Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Econo Lodge - Fayetteville North 3 stars

3945 Goldsboro Road, Fayetteville, NC 28395, USA

#35 of 41 hotels in Fayetteville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 140 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool doesn't work despite the fact that it's the top selling point. The breakfast was stale donuts hard busicuts and the gravy was in a crock pot but not turned on. So it was room temp there was a ttupperware container with cereal but no milk there was no coffee . we were very disappointed we picked this place because it has a pool for the kids and your site uses the the pool as a selling point and we stayed farther way because we knew this hotel had a pool. The attendant said the pool had been closed a long while because they don't have anyone certified to open it whatever that means.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom floor was filthy dirty. Bed mattress was hard and uncomfortable. Room 104 was at entry area where people hung out talking and constant walking by all night. I was awakened 2times from people arriving or leaving. Cinnamon flake cereal was stale.

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where did they took three stars? This motel is one star maximum. And the breakfast was awful, we got less then from other motel with lower price, there was nothing to feed a two year old.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property looked totally different than what it actually showed on the app. Needs some work done to the location. Air conditioner didn’t work they wouldn’t give us extra towels and wash clothes to take a shower. The attendant that worked over night was very very rude. Toilet didn’t flush well. Just a place to lay your head for an overnight stay wouldn’t recommend it tho. Tv didn’t work well plus didn’t have but about five channels to choose from. Don’t think I will stay there again.

    The only thing I liked about it that is was peaceful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room door didn't close tightly, bathroom door stuck which created noise when using the bathroom in the middle of the night while others slept

    Right off of 95, decent place to sleep and shower

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff when we got there atv10:30. Very slow, left me standing in the freezing temperature while he slowly looked for avroom for me and then we had to change rooms anyway

    The lady when we checked out was very friendly and apologetic.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated. Bed sheets were dirty, obvious that it was not changed, had make up marks over it. Coffee machines also dirty.

    It was just a stop spot for us. OK for the price. Free parking and wifi was good. Convenient location for interstate traveling. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have used another blanket or at least a thicker one

    Comfortable beds. Clean and easy spot off the highway. Not much around other than a gas station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitted sheet that was on the bed was way to small I had to keep putting it back on and there was a guest there that also had dogs, and on 2 different occasions when I was walking my dog that there 2 dogs almost attacked my dog. That made me really angry....front desk should let them know that if they have pets to keep them on there leashes...and one other thing there toilets are for little people when sitting on the toilet it was like sitting on the bathroom floor.....

    The room smelled great no odor it was very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was old and dark. Lights didn't work and lampshades were broken. No plug for the sink! No bathroom fan. Towels were old and discoloured. Free breakfast was mediocre.

    Convenient to Hwy 95. Bed was comfortable and air conditioner was quiet. Very large smart TV.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, poor wifi, noone ever answers the phone at front desk at night. I had to go outside to talk on my cell phone,

    SlEster comfortably, coffee in my room, hot water for the shower

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows were hard, light over night stand had to be plugged or unplugged to work. Entire facility was outdated.

    Liked the floors free of carpet. Room was clean except in the corners.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets were stained, so couldn't sleep under the lack of covers that were provided, (dirty looking blanket and thin coverup on top) TV didn't work , no help to fix,phone didn't work, no one was at the front desk when we arrived just a sign on the door, the place is under construction which is good but a lot of the construction materials were all over down stairs.

    They are redoing it - the inside looked nice, liked the style direction they are going

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    definitely the rating is misleading - terrible for the rate amount

    continental breakfast needs to be fresh. beds need to improve,... hard and loud springy noise when moving around.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 of 3 light bulbs above the sink were inoperative, hair dryer switch was stuck in the "high" position, & coffee maker did not work.

    Convenient location near interstate. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were staying on the 2nd floor and there was only yellow caution tape around the stairs to let visitors know it was broken (should have been closed off completely so no one would get hurt. The TV remote was broken and lastly there were bugs.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    There was mold in the vent I'm the bathroom, there should be 4 pillows on the bed, to accommodate guest that can't lay flat. Breakfast was awful, and there was no variety. The breakfast area was nasty and very unclean. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone and I definitely wouldn't stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i got there at 1am after long trip and exhausted. There is no signal in the place and the wifi was horrible. I asked to change room because on the first room there wasn't even wifi signal. The second room was with dirty carpet, stains on the sheets, hair in the bathtub and even the bed wasn't comfortable. I had a bad feeling there, and I wish I had enough power to change place. But like I said...it was 1-2am and was exhausted and had trip to Florida at the morning. Spent 70$ for 10 horrible hours.

    The only thing that I liked it was the location, right next to 95 road.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was fine, but be forewarned that this motel is right in the middle of nowhere and at night it feels a bit like twilight zone! It was also hard to find my room. The section that I was assigned to did not have parking directly in front of the rooms as usual so I had wasn't able to see the room numbers there (the row of rooms faced a kind of grassy area). I had to go back into the office to ask about it, and luckily another person was just checking in and was assigned to the same section as my room, so we were able to find the rooms together.

    Nice bed, waffles for breakfast, price was ok.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the pool was empty.

    The motel was right off the highway and very easy to enter. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The room and grounds were very clean but a little dated. I was just using this hotel as a rest stop while in transit so I would rate this very high because of its ease-of-use and accessibility.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a lot more towels for guest

    Everything was on point pool food great.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bug on the wall

    Clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was a great experience

    Staff was super nice and it was very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grounds needed to be upkept more.

    The rooms had a more modern decor. Redone bathroom, granite/stone counter tops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit poor.

    Access to motel from the highway was excellent. Beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was supposed to be non-smoking, but you could tell the room had been smoked in prior to my visit.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peaceful, near to I 95. The room was clean, comfortable and smell good. Good for the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Na

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bar and grill at the hotel was excellent, friendly and the burgers were out of this world

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurants were not close

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything just needs to be remodeled

    Close to the interstate

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron or ironing board in room. Don’t care for the wrinkled look on me.

    Best deal for the money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buy or bring your own breakfast. It is free, but not much there.

    Clean and good value for the money spent. Convenient to 95.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the visibility from the road -----temperature of the room at the point of arrival

    privacy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV, broken, poor heat

    Close to highway, had a smoking room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold not enough heat Floor needs mopping

    Staff are nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was not cleaned

    Nothing it was not cleaned

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible service and uncomfortable room

    Not much

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing was stale Owner reads this I want my money back place was bad

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay three day but house keeping knock on the door got me out of bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was ready to fall over!!

    The lady at the front desk when I checked in was very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet showed beautiful room but room was fair for money but not beautiful

    No breakfast included bed was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is being remodeled, the breakfast bar is not the best.

    the location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the quietness.

    The pool was amazing. The bed was really comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken furniture

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a little out dated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    ROACHES

    STAIN ON SHEETS

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right off I-95

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffing.

    The staffing was rude and disrespectful also the women who own the facility.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better bed

    Breakfast was excellent, the bed was quiet creepy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No waste can Tv didn't work Phone didn't work broken soap dish in shower

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was horrible, squeeked, lumpy.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge needs to be upgraded the need more out let plugs.

    Well the maid either stole or took my wife's face cream. We hsd bed bugs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside of the facility not a lot of amenities plus my room was cold

    The room wasn't too bad

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No indoor room and I was told there were in room it

    The desk clerk was very nice and humble.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV & size in our room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rapides, camas limpias

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very loud traffic all night, and the train across the street.

    The staff was very courteous. Breakfast was good to.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little uncomfortable

    Quiet

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    REMOTE LOCATION

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No military discount because of online reservation. Should have cancelled and rebooked

    Bartender/cook was very nice and burgers were good!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough towels and there was a water leak. The A/C didn't work well.

    Bed was ok.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was filthy & under construction. It smelled like smoking was in non-smoking rooms,registration & breakfast area.

    New tiles in bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Half the lights didn't work Had to unplug refrigerator so I could plug the microwave....

    Location only

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Couple

    No iron or ironing board in room, although they did offer iron when I went to front desk. Motor cyclists were revving motors in middle of night.

    Cleanliness in room and breakfast area-great.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had a problem with toilet overflow tried calling desk for help. No answer. Some very rowdy guests yelling outside.We did not feel safe. We will not return.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    • Solo traveller

    The reviews I read on line must have been written by management or owner because the hotel is AWFUL!! The photo on web site is not from this hotel. The rooms were old, smelly, cigarette holes in the blankets, stinky sheets. The worst part, however, was the all night meth, drug parties going on ALL night. It was clear there were many permanent residents at this property. I had to call the front desk at 4:30 in the morning because of the noise and said I would call police if they didn't take care of things. DO NOT EVER STAY AT THIS ECONOLODGE!

    Nothing. There was nothing to like.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was not clean and the floors had not been swept or mopped. We went for breakfast at 7:30. There was no coffee. When I asked at the front desk she said the staff had not come in yet. Left without breakfast. Not sure where the 3 star rating came from.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    The room was out dated needs new beds. My bathroom tub wasn't all that clean and my front door kept getting jammed. So we changed rooms.

    The staff was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast was ok (just needs change it up every now and then). It was quiet and relaxing.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I just needed a clean room, warm, comfortable bed and a clean, hot shower not too far from the 95 and this place was able to provide just that with excellent customer service from the staff. Thank you

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Mexican or Latin staff should smile and be more friendly!! And don't have an attitude with guests who need to use the phone to call their room.

    The room was in decent condition. But I asked the Latin receptionist to ring my room phone and she kinda acted like she didn't want to do it. She had an attitude or something.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The toilet ran on and off all night. The walls needed painted. Saw where old pictures were. No good restaurant near.

    The location right off Rt 95. Inexpensive.

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Econo Lodge - Fayetteville North traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: