Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo 3 stars

1550 East Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89119, USA

Review score

Based on 198 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.4
    Cheap not so cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was awful, the bathroom was covered in the hair of the previous occupants, the hot plate was dangerous and insecure. Homeless people were in the stairwells and when staff were informed nothing happened. Car alarms were going off all night. Avoid!

    The room was massive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    2.9
    It was a terrible stay. There were bugs in the bed, the blankets were way too thin, the bed is lumpy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location - in the middle of the ghetto, the bugs in the bed, blankets on bed too thin, bed not comfortable at all.

    Nothing. There wasn't much there that was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    4.6
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cribs for babies as they said there were in online booking. Waited 10 minutes before a staff came to front desk to check me in. Some t.v. channels were snowy or fuzzy and breakfast not even a breakfast just coffee and small muffins. Nothing for kids if you have kids.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    4.2
    memorial day, too crowded las vegas, it is ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    memorial day, too crowded las vegas, it is ok. but no pillow in the room. even 5 times i request for it, they did not find a pillow for me in 2 days. shower was not cleaned when first i check in. may be because i book the room very late in the night and check in at 2 am, so they not able to take care of the room but still not acceptable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    We had reservations but on arrival they said we had no rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had reservations but on arrival they said we had no rooms. There were other family with the same issue. Finally they confirmed there was a room for us after almost 2 hrs. It was an expensive stay because of what was happening that weekend and hotels were over booked.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    Probably won't stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrived, I was told there were no more rooms even though I had already prepaid for my room reservation. It took a long time to figure out a resolution. I had to really stand my ground and make sure they solved it instead of sending me away. There were also 4 groups of people behind me who overheard all this and were worried about their own room situation. Breakfast was only instant Quaker oatmeal packages and coffee. There weren't any spoons available and the staff was in the back during the time I had to grab breakfast. I didn't have time to wait for them to come back and then go back to bring spoons. :/ I had a non smoking room, but the hallways smelled like smoke and some of that made it's way into my room.

    I liked that it was conveniently located from the Strip.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    The staff was great and friendly
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is definitely not the best...next to a social services office, a lot of foot traffic through the parking lot

    The staff was great and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    Overall the stay was good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was unsecured Breakfast was not what I expected Room smelled horrible and there was a huge gap under the door . Bedding was awful

    Location was close to many stores and restaurants and the strip . Employees were very nice and hepful Price was right

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    4.6
    No breakfast.
    • Couple
    • Studio with 1 Double Bed - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No breakfast. All they have in the morning was coffee, oatmeals and granola bars. there were no breakfast included. Will not book with Extended Stay America again. They have fridge, microwave and oven, but no utensils to use.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.3
    Basic, a bit dated hotel with comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast consisted of breakfast bars and instant oatmeal. Some family members could not have either due to allergies, unfortunately. We could hear noise from upstairs.

    Beds were Comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.0
    The room was decent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I had to change towels. I had to bring back dirty and they were out of clean towels. My bf gave a tip to bring towels no one ever came.

    The room was decent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.3
    good location, will not stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    they don't clean room in stays less then 1 week , the rooms are big and has a small kitchen but without the content (other than fridge and micro) so even coffee i had to go out for. the breakfast is a joke

    big rooms, off strip location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.1
    worked well, Ive stayed at other Extended Stay locations with much better services
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasnt the cleanest. There was a rust ring and in the tub, and the only linen that was clean was the sheets, the other bedding had old gunk stuck to it. We never got room service for the full 4 days. The pool and breakfast is far from desirable.

    Having a full kitchenette is always great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.9
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door comming off hinges and didn't close all the was, only one elevator, it was too far from our room, and stairs were close to our room, but too hard to carry everything up the stairs.

    Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.8
    The room was nice and comfortable.
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the reception kept us waiting forever to check in. Need better time for a break or more employees to help with desk.

    The room was nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    2.5
    Never booking with booking.com again and never staying at extended stay again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with 1 Double Bed - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your site is horrible, won't be booking a room via your site again. The bathroom was nasty, I had to shower with my sandles on, refrigerator didn't work, breakfest was muffin and instant oatmeal, service was horrible, and there was no housekeeping service available !! Also very noisy, we could hear a couple having sex all morning and they were four rooms down! They deserve a - 2.5!

    NOTHING!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.0
    The staff was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My cable tv was barely able to be made out. The continental breakfast advertised was just grab and go muffins. You have to go exchange linens, there was no housekeeping.

    The staff was ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    3.3
    The included breakfast was instant oatmeal and coffee so if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The included breakfast was instant oatmeal and coffee so if you want a real breakfast prepare to go somewhere else. They do not take cash although they have that option when booking. This place is also family owned with no house keeping so anything you need you will have to call for.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.5
    nice place in good location 10min away from the strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with 1 Double Bed - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -small queen bed which is only fit for 1 adult & 1 kid

    -quiet place, many shops/restaurants/supermarkets nearby, uber only $7-9 to the strip, bus stop nearby to strip & downtown vegas. -spacious room & bathroom, clean! -good wifi -comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.9
    Got an incredible price, and considering what my other...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Elevator had a strong smell. I ended up using the stairs.

    Got an incredible price, and considering what my other friends were paying for accommodation during the peak week, it was a steal. I had what I wanted.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.1
    It is advertised as "Breakfast is included".
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is advertised as "Breakfast is included". In reality this was the worst breakfast I had for many many years across whole America. It consisted of just coffee and kind of a mini-muffin. No toast, no cornflakes, no eggs, no waffles, nothing...Completely misleading.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    3.8
    I will never stay at an extended stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors in the room was dirty, the drawers had trash in them, the rug by the sofa smelled like throw up

    Breakfast was a dirty room with coffe and granola.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    4.6
    Great location.
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom to my room smell and also the to the bathtub molding was peeling did not look clean at all. I didn't like that the utensils for the kitchen in my room I had to go pick them up downstairs to front desk. Should've been ready inside my room, specially when you have kids.

    Great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    6.3
    The room was comfortable it had a kitchen and comfy beds...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we were given was dirty as in not cleaned . Empty bottles cans etc. They say they don't charge for pets and your furry friends are welcome yet they charged my mother in law 25. Pet fee. When we were finally given a semi clean room there were cigarette ashes in the window sill.they said on they're website there was dishes but there were none. In their defense they gave us a tub of dishes when we went to the desk to ask. They only had a bar of soap no shampoo etc. Also they advertised they had breakfast . They had granola bars and some muffin packages. No cereal juice etc. . So yup nothing that was claimed by this hotel on booking.com was accurate and we feel like we have been taken advantage of.

    The room was comfortable it had a kitchen and comfy beds with clean linens. They allowed pets and had free parking. The property was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    Staff friendly, hotel clean and comfortable, close to Las Vegas Blvd.
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel was clean, front desk very helpful, but I prefer a hotel that offers daily housecleaning. I had to go to the front desk when needing fresh towels, and by the time we were ready to leave, the trash cans were overflowing. "Breakfast" is included, but consists of coffee, muffins, granola bars and instant oatmeal.

    The hotel was located off, but close to the Las Vegas Strip which was nice. The hotel was kept clean, and the front desk staff was friendly and helpful also.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.8
    A good spot if you're looking to get a piece of mind, with a feeling of "home."
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room/kitchen/appliances were very dated and not as clean as I expected. I thought the tub could have have been cleaner as well. An tiny insect was also found crawling on the wall next to the bed.

    Cozy environment - enjoyed the comfort of the couch and the quiet/down time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    The staff was great. Room was great. Booking.com booked us at the wrong Extended Stay, though.
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Actually, it's a problem with Booking.com and not this location. When we booked through booking.com, we were sure that we were being booked at the one closer to the convention center. Turns out, we were several miles away - and not in a very nice neighborhood (I was the victim of an attempted mugging). My only complaint about the Extended Stay was how dirty the pool was, but it's windy and dusty there...so not really a lot that can be done, I guess.

    I liked the size of the room. I liked that I could tell them what I wanted for the kitchenette as far as dishes. The room was comfortable and they were able to check us in early which was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    4.2
    Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 18 nights

    Room was dirty, the room had no hangers, I had to go to reception, to get all the kitchen bits, a big heave plastic box of plates, dirty old pans etc cutlery should be throne away, and carry all end of 3rd floor!!! PARDON? I thought I was a guest. Then go to house keeping end of 2nd floor, for 4 hangers for 2 people for 3 week stay? took 12 Next day checked out, breakfast is a joke. Don't go here. Checking in takes ages, very slow. Still to check my refund which they first said Booking.com should do, thankfully .com called them to sort it out, not checked my bank statement yet, expect Extended have not done it correctly.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Visit to Las Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in room 301. At 3:45 AM a horrible noise awoke us. It went on for several minutes and shook the walls. I called the desk and they said it was the sprinklers and there wasn't any thing they could do. Completely unacceptable! It was so loud!!!!!

    That it had a kitchen if you wanted to use it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    5.4
    Continental breakfast & coffee are good.
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For "Extended Stay", our stay certainly wasn't extended when we needed it. We were kicked out when the hotel was "sold out", although we found out from Mgmt that there should have been an exception made, as usual. So we switched to another hotel and are happier.

    Continental breakfast & coffee are good. They have more than some La Quintas.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    5.0
    mediocre
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no free breakfast or continental breakfast as advertised on booking website or by Hotel staff as they described He stayed for four days and we did not have any housekeeping services we had to bring down your dirty towels everyday to get new towels. How are you stay was for 4 days did not have any housekeeping services for those 4 days everything was very limited down to the toilet paper hotl guests had to bring down their dirty towels to the front desk in order to get new towels. I will not stay and an extended stay at again

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    5.8
    Great location, close to grocery store, small businesses, chain stores .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2nd time at this property. Not as clean as our 1st visit. However staff was pleasant and accommodating.

    The convenience of the property location is the best thing of the property. This was our 2nd visit to Vegas and choose to stay at the property because of the kitchenette, location and the cost. Great location, close to grocery store, small businesses and chain stores that you may find in your home town.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    6.3
    Not satisfied with how my reservation was handled thru booking.com.
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had no idea I was coming. My reservation was not in their computer even though I had a confirmed booking with my credit card, in addition they charge me an extra tax, even though tax was included in my booking. Breakfast left a lot to be desired.

    Facilities clean and staff friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    5.4
    Expensive and nit worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the Room we reserved two months prior to our stay was not available when we arrived. The room was dirty that they substituted, then they got our check out time wrong, our family had to do without extra pillows because the hotel was out of them.

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    5.4
    Book at your own risk
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room seemed clean didn't have a fresh smell bed sheets had a blood stain, bathroom sink had hair from the last customer, old chewed gum stuck in the bathroom cabinet and more hair. Microwave had burn stains on the door, have to ask for clean towels,pots,pans, tub was very old and worn tub overflow cap was broken and you can see mildew the refrigerator had glue or some other substance stuck. Maid service for a fee The front desk sent the maids up to clean but the room smelled worse when they left. Much more photos don't know how to add.

    Central location down the street from the Strip

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Convenient location away from noise of the strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some noise when people putting rubbish in bins in stairwell. Don't offer fruit any more as part of free breakfast.

    Having a sofa, full size fridge, utensils available. Away from the strip and noise.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    4.6
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have clean towels

    The location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Everything the staff was great i would definitely book here...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything the staff was great i would definitely book here again 😀

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    The person above me was an elephant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with 1 Double Bed - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person above me was an elephant! Stomping all nite

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.5
    Staff was great and the breakfast to go was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was stained and looked a bit dirty

    Staff was great and the breakfast to go was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    2.5
    Embarrassing
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The company, corporate,the general manager, the district manager, the employees

    The residents

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio with 1 Double Bed - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.7
    Could have stayed down the street in nicer place for cheaper...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have stayed down the street in nicer place for cheaper with better amenities and good breakfast and still in a suite .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    5.4
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not pay cash

    Price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    4.2
    That I left.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible breakfast bar. Yellow stain on sofa bed. No pillows for sofa bed. Dingy

    That I left. Nothing really to like

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    3.8
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, service, price

    Nothing at all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Rather simple breakfast (only muesli sticks and coffee), but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rather simple breakfast (only muesli sticks and coffee), but good price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    The room was very clean.
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very clean. All the employees are extremely polite. They will make sure you are comfortable during your stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    3.8
    will recommend people not stay there
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    found roaches on the stove when I turned the lights on ....disnt feel comfortable at all

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.4
    Na
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room location

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    It was ok for the price we payed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled bad , the pool was disgusting. Not enough bedding .

    Room was spacious, rates were fair

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provided breakfast was a let down. Porridge and breakfast bars only.

    Clean. Friendly staff. Family friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    The lady that checked me in was rude.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady that checked me in was rude. All other staff was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good stay.
    • Couple
    • Studio with 1 Double Bed - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to hospital that I had to visit each day. Bed was very comfortable, breakfast was good, room clean and had a kitchenette.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.7
    Good experience
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location quite far from the strip

    It has cooking facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Clean accommodation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Nicely equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicely equipped. Very pleasant welcome!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    4.2
    Overpriced and non-advisable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was announced but all you get is an oat bar, coffee and some muffins. Noisy atmosphere. Far overpriced!

    The departure.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    A place to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with 1 Double Bed - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was horrible decided to eat off site other than that pretty good.

    Convenient clean, good price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    4.2
    I had hoped that I could have experienced a great first impression
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel did not have enough towels

    Staff was pleasant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    5.8
    Clean
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with 1 Double Bed - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked room studio with 1 double bed on booking.com but when check-in reception said no more available for that room, then i was given queen studio.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    The place is very clean..The parking lot is safe..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No extra pillows..no loaf bread for breakfast

    the entire cleanliness of the area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Jennifer and her staff were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jennifer and her staff were amazing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.1
    The room space is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff is rude.

    The room space is good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    8.3
    There is no ventilation in the bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no ventilation in the bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.9
    Good and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can not check in early than 3:00pm. Not like the other hotels that they let check you in some reasons.

    Add more items in the breakfast .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.2
    It's a good hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    All the money is invested in hardware. Service and breakfast needs extra money.

    first class hardware, everything is great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    2.9
    Horrific
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hated it

    Nothing no housekeeping service. Had to take out old towels my self to get new one at front desk. Take out trash my self

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.9
    it was crowded and the bedroom door did not close because...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was crowded and the bedroom door did not close because the furniture was too big and blocked the door from closing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was boring wasn't worth getting out if bed. Diner across the street was much better

    Location and comfort of beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    comfortable, quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no full breakfast

    kitchen area, spacious for one person

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.9
    My stay was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should have been more options

    friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: