Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Myrtle Beach Oceanfront Resort This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

9800 Queensway Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572, United States of America

#35 of 240 hotels in Myrtle Beach

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 123 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    7.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    6.7
    Would be great for a little less money...otherwise, step it up.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevators smell like urine, Staff at check-in was slightly abrasive. Kept reading about an outdoor putting green, a major reason I chose this property...asked 4 staff members where it was and nobody knew anything about it...

    Food was good, property is nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    7.9
    Rooms need a little attention to detail on updating. But overall it was a good visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ceilings in rooms need to be updated. Main lobby looked Fantastic.

    Breakfast was very good for how many people they had to feed. Good section. Best breakfast buffet I have had in a hotel ever.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    5.4
    The amenities like the fitness center was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The communication and attitude of the front desk staff and hotel operator was very poor, condescending and unwelcoming/unfriendly. I did not feel like a valued guest. I also left my laptop power cord there and was unable to reach lost and found to reclaim it. Again, poor phone communication from the hotel operator. Again condescending, not helpful and very poor customer service

    The amenities like the fitness center was great. The pools and grounds were wonderful with a relaxing atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    5.8
    Celebrating wedding anniversary, could have been a little more pleasant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Ocean View Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a blanket in my room that was filthy and filled with bed bugs, had I not notice it. I might have infested myself with these bugs, I was disgusted at this point. Room 1009 green blanket!

    Embassy suite is known for good breakfast and good happy hour, one out two wasn't bad.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Oceanfront Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I requested a non-smoking room, but it happened to be in a smoking floor so the room, my self, and all of my luggage smell like an ashtray. Not happy at all that the amount of $ spent and the smell, no rectification from the staff. Might I add, the breakfast was cold. Looked good, but EVERYTHING was cold. We were there at prime breakfast time, you would theink being busy the food would be fresh.

    The view from our room. The property grounds outside. Bed was comfy. The end.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    6.7
    The bathroom could have been cleaner and the staff could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom could have been cleaner and the staff could have been more friendly. As we were leaving the African American lady that works behind the desk totally ignored us. She made eye contact with us and kept walking. There was an older Caucasian couple walking behind us and she asked them if they enjoyed their stay and she told them have safe travels and have a great day. In my opinion all customers should be treated the same way.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2018

    8.3
    Great mini anniversary getway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The window blinds was rusted and cannot open them. Tried to take a shower at 4:30 am and the water was freezing cold. Had to wait 30 minutes for a shower, then their was no water pressure. Not happy with a semi hot shower.

    The view was ocean front was perfect. We slept with the door opened and listened to the waves. The king bed was super soft. The bellman was very helpful, showed me the suite. He also suggested amazing restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2018

    4.2
    disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Ocean View Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    after booking at a local hotel that claimed to be a resort I refused to stay at any local hotels. so looked for something familiar embassy well this place doesn't look or feel like anything close to the brand name Embassy Suites. my first room was dirty with a blood stained pillow case, dirty mirrors, several inches of dust on the head board missing and broken furniture (beside lamp) and the rooms slam close each time someone enter and exit their room and walls are Orange. We switch to another room because I refused to spent my vacation switching hotels the next room was better outside the heat not working and once they fixed it it sound like a freight train each time it came on and I could here the room above me showering. the prices are Embassy suitebut the feel and look are those of a local motel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay on the water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The facility could use newer, better mattresses. Trying to get someone in the facility to answer the phone was useless.

    The breakfast and happy hour were great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    10
    Very nice resort, amazing views, wonderful atmosphere good breakfast.My family enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking and the lack of alternative meat for breakfast besides pork.

    The breakfast buffet was awesome, just wish there was Turkey choices available. The resort was wonderful, something for everyone in the family.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    7.5
    I didn't like the fact before we could close the door of...
    • Couple
    • King Room with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn't like the fact before we could close the door of our room we were bombarded by a sales call for another property of Hilton try to cancel appointment and it was way beyond anything I would want to do when your whole family was there for a wedding our whole family felt harrassed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    6.7
    Convenient location but needs upgrading.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This property needs renovation. It is extremely dated. The sleeper sofa was uncomfortable and the sofa cushions dirty on both sides. The rooms were small by Embassy Suites standards.

    The location was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    9.6
    Bright, airy and Modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Oceanfront Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing although the poolside 'Birdie Song' may irk if you are trying to have an afternoon nap in your room :-) The constant addition of taxes, resort fees, parking dues and tips means the holiday is running about 30% over budget, this is a general comment however and not aimed solely at this hotel. I'd rather see everything included in a headline price reflecting the true cost.

    Bright, airy, spacious, clean and modern. This was the third Embassy Suites out of four we're staying in during a fortnight holiday to Georgia/Carolinas. It just edges Savannah to top place although it was more expensive...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    6.3
    The hotel had great benefits!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    House keeping was horrible, they took money but didn't clean the room or even straighten it up. We were missing food and she turned the channel on the tv and messed up the internet. Then the workers couldn't get the internet to work.

    The hotel had great benefits! Happy hour, breakfast. The pools were nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2017

    10
    Birthday Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Oceanfront Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only set back was whomever was parked next to me hit my passenger door and left a noticeable dent.

    Atmosphere..overall stay was great..it always is!! Staff is courteous and attentive.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable stay in a wonderful location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We felt the room décor could have been updated a bit more. The glass shower was great with the huge shower head; however, the tile in the bathroom was very outdated. The tile grout was even discolored. Also, the parking wasn't good at all. If you went out during the day, and came back before 5, you could find a parking space closer to the hotel. However, if you went out, and came back after 10, you had to park so far away.

    The view from our room was spectacular! We were fortunate enough to receive an oceanfront view with a huge wrap-around balcony, and we loved it. What was most exceptional was that we were on the third floor, and at night, opened the balcony door in the bedroom, and listened to the ocean sounds. It was truly music to our ears, and was so relaxing and comforting! I also want to say the hotel staff were very personable and helpful, from the moment we checked in until the time we checked out. Great customer service!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast and evening reception, was placed in a smoking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms a little outdated

    Breakfast and evening reception, was placed in a smoking room but they handled it immediately we were moved to non smoking no problems at all

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2017

    8.8
    Great location and staff but watch for hidden costs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cocktail reception. Snacks were gold fish, mini chocolate chips and marshmallows. Bar tender did not offer a drink menu and kept saying "that costs money Really? Marshmallows for an adult gathering?

    Staff-especially the concierge and front desk Located off the main highway yet close enough for easy access

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    10
    Our stay was glorius!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Oceanfront Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!! :-)

    Our room was the most perfect room I have ever stayed in. I could not have been happier........I would stay at Embassy Suites any chance I could....thanks to all who made this trip so special in so many ways. Wanda

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2016

    8.3
    The property location and breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Missed the convenience of onsite exercise facility in the hotel .

    The property location and breakfast was great. Staff was friendly and property was clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    9.6
    Very Nice Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Ocean View Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There happened to be a large convention there at the same time as our vacation. The complementary breakfast and reception with drinks was overcrowded.

    Rooms were very spacious and house keeping staff was quick and efficient. Pool area and small waterpark were very nice. Room service dinner our first night was also very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2016

    6.7
    Still waiting for elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Elevators were too small and too slow for hotel capacity, caused long waits. Breakfast ended too early on Sunday. Check out should be later since check in is later than all other hotels.

    On the beach, easy access to beach. Shuttle to/from clubs was convenient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    8.3
    What I like about the location of this property is that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    What I did not like about this property is that the beds are too hard so it makes it a little hard to sleep, but other than that it was a great experience.

    What I like about the location of this property is that it's close to shopping centers and many restaurants and attractions.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    7.9
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool too small for amount of people . Too noisy , room overlooked pool and even with sliders closed you heard everything . Dining outside hamburger appeared pre cooked, then warmed up.

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful stay. Definitely will be booking a room here from this point on!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room towels were hard and scratchy. Parking was a bit of a pain.

    The lobby was very nice. The pool area was great and clean. The room layout is wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    10
    The breakfast was everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was everything!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    10
    I will be back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The drinks and breakfast and balcony

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    9.6
    It was cool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was cool It's okay Nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    10
    It was a great stay.
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only downfall was people parking over the line and taking up 2 spots so you had to drive around to find one.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    6.3
    The nearby to beach
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was not like what we seen online Need improvement on furniture and beds and cleanliness

    The nearby to beach The breakfasr

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay. All of the extras you get here make this hotel extra special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Ocean View Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shuttle service, breakfast, complimentary drinks, the view, the room. Everything is great!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    8.8
    It was alright
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast

    The rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Ocean View Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    8.3
    Shuttle and reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little crowded

    Shuttle and reception

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great staff, great location and great deals. Love the cocktail hour and breakfast. Second year staying here for New Years.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    6.7
    i was very pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the breakfast was awesome. the room was immaculate. everything was so nice and roomy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    7.5
    Rooms were a little dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were a little dated. Need a remodel in the rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    9.2
    Very nice accommodations and convenient to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows could have been more comfortable

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    4.2
    The restaurant in the hotel and the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are very dirty sheets on bed had lots of stains on them

    The restaurant in the hotel and the view

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2017

    6.3
    fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds didn't look clean and slept really bad for the price I payed for the room.

    Ok

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2017

    10
    Will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Excellent breakfast w/ made to order omelets. Large variety on the self-serve buffet. Right on the beach! Convenient location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    10
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Oceanfront Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    N/A

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    7.5
    Good. But couldn’t watch my Eagles game because the brochure LIED to me and said I could get pay per
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It said u have 9 pools when u had 3.😡 It CLEARLY said they had pay per veiw channels (nfl package) and I got there and they did NOT😡😡

    Nice view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    10
    Overall stay was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Oceanfront Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mixed match bathroom facet.

    Great customer service. Bed was very comfortable. The ocean was calming

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable, just didn't get to see as much as we would have liked to not having access to a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Without a car you are a bit limited to nearby attractions.

    Everything about our stay was excellent, especially the staff and food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    9.2
    very nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had a room with 2 double beds, beds could be updated not very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2017

    10
    It was a pleasure staying there.
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a pleasure staying there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    9.6
    Everything you needed was there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything you needed was there. Kid friendly and great location. Good food and staff was friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    9.2
    Memorable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom fixture ver old and come loose. They were functional but expected more than that.

    The resort setting. Amenities. Kid friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    10
    Great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Oceanfront Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking, not enough elevators

    How close it was to a lot of conveniences, as well as the ocean view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    10
    Great getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pull out bed was not very comfortable

    Nice place- a lot to do.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    7.9
    Staff, breakfast 😁
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Indoor pool not available,gym not nearby actual hotel

    Staff, breakfast 😁

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    7.1
    Wanted 200.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wanted 200.00 more dollars when I went to check out

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    9.6
    EXCELLENT place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First night deposit due in advance.

    Everything about the breakfast was above our expectations...WONDERFUL hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2017

    10
    Everything Was Great 👍
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything Was Great 👍

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2017

    10
    . secluded
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    . secluded

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2017

    8.3
    Awesome location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Furnishings were dated.

    Breakfast included was awesome

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    8.3
    The view was amazing
    • Couple
    • King Room with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing everything was good

    The view was amazing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    7.1
    nice resort, complimentary drinks, 5-7
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    couch was hard, cable tv went in and out. bathroom very small..

    nice resort, complimentary drinks, 5-7

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    8.3
    I enjoyed the breakfast, complimentary drinks, location, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fan in the bathroom was loud.

    I enjoyed the breakfast, complimentary drinks, location, the staff was pleasant and over all the stay was nice....

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff and a really nice stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Ocean View Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Beautiful views, large rooms, wonderful cocktail hour!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2017

    4.2
    VERY miserable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2017

    3.8
    Eh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Ocean View Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was not on ocean Blvd

    I didn't like anything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    10
    Magical Accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Oceanfront Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only thing I didn't like was the fact the I couldn't have stayed longer.

    Staff were very accommodating. The facility is immaculate.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2016

    9.6
    Definitely will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    managers reception and bed like a cloud

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2016

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2016

    8.3
    Resort area was nice anD maintained well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms seemed a little out dated

    Resort area was nice anD maintained well

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2016

    9.2
    Very nice facility that is starting to show its age
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel getting to point of needing room overhaul. Cracked tile in tub, light didn't work, dusty vent and ceiling

    Staff, beds, pillows, breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2016

    10
    My stay was great from checkin to checkout and breakfast was great this was my second stay this yea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Oceanfront Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The room was big and it was great having ocean view in the bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2016

    10
    Best trip ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Oceanfront Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wish there was a hot and a adult pool separate from the kids pool.

    The room was beautiful.we had an awesome view of the ocean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2016

    7.5
    Very nice and beautiful,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Non-Smoking King Ocean View Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expected ocean front, Paying over a thousand dollars for 3 nights seeing the ocean but viewing ugly roof, not so much.

    Bed very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2016

    9.6
    Our room 1804 wasn't cleaned the best in between days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room 1804 wasn't cleaned the best in between days. I felt like it should have been vacuumed each day and cleaned a little better

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2016

    10
    Wonderful birthday present.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful birthday present. I felt like Queen for a day.I also got to relive my past at the awesome Time Warp Show at the Carolina Opry..Enjoyed the indoor pool and spa; was a little too chilly for the outdoor activities Great breakfast

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2016

    10
    Great views of the ocean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The drain in the shower was clogged, that was the only issue.

    Great views of the ocean. Restaurant was delicious. Great atmosphere as well as staff. Room was huge and clean. The property was beautiful. Overall was very satisfied with our stay.

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: