Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton 3 stars

3400 Airport Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431, USA

#14 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 200 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Was confortable
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ac in the middle of night got warm i believe was programmed to work like that. The room was little to small but comfortable

    I like the friendly stuffs the roon was confortable the breakfast was good but could be little better

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    5.8
    Did the job for a place to stay for a short period, but we will never stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room was outdated and dirty. The carpet was so dirty that my feet and my twin toddlers feet were black from the dirt. When we went in to shower, you could see all the dirt coming off. There was some kind of sticky substance on the floor as well. The floors in the hallway and to the elevator were dirty as well. We definitely thought this would have been a nicer hotel.

    It was in a decent location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.3
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we stayed twice within 10 days total of 5 nights. Both times booked a king and both times did not get. On first stay I confirmed with staff that at the second stay a king was confirmed. When we got there I was told there was no king available, after creating the staff "managed" to get me a king.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable, good service but overall average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could use an update. The dresser in my room was broken - a drawer kept sliding open real slow and I thought there was a ghost. Also, I reserved a king but was put in a double. The chair by the window had a stain on it.

    Quiet, even though the hotel was full and by the highway. Breakfast was nice, average. The little shop was good. Bed was comfy. Lobby was very pretty.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.2
    Great experience except for incident on my last night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    breakfast same each day -? bacon would have been nice I got sick on my last night and was alone the staff at front desk never brought what I requested till my second request waited OVER 2 HRS CALLED A SECOND TIME AND NIGHT STAFF WAS WONDERFUL

    BREAKFAST STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND WONDERFUL - ALL OF DESK STAFF TILL LAST NIGHT - EVENING STAFF AWFUL THE NIGHT STAFF WAS SO WONDERFUL

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    Eh-wouldn't stay there again.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk was understaffed and had to wait for 20 minutes to check-in. The reservation was put under my husband's name and he was not traveling with me, even though I made the reservation. Not sure why. Therefor, they could not find my reservation. I had called in for an early check-in and put on hold for 20 minute.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Very pleased with the entire stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The on and only problem was the privacy curtains were about a foot too short and you could see right into our room. The front desk gave us a comforter to put up in the window and that worked for the night.

    The facility was very clean. We were extremely happy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    We were very pleased with this hotel and would recommend it to any of our friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing we didn't like

    Cleanliness, friendly and knowledgeable staff, best breakfast we've EVER encountered anywhere, quiet, comfortable bed and pillows, lovely grounds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Pleasant! !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was awesome....very polite and willing to help..the hotel was clean...I came during the weekend of Hurricane Harvey so the weather was crappy in Boca. ..so I didn't get a chance to use the pool and all...but I will definitely return!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    This hotel met all of my criteria for a good stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was okay.

    This hotel offers a hot breakfast that was quite satisfying. The staff was outstanding. Everything was in order even though the area had been recently ravaged by Hurricane Irma, which was my reason for being at the hotel. The prices were very reasonable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent staff - Juan could not do enough for us and was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a bit manic! If you are not there by 09:00 you can probably forget getting the full selection (which is quite small anyway) Probably not enough for the number of people staying but the saving grace was the waffle maker.

    Excellent staff - Juan could not do enough for us and was very chatty and helpful. Pool was a nice size with loungers and towels. Bedroom for family of 4 was massive!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.9
    Great Breakfast and Gym Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was located a bit off from the main drag in Boca, but this made it much more quiet outside.

    The breakfast was wonderful! The eggs, sausage, and fruit were unexpected and much appreciated. The gym was equipped with free weights, a bench, and cardio equipment. I was able to run 5 miles and eat an amazing breakfast in this clean, well-staffed hotel. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    I just love to stay here , so clean and decent rooms .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing . All perfect.

    It is so clean, neat, silent, decent regular clients . Fantastic receiptionest with great service. This is my 4th stay since 2014 and it is much better than the other junky old hotels/ motels still have the 80's style . Lots of parking , close to everything, cinema is just 7 min walk. Great value for $ and the bees are so comfortable. Keep up the good work guys ! Fathalla & Family

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    7.1
    We enjoyed the stay. A bit pricey and the key never worked. Other than that the pool breakfast great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THe key never worked. We had to go down to the desk everytime to get into the room. It took 10-15 or more attempts for the key to work.

    Breakfast was good. Choices were good. My husband likes waffles, I like eggs. Nice to have 2 choices for meat. Bed nice and comfortable. Temperature in room was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    5.8
    Experience saved by attitude of breakfast bar and maintenance folks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The snack bar was grossly overpriced (e.g. $4 for a bottle of water - seriously?) Service was hit and miss at Reception - I never knew what to expect in terms of their moods, attention to me or their responses to my queries. At check-in, I asked for a late check-out to accommodate late flight departure - was told that I'd have to come back every day to remind them...from a customer service perspective, it appears that adding a note to the file was impossible or was too troublesome. In the end, it was granted - all two hours of it ("It's the best I can do," said tall man working at Reception.)

    The ladies working at the breakfast bar were nice & helpful - a pleasant way to kick off the day. Breakfast offered options for those with special dietary needs, which was appreciated. Two gents from Maintenance came to my rescue - one, when the toilet was mysteriously clogged with waste (that wasn't mine) & the other assisted with cards that don't appear to have been coded correctly, therefore making room entry problematic every time.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    6.7
    No happy......
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I am extremely upset that my guest was kept waiting for over an hour while the front desk member searched for a reservation that was made a month in advance. He had the confirmation number with HIS name with him ,but was still forced to wait. I have used this property several times in the past and have never had any issues. I will think twice before booking here again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    double beds/ for my wife and daughter and myself.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    2 queen size beds at least. ( may have been an option, but didn't see it at the time of requesting the room).

    double beds/ for my wife and daughter and myself. double beds are to small.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    best place in town
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    people that stayed there could clean up after they eat, not leave it for some-one else to clean up after them.

    food was very good, and the lady that took care of the food area was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    7.1
    The room was very comparable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keep in mind that hotel is between highway and local airport. You will be distracted by noise from landing jets since 6 am. The location is quite far from midtown of Boca Raton.

    The room was very comparable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Fairfield Inn...enjoy your rest and stay at the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    a hand rail in the shower - everything else was ok please indicate that it is beneficial for patrons to call direct for options...and not be tied into the rates of the companies on the internet. thank you

    Perpetua works with the breakfast crew at the Fairfield Boca Raton airport rd location. She was professional, polite and friendly. She took extra time with questions and helping the children....very impressive .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Everything is awesome when your part of a team
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing bad to say, this place rocks!

    They were excellente! I had to wait a while for my room even after booking for an early checkin, however there weren't any rooms available, but the staff made me feel at home and brought us snacks they held onto My suitcase and accepted my packages that were being delivered! And upgraded me to a suite for the price of a double bed which was awesome!!! .. Everything was clean, the staff maids are amazing an overall great experience and I can't wait to return. Loved breakfast everyday!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    4.2
    Bad experience
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We payed more for our kitten than what we payed for ourselves. Such an important change in cost (%205) can not be mentioned in the fine print or hidden inside of paragraphs. Receptionist told us manager was not available at night and that he would have her attend to us in the morning but this turned out to be just a lie to get through the situation. That kitten slept in her basket whole night, they wouldn't even know that she was there if we didn't say so. If the payment was a refundable fee covering costs in case the kitten did damage, I would understand. They just take it whatsoever and it costs more than yourself and it's hidden in the fine print. Money hungriness at its best.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Will booked again.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom needs some updates.

    Great morning breakfast and quite nice way to start the day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Met my expectations. Would recommend
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location near airport on side road

    The service was friendly and courteous. Always available

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    In town on a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds and very moisture in the room. Needs a dehumidifier

    Good breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    No nonsense hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No nonsense hotel Just what you need for a business trip It works perfectly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Convenient, ,not too loud, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient, ,not too loud, comfortable. Perfect for a one night stay on the way to our destination.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Great friendly, knowledgeable staff, great bed, clean room, great price!!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing that I wasn't crazy about was the noise from the highway. But once I fell asleep it was fine!!

    Everything really.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cozy. It is dog friendly. The employees are very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was appreciated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant think of a thing

    Breakfast was appreciated

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    Not bad for family stay..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds uncomfortable.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.1
    I think I was charged more than other people who were there at the same time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Disappointed in the toilet tissue and toilet seat.

    Breakfasts were very good, although a bit boring after 2 weeks. Also liked the mattress.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    ok
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom fan was too noisy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    Pool was freezing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn’t heated. Son was very sad.

    Beds were small but comfortable. Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    More than I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast, close to highway

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool the water was cold no heat

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, clean and inviting, seamless check...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean and inviting, seamless check in/out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    Front desk staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.5
    It was just what I needed, no surprises.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no complaints

    It was just what I needed, no surprises.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Excellent value, location, ....
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Convenient location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    8.8
    Great Time
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    The friendliness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean hotel. Friendly staff and great hot/ cold breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.3
    Clean accomodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean accomodations

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    The tacked on fees when I arrived
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tacked on fees when I arrived

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    6.7
    Vacation stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a musty odor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    No microwave in room
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    3.8
    Parking free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Parking free

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    we did not get FAU college rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we did not get FAU college rate

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Excelente hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelente stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Very comfortable
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.3
    Ok if you want to be shuttled to beach.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not on the beach for the price.

    Near location of my drop off point for customer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.8
    staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    5.4
    It was under construction wish I knew before hand
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was under construction wish I knew before hand

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    It was a comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service doesn't smile to much made me feel uncomfortabe. It was like like I shouldn't be here (my opinion)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Great price for a great service and stay!!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Overall, was great. Breakfast buffet delicious, good options, very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Decent place to stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not get points on our Marriot Rewards because we booked through booking.com.

    Room was fine. Breakfast was ok. Decent value for the money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.2
    A little close to I95.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little close to I95. Still slept well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    The food was cold.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of drinks

    The food was cold.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Will choose Fairfield when traveling in the future.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed very comfortable and excellent sheets.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    5.0
    you led use down the road to a poor location not telling us the hotel was right off thr aiport runwa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    gave the truth about were the poperty was.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Honestly represented facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Staff was excellent. Friendly, vet knowledgeable about local activities, stores in the area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    6.7
    The pool was basically in the airport.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was basically in the airport. The planes were incredibly loud.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    5.0
    Nothing to say
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    Have a queen size bed that is actually a queen!!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    Every thing
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    8.8
    Loved the breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the breakfast. Planes by the pool a little noisy. Inside was quiet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sausage was not labeled

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't had nothing to heat up food in the room

    Every thing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.9
    No Surprises Good or Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Selection of hot items at breakfast very limited each day

    Good price and standardized quality

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel all around !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy kids next door

    Comfort of bed and room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.1
    We've stayed before and would again.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way, way too much traffic noise on street side of motel. Hard to sleep. Next time I'd book on airport side.

    I liked the bedding.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    Quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Quite

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.1
    Soft mattress
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft mattress

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: