Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Days Inn by Wyndham Woodbury Long Island 2.3 stars

8030 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, NY 11797, USA

#2 of 3 hotels in Woodbury

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 332 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.8
    I wish I had paid $30 more a night and stayed at another hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room wasn't very clean. I found an old sock and a wrapper for some ladies under wear on the floor. The carpets need to be steam cleaned. Nothing feels worse than walking around on dirty carpets in bare feet. The rooms were stuffy. We had to run the air conditioners when we were there as it was hot but when we got back we had to leave the door to the room open foe a long while to help move the air around. Lastly, the fan in the bathroom was super loud. I mean the cost between a loud fan and one 50% less noisy has to be $40 !

    The location was very nice and getting very decent food was easy. In fact their breakfast was very good for the price. The beds and pillows were comfy enough.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Extremely pleasant stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The inn is VERY CLEAN which is super important to me. Courtesy coffee and tea is available 24/7 and that's nice. The staff is friendly and accommodating. It's nice to have a coffee and danish in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.0
    The breakfast was not ready at 6:30 as promised and we had s...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not ready at 6:30 as promised and we had s flight to catch. We waited over 20 minutes but it still was not ready. No one at the front desk to check out!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Good for one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was tiny. It was worth the money but not that attractive. It was clean, bed was comfy, just not pretty. Dark, needs more lighting. An old motel made to look newer but just didn't hit the mark.

    Comfy bed, adequate breakfast, clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.7
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    loud next door neighbors who fought all night ; broken door jam that clearly reflected a "break in previously . made me uncomfortable and nervous and therefore did not sleep 9 as a woman travelling alone)

    did not eat b fast !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    The property was great and clean and up to date
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk was bad, as you walked in they don’t greet you. When I was ready to check out there was nobody at the front desk, I stood there for a good 15 minutes before he showed up and didn’t even apologize

    The property was great and clean and up to date

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Love this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was tiny. Had a step down into room.

    Excellent location, clean room, in room safe, free WiFi, plenty of parking, comfy bed, nice toiletries in bathroom, very quiet, amazing full breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    2.9
    Scary and disappointing.
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our window on the bottom floor and back near woods did not lock on either way. Wood had to be cut and inserted and I had to tell the manger how to secure it. Breakfast had minimal and not very good .

    Nothing. Our window on the bottom floor and back near woods did not lock on either way. Wood had to be cut and inserted and I had to tell the manger how to secure it. Breakfast had minimal and not very good .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.3
    I like the bed it was very big and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to call to get towel replace. Then walk to get them. They were sign saying not to make the bed however , no one came and make the bed. The was a problem with the tv. My boyfriend called the from desk and they told him it’s temperamental. Just keep trying to restart it

    I like the bed it was very big and comfy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.8
    Very basic, but did sleep good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had carpet that smelled bad, it was cold and the heater made bad smell and noise. The breakfast was not good, nothing fresh much, and it was late.

    The room was spacious and the bed comfortable, tv was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay. Will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Breakfast was good,the staff excellent. The rooms were nice,quiet and those pillows were tremendous. Stayed last weekend,but was here last summer and the pool was nice. Looking forward to coming back whenever the weather gets nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    This place is a great stay! Great location! The staff are all great except for the Manager!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The manager is very mean, racist, and rude. He yells at people, and seem to take his little job a little too serious. He needs to be fired! Its no way you can treat people with disrespect, and still have a job.

    The front desk staff are amazing!! Especially Bob! He is a very well mannered man, and very helpful with whatever you need. The other front desk guys are all great, and should get bonuses.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.3
    Clean , comfortable , nice free breakfast. Did over shadow the lack of welcomed feeling at the desk
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife left her handbag in the room . We called the front desk and asked if someone could please check to make sure if in fact she did . The Host seemed annoyed and Less than interested to check for us . We needed to know , as it would be a big inconvenience to return and check ourselves . He called us back within 10 minutes and said he didn’t find anything . Based on his attitude , I felt he really didn’t look . So I drove back to check for myself . When I arrived and asked to look for myself , he insisted that the handbag was not there . I asked to look for myself , as he rolled his eyes , he said take your time . Needless to say , I found my wife’s handbag . The sheet was turned over it , so it was out of site . I returned to the front desk and said , I found it . He asked where was it . I told him the sheet was turned over it so it was not in view . He offered no apologies. He couldn’t care less . It is so easy to be nice and even lie to be nice , just to make the customer feel validated . Because of his lack of public relations, it does make me think twice about future stays at that location .

    The room and bathroom was clean . The bed and pillows comfortable and encouraged a good night sleep .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    5.4
    No frills.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first room I was given had it's door open before I even arrived, which is worrisome considering these rooms open to the outside. Funny smell.

    No frills. Basic stay for a quick in and out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    I know where I will be staying the next time I am working in that area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    that the steps vibrated through my room. IDK if it was because I was right next to the metal steps. but very uncomfortable if you are a light sleeper this is not for you at all! It feels like a earthquake vibrating through your room

    the location was great plenty of places to eat. The breakfast was awesome. the staff was very accommodating I was giving a room with a full size bed. I called and got changed right away. the rooms were nicely decorated rooms was spacious. I would surely come back!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.0
    The room was horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was horrible. We didn’t even sleep in the room. We ended up leaving bse it smelled horrible. We were in town for a wedding and ireffered to drive home. It was a waste of money!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.3
    Ok room lousy desk clerk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The desk clerk tried to contact me to tell me my card did not go through (i recently got a new card). He tried to call once and being I didn't pick up the call he cancelled my reservation. "Luckily" they had another room at the same rate. He could have tried harder then to cause me anguish when i got there saying "I had to cancel your reservation because...." I thought his attitude was non professional

    comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was great. We were playing golf at Bethpage and it was only an 11 minute drive on Rt 135. Also there were a number of good restaurants right across the street. The room was neat; the beds were comfortable. A nice feature was the mini lights on each bed for reading. Excellent shower with super hot water.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    Good overall
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was a little tight making it easy to hit someone else's car...especially in the front where there are two rows of cars with little place to move around in the middle. I had a small car so it wasn't that bad, but if I had a longer car, like I use to, it would have been more of an issue. The good thing is that there are more parking spaces in the back where the rooms are located, and parking isn't tight back there.

    Continental breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.8
    Our stay got off to a rough start.
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    See Above. Also the rooms were terribly small. But did serve its purpose.

    Our stay got off to a rough start. I originally booked 3 rooms. One in our party had to cancel. However a mistake was made and two rooms were cancelled. Days Inn was booked solid. So, unfortuately two couples had to travel over 4 hours late at night to get home. This definitely will not happen again, I will see to that!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Quite adequate.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The quality of towels need to be upgraded. Your front desk is tired. The front desk staff are not friendly. The front desk is the face of your hotel--you need a better level of staff.

    The location and the breakfast were very good. The room was very good but the bathroom was small and the quality of the towels need to be upgraded. The cleaning staff were very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.1
    For my purposes, the location was ideal and the hotel was just fine.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rates were very high for this time of year, higher than normal, especially since it is not near any tourist attractions, etc

    The hotel is clean, the staff helpful, and what you would expect, no problems .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    Overall good stay. They offered to switch my room but I was already settled in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The handicapped shower. I would have liked to soak my feet after a long day in heels.

    I was given a handicap room with an unusual layout . No bureau or dresser for clothing.. no tub , only a wheel chair accessible shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.1
    It was very clean and the location is great, the pool is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is outdated, the A/C was a bit defected,.

    It was very clean and the location is great, the pool is real nice as well. There's a minimall across the street Wich is a big plus .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.1
    clean, staff nice and continental breakfast with some choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    we thought it was another woodbury the ones outside new york so we were stuck in traffic jam on the new york bridge. be carefull when you book

    clean, staff nice and continental breakfast with some choice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.1
    was convenient to the wedding I was attending.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a slight smell of urine in my room. wasnt there when i first entered when a/c was set on cold but was present when we cut back on a/c. it was odd because the room and grounds were very clean

    was convenient to the wedding I was attending. helpful also that a grocery store and several restaurants were in walking distance since we didnt have a car

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Pillows like clouds, beautiful place, welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like leaving. I wish the concierge would have told me the pool hours, but I should have asked.

    The bed was heavenly. I want to buy those pillows for my own bed. The lounge was beautiful and I wish I could've stayed longer. The staff was so nice and that breakfast was the best I had of continental breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.1
    It was worth the price, no doubt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was horrible. Some Indian guy was extremely rude upon check in claiming that I called the location too many times (even though it was only twice). Him alone made me want to cancel my reservation and stay up the block at the fox hollow.

    The room was very clean and had everything I could need. The bed was soft and clean and the neighboring room wasn't loud. The fridge temperature was accurate and kept everything cold. Their was plenty of power outlets all over the room and the air conditioner was loud at all. The iron also worked property. Vending machine was in a great location not a far walk to get to

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    Bathroom was great water pressure was great it was clean and...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not so great ,, woke up with neck pain back pain

    Bathroom was great water pressure was great it was clean and nice Room was cozy had everything fridge iron couch very comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location for the job I was doing in Woodbury
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was older looking and the carpet had some stains not a lot.

    Nice people at the desk very helpful and the bed was very comfortable. Parking was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    I liked that my room was on the back side of the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since it was my first time coming to the area,I saw several orange cones blocking the entrance. It was hard to tell if the motel was open! I did swing around and saw I was able to get in.I realized landscaping work was occurring so that was the reason for the cones. Otherwise it was no big deal once I caught on.

    I liked that my room was on the back side of the property. Enjoyed the privacy! I liked being able to open my door without disturbing anyone.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    4.6
    Don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks like an old flea-bag motel where hookers are in every room and the pimp is out front that days inn just slapped their name on. Bathroom disgusting. Desk staff rude.

    It was ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.8
    The property was .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    looking out of courtyard into the roadway but this cant be helped because of the great location. The towels were adequate but small

    The property was .5 mi away from the event we were attending. The king size bed was wonderful and so comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.1
    Stay at Days inn Syosset, NY
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a insidious smell in the room that became quite strong, the type from an older building that need a good airing.

    The breakfast array was quite satisfactory. The bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows. I asked for a late check out and the request was accommodated. There are lots of businesses within walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Watchout
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how the online booking companies book the wrong date from the date originally used to find the room. For example,I was looking for April 17, when I booked it automatically went to the 30th EVERY TIME!!! Will not use online again.

    The general manager was awesome. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Staff was professional and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.8
    Great location but definitely overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in room 209 and it did not have a lock on the window. Called the front desk and they said they would send maintenance but they never arrived. Housekeeping cleaned the room on Sunday 10/16, as we needed fresh towels and replacement towels were dirty, roll of toilet paper was wet. Noisy location, due to traffic and neighboring patrons. AC unit was either extremely cold or extremely hot. Overall, for the rate and total cost of stay it wasn't worth it.

    Comfortable bed. Male staff on duty the morning of Sunday 10/16 was super helpful and brought shampoo & conditioner to our room since I had my young daughter and could not come up to the front desk. Great location, convenient to Starbucks, highway and my event. Staff was very helpful, welcoming, and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    4.6
    Wouldn't stay here again unless I had to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very tiny. The towels were skimpy. Water spouting from the back of the shower head all over the bathroom!!! Small bed and couch. The room set up was awkward. Room Did not seem very clean.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    5.8
    Just don't go by price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When booking room for 2 people photo on booking.com showed 2 beds. Only 1 bed in room, found out later had to pay extra for 2 beds. Walls are paper thin!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    2.5
    Below average motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    at check in I was told that my reservation was not in the system. I had to walk the person at the front desk through the process of checking my address associated with the reservation until he found my reservation. Also, the room smelled like chemicals, the temperature was difficult to control, the other motel patrons were really noisy and there was a vehicle parked out in front of our room with their engine on and their lights on almost all evening. I would not recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    Everything was clean and the staff was more than...
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much to dislike...the motel may not have been as new as some of the others and the room was a bit pricey...

    Everything was clean and the staff was more than accommodating!! The bed was great!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.5
    Everything was as expected - nice, quite large room, quiet...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was as expected - nice, quite large room, quiet place, shops nearby, not overloaded access road (around 1 hour from JFK). Breakfast was good enough with quite a lot of choices. Wi-Fi was strong and stable. I like everything and could not complain.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Overall, a good accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was tight. Our door to our room (403) was difficult to open. The bed was too small(full size) for 2 adults. I would have preferred an electrical outlet in the shower/toilet area.

    Liked the location, breakfast was good & offered @ a reasonable time. The shower pressure was very good. Liked the reading lights over the beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    8.8
    Nice quiet location, clean rooms, renovated, friendly staff, close to several restaurants by walking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit of a funky smell in the rooms. But this is an old building that has been renovated and done pretty well. I think it may be from the carpeting which does look new and clean.

    It was as I have experienced with other hotels that include breakfast. The staff were extra friendly and the rooms very clean. Nice grounds and convenient to places to eat if you don't want to drive.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    10
    Enjoyed my stay at Days Inn Woodbury.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was a full size instead of queen. Which was fine for 1 person but two people may find it a bit small.

    The staff was great...very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Clean and awesome location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    3.3
    Not worth the money!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet had to be flushed three times. Water from shower got all over bathroom floor because no way to stop it from running out. Bed too small. Air conditioner controls not working properly. Fan in bathroom extremely loud. Room too small.

    Not Much!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    4.6
    Never felt comfortrable nor safe there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad room location. Right next to dumpster. Room had damaged molding. Just never felt comfortable or safe stuck in the back corner of the premises next to the dumpster. Also parking in back was rather tight.

    Front desk was polite

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    7.9
    The hotel room was a good size, very clean and a comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel has no affordable transport to or from it. There was no bus or train near by. We had no car and and had expected to use either a bus or train the nearest train is a $14 ride away

    The hotel room was a good size, very clean and a comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable Budget Motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Last time I had a queen size bed, this time a double. too small. Hotel is what I would call a budget hotel, on the older side. For $75 a reasonable price but not at $100 plus. Better selection of tv channels would be nice also.

    Staff helpful and friendly. East location with great connections to Parkways.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    4.6
    Bad place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were fighting the whole night. Some people to knock at our door. It was really bad and scary.

    It was a motel because people were fighting. I do not it was a safe place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice and clean rooms, great for family stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean rooms, great for family stay. I like the breakfast provided.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smiles were missing

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.0
    A bit more seedy than appeared but I guess you get what you...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit more seedy than appeared but I guess you get what you pay for.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Carpeted rugs smelled and room smelled.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpeted rugs smelled and room smelled...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    6.7
    Convenient for the area and money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC did not work

    Not a bad place to stay, located in a safe area!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing,

    Its perfect for single man

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    The privacy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast stop at 9.30 is too early

    The privacy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    we are in our 70's and was looking for the first floor for the night.

    we were on the second floor but on the end and this was a quiet room area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    About what I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was only adequate.

    Front Desk personnel were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    The breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    We'll maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    We'll maintained. All staff friendly. Great breakfast options. Many restaurants and shopping options within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    I forgot my laptop mouse at the suite, never been found.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I forgot my laptop mouse at the suite, never been found. Other than that everything is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    Continental breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink in room dripped a little. Toilet seat would not stay up.

    Continental breakfast was good. Eggs were tasty and food was abundant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Awesome
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Okay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    The breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was amazing. I felt safe and it was quiet. Great location. Will stay here again !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    2.5
    After the clerk disrespected me, I felt uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels in rooms. Sheets were spotted and had hair. The night clerk was disrespectfu.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Staff was very nice and the room was ready and clean when I arrived

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Very relaxing and peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The bed was big & comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    My stay is always a pleasure.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast,availability, nice clean comfortable rooms and price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.8
    Staff was nice
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled a lot like cigarettes

    Staff was nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    It was a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking is not allowed in the room.

    Room facility

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.3
    The bed was advertised as a full-sized bed, however it was a...
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was advertised as a full-sized bed, however it was a lot smaller.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good!

    Clean rooms and the staff were great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was ready & clean, breakfast was great (better than most)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.1
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym was small not a lot of equipment

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: