomy suites and breakfast and its always clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.1
    The location of your room matters here!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was right next to the street, above the lobby, a conference room, and the pool so it was very loud. We left the same day and didn't sleep there, I requested a room up higher and we were placed on the second floor dealing with all of this.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.1
    Great breakfast and nice facility.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My second floor room was next to some kind of HVAC unit that turned on every 10 seconds, which was very disruptive to my sleep. When I was checking out I told the staff and they just said "Oh sorry that happened" with no follow up.

    Great breakfast and nice facility.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    2.9
    Nasty and Dirty Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon reaching the room, outside of the room on the carpet were dirty dishes with left overs, then when entering the room it smelled staled. The bathroom was not clean, the sofa bed has a broken spring sticking out of the side and it scratched my daughter-in-law. Upon exiting the next day, the same dishes were still sitting with left over on the carpet on the hallway. This is the first time in the US or abroad that I visit a nasty and dirty Embassy Suites. If it is a Franchise, actions shall be taken to correct this mess, and the price was outrageous for such a stench. This truly ruined my view of Embassy Suites.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Will be back soon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff,the breakfast and the happy hour were awesome! We love the location,loved the room and will be coming back soom!Decorated beautifully for the holidays.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    All excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary happy hour had only one bar tender. Long line for the drinks. Felt sorry for the bar tender but she had a great attitude and a smile. She was great. Lol

    Clean and quiet atmosphere

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    Happy Family
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couch pull out mattress was stained. Maybe investing in wrapped mattress covers.

    I liked that my family all fit comfortably in the room. It was very spacious and clean. The staff's response to our requests were prompt and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    5.8
    not so satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a old underwear that did not belong to us in the restroom. Restroom had a humid smell to it. Curtains in front room kept falling. Microwave did not work .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    Clean and comfy
    • Family with older children
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super slow service for meals and just a bit noisy.

    The front desk staff was very efficient and friendly. The wait staff in restaurant was slow...... But still friendly. The rooms were clean and beds, bedding and pillows top notch! Huge towels. 😃

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints here.

    Spacious clean rooms. Great breakfast! Staff is always very friendly. This is our family's favorite place to stay when in the LA area

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.8
    We had to request towels three times before they were sent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to request towels three times before they were sent to our room and that didn't happen until the following morning. Other than that, everything was phenomenal.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    9.6
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had a room in the 5th floor. We had a small child in our group and the windows had no locks whatsoever. Please double check your windows if you have a room on an upper floor.

    The breakfast was wonderful. French toast would have been even better!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No choice on breakfast. The same every morning.

    A little more choices on breakfast is good instead of some food every morning. A big sign of shower before enter pool is good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    10
    Over the top!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lol that I had to check out.

    This place was amazing game. The breakfast was outstanding and the free open bar from 5:30-7:30 PM was phenomenal! Friendly staff, safe place for my older daughter to roam around in. I absolutely loved it and would stay here again!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    Suite room looks awesome and smell good!
    • Family with older children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No major problem.

    Suite room looks awesome and smell good! We glad that tv has close captions. Wifi too! We love breakfast that is best ever and happy hours free beer and wine !!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    friendly, accommodating staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly, accommodating staff complimentary reception

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Everything else was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food /dirty dishes were left out in the hallway the entire duration of our stay

    Everything else was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good, no complaints.

    I liked the breakfast and accommodations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.7
    Okay for the area.
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated layout and design, loud corridors, carpets and furniture also seemed old, slightly musty smell. Minimal parking.

    Close to where I needed to be

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Everything was clean, professional staff and easy access to...
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was clean, professional staff and easy access to everything around us. Check in & out was fast and easy!Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    I asked for a high floor they gave me second floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a high floor they gave me second floor

    I asked for a high floor they gave me second floor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was small.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and happy hour

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel with awesome staff and the best breakfast.
    • Couple
    • Premium Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    By the time we made it to happy hour most of the snacks were gone.

    Great staff, awesome breakfast, great happy hour, very clean facility.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast was delicious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    I LOVED IT
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bacon little more crispy

    The indoor swimming pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk people are a bit serious

    Almost everything is perfect on this place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Home away from home
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators seemed questionable

    The made my stay feel like home.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.8
    It was Cool igs
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guy at the Front drest

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    This always my go to hotel,Never fails.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service is excellent room and food as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.9
    The view to the breakfast area is beautiful I love it
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A litter to noisy for me.....

    The view to the breakfast area is beautiful I love it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.5
    maintenance was great , breakfast was perfect and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    maintenance was great , breakfast was perfect and the selection of food was great , I also liked the complimentary drinks hour

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable beds and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a revamp of its decor. No room service. No drinking water in room. No free WiFi

    Comfortable beds and location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.1
    Rams
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking

    Near restruants

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.6
    Amazing breakfast and happy hour!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast and happy hour! Our room was very comfortable and spacious!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Family environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Family environment

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    Clean and comfy rooms plus a friendly staff equals a wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had some noisy guests pass by our room quite often, but we were right near the elevator.

    Room felt like home.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast, location and convenient
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom and it smells

    Breakfast, location and convenient

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Great service clean cumfy room.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service clean cumfy room.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: