Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Illinois hotel reviews
  4. Glenview hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Best Western Plus Glenview Chicagoland Inn & Suites

Reviews of Best Western Plus Glenview Chicagoland Inn & Suites This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

4514 West Lake Avenue, Glenview, IL 60026, United States of America

#1 of 7 hotels in Glenview

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 138 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2019

    10
    Great room and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The breakfast was excellent! It had a wide variety of foods to meet the needs of anyone. The room was nice. The guy behind the desk was very prompt to serve us and offered that we could have a late checkout because our plane was late coming in

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very clean rooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing negative, all good.

    Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very clean rooms and public spaces, excellent location for my needs. For the price, can't be beat.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    10
    We stayed here for two nights and it was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed here for two nights and it was amazing! We had our one year old and her pack and play and there was room for us to close the bedroom off from the living space so she could sleep! There was so much. It was really clean and the staff was so helpful! Will definitely stay here when we go back!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    5.8
    Ok
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was cramped and was particularly clean. There was no microwave in the room when we understand that there would be.

    The staff was nice and the breakfast was very good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    7.1
    location is good.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the cleaning stuff seems a little careless, forgot to leave clean towel after cleaning, or simply skipped room cleaning.

    location is good. Facility is good. I like the breakfast, multiple choices, very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2018

    8.3
    Nice place
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fridge in room didn't work, but I didn't need it this trip, I suppose they would have taken care of it had I called the front desk. My dirty exterior window view of the tollway, along with the unending noise from the tollway. (Try to get a room with window not facing the tollway)

    Comfortable bed with nice pillows and chair with footrest, clean bathroom in room nice absorbent towels, and clean lobby, halls, elevator, etc. Decent hot breakfast, morning newspaper available, nice seating area to eat in. The outdoor pool looked nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    10
    Definitely on our "Goto" list.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    We flew in from Beijing, scheduled for 1215 landing. Incredibly, we landed and got through the rigamarole at the airport, caught the shuttle to Wally Park, and drove to the hotel, arriving at 1245 in a daze from the trip, hoping for early checkin. Never, ever have we had such luck with the airport to hotel process! We figured at best 1400, but likely closer to 1500. Anyway, the staff accommodated us. Restaurant in the parking lot provides good food and 10% discount with key card. Very good complimentary hotel breakfast. Very comfortable bed. Zzzz...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    9.6
    Excelent place great service and attention of the workers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room wth Bathtub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The schedule service is only available every hour

    Excelent place... I received lot help and support of Enrique in Front Desk... all workers of the hotel are really special people that offer special atenttion to the guest... thanks

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    8.8
    Recommended for business trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 23 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast needs to have more varieties but still ok. It provides the basics.

    Very Good value for a 3 Star hotel Super friendly staff Free shuttle for 5 miles trips Spacious rooms Many restaurants in walking distance in the area They changed my room when the window started leaking from the heavy rain

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    10
    A very pleasant stay, we travel to Chicago a lot, this was one of the best places to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was excellent.

    Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. There were 2 complimentary bottles of water. Breakfast was very good. Eggs were delicious. Breakfast room was very big, plenty of tables.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    10
    EXCELLENT!!
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    THERE IS “NOTHING” I DIDN’T LIKE.

    My overall experience has been, above my expectations! From The Manager/Management Team to the front desk staff, to the housekeeping staff, the maintenance staff & the shuttle bus drivers. Everyone is professional & always asking if there is anything I need, etc. They are kind & polite, as well as, courteous, to all their guests. I WOULD DEFINITELY, recommend this property, for people to check, into. It feels like your home away from home & BTW, their complimentary breakfast has a variety of items to select from & the cleanliness of the dining room area, as well as a warm relaxing lobby area with chairs & sofa, make it a pleasure to sit & have a cup of tea or coffee, etc. The overall cleanliness of the whole building is, beyond words. I have stayed here, now for 6 weeks. Thank you To The Management! Sincerely, Angela M.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent value for the money!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The iron had some plastic on the bottom and the iron board was small and defective. I brought this up with the lady at the reception and was told somebody will address it, but nothing happened.

    The mattress, sheets, room clean, wifi, location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    9.6
    Exceptional!! Thank you!
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room wth Bathtub
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast sausages. Since I’m staying here longer, I asked for a better rate & not satisfied with rate, BUT, I AM SO GREATFUL, FOR SUCH EXCEPTIONAL STAFF ALL FROM FRONT DESK, Bus drvrs, Housekpg.

    The breakfast is nice, but, the round sausages are terrible, the meat for breakfast can improve. Other than that, all is ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    10
    Unexpected Excellence
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having to leave...

    Free shuttle service ANYWHERE within a 5 mile radius, better than average breakfast well attended, discount at local restaurants for staying there, friendly and accommodating staff, everything worked good in the room and was in good condition.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    10
    Excellent service and value for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Healthier breakfast selection.

    This was by far the nicest, best run Best Western I'd ever stayed at. Far exceeded my expectations. Sami at check was outstanding. Bed was super comfortable. The only minor minor complaints are that the heater seems to run on 6 or 8 hours intervals and then needs to be turned back on - woke up in middle of night quite cold and the breakfast is a feast for carb lovers, not so much for someone watching their calories tho there was yogurt.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    7.5
    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Heating unit in the room was very noisy.

    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Coffee, tea, and hot cocoa was available in the lobby 24 hours.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2017

    8.3
    Would stay again for sure, but not count on much of a breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast food left much to be desired. Eggs were runny, hashbrowns uncooked, hash was just gross.

    Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Went out their way to interact and make us feel as if our stay was important to them.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2017

    8.3
    Everyone at the hotel was great, especially Sami and Kasia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everyone at the hotel was great, especially Sami and Kasia. They both made sure that we had a great stay and helped us get the best room for our little family. the rooms were great size and location as great. Also it was very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    10
    If you are looking for comfort and reasonable cost near a highway exit, this property is great.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was extra firm while the room was spacious and clean. The complimentary breakfast buffet had lots of options, both hot and cold. The breakfast room itself is fancy, compared with other motels/hotels in which I have stayed. And, a shout out to the staff, all of whom were friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    10
    I will return each time in area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room wth Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lighting in bathroom brigther for mirror use?

    Breakfast was great. , New upholstered dining chairs, tables large round breakfast off lobby ample sitting... lobby comfy sofas across from desk. Chairs to wait at entry door. Friendliest staff I have encountered anywhere. Cleanliness super. Beds comfy for my back problem. Helpful knowledgeable at check in on my arrival. Great helpful shuttle driver I will stay here again when in area. Booking.com did a great job I also will use them again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    10
    Convenient and Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    I can't recall the name but I think he is the supervisor. I was an idiot (especially as an AGM of hotel) and booked for the wrong day, but he was able to help accommodate my parents and I. The hotel was clean, breakfast was legit - we enjoyed our stay very much! I personally liked how the treadmill was set to child lock. It took me about 5 minutes to figure out, but for the sake of safety I thought this was neat. My parents weren't fond of the bathroom as they felt it was small but guess what? We can't satisfy everyone! Thank you for the pleasant stay! I would definitely stay again in the future should we visit the area again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    7.9
    I would not go back to this motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I requested and was told I had a handicapped room. That was not what I got. The room's location was the longest possible walk from the entrance and breakfast room. The door was the heaviest ever.. I had to struggle to open the door. The shower was in a tub, which means stepping over the two foot side to get in. The bathroom was very inconvenient and unsuitable. There was absolutely no place to set your toiletries, not even a toothbrush. A handicapped room should have a raised toilet. This one did not.

    All the food selections and the coffee were good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    5.8
    Not my choice, my family's
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I attended a wedding in the area and my family picked the hotel where we would all stay together. I booked a room with a King Size bed and when I arrived the room was humid, the bed had only two regular sized pillows on it and there was a mess in the bathroom that involved hair and what I think was blood. Not good.

    The staff and the included breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    8.8
    Good Value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Check in was easy and Sami was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was excellent for me and it was close to I-90. The breakfast changed every day so that was rather nice. Check out was fast and easy. I would recommend this hotel to any traveler.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2019

    9.2
    Very rich breakfast !
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very rich breakfast ! Excellent !

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2019

    10
    Close to work
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room wth Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to work

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    7.9
    Good value for money, nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In room kitchen, appliances not available

    Good value for money, nice breakfast Have a lot of food poimts near by

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2018

    9.6
    Location and price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location and price

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Clean, friendly staff, selection of fresh breakfast items, great price, highly recommend this location.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2018

    7.5
    Nice Hotel. Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I expected the King room to be bigger than it actually was, we felt a little cramped.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    7.5
    Banana bread was delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lights are daylight cfls. Gross light.

    Banana bread was delicious.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    8.3
    Very good variety of options for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good variety of options for breakfast. Food was tasty and the fruit was fresh.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    10
    Clean, spacious, extra towels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, spacious, extra towels. Great breakfast options.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    10
    Nice and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Need a nite light in the bathroom for us that get up during the night!!

    Good choices for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    7.5
    Clean facility and quiet location within driving distance to a commercial area
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked through booking.com requesting 2 double bed room but gave me the King Suite. The 3rd person in the room ended up with a rolling bed...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nil

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    7.5
    Best in the west
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The halls were too cold

    The wouldn’t give me an invoice for my stay. The said I had to get it from Booking.com

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2018

    8.3
    Pleased
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was very tiny. It was the smallest bathroom I've ever been in.

    Cleanliness, staff and very near to the reason of our trip.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyable stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More choices for breakfast.

    Comfortable bed, good internet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    10
    Hollidays N Glenview
    • Couple
    • Queen Room wth Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My wife and I stay here about once a month. The staff is great and helpful. The breakfast is always wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast was very good.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was right next to the tollway so was kind of noisy.

    The breakfast was very good. Wide selection of items offered.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    9.2
    Everything was nice ,except the ants
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were ants in the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    10
    Nice breakfast, nice area, very clean property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice breakfast, nice area, very clean property

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    10
    Free parking helpful staff good breakfast clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The elevator seemed jumpy

    Free parking helpful staff good breakfast clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    10
    Lovely stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff super friendly and helpful. Room was more then expected!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    7.5
    Just a very basic but good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just a very basic but good hotel. Clean with friendly staff. No complaints.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    7.5
    Appears to be good maintenance and upkeep. Thank you for such a good experience $’
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room wth Bathtub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    NA

    Very clean eating area, and attention to detail.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    :)

    :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2017

    10
    breakfast was hot and fresh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was hot and fresh. bed was very comfortable. room was a great size.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    5.8
    Good value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdated/worn decor

    Good value for the price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    8.3
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Aircon in room really noisey.

    Clean safe enviornment. Nice basic breakfast. Free coffee and chilled water available all day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    8.8
    Good location and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was very beta highway- noise factor

    Excellent breakfast buffet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    5.4
    Highway was next to our window, and they could not anything...
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Highway was next to our window, and they could not anything to change our room. I think for room location it was overpriced.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    10
    Delicious hot breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More benches outside away from the pool

    Delicious hot breakfast Classy cozy environment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough breakfast choices

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    7.5
    Bathroom shower curtain needs to be better-the bathroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom shower curtain needs to be better-the bathroom floor was flooded after a 15 minute shower. The liner snaps just aren't doing it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    7.5
    Would recommend the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A upgrade the beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    8.3
    The place was clean
    • Couple
    • Queen Room wth Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathtub wasn't I a good conditions

    The place was clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    7.9
    Overall it's good for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room wth Bathtub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It's a good place at a good price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Housekeeping knocking when "do not disturb " sign is on the door

    Staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2016

    7.9
    Very convenient to appointment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    When booking the page said, "You're a business traveler, we'll give you a quiet room. My room was 100 feet from freeway, when there were dozens of rooms open on other side of hall.

    Very convenient to appointment.

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2015

    8.8
    Wonderfully appointed rooms.
    • Couple

    The elevator didn't work part of our overnight stay. We had to call the front desk because we were stuck between floorsThe next morning, a sign was posted that it was completely out of order. We booked through Booking.com, and two of our rooms were charged below the quoted rate, but one was billed at almost $50 above the other two rooms, We had to contact the desk, then the general manager by phone and e-mail. The GM was great about refunding the overage, and didn't bill us for the underage on the other two rooms.

    Wonderfully appointed rooms. Breakfast was well prepared, had enough variety, and was well presented. The hotel seems to be fairly new, or has been recently remodeled.

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2015

    7.5
    Your site offer a room away from noise like stares and top...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Your site offer a room away from noise like stares and top floor. We recieved a room at two interescting hall ways with an elevator and on second floor. Dont offer if you have no intentions of fufilling the offer.

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2016

    7.5
    Nice suite
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Bed too hard

    Nice suite

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2015

    10
    Staff was friendly and the airport shuttle was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Staff was friendly and the airport shuttle was excellent

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2015

    7.9
    The cleanliness & staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    room located on interstate side - very loud all night

    The cleanliness & staff

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2015

    8.8
    Excellent night time and early morning staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Excellent night time and early morning staff. Easy location from airport

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2015

    4.2
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Noisy, Over priced, Pools was closed all 10 days.

    Staff

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2015

    9.6
    very good staff members.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    very good staff members.

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2015

    7.9
    The pillows were all the same consistency and hard as a rock
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The pillows were all the same consistency and hard as a rock

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: