Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Jupiter 3 stars

6748 West Indiantown Road, Jupiter, FL 33458, USA

#7 of 8 hotels in Jupiter

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 140 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitness room is small and two machines weren’t working well.

    The desk staff was personable, helpful, and efficient. There was a variety of healthful breakfast options. Inn is situated in a great location close to major highways and not too far from the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Eveerything was just right:)

    The staff was exceedingly friendly and professional. The only down side would be to not have a room next to the parking lot as it was very noisy and also the toilet handle broke in our bathroom and my husband had to fix it for us. The room was very clean and the beds were wonderfully comfortable and I LOVED the pillows because they were squishy and soft like marshmallows.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My receipt on booking.com says $106 but I was charged $130 when I arrived. I'm hoping there's a partial refund to make it the 106 but if it does not then I will request booking.com handle it

    Nice place, good location, right off 95

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Free wi-fi was there, but it was NOT a secure connection and my antivirus would not allow me to connect. TV was adequate but not a ton of channel options and the cable in my room was acting up - I jiggled the coax cable coming from the wall into the back of the TV and channel reception improved.

    Full breakfast each and every morning, as in omelettes, scrambled eggs, bagels, juices, unlimited coffee, waffles(!) (ALL FREE!) Great clean room and comfy bed with good size refrigerator. Plenty of lighting options. Plenty of towels in the excellent and well lit bathroom. Great hot water and water pressure.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish we could have stayed longer.

    We were given an upgrade to a king bed and that was wonderful. We slept great and the abundant breakfast gave us a bonus start to the day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet was arranged where it wasn't very convienent to get around in...and the food wasn't great either...but that would not keep me from coming back...there is a Mcdonald's within walking distance...

    Everyone was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    The staff was so friendly. The food was good. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was great with lot of things around and I95 right next to it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink drain and tub drain were both clogged, and had ants in the bathroom and sink area. Management was notified

    Book it said they would honor a cheaper price if we were able to find one and we did on Expedia, Travelocity and trivago and even the hotels own site, but sent notice to book it and never heard back from them at all about refund

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Let's begin with my special requests. First I asked for an early check in on a higher floor for my King room. I arrived at approximately 1 pm and check in was to start at 3 pm according to the web page. I was informed that there was only a room available on the second floor. I asked about the parking situation and was informed that you could park anywhere. I've never been to a hotel or motel where the management cared less for who was parking on there property. Upon entering the room it turned out to be a labeled Handicapped room, the front desk has that information but declined to inform me of it. The toilet was a mess and whom every used it last had not flushed it. You could see that the toilet paper roll showed the end piece to be torn and not in the customary pointed shape. Neither of the trash buckets had any plastic linings. The room obviously had "not" been inspected by the supervisor of housekeeping for readiness. The bed was made and the remote worked. This unsanitary condition of the bathroom was unacceptable for a property labeled as being associated with Marriott Corp. I'll make sure not to return and inform as many as possible of the potential unsanitary conditions at this location.

    The breakfast staff had all its items prepared at 6:30 am.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I didn't like. Oh yeah the pool was under maintenance but it didn't matter cause the beaches were close by anyways. Next time we will enjoy the pool and the jacuzzi was very relaxing. I love how the area closes at 10pm.

    Breakfast was great and staff was wonderful!!! All of the staff were nice and awesome! If I could I would name all of the staff that were very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left my journal behind and though they found it when I called I was asked to give my debit card info so they could ship it back to me.

    Loved the cheese omelettes and the bagels! Coffee was great, too. My daughter loved the free citrus flavored water. Tasty!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the fact that I paid more from Booking.com than if I called the hotel directly. The high season ended March 31st and I checked in April 1, 2017. I could have gotten a cheaper rate by calling the hotel directly. I booked on Booking.com to save money and I felt deceived. I will be using other options in the future.

    Clean hotel. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't think of anything!!

    first, the staff was extremely courteous and friendly. then the bed was so extra comfy I wanted to take it home!!! The free breakfast was more than adequate and the staff refilling it was very efficient, We would stay here again if we came to this area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was nice but was served on paper plates and plastic knives and forks. This was disappointing and would make me want breakfast elsewhere.

    Staff were very friendly and ensured we had everything we needed for our little girl. We had a lovely stay and if we were ever in Jupiter again would definitely come back. Nice idea to have the snack shop in reception. Very handy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable

    Very well kept

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No TV entire stay, toilet overflowed twice

    front desk staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, the room was clean and confortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    I did not see photos

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to highway, loud at times

    Large comfortable room. Great bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Corner Suite with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area needs updating. Chairs, etc.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hiked pricing, no drinking water in room, smelly room, etc

    Nothing absolutely. It's a very old property. A little courteous staff but.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled strongly of cleaning fluid

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall nice clean and friendly. Price was better that some.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location, near everything! Close to beach and theatre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very uncomfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not the best. Only fast food within walking distance. Old card key system that was difficult.

    Staff was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    A comfortable, well located hotel. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was not welcoming

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I witnessed an over dose in the lobby during my stay, this was very scarring.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedsheets seems dirty or sticky,not comfortable

    Employee service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet clean friendly. Great breakfast. Happy employees will stay there again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Will come back again !!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly staff!! nice reception!! Upgrade!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent. Staff was friendly and efficient! Would stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice

    Food was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet seat was loose

    Breakfast attendant was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was great

    Staff at the front desk especially friendly and very pleasant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slept really well!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool too Little

    Customer Services, locación, breakfast, very good the staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything will be booking every time I come down, excellent hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    more tv options

    very clean and quiet. great bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee tasted burnt.

    Breakfast was good. Check-in was quick and easy. Everything was clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very well kept hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice breakfast, great front desk staff, all good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Our pet was very welcome ! And loved the dog beach 😊

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television had very poor signal. Kept breaking up on all channels.

    Beds very comfortable. Great breakfast. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    could not get a suite

    staff was nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs cold, fruit not ripe. Sausage made my husband nauseous. Breakfast was terrible

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room were average

    The free breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C was a bit loud.

    Very clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't eat the breakfast. There was too many people. No plates, little food, and no place to sit!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect. it felt like home

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Didn't have breakfast- bed fairly good but better for one person because the mattress bounces when the other person moves.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room keys never worked,and the shower head had a lot of calcium build up NO WATER PRESSURE!!

    The beds were great!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet was great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    A standard breakfast bar. Just like all the other Hotels.

    Clean, and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A dog barked off and on all night

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was dirty and gym could use some free weights

    Kind staff and nice room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom did not have a fan. AC was not the best. Breakfast - toaster didn't toast well.

    I did find the bed extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None, everything is great.

    Breakfast buffet is great and there are plenty of space in the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds are way to small.

    Staff was awesome, hotel was clean/

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particularly

    The location on the road to Orlando. The parking. The silence.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall service was awesome!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi wouldn't connect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We spent another night at this hotel. Once again, we were not disappointed. Staff as always was friendly, and smiling. Our last stay, we didn't think the rooms could be any nicer. The room we got this time was exceptional. Its no wonder we keep choosing this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was small shared the room with the lift shaft. Free Breakfast was poor quality, served in plastic bowls with plastic cutlery. Other guests arriving for breakfast in bare feet and pyjamas

    Close to restraunts and central Florida Parkway

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It might be nice to have handouts to local restaurants at the front desk. This is available at some Marriott products.

    The location off I-95 and near the Florida Turnpike was very convenient. The beds were very good and the room was quiet at night.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom sink area was very tight for two people. Would have liked a lighter blanket option in the room.

    Very clean, mattress very comfortable, liked having fridge and microwave, shower curtain and liner were fresh and spotless

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Better signage to find the hotel

    Staff was friendly and accommodating when we noted the difficulty we had finding the hotel. They offered to upgrade us to a suite because of our inconvenience.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only bad thing actually was about the rain, not anything could be done about that.

    I liked the price, location and cleanliness of the rooms, I felt safe travelling alone to and from parking lots, breakfast was good, and served nicely, it was perfect for my needs at that time.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Lobby under minor repair Noise of clean up crew outside very early

    Courteous front desk employees My requests were honored Clean and quiet Breakfast buffet

There are also 53 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: