Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Fairways Inn of Naples 2 stars

103 Palm River Blvd, Naples, FL 34110, USA

#30 of 58 hotels in Naples

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 403 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.3
    Visiting family, and this location is perfect for what we need as are the accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very simple old motel that has been maintained and taken care of. Plan on staying here again. Location is Great, not a busy hotel, but laid back. Very accommodating, enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice place to stay.but hard beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Poolside
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds r not comfortable at all!!! Its like sleeping on a rock...

    The room was nice! Big spacious very nice ,except the hard beds.i also like the pool and all the gardens

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful place !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like !

    Great place to stay ! All the workers were great ! Especially the cleaning people, very helpful and friendly! The gardens are beautiful and the pool is very nice!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    I loved it. I will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If I had to choose one thing, it would be the lady who served breakfast. She may have been having a bad day, but she was not as helpful as the staff.

    The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast, the grounds are amazing, staff are courteous
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lots of Smokers, the air around our balcony was sometimes quite smoke filled from people smoking on the balconies

    Breakfast, the grounds are amazing, staff are courteous

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Had a great stay at the Fairways Inn Of Naples and enjoyed meeting the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • KING BED ROOM
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could've been a little bigger but for the price everything worked out well.

    Absolutely loved the garden pavilion in the morning for breakfast. You can sit in comfort and watch nature at the bird feeder.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Very clean all amenities worked well, staff was very...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Very clean all amenities worked well, staff was very attentive, bed was good, water was hot, grounds happy lovely and colorful ....excelent value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    Quite happy with the experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting is way too bright and not adjustable. The rooms are tired and could use a good remodel.

    Staff is very nice. It was close to everything I needed. I didn’t have my dogs with me this time, but love that I have the option to do so.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Awesome stay will visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed a little to soft but was comfortable and spacious.

    The decor was beautiful inside and outside.the fish pond was a added bonus.all plants had names to identify them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.9
    We got our moneys worth.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • KING BED ROOM
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean, but the air condition sounded like a dryer with a quarter in it all night long. The sink water never got hot or even warm. The pool isn't heated, but we enjoyed it any way.

    Check in was easy as was the check out(just dropped keys in box). The location is super convenient for us, and the grounds remind you of old Florida, with lush greenery, palms and plants every where. The pool came equipped with pool noodles, floats, and clean towels. I love the breakfast lanai, and the food selection was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Big room, good kitchen, nice garden, cleaning and shower should be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Efficiency
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor was dirty, black foot soles every day. Shower head at 5 feet height, that’s stupid and annoying. Not enough water pressure for a good shower. Reception not open most of the time. Nearest shops and restaurants at about 1 mile.

    Nice garden with 3 good free gas bbq’s. Good pool, enough space in the room. Beds ok, kitchen good, breakfast nice for US standards. Quite location. We liked the ambiance and would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.4
    Was rudely told by Jose that $40 was added to my bill for pet fees!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds Room - Poolside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    PET FEE IS WAY TOO MUCH, $20 PER NIGHT!

    PET FEES NOT ADVRRTISED ON WEBSITE! GOT CHARGED $40 THE NIGHT I WAS LEAVIN, THE NEXT AM !!! $20 per night for a small dog is way too much !!! PRICE NOT ADVERTISED EITHER, BIG RIP OFF!!!! NOT WORTH IT!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.8
    Ok for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit isolated - no eating places nearby except Wendy’s & Taco Bell

    Gardens around property were pretty & well laid out. The breakfast was plentiful with variety of cereals cake & fresh fruit. Shame you ate & drank from polystyrene plates & cups!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    4.6
    Terrible
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pet deposit way too much, $20 Pet night! Not listed on web page! At 8pm night before leaving, office stall have me a receipt saying THEY JUST CHARGED MY CREDIT CARD $40. I DID NOT DIGN NOR AUTHORIZE THIS!!!! BAD BUSINESS POLICY! HOUSEKEEPING STAFF NO WHERE TO BE FOUND IN PROPERTY!!! NEEDED COFFEE & FRESH TOWELS. NO ONE CARES AFTER YOU PAY!!!! RIP OFF!

    room was clean, grounds are nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    I would consider going back if i could get a bigger room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    First off... somehow the reservation was goofed up and I received a room with just a single queen bed. Not gonna work with 2 teenagers and a toddler and 2 adults. We were given 2 roll away beds for the 2 teenagers to sleep on. Better than nothing, but the room was so small that it was extremely cramped. My biggest complaint was that there was no couch or chair to sit on while spending time in the room. There was a small kitchen table with chairs, but certainly not going to relax on those. So basically if you had to spend time in your room, it was spent lying on the bed.

    The facilities were beautiful and kept very nicely. Pool area was especially nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed 3 nights. Our room was not cleaned or the wet towels replaced on the 1st day, only on the 2nd.

    The facilities in the room were really good. We could sit and relax outside overlooking the garden area and breakfast pavilion.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Perfect little spot I’ll be back for sure 💜
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Twin Beds Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    only thing I would say is maybe update the rooms a little but even at that it’s really nice I’ll be back for sure!

    Totally a beautiful little spot nice little honeycomb hideout perfectly heated pool which is hard to find these days super sweet staff continental breakfast was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.9
    Mixed experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV and the remote control were frustrating because they did not work well. THERE WAS A ROACH IN THE KITCHEN! I tried to kill it but it went down the crack between the stove and the sink.

    Outside is very cute. Location is excellent. Staff was terrific.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    Clean, noisy by the street, nice breakfast in lovely area, oldfashioned air conditioners in the wall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV was hanging off the wall and did not work. The clock did not work....I could not believe there was an air conditioner in the wall like years ago. If it had been hot and we needed air conditioning, I never would have been able to sleep with that noise...terrible... I did not like the fact that no on was at the desk after 8 p.m.

    Breakfast in the garden area....very attractive.....When we returned from visiting our friends and found that the TV did not work, someone came to fix it. However, she said that she did not work past 11 p.m. It sounded like no one did as the front desk closed at 8 p.m. Good grief, what if someone had an emergency? There would be no help available after 8 p.m?????

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.2
    Second visit in 3 years & will definetly go back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed was a little uncomfortable- maybe we're spoiled?:) Sundays have no maid service so went to office to get the excellent European style coffee packet for in room coffee maker to use Monday and they were out - no huge deal since the Pavilion breakfast opens @ 7:00 am each morning - but we like to have our privacy also & this removed that option

    It is a great place to relax: just off a busy main road yet very quiet; close to both 1-75, Tamiami, beaches, grocery & best of all for us a 10 min. walk on a walking path to a small stripmall with several good restaurants including a great Cuban (Ferdinand The bull). The grounds are beautiful with old lush trees/vegetation, lots of birds, quiet & nice pool/landscaping. Breakfast is simple yet good & staff is super friendly and even made sure we got our key in a lock box as we arrived ~ midnight. Highly recommended if you like old Florida, quiet, relaxed & very close to everything you really need.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing and friendly resort close to many beaches as well as shopping centres.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close proximity to hospital meant that you usually heard the ambulance siren at least once a day.

    Beautiful lush tropical oasis in the middle of a residential and business area. Very large and deep pool perfect for swimming, always plenty of lounge chairs. Small, friendly resort where you felt very safe.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.4
    For the price it was ok. You should find lower rates to offer.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Bed Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so hard it was like sleeping on a board. Went and bought a memory foam mattress so I could sleep. Parking was very limited had to park and walk across the busy street. It was not safe for a single momen at dark. Then I had to walk around other rooms to get to mine.

    Had a kitchenette so I could cook my own food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful classic old school property.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Efficiency
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful classic old school property. They plan on improving the WiFi. So kind was everyone. If I need to return for business I would love to come back.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    3.3
    i would not go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Twin Beds Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the checkin was hard because the lady checking me in didn't handle my credit card right. I had limited cash but paid. then when I got my bank on the phone ( cell phone was dying) I walked back to the lobby, she made me sit to the side like a child until she was finished with another guest. a guest btw told her to help me first as they saw time was of the essence. the bank was closing in 8 mins. finally when she did turn her attention to me, she ran my card and then asked for my pin..which she didn't before. I asked her why, she said sometimes it doesn't ask for a pin. my card always needs one. she became arrogant and short with me. I just went back to my room. I was afraid most of the night as they had rented the two rooms to my left to multiple men. they came in late and were very noisy for hours. I just waited for the sun to rise.

    the main court is pretty. I didn't find it until the next morning when I was looking for the breakfast options. I would have enjoyed it the night before .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    What a wonderful find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 5 nights

    What a wonderful find. It was like stepping back in time to a lovely building. While old it is well kept. A very relaxing stay with a great heated pool. The room was a perfect size and included a galley kitchen. We visited a number of friends without the need to impose by staying on their sofa. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. Go and enjoy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    A throwback to the "good old days' .... perfectly executed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • KING BED ROOM
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not for someone who must have an elevator and likes to park far away from their room.

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Rooms and grounds perfectly maintained. Not easy with a vintage motel. Great central location. Excellent advice on dining. Well heated pool. Adequate and always well stocked continental breakfast. Excellent value.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is good. But there wasn’t any waiter. So, if you do not wake up early , you may not find fruit any more . There should be someone around refilling . I did not see anyone while I was there from 8:50 to 9:20 , mor or less.

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.6
    The manager very helpful make great changes .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • KING BED ROOM
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The manager very helpful make great changes . Nice breakfast and nice small jesters-all round the whole motel eg b&q nice areas plants and trees

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.1
    We felt the charge of $ 50.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    We felt the charge of $ 50. was too much for having a dog It cost us more for the dog than we paid per person! He didn't even sleep In a bed, use the toilet , shower or have the Fairway breakfast !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.5
    The outside area is very nice, well kept.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unfortunately I made an error when choosing the room. The AC in our room was very loud, the facility claims to have WiFi however I could not get a connection with my laptop.. The bed in the room was well past its use it should have been replaced. It was extremely uncomfortable. The facility does not offer much for breakfast included.

    The surrounding area is very nice very well kept..The pool area is very nice.. The staff are very professional, helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    I will absolutely come back and stay next time I'm in Naples!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing really.

    This place is such a prime example of old Florida. Lush greenery, laid back atmosphere, and nice people. The price was great. Super close to everything, and the staff were absolutely wonderful!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.8
    More than met expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For us, we stayed only one night, so extra facilities were not required, so there was nothing we didn't like. If you need extra comforts, check to see if they are available.

    The motel looks at first glance like a typical motel of the 1960's. We were greeted with cookies and popcorn. The room was updated and very nice with a refrigerator and microwave. However, the best part is the interior courtyard that is very well landscaped with tables and benches as well. In the center is a round pavilion where breakfast is available at no charge. Very pleasant!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to stay and relax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was good but a little bit poor breakfast.

    Nice garden and pool inside of property equpied by Weber Grills and all what you need to cook some beef or prawns. Tables and chairs for eating and chilling.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Clean, quite and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Double Beds Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had an upgrade of the room. The room we god was on the inside (garden/pool). It was quite. The outside is the road. Service was good. Staff is friendly (reception desk). Good place to stay when you'r on the the road. The room is clean and comfortable. Bathroom even so. Breakfast is basic. But good to start the day. Pastries were yummie.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Nice, big room with the bathroom, fridge and microwave;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything was great

    Nice, big room with the bathroom, fridge and microwave; nice swimming pool. The hotel has a garden inside with the palms and trees inside, free parking is included so you don't have to worry where you can leave the car. good breakfast - maybe there is no really big choice of food but it is good enough to give you a good start for a day. Easy check-in even late at night. Good localization about 10 minutes driving to Naples with great beach and pier (we saw doplhines and manatees in the ocean!!!). There are two big supermarkets around 10-15 minutes driving from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay in May 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Receptionist sounded stern & short when I asked if the hotel had a safe for me to put valuable things in at the front desk. Hotels in Tampa have it. It's just a question that I asked nicely. She could have been nicer when she replied to my question. This one lady I am glad she's not a teacher, or kids will suffer with her stern attitude! She should not be a host in hotels at all

    Very clean in the room. Room not big but well-designed, you have everything you need. Kitchen utensils were fully provided. Nice, big fridge & freezer. Stove, range, AC works well. Cleaning lady was very nice, worked hard, did a good job. Nice neighbourhood. Quiet. Close to stores & Delnor-Wiggling beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Hidden Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Twin Beds Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is an older facility and so you shouldn't expect top of the line but everything was adequately described. However, guests are allowed to smoke outside and some of that smoke can sneak into your rooms.

    The layout of of the Inn makes you feel like you're in a tropical location. The hotel is off a busy road but you would never know It. The trees and gardens are so relaxing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.7
    Not a good stay NO More for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Poolside
    • Stayed 1 night

    Advertised a breakfast, Nothing hot at all basically donuts and coffee. The bed was so bad I could not even sleep. The bedding was basically a sheet and a blanket that qualified as a sheet. I had to go to my car and get a blanket ...Terrible!!

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel, big rooms, friendly staff, great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • KING BED ROOM
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound isolation in the rooms could be better, you can hear everyone from the garden.

    Big and great equiped rooms, nice and clean, direct access to garden (pool, sitting area and barbecue) from our room, friendly and helpful staff, continental breakfast included; convenient location, easy to find, safe and lovely neighbourhood for walk or jogging.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful landscape for a older style Florida hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need updating but otherwise a nice relaxing stay

    Beautiful landscape for a older style Florida hotel conveniently located for a gulf coast experience to many hotspots

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.0
    Good size room easy parking nice pool and breakfast area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Twin Beds Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower kept going cold got woken up at 6.30 by washing machine in next room noisy air con gardeners using noisy machines at 7.30 . Good 20-25 min walk to any kind of restaurants shops etc.

    Good size room easy parking nice pool and breakfast area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    5.0
    Very poor value for your money. Beware - hefty extra charges for pets.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • KING BED ROOM
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I didn't like was arriving there and being told that there was a fifty Dollar additional charge for our pet cat! Outrageous and would have left but we would have incurred a cancellation charge. The breakfast was very basic for the rate charged us; and the property is tired and dated.

    Not much.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    The grounds are absolutely gorgeous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Twin Beds Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could be softer.

    The grounds are absolutely gorgeous. Very nice place to get away & relax. Lots of little secluded areas outside. Also, liked having access to the three gas grills & tables. Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.6
    A quiet oasis in a busy area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Bed Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to complain about free breakfast... but s little diversity would be nice.. same fruit concoction every morning.

    Staff Was absolutely wonderful ... so nice & helpful. The place even thru s pool party for us with food AND live entertainment . The grounds were beautiful with several grills, lots of tables and seating.. beautiful pool

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.6
    Great place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wonderfully helpful staff and lovely layout of grounds that provided beautiful places to sit and just relax. The Inn is old-fashioned but there's a real charm to that.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.2
    They are doing something right, it was full.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • KING BED ROOM
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like to think positive.

    Very nice, the highway noise was noticeable from outside (the pool) but not inside your room. A comfortable place, we'd stay their again if we get back in the area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    A cozy, quaint, neighborhood inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was fair. Daily fresh bagels & muffins would improve this rating.

    We were going to be late and hotel made arrangements for us to get room key. Restaurants around the hotel were delicious. Les than 2 miles was the most beautiful beach at Wiggins State Park. We would definitely stay here again!! Cookies at checkin and keurig availability were a nice touch.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.5
    A bit pricey for the size/quality of the rooms, though lovely, cozy ambiance.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Twin Beds Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms smelled too much of Lysol and the drawers were very musty. Never had a change of towels. The single beds were pretty uncomfortable (fell out of bed once), and lighting in the room was a bit much (too brightly lite! and no small mood to avoid "bright light shock"!).

    The ambiance and layout of the property. The staff was very nice, and their dog acceptance policy was a plus though it was a bit costly to charge$50 (never paid more than $20 at any other motel across the country!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Great hotel for families and furbabies!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    More channels on the television.

    We had 3 rooms around the pool area. We made use of the grills and continental breakfast. It was quiet and accessible to all of our outings. Would return if in Naples.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.1
    Location and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs in cabinet and also on wall had to go buy bug spray

    Location and pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • KING BED ROOM
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly, a pretty decent breakfast, honestly don't have any complaints.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    The grounds are beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Twin Beds Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The grounds are beautiful! A hidden treasure

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Quiet, clean, and affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, clean, and affordable. Definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    The landscape, and floridian environment, and the cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The landscape, and floridian environment, and the cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view of the beautiful patio set up.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Very clean and quaint
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was humid even with the air conditioner on all night.

    Very clean and quaint

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Having a kitchen.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Twin Beds Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Blinds don't make the room dark enough.

    Having a kitchen.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    No one cleaned our room the entire time we were there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Efficiency
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one cleaned our room the entire time we were there. Odd!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    It was fabulous the staff and the atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • KING BED ROOM
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our first stay there and they were excellent when explaining everything on the property to us. Plus the accommodations for the kids

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful Place
    • Couple
    • King Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The were no dislikes.

    The staff. The relaxing, clean room and comfortable bed. The beautiful landscaping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds Room - Poolside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful landscaping.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bed Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was challenging in the rear parking area.

    Beautiful landscaping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.3
    Lovely garden, friendly staff; Kitchenette could a bit better equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Efficiency
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kitchenette could be a bit better equipped

    Garden is superb

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    It was very cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Twin Beds Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very cozy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    will go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • KING BED ROOM
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    2.9
    I will not go back again!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for 2 beds but unfortunately i got only 1 bed for 3 ppl!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    Liked whole place very much
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds Room - Poolside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Great staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds Room - Poolside
    • Stayed 10 nights

    AC unit was so loud we did not sleep. So after two days of a 10 days stay, we left.

    Very clean. Nice courtyard

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Great place would stay again any chance we had
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was great

    People were friendly,property was well maintained and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Very nice Old style Florida hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • KING BED ROOM
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice Old style Florida hotel. Staff was super nice;gardens were delightful; bkfast nice too. Would stay again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    It was a nice room..and good location but way overpriced
    • Family with young children
    • KING BED ROOM
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was really jacked up.

    The rooms were cozy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    Very peaceful and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was great! Very spacious and clean. The pool area was nice and not crowded at all. Loved the garden areas.woild definitely come back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.3
    the walk ways, landscaping, room was very clean, pool was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • KING BED ROOM
    • Stayed 4 nights

    right on Immokalee road...noise

    the walk ways, landscaping, room was very clean, pool was secluded

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bed Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Close to beach. Close to restaurant s.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    It was a very very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Overall excellent value

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: