Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Omaha - Downtown/Old Market 3 stars

555 South 10th Street, Omaha, NE 68102, USA

#17 of 67 hotels in Omaha

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 157 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Paid WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom seemed dirty. There were no towels in the pool area. Valet was terrible; when we received our car in the morning the steering had issues and the alignment was completely off. Something clearly happened to it, and we were charged twice for for the valet service. I have not spoken to a manager at this point.

    Great location for going to the zoo. Plenty of space for our group.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Happy hour free drink, free breakfast, interior courtyard, waterfall rivers, koi, awesome location near old market with lots of restaurants and galleries

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed 2 nights. While the cleaning staff was tipped generously, our coffee, nor in-room snacks, were not refilled. I was very disappointed in that. Also, my boyfriend had a severe headache and when the front desk staff was asked about pain reliever we were sent to the coffee bar area. There was no one there at first. When we finally tracked someone down he advised they did in fact have tylonol but it gets locked up at 11 p.m. (16 minutes prior)

    The hotel was clean and comfortable. The bartender, Dennis, was absolutely amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love the atmosphere of the lobby and first floor - the happy hour and free breakfast are wonderful, the easy access to the Old Market makes it an ideal location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was terrible got there at 2 pm was told room wouldn’t be ready for another 30 min went to go eat come back at 4 and room still wasn’t ready till 6 pm

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff knows what real customer service looks like. Happy hour and breakfast were amazing. The pool was great for our kids. It’s an older place, but well cared for.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed in other Embassy Suites before and this location is definitely not up to the same quality and they were. The rooms definitely need updating. The carpets and furniture looked very worn. The wood furniture didn’t even match from room to room inside of our room. Also the shower ceiling had a lot of work that needs done on the seams, there is a lot of bubbling. Overall it was fine but definitely not up to the Embassy Suite standards we expected in looks. The staff and location were excellent though!

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Seemed like there were several dozen unsupervised pre-teens playing tag all over the hotel, and it was loud. The parking was awful, and expensive! $15 to park across the street!

    I loved that it was an actual suite with a door to close off the bedroom. We have 2 small children and it was great to be able to put them to bed and sit in the living room and watch TV.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking sucked. Had to pay tonpark yourself and than the gate v wouldnt work and no one answered the the help button until I called. Than nade go to another gate to hit button.

    Room was nice. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of anything

    Everything was amazing the breakfast was excellent the room was more than I expected. The location of the hotel was right in the heart of everything I need.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old/outdated, extremely uncomfortable beds, parking was a pain in the ass, door keys didn’t work to get into parking lot or get out, shuttle service to casino we were told 20 min, waited.. shuttle arrives but cars are in the way so when they clear out they shuttle will leave.. wait another 15 min and cars finally clear out.. ask if shuttle is ready to take off & we are told once again 20 minutes....

    Food was ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room wasn't ready, check in was 4pm, didn't get in untill almost 5. Lots of other people had the same problem, some waited 2 hours. Booking.com app said check in was 3pm and checkout was 12pm, hotel says 4 and 11. There was dried urine on the toilet seat. They don't regulate the pool room at all, we had to wait until after 11pm to get in the hot tub because it was FULL of young kids, when we finally did get in there was still 4 kids in it and it's a small hot tub. They did give us $25 off the room and a free movie ($19), who pays $19 for a movie? They claimed they gave us free parking but the gate was never down so everybody had free parking.

    Good breakfast, good sized room, comfortable bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the site it said parking available nothing about it costing. That’s isn’t why I pick this hotel over the others. We disappointed when we had to pay for parking!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk staff did not know, see, that I am a Rewards member. I was not offered bottled water, I had to call down and request it. And I had issues getting into the free standard wifi. The person answering the texts was more informative about getting signed up for the free standard wifi.

    Love the made to order omelets.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The self parking area is off site across the street and isn’t secured with a gate. The wooden arms across the entrance were up all the time. We observed no security to keep non hotel guests from parking there. There was no security we could see when we came in late at night into the parking area. Women walking alone could be at risk. Also, the hot tub water was dirty so we didn’t stay in it when we saw the floaters. However, the Gen Manager got on the problem immediately when we notified the Manager of the problem. It was great to have that kind of service instead of being ignored. They apologized for the inconvenience and compensated our next stay. Nice to have such continued fantastic customer service. We’ll stay there again.

    The room we booked was extra spacious. We needed a walk in shower and we got it. The atrium is beautiful and the rooms are built around the atrium. Staff was courteous and helpful. Having a made to order breakfast included with the buffet was fantastic. Everything we wanted to do in Omaha’s Old Market area was within walking distance. Loved that!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Easy to walk to Old Town shopping and restaurants; the down side is half of businesses were not open while we were there. Tourism is a 24/7 industry so while it is great to reinvigorate old town- need to think thru exactly what that means in terms of staffing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet was too expensive I thought they said rate was 6/day and it was 20/day. I stayed over 2 nights and had 3 charges for valet. Accidentally rented movie at 19 that we didn't watch. Scaled back restaurant hours.

    Beautiful location Great happy hour Awesome comfortable bed Quiet with nice view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty windows and no cover on box springs.

    The friendly and conscientious employees. From the reception area to housekeeping. And especially the omelet chef. All always with a smile and eager to please.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is very dated, the furniture is old and uncomfortable, bathroom tile wasn't clean, the air conditioner fan ran non stop for our entire stay and was LOUD. Overnight parking is a bit pricey and maid service from one day to the next was almost non-existent.

    We love being so close to the Old Market area. The Embassy has a convenient shuttle and it runs on time. The drivers were extremely friendly. We ordered a pizza to take up to our room and it was wonderful!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the location of the hotel is very good it was difficult to find because of the one way system around the Downtime/ Old Market area of Omaha. The valet parking was good, although a little pricy, but the alternative off site parking would not be advisable.

    The choice of food for breakfast was excellent. There was hot food served to order and plenty of choice as well. The coffee too was hot and in plentiful supply

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower would not drain. The drain was filled with hair and had to wait to get it fixed which took a long time. The shower would fill up with what was in the drain. I Could not shower until the repair was done so i wasted a good portion of my day waiting. AC in the room hardly worked it was set to 60 but the room stayed warm. For how much i spent i should have stayed at a different hotel down the street

    Waterfalls throughout the main floor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall cleanliness has gone down over the years but with the water feature and all the live plants its to be expected.

    Love love love the location and the indoor water feature!! Our son loves the fish.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor around toilet was dirty. First night there pool water was murky. Happy hour area needs to be biggger. Would be nice not to wait in a line for a drink.

    Room was quiet, kids loved the pool, nice to have a hot breakfast with made to order items. We liked the happy hour snacks too.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During my last stay with you, I couldn't believe how parents let their children RUN the halls and play on the elevators of this hotel. I called the front desk to make them aware of it not once but twice but it still continued and the next morning the same group of kids were back doing the same thing. I consider this an upscale hotel and didn't think kids would be allowed to act this way and nothing be done about it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast selection was way better than expected. Also loved all the seating available during breakfast around the ponds.Great scenery while having a yummy breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to park across the street

    The evening reception and cook to order breakfast were great. Lots of cool indoor landscaping-waterfall and streams with fish that are fun to watch.Rooms were clean and bed and pillows were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed size was small for a Queen. They were more like full size. It was not the most comfortable either. Our room also struggles with temperature. It was cold and then hot. It made for a long night. It was also a little pricey compared to other embassy suites I have stayed at. This one you can tell is a little older and old of date. Our door to the bathroom didn't close unless you put your entire body into it. But the location is great.

    Breakfast, location, and complimentary reception happy hour was great!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunday buffet was a mess. Plumbing problems..water leaking on the floor near the cereal/milk dispensers.(safety & sanitation concerns)Coffee & cereal sucked. Worst buffet situation I have ever witnessed.

    Loved the location near the Old Market. The room was relatively quiet. Nice to have the suite (2 televisions)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Self parking could have been better. Lot got full at one point (we did get a spot), and it was a little annoying to need a key to get into the hotel even during the day, especially when our hands were full.

    Breakfast was excellent with plenty of options, especially the made to order items. Ate dinner at the hotel 2 nights and that was also really good!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Phone system was malfunctioning the entire stay. Called front desk on day 2 to request more towels, Kleenex and to have our garbage taken out (got to room at end of day & room hadn't been cleaned) - we had been outlet shopping - while gone on day 3, they took care of 2 out of 3 things requested.

    Excellent room service food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was 6:45 before we could check in to one of the rooms. We had a 7:00 reservation so 10 women had to share one bathroom.

    The location was perfect. It was close to the Henry Doorly Zoo and the Old Market.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Premium suite was a bit more but not any larger. Aldo the snack bar is in the room now so less snacks for family.

    Free shuttle was awesome, excellent drivers

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our breakfast was cold, and beds were not particularly comfortable, especially for the price that we paid for a one night stay!!!!!

    Checking in and out was very easy. Your staff helping us for this process was great...very welcoming, respectful and helpful! Our thanks to them! Very clean & restful atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy, could hear people talking and yelling until 1 am

    great food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blackout window coverings

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger better beds

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The breakfast was fantastic. The rooms were clean and spacious. The overall experience was superb.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size, breakfast, the setup in hotel, and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is showing it's age. Time for a renovation

    Awesome atrium, great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is very dated. The rooms are dated. the furniture is old. The TV's are old. Needs an update to the rooms.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort

    Pretty

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was in poor shape for the money and getting every upgrade available we expected a great room really disappointed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to pay for parking although the room was quite expensive. Should have been included.

    comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One room was not ready at 3.

    The common areas are beautiful. The rooms are spacious and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    complimentary made to order breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking options. Mattress was bad. Low spot in middle.

    Convenient to old market.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is not as close due to downtown location.

    Clean, excellent downtown location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was beautiful!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The overall accommodations and location are great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely ambiance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dated. Especially bathroom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to pay for parking. Many other hotels nearby are free.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Made to order omelettes and pancakes as you wait for breakfast! Cereal bar and fresh fruit bar. Perfect!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Alright

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overcooked breakfast , dated,The bed was uncomfortable,and tv didn't not come in clear and couldn't change to input

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was satisfactory.

    Everything. Felt like home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price, free parking should have been included.

    Great ameneties! Excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    East to get to

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Right next to the Old Market area, plenty of restaurants with good food within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished the bathroom was a little bigger

    Loved the little desk and mirror in the bedroom- easy to get ready

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the popcorn and movie for the kids

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking.

    They gave us a corner room, very spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noone vaccumed, and the front desk lady was rude when I checked out and asked a question.

    Beautiful place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2nd remote for tv was not working

    Breakfast. Open bar 5:30 to 7:30

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was to high for a room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, large room and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and evening reception were outstanding. All of the staff were very friendly and outgoing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty rips and stains. Nasty place

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fold out bed and snacks they served at cocktail hour.

    The room had a broken fold out bed. My back and hip are still sore

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    food ,free drinks, all great!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall, great stay! Breakfast amazing as always!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of a single thing.

    Location to everything and fantastic employees.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy, kids running up and down hallway late night and early morning.

    With in walking distance of the Old Market

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: