Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Executive Hotel Pacific 3 stars

400 Spring Street, Seattle Central Business District, Seattle, WA 98104, USA

#71 of 89 hotels in Seattle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1251 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The black window shade kept no light outm. at 500AM room was lit up. They think it is chic and neat, but not practical. How about just plain curtains? Not one drawer, poor use of space. Had two night stands and desk without drawers. Had to live out of suitcase.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel had a happy hour for guests to meet every day free of charge. It was well attended and great to meet other travellers. The hotel staff were extremely welcoming and accommodating. Thank you to all, especially Riccardo!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, not far from University Street station which has the link light rail to the airport. Very clean and comfortable, it's an older property so room was small compared to some but ideal for the center of town. Staff were all very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small, bathroom was so small I kept knocking the toilet paper roll off. The hardware to the shower was loose. The door to the room was really hard to get into. No view and the blind didn't block the sun enough.

    Bed was comfortable, room was modern and clean. The gelato coffee place and attached restaurant was nice. Location was really central and convenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was badly designed very small, bed was only a small double, wish we had known, our fault we should have checked, wouldn’t stay here again

    The position in city

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, no noise isolation at all Shower did not work in my room, I had to rush to a different room in the morning I was charged Upgrade Fee of 10% without a reason. I lost 15 minutes to get it refunded. Not a single “sorry” from the front desk.

    Really well located

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After arrival at 1.30am. We were allocated a room on the top floor. This was tiny, with no storage space and would have done justice to a prisoner’s cell. However, this was rectified the following morning.

    Complimentary wine is available each day from 5pm to 6pm. served by friendly and helpful staff. The room eventually allocated was spacious with ample storage space.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a few issues checking in. First, room we were originally assigned was under maintaince when we walked in. Staff had left a bunch of maintaince tools in the room. Went back down to the desk and were assigned another room. No more than an hour of being in that room, another maintaince person comes knocking and before we can reply, guy walks in on us. Odd. We brought up these complaints to the front desk. They apologized and offered to comp us a night. That itself has yet to show up on my card and it’s been a few days since we’ve left. The staff themselves were extremely apologetic and helpful throughout our stay. Perhaps it’s just the management the needs work.

    Excellent location. Simple walk away from most anything you’d want to see in Seattle. Room itself, though snug, was good value for the area. Nice, clean, not totally outdated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    I made an error in booking. I let the front staff know what I did and, without hesitation, they fixed my error and gave us the room we needed. They were so gracious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room was overlooking the public library. I have never stayed in such a room with so much traffic noise outside. I didn't have a proper nights sleep for the four nights I was there. Also my room had no side lights by the bed, only one main light for the room and the switch for it was right by the front door which was difficult having to get into bed in the dark.

    The Location was excellent. Only a few minutes walk to Pike Place, bus stops, bars and restaurants. Coffee making in the room, massive TV, free bottles of water

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy air conditioning

    Central location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and well-appointed corner room with outlook, complimentary happy-hour drinks

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, very basic room. No view- brick wall after requesting one. Would like more hooks and shelves in bathroom to place items. Pillows rock hard. Price for parking too much.

    Polite, helpful staff. Perfect location for access to restaurants, sight seeing. Safe, quiet.The young fellow at the desk was extremely helpful when we asked about customs and the border.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Don't know what the Genius perks were at this hotel. Wasn't cheap but probably OK for downtown Seattle.

    I didn't stay at this hotel, but booked it for friends who travelled with us. They were happy with the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Partially updated, missing fan in the restroom (room would be stuffy after shower) and bed with hole in the middle (me and wife would "roll" into each other)

    Great location, super-friendly staff, enjoyable complentary wine tasting

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an alarm set in my room which went on at 6am (I guess it was from a previous guest but no one disconnected it). I had to call the reception twice for them to send somebody (I wanted the fridge off as it was very noisy). In general - noisy, you can hear your neighbors opening the door.

    Great location. The cafeteria and the bar are quite good. Water and apples on demand. The room seemed isolated from the street noise.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No electric Jack or adaptor for european çanta charge my phone ask adapter reception show me a drug store anda drug store doesnt have adapter old every thing need

    Konum

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have used a chair and a lid on the toilet.

    Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the city. They let us check in early which was really a plus after a long morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small but adequate for one night. The lamp on the right side of the bed doesn’t work. The bathroom is very small and would be impossible to use the toilet if a big person.

    The staff were excellent. The bed was comfortable. The restaurants were very good. Television was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is bad at night, everything around the hotel closes at 8pm. Few places to have dinner at, a lot of homeless about. Small and thin bath towels Staircase to elevator

    Coffee machine, fridge and desk in room Easy to get to most tourist attractions Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk chair in the room wasn't too comfortable. Wouldn't be good if I had to use it for more than a couple of hours.

    Close to the train station. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room with adequate size, even with bathroom a little on the small side. Nice bed. Very nice hot water in the shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs from front desk to elevator means you have to struggle down stairs with your suitcase. Property and rooms feel slightly run down. Scent in hallways was less than savoury. Loud maintenance staff woke us in the am working on adjacent room. Rooms/bathroom very small-toilet felt like public bathroom.

    Clean, friendly staff, good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything met my expectations except for the bathroom. The toilet is set up in a way anyone tall would not be able to use it and I'm 5'11.

    Comfy bed and great view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room and bathroom, in particular, were extremely small. The furniture, mirrors and walls were quite banged-up. The desk had a banquet room chair, rather than a proper desk chair, and there was no other seating in the room, except for the bed.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to be honest, no toothpaste (and toothbrush) was provided, but it seems that they were not provided in other hotels either.

    It is a nice place and the location is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very small and run down and my deposit told a long time to be reduced fed to my account t!

    The location was great and the staff where lovely and very helpful! Location was wonderful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms had some remodeling done and it was not finished.

    It was in a great location, the staff were so kind and they took care of everything for us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No breakfast included Had to change room because of continuously leaking head shower (noisy). It was no problem to be moved to another room :-)

    confortable bed, well located, reasonably priced (although expensive as any hotel in Seattle downtown...), very nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel was quiet aged, even though it was clean and comfortable - the room was not sound proof enough for the cost of the stay, in my opinion. Nowhere to put any items in the bath room - tight bench space for toiletries, makeup and not enough hooks for towels.

    The Happy Hours from 5-6 pm was a great idea (however nibbles, chips, dips, nuts would be a plus - complimentary with the drinks (we supplied them for everyone who attended for the hour on our 2 night stay)- the lady attendant pouring the drinks was lovely, as were all the staff during our stay. The ice machine was another bonus and the free water bottles, and Apples at the front desk. The mirror on the bathroom door was a brilliant idea to see the back of ones hair, and the hairdryer was really good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was very cramped, especially the toilet where the toilet seat did not fit properly and sitting on the toilet was difficult.

    Location was very good...walking distance to many of Seattles tourist activities and the waterfront.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was very noisy in the room due to a lack of insulation on the window. WiFi worked around 50% of the time.

    Staff were extremely helpful, free bottled water, cleaning done very well every day, nice location. Capsule coffee maker in the room with daily refilled coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was looking a little tired on the inside. My window didn’t close properly letting cold air in.

    Good location. Walking distance to the convention centre and the markets

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit narrow. The amenities were sort of outdated. A few nicks in the wall and some wallpaper peeling off. Balancing the AC & heat required opening the window for certain periods of time to regulate the temperature. The room was also a bit dark as my window was facing a parking garage.

    The staff was excellent in making you feel welcome and appreciated as a guest and were quick to answer any questions. The location was central and provided access to anywhere I needed to be. The property was also close to the light rail which was easy transport to the airport!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Happy with my stay.

    Location..... accommodation was value for money. Staff very very friendly and helpful. The diner.... The Lodge ... was above expectation... reasonably priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think if anything.

    The staff was fabulous.My son and I walked in exhausted after spending several days in the hospital. My son had been us a bad accident. The check in person upgraded our room to make us more comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room I stayed is a little small and the window has no view.

    I really appreciate the room offering free bottle waters, and free apples while I stay over.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    would have been nice to have a softer pillow option. Rooms are small but to be expected of an old hotel - would still stay again.

    Bed and duvet were comfortable. Crib was available for our toddler. Complimentary water and coffee.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room, very tiny bathroom, no airconditioning, street noise, no early breakfast option (breakfast only from 7 AM at restaurant next door, to be purchased).

    Central location, close to LINK station University Ave.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good value and location, but nothing distinctive. Maybe offer complimentary morning coffee and roll in the coffee shop.

    No food connected with the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The facilities in my room were a bit tired and my room, facing the back of the building, was dark and rather dingy. Make sure you request a room that faces the street! I had a long stay and would look for something better next time, at the price I was given.

    Great staff and serving local wines, at no charge, in the evening was a very nice touch and good way to chat to other guests.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had issues with cleaning people. they took things, (glasses) and did not replace. Toilet was not cleaned ( waste in the bowl - not mine). Replaced my glasses with wine glasses which were almost not useful. The hotel did apologize and provided me with a free breakfast coupon.

    The Wine Hour was a nice touch. Met interesting people.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior is a bit outdated. And there’s no soap holder in the bathroom. So I can see people have been putting shampoo and soap on the window ledge and that has caused a mouldy patch, which is unsightly. But I was told they will be doing renovation in the next month or so, so it will likely improve.

    The location is great. It’s right in the middle of Seattle downtown. Friendliness of staff and the speed of check in is also very good. Enjoyed my stay there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hope this is just a one off incident but there was a couple yelling, cursing and screaming next door so that put a bit of a damper on my overall experience. Best of luck to the next guest staying in my room today.

    Very good central location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely small, the lights flickered and would turn off randomly and the air conditioning didn’t work.

    The staff was helpful and accommodated when asked.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room could have been a little bigger. The Restaurant's staff could have been friendlier we waited 20 minute before a waiter came over.

    It was perfect, the location is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, the cheapest room is very bad. Noisy from ventilation. Found stains on bed sheet. It needs some renovation. Filthy in general

    Location and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was a bit worn, but overall very clean.

    Didn't even have a chance to enjoy the free happy hour, but the fact it was there was a nice touch.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a heater in the room which made a bit of a humming sound during our stay. Even when it was turned off it still made a noise, I can only describe it as a white noise so blended into the background. Some of the reviews I read said the room is small, it is not the largest of rooms but definitely big enough, and your in an amazing city like Seattle so you don't have to spend lots of time in a room!

    We would definitely stay here again. The staff are amazing, very friendly and really on it with service. They let you keep your car in the valet until 4pm on they day of check-out and offered to look after our bags when we checked out. The bathroom looked recently refurbished and the room was really clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheaper parking would be nice.

    They were super kind enough to leave us a gift upon our arrival in our room, since we were in town celebrating my husbands birthday. Plus the organic and natural bathroom supplies were lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The HVAC system was not great. It took some time to figure it out. Definitely could use an upgrade. I wanted it on to drown out the street sound since I was on the second floor.

    Right by the library. Easy walk to the water.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was rather small for two people compared to similar hotels.

    The room was neat and clean, although a little small. It was a reasonable walking distance from the attractions we wanted to see, and the staff stored our bags so we could spend extra time sightseeing. It was a short walk to the light rail to get to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    our shower door doesn't fuction properly. we had a hard time kept the shower door closed as it kept sliding opened.

    bed was comfortable and the location is great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, walking distance to Pike and around downtown Seattle, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Parking is provided, but paid, not free. They will take your car and park at the designated parking lot. Very fast when you need your car back. Check out was at 11 am, but the parking is paid until 4 pm, so you have extra time to explore Seattle. Will stay again for sure. If you travel from the airport with the light rail, note that hotel is on the hill and you will have to haul your bags up hill from the train stop.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were hoping for a more extensive workout room, but the basics they had were okay.

    Elevators were quick and reliable. The windows open. :) The provided soap items smell nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We used the heat the first night but woke up to extreme warmth & it took a while for it to cool off. We didn’t realize we could open the window until we came back one afternoon & cleaning staff left it cracked.

    The staff are amazing. They helped us right away with an upgrade. Answered all of our questions, helped with directions, etc. Location was perfect for everything we needed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were very small compared to other hotels. Lobby/Concierge area cramped. Basic food facilities in Hotel. Bathroom cramped and shower tub had drainage issues. Valet parking was inconvenient.

    Location was good. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in the city. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. The staff is very friendly, check in was fast. The hotel and rooms are very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit small and the bathroom was way to small.

    The hotel was wonderful! I love the wine tasting hour everyday from 5 pm to 6 pm, it allowed me to mingle with other guests. The employees were more than helpful when ever I needed something.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing. We arrived to Seattle earlier than expected. We called and they said an early check in was no problem. Also explained parking. We pulled up and they were waiting to help unload and park our car. Staff was so happy and helpful. Definately coming back!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a musty smell in the hallways.

    Location, size of room, amazing staff and great amenities like free wine every day from 5-6. The staff is also very friendly. Really enjoyed my stay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building is an older one and it shows in places, in small ways. But the hotel is well maintained. The bathroom is on the small side.

    Hotel staff are very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room with thin walls so I could hear the neighbours. Expensive parking.

    A nice, friendly environment. Great staff and service. Loved the wine social!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would not work with me regarding the reservation mischarge. Hotel staff unwilling to fix the issue with the reservation.

    Location is perfect however the hotel over charged me and would not honor the reservation amount offered by bookit.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom floor flooding, no curtains and over priced, corners of the room are not cleaned well, sheets weren’t changed, they just re did bed AND on top of that we had to wait 10 minutes for the elevator. Just not somewhere we really enjoyed staying at :/

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t tell me I get a discount for coffee at vovito and the lodge - which I ate at drank at fairly frequently.

    Everybody was really nice and genuine. The concierge Ricardo was always happy when I saw him. Plus they did get my buddy a framed picture of Patrick Swayze from Roadhouse to greet him.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is old, they have tried to freshen it up but have come up short. Super tiny room with no view. If I didn't get a get deal on booking.com I would have been super upset but because of the deal it was on price point

    Was right down town within easy walk of everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a random framed photo in my room and it was there waiting for me in my room and it broke my FB. And, the front desk woman helped me move some stupid ECCC booth stuff outside and I really appreciated the help. Love this hotel!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, the room we were assigned looked out over the cooling towers of the A/C units and behind that was a very lovely view of a parking garage on the next block. I am not sure whether there were other available rooms but when I complained about the view, the desk clerk made no effort to ask what my problem was or if she could help remedy my complaint.

    Rooms were very small but clean. Staying in Seattle is not cheap so for the cost it was OK. This was a clean but older hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were told there was no close parking that was less expensive than the valet. I was sitting in the lobby and heard the people at the counter tell other hotel goers that it was free parking across the street. I wasn't very happy about that.

    Checking in was an amazing experience. I was upgraded to a family suite which worked great with my adult children.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was quite small, bathroom was rather cramped as well. Bed and pillows could have been cushier.

    Awesome location in the heart of Seattle. Very clean rooms and awesome, helpful staff!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were not able enjoy the restaurant; we were out most of the day. However, the service people were very happy to attend to our needs. The room was very, very clean. During the evenings it was quiet and peaceful. I know this is going to sound funny to some, but, we really liked that they brought our car up to the front of the hotel and loaded up our suitcases.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sound insulation is not the best, I could hear people talking in the next room, but it didn't bother me.

    Location is perfect. Just 2 blocks from the light rail station. It is however a steep slope so be prepared. Staff is very warm and welcoming. Water is very hot which is nice. There is a Keurig in the room, and a big TV. Internet is very fast. You can't beat this price in downtown Seattle.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was kind of small, but it was perfectly adequate to fit one person.

    I appreciated the availability of a mending kit when I had a hole in my coat. That really helped my peace of mind the rest of the trip. The shower was especially nice as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small, noisy (thin walls) room with a view of the adjacent parking structure. No chairs except at desk. Tiny, almost cruise-ship size bathroom, but it was well appointed for its size. There was a wall column in the room that made noise (flowing water or high speed air) periodically throughout the night. The room was clean and pretty well-remodeled but looking at the barely-painted, abused door jams it looked like the remodel was one big veneer job.

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The location is good, within walking distance of the waterfront and landmarks in the downtown area. We appreciated the breakfast vouchers for The Lodge in the same building.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, the room quiet, the staff phenomenal. We were there for a quick flagpole trip, so I'm only sad we couldn't stay longer and enjoy both the city and the hotel to the fullest. Whenever we're back in Seattle, this is where we'll stay :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight musty smell in room, but I’ve learned that is typical of the older buildings in Seattle.

    Enjoyed our dinner at The Lodge and the waitstaff were wonderful/friendly!

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Executive Hotel Pacific traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: