Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Parsippany 3 stars

909 Parsippany Boulevard, Parsippany, NJ 07054, USA

#9 of 15 hotels in Parsippany

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 192 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.2
    I like the place.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like Lisa at the front desk. She was so rude upon arrival. I have to leave and come back. Then Steve took over checked me in. He was so nice and pleasant

    I like the place. The waterfall, the trees. Breakfast cafe very nice The chef( male) who made the omelet was very nice,has lots of Patience Complimentary wine at the bar was also nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    My awesome experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to not like. The staff was amazing. I had an awesome experience

    Everything. Not one disappoint I will be staying there again if I have to visit someone in nyc or jersey. The view i side made you feel as if you were in the Caribbean and you were in jersey the restaurant was not and the complimentary drink on arrival is awesome after a long day

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.8
    The pool was nice beds were soft
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Premium Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact at check in they told us and also another family breakfast was served until 10am but they rudely took breakfast from us before 9am. The staff literally cut off the juice machine while my husband was pouring juice into his cup.. we were just shocked that they did that after spending a decent amount on a room...

    The pool was nice beds were soft

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.8
    Just ok.
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk check in process was slow and the desk manager was not versed in the terms of our reservation It was a hot day and the hotel was uncomfortably warm. Our room was insufferably warm ( we set air to 65 and room stayed at 77 all night long).

    Beautiful main floor/lobby area, nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    4.2
    Our stay was the worst as I vacationed many stay else where, this was far the worst.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    😢the way they treated kids in the pool, like prison.

    It was the worst hotel experience my family encounter, not a place for kids, security watched on as kids swim and scolded every second, none kids could enjoy except to just sit still in the water, was hurtful that they treated guest the way they did there. Would NEVER visit again. The bathroom tub wasnt working, water raise above knees level, and would not go down, there was no one to fix it😒, very bad experience. Front desk was not friendly as you checked it.NEVER AGAIN THERE😢

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Overall it was a good stay. Everything was great minus the pool size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool is far to small for a property this size. It was so crowded. My children were in and out in about five minutes .

    The breakfast was amazing!! Omelette station was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.7
    The room and bed was comfortable and spacious, but the place...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They tried to charge me for parking. What? A huge parking lot in suburban NJ charging for parking when you stay there? Lame. The desk staff were rude about it. I won't be back!

    The room and bed was comfortable and spacious, but the place was a zoo! The pool was gross and the shower above our shower leaked through the light fixture into our bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    5.0
    Not horrible but but not great
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of the room. Found several pieces of old food scattered throughout the room. Drinking glasses were not cleaned and a several pieces of trash

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    A little disappointed ... have stayed in past ... haven’t encountered such behaviors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Connecting Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unattended children running around facilities ... playing tag ... hide n seek ... aside from the noise and inconvenience .... it was a hughe safety concern. Pool area very overcrowded ... hard to enjoy. I’ve

    Spacious... clean ... micro.... refridge

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.2
    I liked pretty much everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Disability Access Roll in Shower/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's a lot of rooms for up to 4 people, and we stayed in one of those with my husband's parents. They slept on the bed and me and my husband slept on the sofa bed. For the quality of the hotel in general, I feel like they should have better matresses on the sofa bed. The matress we slept on was really thin and of poor quality. I could feel the strings. Also, bedroom didn't have a door to separate from the livingroom, and when 4 people are staying is pretty annoying cause you don't have any privacy and you can hear everything from each side. We only stayed there for a night, so it wasn't a big deal, but I recommend that if you're more than 2-3 people and you're planning on staying for more than 1-2 days, don't share it.

    I liked pretty much everything. The rooms are spacious, the inside of the hotel is really cool and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Our stay was the best hotel experience we have had, we travel quite often to the area.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access Roll in Shower/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could do with an update to the decor and furniture, just outdated but very clean and comfortable.

    My family enjoyed the spacious rooms, well all “rooms” are actually suites and it is a fantastic idea. We had more than enough room to move around and be comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was great with numerous options, hot food and cold, with cooked to order omelets too! The pool and jacuzzi are a nice bonus, wish the jets were more powerful in the jacuzzi. It is a beautiful hotel, we enjoyed the fountains and lots of foliage in the atrium. We requested a late checkout time and the staff was very accommodating. Every staff member we interacted with, except one, were friendly and willing to help. The management contacted us via text the evening we stayed and the morning after to check if we were enjoying our room and if we needed anything. Very impressed with the level of dedication to ensure customer satisfaction. We will definitely be returning to Embassy Suites Parsippany!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Interesting atrium waterworld interior, but not the best beds
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clumpy pillows and a crappy showerhead There is nothing to do within 10 miles

    Good for a quick business trip only. The staff were great, and overall the stay was pleasant. Breakfast was ok; it was nice to have fresh omelette option

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Even with the things I didn't like, I'd still visit again. I enjoyed my stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In bathroom, could not change from shower to just running water. Toilet had a slow flush.

    Inside was like a rain forest, just beautiful if you're a nature lover. Bed was comfortable. Loved tht there were 2 rooms, wasn't so claustrophobic. Staff was super efficient and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was surprised when I found out that payment was due upon check in. I have stayed at this hotel several times before. Luckily I was able to cover the funds and now I know.

    Comfortable bed...staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    2.5
    Stay away! Disgusting!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nasty! Nasty! Nasty! Stay away! Where do I start? The rooms were dirty. The toilet seat was falling apart, Mold all over the tiles In the shower. Tiles were separating from the wall. Elevators were out 90% of the time. Security guards are alll over the place. That should tell you right there it's a subpar hotel. Not a place for a family! Walls are super thin. One night we had crying screaming kids on one side. The next night we had teenagers partying until 2 am and the next morning they were up at 6 am once again partying. Teenagers in packs roamed the hotel. The kicker was on the second morning, I got in the shower to find what looked exactly like a bed bug on the shower wall. However, I did a through search under the beds and found nothing. We left in a hurry after that. Because we booked through booking.com there was nothing the hotel would do for us. Very disappointed with the hotel. Choose the courtyard Marriott over this hotel. Nasty!!!

    There was nothing I liked about this hotel,.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    6.7
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    MANY loud adults and children the entire evening. Both were yelling out in hallways, children running around. This lasted until after one AM!!!!!!!

    Wonderful breakfast.Amazing food choices included in price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.8
    Poor, if you want to sleep don't stay here.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access with Bath Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our 3rd stay and the noise and disruption by guests is unacceptable. Children were running around the halls at 1am. This has happened every time! The coffee maker didn't work and the blow dryer was so coated with old hair product that my hand stuck to it. They messed up our reservations so we didn't have the rooms I requested. We're done, 3rd strike. I've found another pet friendly hotel and I will be using that one from now on when I visit my brother and bring my dog.

    The room was clean and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    the place is nice the lobby and hallway are very taken care...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the place is nice the lobby and hallway are very taken care of, however, the rooms are very outdated and untaken care of. every thing is cracked in the bathroom and bedroom..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.4
    Crowded in all amentites
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Connecting Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was most Definitely over occupancy, and there were clearly people using the pool that were not staying at the hotel. The breakfast was also way over crowded, not well kept, and people were practically fighting for chairs and tables as well as food. But, it was the kind of crowd that wasn't about to give up a free meal, so I guess that had a lot to do with all the crowding. My guess is people were cramming about 10 or more people in a room.

    The room set up was perfect for 3 adults and 2 kids.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.5
    Just okay. Thought more would be offered at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Get real pillows. Provide a two hour Happy Hour with free drinks as they do at the Harmon Meadows property and at the Fort Myers, Florida property. I enjoy them, but see that I'll need to call ahead next time, and if they're not offered, will stay at a different location.

    the breakfast buffet was great. Rooms were clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic breakfast buffet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I brought 2 small children to swim and the pool was bombarded by a large group of 11 year old boys playing football and jumping off sides. Noise was so loud it vibrates in the room and it was not enjoyable for the little kids.

    Fantastic breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.6
    Great Slumber Party
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Connecting Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator in the north tower did not go to our floor (4), front desk did not seem aware. we spent the entire time avoiding that elevator.

    i like the cooked to order breakfast. Also, they provided all 6 adults in my group with a complimentary beverage! The fact that this location can accommodate us all in one room was excellent. The decor of the inside of the hotel was fresh with greenery.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    Great place!
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Connecting Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about this hotel. The service, views etc and especially the works were very kind. I enjoyed my birthday at this hotel and would surely come back

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    Leisurely and comfortable stay at a friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did ask to change the way my bill was charged; to my credit card instead of my debit card. The Concierge said it was taken care of but it wasn't, it was charged to my debit card. No harm, no foul but I was surprised. That was my only disappointment.

    Many choices for breakfast. Good lounge area for family to visit. The free glass of wine was delicious.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    4.2
    Horrible!
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Connecting Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have never felt so unsafe in a hotel. It was the worst experience for our family. We were to stay two days and left after the first. I wanted a refund due to the experience (loud, obnoxious hotel guests. Shouting and "riot like" scenes outside our door; security did nothing) and I was told I would be able to receive a refund because I used third party (booking.com). So I am going to request a refund from booking.com. We shall see how that goes.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    4.2
    Spend a little more some place else and have a better experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access Roll in Shower/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had blood stains in the bedroom and bathroom. The shower leaked in to the bedroom causing the carpet to get wet and I'm sure there is mold. The carpet was torn. And there was no extra bedding for the sofa bed. Oh and the staff just ignored the kids tuning around screaming all night.

    Location to highways.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    The morning breakfast was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Connecting Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that I had to pay extra so that my guess can use the pool even though they weren't going to spend the night.

    The morning breakfast was amazing! management was extremely nice. Room was very clean. My kids loved it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.9
    Mixed reviews
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No more pay per view movies mattress could have been replaced big divot in center. to many kids acting badly.

    I liked the room itself. We enjoyed it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Great Place for a weekend away without going away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access with Bath Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much.

    Stayed at this property years ago. Saturday night/Sunday morn was like a fraternity house family camp. Management has straightened out all the freeloaders and made this a great place to stay again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Great stay but maids need to be more thorough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spider web and big spider above window!

    Great staff!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Everything was magnificent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was magnificent. Breakfast was great, the pool, very clean and comfortable. Overall very satisfied

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Would come back,
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restraunt on site limited menu

    B fast was excellent,people friendly, easy to commute. Safe and clean. My sons 191st stay in hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    My stay was very comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Ice machine too far
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machine too far

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.3
    Beautiful place though I feel Robbed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got one price charged something totally different

    Beautiful place over priced

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.3
    They dont give you any instructions as far to where things are & they never refunded me my money for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They dont give you any instructions as far to where things are & they never refunded me my money for the extra fees i was charged truly disgusted

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.9
    Weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Connecting Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool.....To many kids and the water was dirty

    That I was able to get away

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Free happy hour from 5-7 was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free happy hour from 5-7 was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    The climate in the hotel, the staff and the breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The separation of families and couples

    The climate in the hotel, the staff and the breakfast station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Was a great relaxed weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave me a room on the 4th floor, i wanted to change cause my wife is pregnant in the 9th month, and they didn't Sorry😘

    The quite atmosphere

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.3
    Valuable stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you come with public transport , no walkway along the road

    Nice hotel, good facility

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Good but the morning breakfast was not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snippy omelet makers both were rude!!

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.2
    The stay was very comfortable and love a clean room and bathroom!
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows very clean and comfortable. Good sleep!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Everything was wonderful.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was wonderful. Wish we could have stayed longer but will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.9
    Tito the GM Was excellent. Very kind and accommodating. He and your staff was great. Thanks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Omelets were great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    The room was big enough for four people
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was big enough for four people

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    5.8
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unorganized

    Pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    wish the bed was more comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    wish the bed was more comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    Over all myself and partner would come again . Beautiful place.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much bleach in pool water 😷

    Wonderful place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.4
    Pool- hot tube
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room n toliet

    Pool- hot tube

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.5
    Dont drink coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dont drink coffee

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    It all
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It all

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    It was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The early checkout wish it was more like 12 on one instead of 10

    Loved the snacks in the room,which were included in our premium package.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    It felt like home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Amenities were phenomenal.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    2.5
    my stay was horrible. never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything they got our rooms mixed up and people walked in on us

    they have bed bugs

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Thanx a lot I loved everything
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access with Bath Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So many kiddies parties in the pool

    Wish the bar was open later

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    The property was very clean and comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Connecting Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was very clean and comfortable. It's a great place to take your family for a get away.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    It was fun. The place was clean & looked great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool closing at 12pm is kind of a let down.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Great weekend getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Non-Smoking Double Connecting Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very family oriented. Convenient location, beautiful facility

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    6.7
    Space in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was over too early

    Space in the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out to early

    Every thing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old vanities

    Space

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Bed was awesome
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People with barking dogs in their room, but staff moved my room right away.

    Bed was awesome

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable get away
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fine

    Comfortable get away

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Group
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Disability Access with Bath Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast included wasn't great, apart from the omlettes

    Very spacious room - 3 adults fit great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    Bed was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upholstery on furniture inside the rooms are pretty outdated.

    Bed was good. Carpets updated. Lobby is beautiful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    The pool and the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access with Bath Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say.

    The pool and the breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    2.5
    It really really sucked.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff members were rude. Hotel was humid- even on a cool October day. Room was dirty. Will never come back.

    I did not like anything.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    We'll Return
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access with Bath Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice Location near NY, free Parkinson. Large and comfortable room. Nice Restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Excelent!!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were awesome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    The stay was comfortable and the staff was friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stay was comfortable and the staff was friendly! Everything was convenient and my family was very excited and happy!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.5
    the quite atmosphere
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the quite atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: