Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Louisville East 4 stars

9940 Corporate Campus Drive, Louisville, KY 40223, USA

#12 of 92 hotels in Louisville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 142 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My toilet ran sometime. Had to jiggle the handle.

    Everything was great. From the checkin to checkout. Rooms were quiet. There was a family reunion group staying during our trip. I was worried about noise but the rooms were well insulated. It was quiet. Breakfast buffet was tasty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in the bathroom. Only 2 garbage cans which i had to hunt for. I was disappointed with the gluten free options. I requested when I booked, called a couple days before. It is extremely hard and nerve racking when traveling with food allergies.

    The rooms were nice and spacious. Beds comfortable, lobby and restraurants nice. Staff very attentive and kind.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing to say bad it is where it is

    Very nice staff if you ask questions they try to help and the night security guard Mr James spaulding was very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in was a bit of a disappointment as the lady at the desk allowed a customer to walk up to the counter right in front of us and checked him in as we had already waiting in line for about 10 minutes. When we did finally check in we were not greeted in a kindly manner. They need some training in the customer service department. Our room was ok. The beds were comfortable, but the pull out couch was very uncomfortable. The bathrooms are small and if you take a hot shower there was no exhaust, the entire bathroom was full of condensation, including the floors, which became very slippery. We asked for an extra blanket, they showed up about 1/2 hour later, no blankets were available so they gave us an extra sheet set, which was nice, at least they tried. I stopped at the desk the following day and asked for a couple bottles of water, the man at the desk checked to be sure we were Hilton Honors members, and questioned whether we already received water in our fridge, I assured him our fridge was empty upon arrival. Overall I would say the customer service needs to be re-evaluated at this property. We travel a lot, I was not impressed with the service.

    We were meeting up with family so the seating in the common area was very nice. We were family meeting from Kentucky, Michigan and California so it was nice to be able to gather here. Happy hour was a bonus! Rooms were spacious. I do have to give Trent a shout out for being the best employee at this Embassy Suites, he was so accommodating and kind! And I have to give a shout out to our server, I cannot remember her name but she was awesome!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed 3 nights. First day room was like brand new from cleaning crew. Next two days there was a lot of cleaning skipped or amenities refilled properly

    Safe,clean,friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great experience. Breakfast was great (gravy was cold) overall. Good atmosphere. Happy hour was very nice. Staff and accommodations were super. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poorly managed, 1 elevator out, way too many people in pool that didn’t have wristbands, way too many kids to adults, way under staffed in kitchen and couldn’t keep up with the customer service. Allowed kids to run around screaming. I thought if I paid $200 plus I would get high quality service for my family but I was wrong

    Good location, pleasant looking place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slippery bathroom floor. I'm in a wheelchair and tried to stand up after a sponge bath and slipped and fell. I caught myself with my left arm and shoulder. Over the past few days it's gotten a little better but the floor would be an issue.

    Very good breakfast and the rooms were clean, roomy and well maintained.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Brian the chef was excellent; he made breakfast fun and the food was delicious. The complimentary happy hour was great too. We felt like the value for our money exceeded our expectations and are already planning ways to stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I took my 15 yr old daughter and two friends to stay overnight for her birthday. We did not arrive until almost10:00p. We went swimming, which was a huge draw for us in the middle of January. Security guard let us know that his boss asked him to make sure everyone was over 21 in the pool after 10. He told us to take our time leaving, which we did. Apparently it's a policy at this hotel because adults want time in the pool without kids. I was very polite and understanding. However, my family was paying to stay there as well. If this was an apartment community I would not have questioned this rule. But it's a hotel where children stay often. I do not agree with this rule at all. My family stays at an Embassy Suites in WV every year. This has never happened. I will choose another local hotel next time I take my children for a winter swim.

    My omelette. Life changing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night manager seemed irritated I didn't have a reservation till I got there and that he had to wait 5 minutes for my online confirmation to come through in his system

    Very nice room. Lobby was very nice. The staff during breakfast were outstanding making sure I had everything I needed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the elevators was a little scary. the elevator doors seemed to have trouble closing and the elevator felt shakey and unstable. Also, the bed was very hard. I had trouble falling asleep and woke up stiff.

    The staff was friendly and accommodating, and the hotel seemed very clean. Overall good value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How early the breakfast buffet ended and how the staff was hoveryover you at the breakfast table as it got closer to 9

    Very nice hotel, pool was awesome and breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing- outstanding place to stay!

    The hotel offered a "happy hour" from 5:00-7:30 pm every night with drinks (beer, cocktails, soft drinks, etc.) along with light snacks. Every day the morning breakfast was OUTSTANDING! Anything you could think of and much, much more! Staff was very friendly and located in a safe convenient area outside of Louisville.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor was old/ratty and hasn't been updated in at least a decade. I was charged 75 dollars so my chihuahua / dachshund mix that weighs 17 pounds could spend the night. When I inquired as to why it was so high and if we could negotiate the amount I was laughed at with a smirk and told bluntly no. In addition to this, there was a traditional Indian wedding party taking place in the event room with woman screaming until 1145PM. My wife was in tears and got no sleep while trying to console my two daughters aged 2 and 1. I will never stay at this hotel ever again. I have come to appreciate the usual quality at Embassy Suites, having stayed many times over the years, and this was the first time I have been completely disappointed. I will have to readjust my choices going forward.

    The room was ready for us when we arrived. That is about it honestly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area needs some maintenance, the handrails were being repaired and were missing at some steps. Some plaster was coming off in big chunks on supports at the pool.

    I felt very safe there. There were malls and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pull out couch mattress was terrible.The kids were very uncomfortable sleeping on springs. Pool and hot tub were too crowded.

    Rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing! Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like the idea of $50 being taken off my bank card and not returned

    The room was very nice and clean,breakfast was the best I've ever had at an hotel ,I will return next year

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phone didnt work, the couch pull out bed was broken, there was no TV remote and there was animal hair on the bed sheets which my son is allergic to dogs. We had to switch rooms.

    The two room and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complaints. The only thing that could improve this property would be to have a stovetop and oven. But due to the full breakfast that is offered, there is no need.

    Loved the friendliness of the staff and the breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel. They have a happy hour in the evenings that is the icing on the cake!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and hot tub area not kept clean during heavy teenage use on weekend. Teens and young children running rather wild.

    Room was comfortable and spacious. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the wet carpet near the fridge in the room. We reported it at the departure checkout. The desk clerk went into way too much detail and told us they were already aware of the issue. She then told us it was the last suite they used and the hotel was comptletly booked and since we had reserved three weeks ago,it made no sense that we got the broken room. With two young children, it was very disturbing to know they had been on a wet floor from who knows what. She told us way too much and it just made us mad. I would never stay there again without inspecting the room first. I feel like we deserve a full refund and a written apology.

    Hospitality of cafeteria in making certain we got supper.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool needs cleaning. Water was so cloudy and pool walls are gross. Breakfast staff couldn't keep up at 8am. Buffet lacked bacon, sausage, eggs, silverware, orange juice empty, staff was indifferent when asked about restocking.

    Very clean hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant say anything bad of our stay!!!

    Bed was amazing!! Nice size room!! Loved the location of room and Breakfast was amazing!!! Everyone was sooo friendly!! We were there for Toby Mac concert and late Valentines and Husbands Birthday! He was happy with the room size and cleanliness!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My experience with this facility was outstanding. Would definetely stay again and also recommend to someome else. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was always fresh and good. I really enjoyed my stay. Keep up the good work.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed all the space in the suite. Went there for relaxation and that is what we did! The happy hour and enjoying the hot tub and pool! Great breakfast with made to order omlets!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi wasn't great. Most of the time I couldn't get it.

    The room was very comfortable and the bed was great. The room had everything you need. The breakfast was wonderful, much more than most hotels offer.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool is on the small side but ok for my two small kids, UNTIL a huge group of teenagers staying at this hotel for a soccer tournament came in and we were forced out.

    Cook to order breakfast was great. Great mall and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and happy hour areas are cleared only by staff which caused a back- up of available seating during busy times. We tried to clean our own table so others that were waiting could sit down but there were no trashcans available or places to put our trays and trash.

    Very clean hotel and very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the complimentary happy hour each night with snacks. The breakfast (cook to order omelettes) was especially delicious. The room was very spacious and the beds extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is only one thing we would change-the scrambled eggs were not edible. The rest of the food was delicious.

    The open court yard is fantastic, the room was clean, large, and over all a comfortable room. breakfast was great with one exception-the scrambled eggs. The staff was friendly and made us feel right at home and welcomed. Our experience here and the hotel overall are was so fantastic that we will be staying here everytime we are in Louisville-we can't say enough good things about the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room

    Great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs updating

    Room Service was Awesome!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the staff were rude and difficult

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was nice and clean the food was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening cocktail hour terrible food selection

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crazy loud kids running around til all hours of the night like it was their own personal playground

    Free breakfast and afternoon snack

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Swimming pool is only for relaxing but not for effective training

    Great accommodation. Awesome complementary breakfast Gym open 24/7

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi reception

    The bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was super friendly and professional. The hotel was beautiful and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    😄

    Every thing was great thank you

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was perfect for our family of 6..breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and professional service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were really small, but cozy.

    The Friendly staff made us feel welcome.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was awesome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have no complaints

    Beautiful place very nice people that work there

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was excellent! The kids loved the pool and hot tub and the staff was extra friendly!! We will be back!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I r ally liked the location. It was off the beaten path and very quiet. Helped to relax

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No magnifier mirror

    Soft beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee available at night after kitchen closes

    Excellent buffet breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee was never hot enough

    I liked just about everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Embassy Suites is consistent in my experience with quality and service. This facility is no exception.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    The large choices on the breakfast menu , omelette bar, fruit selection.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    I like the Managers Happy Hour and free breakfast. The breakfast inlets are made to order and there's a buffet as well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow elevators, dirty room,ants and food in hallways. Loudest ! My card was charged several times

    Breakfast was awesome!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was amazing! The staff was very friendly and the rooms were spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough luggage carts. We had to carry our own.

    Bed like a cloud

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best we have stayed at especially breakfast and the chef was amazing !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manager reception and able to swim till midnight

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was like a bucket of ice.

    Breakfast was great. Location was great. Staff was very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everyone on the staff went out their way to make us feel welcome every day! The breakfast was excellent and my room was spotless everyday!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No Exercise bike in Gym

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sand and missing tiles in the Jacuzzi.

    Breakfast was great. Enjoyed the Jacuzzi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay was too short

    I enjoyed everything about my stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always great with embassy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bartender gave us an excellent recommendation for a dinner place-think it was called The Anchor Inn.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained couch

    Beautiful and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good.

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: