Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Seattle - North/Lynnwood 3 stars

20610 44th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA

#6 of 13 hotels in Lynnwood

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 184 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately this property is undergoing a renovation and the entrance is a construction zone. The door to access the lobby is a cold, concrete hallway a little off putting for a first impression. I stay at Embassy Suites for a nice welcoming feel and this time it missed the mark and I was a little disappointed.

    Bed was very comfy and the breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Disability and Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strong Cigarette smoke smell throughout my “smoke free” suite. Loud talking reverberating throughout atrium. Suite entry doors slamming on entry & exist. Overall dark painted/papered color of suite uninviting feeling more like a cave room than a bedroom.

    Friendly Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was no warning of VERY loud late night event going on in the lobby. Very small lettering about the pool still being closed, and when I asked about it, staff, including management only offered an apology, I looked online and saw a review where someone mentioned being offered passes to the aquatic center, so I went back and asked, and they then gave me a pass. I was ready to leave, before finding out about the aquatic center, that was the whole reason was came was to swim and shop. They should have offered the information to me when I asked about the swimming pool. Then I asked about pool towels as we were leaving and the front desk staffed seemed to me as though I was being an inconvenience to them. Very much different from our first stay where staff was very friendly.

    The restaurant is great, the social hour is fun, breakfast is good, beds are comfy, decent price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool,restaurant and hot tub were closed due to construction but we weren't given that information until after we checked in ..There was no discount offered...I felt deceived

    Breakfast was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given the same room as another family but this was quickly taken care of. We had no shampoo in our room.

    The room was beautiful and spacious. It was also quiet and comfortable Plus an excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Getting very tired of the construction, over 2 yrs is long enough and my one suggestion is the toilet paper really does need to be upgraded.

    I love the rooms. The people are very friendly and the location is centrally located to my family.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    The bed was so comfortable so I felt like sleeping in my own bedroom. The room is big and private. The isolation is great, we haven't heard a sound.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was under construction, so a lot of the elevator were not working when you had to wait for many people going.

    The bed was like the best sleep I've had, it was a wonderful mattress!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    The front counter staff were very inviting and when there were kids playing on the elevators and holding people up the staff quickly responded and took care of the situation.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovations going on made it cold and uncomfortable. Won’t go back until the Reno’s are complete but overall good value for the price.

    Breakfast and happy hour reception was exceptional. Beds were very comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability and Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed very uncomfortable. Refrigerator very noisy. Hard to find except from the highway. Could use better signage.

    Great breakfast and cocktail hour. Friendly staff. Good for families.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub could be better, gentle gets and pool is small, but this is being renovated very soon.

    Amazing breakfast included with stay and delicious cooked to order omlets.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability and Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was a little small for the size of the hotel, but it is going to be under renovation soon.

    The bed was so comfortable, the rooms were nice and large. The staff was great, especially Katie at the front desk, she was absolutely amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our whole stay was perfect. Our room was the perfect size for visiting and playing cards with friends. The beds were super comfortable and the food we ordered from room service was hot, quick, tasty and reasonably priced. The breakfast buffet and evening manager’s reception were an added bonus and we took advantage of these extras all 3 days of our stay. The beverage station in the lobby was another bonus and the set up of the rooms with the bedroom set at the back of the suite made it quiet for sleeping even when there was an event in the courtyard. The location was perfect for shopping and not too far from outlets. We will definitely be back!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The common area downstairs was very loud when we arrived around 10:30-11pm and a little distracting. Eventually I think hotel staff asked the guests to quiet down. Also during breakfast I repeatedly had issues getting enough plates and silverware as they were out and had not been restocked.

    The room was very large and had a nice layout. The breakfast options were great and there was lots of hot breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff and the room were just great. The wifi was not. I could partially get it in the living room but it was not reliable and in the bedroom it was non existent. For a business trip, that did not work. Hope they can fix this soon.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older Embassy. Needs updating. Carpet in lobby was worn. Check in person couldn't locate one of our two rooms reserved with one confirmation number. Extremely slow elevators

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little worn. Stains on the carpet, chipped paint, tape holding down electrical cords. It feels like it needs some sprucing up.

    We loved the drink reception and breakfast in the morning. There are a lot of tables so plenty of room for people to sit without feeling overcrowded. My kids enjoyed the pool with the waterfall.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Love the new renovations, when complete this will be an excellent facility. the new breakfast/evening area has expanded and was very accommodating. Sacramento Embassy needs to do this, their area very small and crowded.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast provision awful! Hot water tasted of coffee.Constantly running out of things like coffee, bread.Rude staff, one young man told a disgruntled guest the breakfast was free anyway- suggesting he shouldnt be complaining.A complete lack of respect for the guests evident in this young mans attitude and others.Breakfast is included in room rate, someone should make staff aware of this.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability and Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were not inconvenienced by the remodel, but the registration area and lobby area just wasn't finished and it seemed like things were not organized. I do understand as I 've lived through several home remodels. The breakfast area was probably set up like it was because of the remodel. But I hope that it will be better placed and organized when the lobby is completed. For us, it was like eating in a school lunch room.

    when the remodeling is complete, it will look beautiful. In fact, it looks like it will be a huge improvement from the original. Our room looked newly updated and was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rug rats running up and down the halls unti late at night. The open center design led to high noise volume during the crowded breakfast hours.

    Breakfast was the best. Choices far exceeded typical hotel breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complimentary water bottles in the room.

    The bed was very comfortable. The happy hour and breakfast were excellent. I was glad to see all the chairs in the lounge area. The games were also a great touch!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Mobility and Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    really anticipating all the renovations done!!

    All said it is a very nice place to stay and I can always count on the friendly staff and the personal service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was a challenge. (Note: It has nothing to do with the current construction. The parking lot is just poorly designed. Space lengths are not the same, crammed together with narrow spaces. It is obvious that the architect just wanted it to look nice on paper and didn't care about function).

    Very quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms comfortable and clean

    Front staff friendly, restaurant staff (cafe) needs major training. She didn't have a clue as to what she was doing. Very nice tried hard but needs training. Seems like the staff for the most part needs training, that management was trying to instruct while working. Rooms clean, bartenders helpful, breakfast staff HELP. Ordered an omelette that we never got-well we had delivered to us one but obviously not ours. It was never remade even though the busser tried to get it for us. She was outstanding

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability and Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the overall budget feel to the property - overpriced rooms but limited other offerings, if that makes any sense? the decor was just mediocre and bland... like i said - needs a lot of work

    the room we had was awesome and huge but the property needs a lot of upgrading to be worth what they charge per night. the free appy and drinks are a nice touch .....if you dont mind line ups - they should have at least two bars open especially on weekends. the gym is well stocked and the pool looked nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and quiet! The walls were thick and the bed was comfy. I had a good night's sleep! Complimentary breakfast and happy hour was quite lovely as well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was Wonderful! So friendly and the housekeeping and room service was very quick to deliver!Definitely coming back again! The breakfast was amazing also!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff and perks for this hotel. Evening managers reception with snacks and free drinks (yes free drinks) is more than worth the cost. Great breakfast in the morning too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath tub in premium King suite :( that's all tho.

    Love the beds and snacks in my room complimentary! Love the extra late night swimming and hot tub!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the fact that the whole motel was in Renovations. I think they should tell people they are doing that. We were on our honeymoon it would have made a difference where I stayed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction, and poor access to parking upon checking in and a long walk from car after being checked in

    Stayed on a Friday night and left 2 new shirts hanging up, when I realized it the next day I called, a lady found them, put them in lost and found and as we were staying again on Sunday I was told I could pick them up! Then when checking in Sunday night they could not get them they were locked up and no one had the key. All is well after several phone calls they were mailed to my home at their expense, I am a satisfied customer and will use this hotel again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little far from downtown Seattle but for the money that's to be expected.

    Complimentary snacks in the room, breakfast was great, WiFi was free but a little slow, room was big and the bed was very comfortable and the room was very quiet despite having a great view of a 6 lane highway.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old carpet , appearance of a lot of use, lots of construction going on which because of the closing of lobby makes for difficult parking and a long walk to get in

    Great staff, good location for us to visit family!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Mobility and Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not know it was completely changed as to tropical motif with water features etc. It now is apparently a meeting/seminar hotel only.

    Rooms were Very Nice and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite - Disability and Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value was reasonable considering season and Seattle and location was easy off and on Freeway to then travel into Seattle, but the distance is fair and therefore prices could have been lower especially when considering pressure from AirBnB. Slight Soviet feel inside the building but in a way it added to the charm as being "value."

    Courtious reception staff. Decent breakfast selection and indoor pool. Proximity to Lynnwood Mall with Nostrom and Eddie Bauer :-)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Crowded weekend, hundreds of kids running around unattended made it a very noisy stay (Soccer tournament kids from all over), phones in the room did not work properly, one elevator inoperative, Keurig coffee pot in room without coffee, we asked for regular coffee and they brought us Green Tea every night for 4 nights.

    Spacious room, free cocktails, free breakfast and in room snacks (For the 5th floor suite customer)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability and Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have no negatives to mention.

    It was our first time back since the property was renovated and we were happy to see the changes. Happy you kept the breakfast omlette option, try were so good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was there Saturday night and smoke alarm went off 3 or 4 times. Was very annoying and was unsure if it was safe to stay but did due to how late it was.

    Morning breakfast Evening snacks and Alex the mgr was very nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Cleanliness of the room, all new fixtures, tile, etc. I think hotel was just remodeled. Excellent happy hour. Breakfast was outstanding! Made-to-order omelets were excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They were doing renovations, so it had some taped off areas. There were a lot of kids at the hotel, so it was a bit noisy.

    The room was very clean, the bed was comfy and the complimentary breakfast and Happy hour were great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We enjoyed staying at the Embassy Suites. Nice clean rooms, very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast variety and would definitely stay again. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although I would visit again, it will be after construction. The remodeling really made checking in and out very cumbersome. The temporary set up also seemed to make social hour and breakfast extremely congested. They seem to be doing their best, but still...

    Nice, clean rooms. Good evening social hour and decent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn’t completely cleaned before coming back ; shacks weren’t replenished

    Breakfast was amazing; bed was incredible

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom had no fan, and bathroom shower and tub was to small and kept plugging up.

    room was spacious,beds were awesome,very comfortable all around.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there was a view from my room

    Everything was wonderful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and price out of the city we have stayed here numerous times while in Seattle

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are still in remodeling mode, but facilities are very nice and clean.

    Staff extremely welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and hot tub were being remodeled which was the main reason we chose this hotel

    So many pillows! Comfy clean room!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction, ongoing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability and Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Still under construction 2 year's Noise at 7 A M workers drills cranes

    The restaurant food was good Handicapped roo. Was big enougj

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a great time and the staff was fabulous! LOVE the free happy hour!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were bed bugs on the pull out couch. Not comfortable at all.

    The stay was ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a big place I prefer smaller accommodations.

    Really enjoy my stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Has a large suit and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability and Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet needs to be updated.

    Was very nice. Enjoyed the openness of dining area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pull out bed was awfully uncomfortable.

    My kids loved the pool (especially the waterfall), and the snacks and breakfast were a great perk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not get the wifi to work

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of hotel

    Didn't eat there

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary happy hour Breakfast buffet Pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability and Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much everything. Evening bartender very personable. Coffee great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Mobility and Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome hotel and everything is good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevators were very dirty looking where the floor and wall meets all around. Really need to be cleaned and redone.

    Always a good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courtesy of staff. Front desk check-in was very poor.

    The suite aspect. Renovations & updating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi did not work. Pool and hot tub could be bigger.

    Excellent staff, breakfast and evening drinks/snacks.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Chlorine in pool room strong, could upgrade to saltwater pool.

    Breakfast and evening drinks/snacks

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost and availability of discounts.

    Amenities, mattresses, pool, happy hour

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel was under construction.

    Beds were comfortable. Area very safe and easy to access. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wifi was awful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability and Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi is hard to use, gave up after many attempts. This is the second visit for me that I have had the same trouble.

    Very nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: