Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Montgomery - Hotel & Conference Center 3 stars

300 Tallapoosa Street, Montgomery, AL 36104, USA

#29 of 48 hotels in Montgomery

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 188 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Paid WiFi

    5.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean, toliet would shake when used, mirror closet door would not close so maintenance removed it and left safe exposed which was not attached to the wall. Worst Hilton property!

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was out of service on the first day. They got it running on the second day. But it was dirty.

    Everything was nice, except the pool issue. They got the pool up and running the next day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying $14 to park, should be included in room price. The room is expensive enough as it is. Free bottled water should be added.

    Door To SEPARATE rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our AC didn't work that great. The bathroom didn't have a tub. Bed was fair.

    Awesome location. Good breakfast. Great service at the breakfast. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was not cooled to a comfortable level with the lights and TVs on. Rooms need to be updated. Refrigerator did not cool items either. We had to put them in the freezer and then to refrig.

    Breakfast was outstanding. Chefs making cook to order items were constantly busy. They tried their best to keep up with the demand and crowds! They were great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle to airport is not free $15 each way and tax is not 14% but 15%. Please updates this information in your files. Hotel is dated. Definitely needs remodeling or change out old furniture.

    Fantastic Breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was disappointed in the room generally speaking. The cushion on the sofa sleeper was worn and torn. The side chair was visibly dirty, and there was black mold in the bathroom on the ceiling and in the light fixture. I did inform the staff and I sent them photos.

    The location was ideal for accessing my place of work. The staff was incredibly friendly. The food for breakfast was very nice and the omelet was excellent. As for the room, the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ice machine on the 4th floor was either empty or broken. We had to use the machine from a different floor than which we were staying.

    My children enjoyed the pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room was nasty with stains on the carpet and so they moved us but the 2nd room was smelly too because they are old and the carpets need replacing .we didnt want to use tub it looked so bad enamal was all flaking Off.Eggs were un eatable. Staff at bar decided to change beer barrels at beginning of evening reception????

    Beds were comfortable and good quality towels and soaps,good location for the few restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite Room- Disability Acces-Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    See above

    Nothing, They placed us in a room that AC was not working. I can't believe they actually put us in the room , then said, lets see if maint. can fix ,, why you wait. Didn't step up and say, Let's get you in to another room. It took the maint. guy to tell the front desk that room 732 is cold and available, you need to move these people. So, I had to pack up again and move our luggage and accessories to a second room. First evening the place was packed, and short on staff. Lousy service in the bar area. Unable to get room service to answer the ph. . Went downstairs , found a guy name Chris, that was understanding and got the order placed for some food. The next morning , went down stairs, and the areas were still trashed out from the people the night before. Garbage can were overflowing , trash on the floors... empty beer bottles on the tables, wine glasses, and didn't see any hotel people making any effort to get it cleaned. Poor management, people with no pride in their place of work.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite Room- Disability Acces-Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle service.

    There was no shuttle to pick us up at the airport. No one notified us it stopped at 10pm so we had to take a taxiamd spend $70 for our family to get to the hotel. We stayed here specifically because of the shuttle service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t clean. We didn’t have any towels when we arrived. The cost per night was extremely high for this hotel. Most of the ice machines did not work. The stafff was not friendly or helpful. The AC did not work properly. I was very disappointed. Moreover I was staying in this hotel because I was taking the bar exam and I felt anxious and fatigued due to all of the above factors.

    Rooms were big.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first room had a broken hide a bed. The second room had the a/c unit hanging off the wall, and you couldn't adjust it. Also, staff waited until 11:00 to deliver extra pillows, blankets, etc. Overall, the hotel lacks the quality to be a premier hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like that I had to pay for parking it was $14 a day to park there or $9.00 to park in the parking garage. My room could have been cleaner. It hadn't been vacuumed and the seemed to be a very small amount of fecal matter on my toilet. Good think I bring clorox wipes with me.

    I liked the convenience to the Bar. I liked not having to worry about breakfast and the evening reception was nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture was very dirty and nasty (sofa and chair). The water took a very long time to get hot for and shower and worst of all, the air conditioner was so loud where we ciuldnt sleep and the room was very hot although the unit literally ran ALL night.

    The staff and the breakfast were great. The staff was very accommodating

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air did not work, bed was hard, pillows were terrible, toilet lid needs replaced, shower needs cleaned.

    The breakfast was good, most of the staff was nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean . The bed linens smelled fresh. I felt rested after a good night's sleep. The breakfast selections were great. I loved the wide variety of items to choose from. My eggs were moist, the sasuages were cooked all the way through no pink showing. the juice/coffee/hot tea, I loved it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in girl Jamesha Moore was very rude and unpleasant. She was very short with her responses and could care less that I was mid informed about having to pay for parking. She didn’t even let me use my military discount because my room was completely paid for using booking online which I didn’t select at the time of booking the payment processed the day before check in which I’m very unhappy about. The first room we were place in the bathroom shower was horrible. The water didn’t get hot and the tub wouldn’t drain so the next shifts check in girl was just as rude as Jamesha. She moved my group of 4 to another room completely across the hotel. Same size room thank god was the only good thing. The shower was much better but the room was cold like being outside of course the heat was on 90 just to try to get the chilliness off but that never seemed to happen. Very beautiful hotel but completely rude and not friendly staff.

    The lady making the omlets was very professional and her omlets were amazing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service food was pricey and really not good. The crab cake was like mushed tuna barely caked and no sauce except like a honey mustard. The appetizer chicken strips were small and not worth the price and didn’t come with fries or anything. The restaurant on site closed super early for a Saturday evening - by 8 pm. And everything downtown river area is closed early on weekends and the delivery food was minimal. So that part stunk.

    Love the Embassies. This property is a little older and could use some extra. The breakfast made to order buffet was awesome. The room service food not so good. And pricey. The staff was amazing though.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool is different from the pictures provided, there is no jacuzzi.

    Interesting happy hour - free cocktails and discounted snacks. Makes one wonder how this hotel makes money. Sadly no kids friendly drinks (ice tea, lemonade, apple juice, etc.) on the bar menu.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, of course I wish it had been a lower in price but beyond that everything was awesome!!!

    The staff was friendly despite it being very busy. They were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. This was a splurge for us because we don't have a lot of money and it exceeded our expectations and made our New Years Eve wonderful!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs upgrade. Because when you walk in it looks look like an abandoned hotel. I could not stay at restaurant to eat the carpet stinks. The rooms OMG!! I have not enough word to to describe the nastiness of it. I had call for linen change. The heat does not work, the hot water does not work properly you have to wait at least 20 minutes before you can shower; front desksaid it is due to the change of new pipe.And one more i don't think it's safe for the front desk agent to stand the way they are, people can go behind them this front desk desing is not safe.

    The staff was great. Very nice people.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was very expensive. Valet parking was easy, attendants were friendly.

    Location was perfect. Full breakfast-delicious. It was like visiting family. Staff was extra friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite Room- Disability Acces-Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself is very old. It's time for a complete renovation. It's like we're staying in hotel in a third world country.

    Just the location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ends at 0900 and I missed out, but family members tell me it was good. Oh, and there was a fee for self-parking but it wasn’t much.

    The hotel was made extra nice by the very friendly and helpful staff. We were welcomed at the front desk after an exhausting 12 hours on the road and we were surely a ghastly looking crew. They put us all at ease right away and we felt like the most important guests ever. The room was comfortable, clean, and well-appointed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning would not cool down, very little hot water, vent in the bathroom was filled with dirt, lint, room was not taken care of after the first night.

    Close to where we needed to be, comfortable room, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most disappointing issue was that my room was not cleaned properly. There was food pieces all over the bedroom floor, hair (several strands) in the shower and the shower floor was dingy. I used a clean towel to stand on while taking a shower. The second issue was the complimentary wifi offered for Hilton Honors members. It would not work at all. I called guest services and was transferred to AT&T support. They basically kicked me off the complimentary wifi so that I could re-register for wifi and pay for the premium wifi service. That did not work either. I was unable to work. The last issue was the cleaning staff vacuuming the hallways outside of the bedroom doors at 9:00pm.

    Location, proximity for meeting.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was very unhappy that this hotel only had showers and no bathtubs. This was not communicated at all during the booking process. I would have stayed elsewhere had I known that. Also the room housekeepers were not very good.

    The hotel was located conveniently to where I needed to be.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was not modernized. The rooms I had was badly in need of updates including the beds. The Queen beds looked like full size and bothroom beds was low and not polished. The breakfast was horrible and the lines was long and they ran out of food had to wait. Ran out of cups and coffee was not labeled as regular or decaf.

    The location of the hotel to the surrounding tours

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only part I didn't like was the young lady who checked us in....she wasn't very inviting not friendly

    Yes, this hotel is 6🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟.the atmosphere is amazing ..overall staff friendly and attitude was bubbly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the fountain wasnt working in lobby my son keep saying mona weres the water and fishes mom.

    Very clean, up to date, staff is woderful, accommodated with all your needs, cant wait to visit again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More Attention to details.

    Great property. A few minor issues with the room ("kitchenette" sink had no stopper, et cetera) my stay was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms and appliances were badly outdated there were stains on the carpet, bugs in the bed and the bathroom was an awful mess. I walked to the front desk and talked to a manager about it and they were really nice about saying they would get it cleaned but 5 hours later when I returned to the hotel it was in the same shape as it was when I left. There was urine on and under the toilet seat, and there was hair and scum all in the shower. By far the worst hotel experience of my life.

    I loved the location it was rite on the River Walk, and walking distance to several nice restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower stall was dirty, mold in the shower head, and water never got hot. Got terrible food poisoning from the breakfast buffet. Hot tub was disgustingly dirty, I couldn't see the bottom so I didn't even go in.. Found out when we arrived that parking and wifi would add an extra twenty dollars a night to our bill, neither of which are noted on the hotel's website. And the wifi was horrible, we eventually gave up, and the parking system was messed up so it never accepted the card we were given, coming or going. Mentioned these issues to the staff but they didn't seem to care at all, and it's not like we were going to go find a new hotel as I was sick in bed with food poisoning. We'd had really positive experiences with Embassy Suites in the past but we haven't stayed with them for a few years, and we won't be back.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV remote in our room did not work but when we called the front desk they sent someone right up to fix it. Unfortunately, no matter what he did, the remote would not work so we had to change the channels manually. No big deal. Also, there were no sheets for the pull-out sofa and when we called for them, no one ever brought them. After about 15 minutes, I went downstairs and asked for them. They were provided right away so I'm not sure what the issue was.

    The room was very spacious. There was a separate living area with a pull-out sofa so there was plenty of sleeping space. The hotel was in a nice area that was not very congested. Parking was a little expensive but overall, it was a nice stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Where to begin.....I read bad reviews about this place and still decided to try them myself because we've always been happy with Embassy Suites. My husband was in Montgomery taking the Bar Exam. We chose this hotel so he would have the convenience to walk to the room during breaks. When we initially arrived around 5p.m. there were 15 people waiting in line to check in. We stood in line for about 35 minutes and finally made it to the employee. He stated that the reason for the long wait was because they didn't have any rooms clean, so we stood there for another 10 minutes until another one was ready. That late in the day, that's ridiculous and a very poor reflection on management....When we got to the room it was a nice big room but not clean, Dirt in the bottom of the shower, dirty glasses, gross carpet, etc... The air was out in the room which made for stuffy hot nights, and the toilet ran constantly and at times wouldn't flush. The complementary breakfast was decent but most of the "hot" items were quite the opposite, our fix for that was to eat cereal and made to order omelets. Lastly, if you decide against valet parking the hotel has a lot where you can self park. For the three days that I was there, there were constantly cars stuck inside the lot because the self pay box was broken and you would have to call the hotel to have them let you out. I sat there for 20 minutes waiting to get out. Overall it was not a good experience and we will never be back nor would we recommend anyone else.

    I struggle to come up with a positive, but I guess if anything the front desk people were friendly and the made to order omelets were good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out staff and housekeeping not very friendly but overall a nice experience.

    Valet and check in staff were phenomenal; facility and room were immaculate. Breakfast was wonderful, as usual, and the staff chef was especially friendly and seemed to genuinely love his job.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms weren't ready at check-in time, carpet was torn and frayed, some of the outlets didn't work. Also, my dad's room was still dirty when they checked it out to him. The worst Embassy Suites I've ever stayed at.

    Good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite Room- Disability Acces-Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet and Couches were a little dated also the decor. Closet in bedroom kept getting stuck.

    Location was very convenient to the game at Crampton bowl we were attending. Front desk clerk was very helpful in helping us switch to a smoking room. Breakfast was great as always. Chef was very cheerful and engaging.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not available that we reserved but offered handicapped room similar. Dirty linen in bed for couch bed. Snickers wrapper in the couch bed when we opened it. Cleaning staff needs refresher course clearly.

    Swimming pool for kids and breakfast was good. Lisa and Aliyah at front desk very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very nice and the bed slept wonderful. The woman who checked us in was very friendly and knowledgeable when I asked for restaurants in the area. We did not valet park but the young valet man was really friendly and answered questions as to if we were close enough to walk to our destination. A very pleasant and enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress wasn't comfy, had a dip in the middle of the bed. Bathroom was nice size but the sink had a crack in it. Also, the shower sprayed all over, simply needed replacing.

    Breakfast was great. The omelet chef talked to everyone and even told jokes to the kids.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite Room- Disability Acces-Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping services were horrible. Sheets were dirty when I checked in. My room was not properly cleaned the next day. Did not restock my washcloths, coffee and did not clean room...only emptied trash and pulled the cover up on bed. The pillows were not touched...still positioned the way I slept with my head print still there. Called housekeeping three times that night. Did not get services until 12:40 am.

    Front desk staff and dining staff were the only good thing about this trip.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great as always

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite Room- Disability Acces-Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture needed to be updated, carpet need to be updated.

    Location is good Food is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer Service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not cleaning our room

    Need facelift, parking lot did not work most of the time

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were comfy. Free and made to order breakfast. Free bar drinks and snacks in the evening.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower hot water took forever to heat up. Bathroom wasnt very clean (floors, corners, shower floor)

    Bed was perfect to sink into after a long drive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool (which was the only reason for selecting this hotel) was absolutely disgusting.

    The cook to order omelets were amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furnitures, elevator !

    Atrium , breakfast, location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    House keeping

    House keeping failed to clean room and leave towels

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was hair plastered in the bathtub walls and floor.

    The breakfast was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gift shop wasn't open

    Room size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    luke warm water makes an uncomfortable shower; other hotels have complimentary wifi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really poor customer service!! Many things broken and not working. Actual room reserved not available!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding out I had to pay for WiFi was a bummer but I was able to connect to another network

    The omelette was awesome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    ROACHES! LOUD NOICE! AWFUL!

    ONLY THE LOCATION!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints

    It was very inviting and it was a very relaxed environment. The breakfast was awesome as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room service is not good. They did not pick up the phone

    The service was not that good. One night after I came from work I could not find a soap.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was ice cold. There was a picture of a hot tub but it must have been recently filled in and covered.

    Great location and the staff was nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't very comfortable. We have stayed there before and the bed was great then.

    Pretty much everything.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was poorly cleaned and the bathroom was poorly stocked.

    Very comfortable beds and huge rooms!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, room size, pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Proximity to I65

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room dirty Hair in Bathtube and on mirror

    Not a lot Had to clear my own table at breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were great, food was good and room was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge room, low price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't prepared till 7:15 staff say we had to wait...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comforters are the nice white ones not the ones in the pics. Room smelt amazing!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to be updated and remodeled hole in bathroom door filled with putty but not painted or smoothed out.

    Overall nics and staff very courteous

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room to small

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: