Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel 3 stars

777 West Lake Mead Parkway, Henderson, Las Vegas, NV 89015, USA

#113 of 193 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1028 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    3.8
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old tired hotel that was dirty and vey depressing. Whomever is supposed to clean rooms just wipes. Everything is old and no attempt to make it clean and bright.

    Staff was okay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice and quiet place just to get away to for the weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Fiesta Cafe was very slow. People were getting up and looking/asking for servers to take drink orders and refills. The Buffet was not very good. One of the cooks was throwing things around, didn't seem happy to be there, it seemed.

    Nice and quiet place just to get away to for the weekend. Not far from where we were going.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Well, it is a casino, so had a nice coffee shop and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head was terrible! Spend a buck and install a decent head! Thin walls, loud people in adjoining room.

    Well, it is a casino, so had a nice coffee shop and a Stabucks.👍Very fast elevators.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    4.2
    Not worth the price!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I didn’t like was the smell inside the rooms. The first room we were given was on the 8th floor, & it smelled like urine. So they gave us a different room on the 6th floor. Same smell 🤮 So we decided to stay in the first room, because at least with that room, we had a view of the whole strip & most of Vegas. The technician was called to see if there was something wrong with the A/C - Heater unit on the wall under the window, when he came all he did was spray deodorant in vents, so it smelled okay for about 5 minutes, but the smell came right back. 🤮 The shower head felt like it had no pressure. Plus you had to walk far to get to your vehicle, especially with the smoldering hot pavement steam coming back up your feet & legs. Then who knows when was the last time they changed the mattress, but it sucked.

    What I did like about the Fiesta Hotel & Casino was the location is right off the Interstate.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    2.9
    NEVER AGAIN!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To start, we were put in the wrong room. They made it right and put us in the room we booked. Horrible. Should have stuck with the first room. As soon as we opened the door the stench from the room slapped us in the face. When we turned the ac on, the whole room immediately filled with the smell of urine. Not only is this unacceptable, but we paid a $62 pet fee for our dog, and for what if the rooms aren’t being properly cleaned? I mentioned it to the front staff and it didn’t seem to be a big deal to them. They offered to have housekeeping come in and spray a deodorizer. Needless to say, we will NOT be back

    The amount of activities inside

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    2.5
    It wasn’t comfortable and the bed didn’t seem clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t comfortable and the bed didn’t seem clean. The shower faucet was horrible and the water didn’t get hot. The smell was bad especially when the air was on. Wasn’t worth the the price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Not bad for the price but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strange wet smell every time it turned on. Our view of he Strip over the roof of the casino wasn't he best. Late night at the cafe, staff would take 10 minutes or more to acknowledge me and my friend when sitting right on kitchen counter when not a busy night.

    Calm atmosphere even in the casino, not too loud. Wheb a family past by our room it was loud but once they enter their room it was pure silence. Whole floor was quite. Food was good at cafe and food court. Food court even took phone orders for pick up. WiFi not the best but good enough to stream netflix and hulu off Amazob Fire Stick.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    3.3
    I would never stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff kept on repeating that they were under staffed, no help, air conditioner didn't work, no hot water at night, room smelled like pot. Changed Room 3 times, made us late for our business meetings.

    The manager jess was the only accommodating staff person there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Convenient location, good selection of food, comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't gamble....so had to wind around the slot machines . Looks like a maze at first...but eventually was able to locate the lifts and the room. More than one exit...so can be a challenge to find the rental car location again!

    Good location whether going to the airport...or travelling out of Las Vegas to Arizona. Good selection of restaurants/meals. Very helpful reception desk. Room was clean and bed comfortable. No noise disturbance...a quiet night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    I stay here because it is close to a rehab facility that my mother is currently in.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I've stayed at this hotel many times now and there always seems to be an issue with the cups in the room. Either there aren't any or this last time, they were damaged and I needed to call the front desk to have replacements delivered.

    rooms are comfortable and the food at the restaurant is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    4.2
    Not worth amount paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice casino good food however the room stunk so bad like sewer and wifi wasn't "free" wasn't even able to connect to it without paying the fee. I don't think the amount I paid was worth my stay. Won't be coming back here ever.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    I may try another casino hotel that has better service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was extremely slow in producing the food, and the waitress was fooling around rather than serving it in a timely manner.

    The location is excellent, and the security in the hotel's parking lot is superb.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.9
    Good location straight off the motorway, good price and bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a bit outdated

    Good location straight off the motorway, good price and bed was comfy. We had the buffet which was a good price and lots to choose from, have a lot to do inside such as movies lots of different food swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Lovely local hotel casino
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything bad

    I've stayed here many times - I like the proximity to the freeway. There is a great steakhouse and, of course, the liquor is free while I'm playing the slots

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    2.9
    Hated every second being in this building.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was absolutely disgusting. First room had a giant cum stain running down the bed onto the floor. We called and asked for another room. They reluctantly moved us. In the second room someone had puked on the bed and the staff had just put a sheet OVER it!!!! The tub didn't drain and had hair in it. Basically nothing was clean. Staff was lazy and acted like we were annoying when we asked for a different room so we just dealt with the terrible second room. We had a feeling we wouldn't be getting anywhere near a clean room no matter how many changes we made. Beds were uncomfortable and the whole place smelled. Will never stay here again.

    It was close to freeway

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    A nice place to say a very good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub drains were clogged and went down so slow. No or poor ventlation in the bathroom, the steam from our shower set off the fire alarm. Overambitious, bike riding, "husky" security guard harassed paying hotel guests for what he called "loitering" next to our own car in the parking garage for what he called "our protection"

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Quiet place to chill for a day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaner room, bathroom needs to be free of prior guests hair.

    Check in & out were simple. 8th floor, very quiet. Food at buffet was good and economical.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    2.9
    Near Sam Boyd Stadium
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren’t told the pool was closed on 5/5 for a private party. Paid $40 extra for a premium room, ended up in the same regular rate room we had stayed in before. Went & asked front desk about it & they said the said the only difference is a coffee pot & mini frig & if we wanted they would bring us one🙄

    Near Sam Boyd Stadium

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.0
    Would recommend to avoid unless looking for a cheap stay near Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Strange smell from air conditioner. Hotel service fee for nothing. Old facilities - need refurbishment. Miscalculated price, so took extra 30 from deposit. Not even a kettle in the room.

    Wifi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Very nice rooms, excellent WiFi, restaurants and bars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is far from the city center. They can’t make reservations for taxis, so that the morning we had to go to the airport we risked to miss our flight because they couldn’t get us a taxi. On that location you can’t just stop one from the street, so it was a very stressful moment for us. Can’t accept this from a hotel with that kind of prices!

    Very nice rooms, excellent WiFi, restaurants and bars

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.3
    Won't be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging a resort fee when clearly, this is not a resort. Room was dirty, bathtub black feetprints on bottom, aircondotioner loud and smelled like urine, we think someone may have urinated in it.. disgusting.

    Fat burger and breakfast at Cafe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.5
    Great value!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out took a while because there was only one person at the front desk. There were at least 5 people waiting in the line.

    The value!!! We were on a road trip going to national parks and driving from Zion to Death Valley we decided to have little break from sleeping in a car. It was really worth it. We could sleep on the beds and take a bath!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    Absolute VACATION!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't find anything that got my attention as to where I thought It could of been better

    Easy check in, no issues at all . will definitely stay again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well....the rooms are older so things could use updating. But the pillows and bed were a little lumpy and the shower head was like needles piercing my skin. The ac was loud and we couldn't sleep well. To be fair we didn't complain to man age mentioned as we were at the end of 2 long weeks and just wanted to relax-which we did-alot.

    Very layed back. Love the atmosphere and the staff. We are 60 and don't want loud or expensive. A breath of calm after the strip.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Looking forward to coming back to this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing not to like in this place.

    It was a very comfortable place, very nice décor, staff is very helpful and friendly. Movie place was a great place to relax a catch a movie. lot of slots to place and win.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Fitted our requirements.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Directions to Hotel Reception were not very good when driving in for the first time.

    Several different choices of food outlets, we tried the Buffet for evening meal and that was very good. Fiesta Cafe for breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant. Close to freeways and easy to get to. Mid week not crowded!!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly staff and very helpful. Was able to drop off a handicapped person right at the door and was given a room close to the elevator so no long walk required. Every person who worked there was friendly and willing to help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    I asked for smoking room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for smoking room. Was told it was a pet friendly/smoking room but when I requested an ashtray it became an issue. I then requested a room change to a smoking room and was told no.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    2.5
    They said they accepted pets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They said they accepted pets. When we arrived after 12 hours of driving from Mexico, Brian turned us away saying the only pets are dogs. We asked Brian if he had a suggestion of another hotel his response was rude and unprofessional “somewhere down the street”.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Over all it was good stay!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door of my room was very difficult to close - the doorframe was swollen(?) and would not let the door close. I had to lean my body into the door to get it to close or slam it closed. The pet relief area was not well identified.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.8
    Great experience and good value.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find location. Front desk loans out luggage carts so you can transport your things from the registration drive up area to your room by yourself. Tourist class hotel for a budget rate and lower taxes than on the strip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.4
    The door to the room was open when we arrived—it was...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to the room was open when we arrived—it was difficult to close, and extremely loud for our 1am arrival. The bathroom door did not latch closed. Our pet repeatedly opened the door exposing us while we were in the bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    I was traveling with my 82 year old father to visit my mother who is in a nearby rehab facility.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The handicapped parking to too far away for someone using a walker. I was traveling with my father who is partially disabled and I wound up having to drop him off at the entrance and then leaving him to go and park the car.

    The restaurant has a crispy chicken salad wedge that is amazing. Beds are comfortable, and the location of the hotel is very close to the care facility that my mother is recovering in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    If you're on a long drive, need peace, need value for a good nights rest, this is a good alternative
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge, or microwave in room or anywhere premise. However for the price we got, cant complain.

    Staff gave us a quiet room towards end of hall on 8th floor, good property for rest and simple gaming

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent, welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the downside, along with no room service, the food in the cafe was not very good. The daily soup was fine but the pasta was heavy, sticky, flavorless and the carrot cake was massive but utterly dry and also lacked flavor. Music literally blares from the casino beside the open design cafe; I don't know how the staff stand it and still remain as pleasant as they are. To get anywhere, one has to walk past and between slot machines, which is common for a casino.

    The staff were uniformly welcoming and pleasant, from the valet parking and luggage service, to reception, housekeeping and the cafe staff. The room was large and comfortable, very clean, and it was available even though I'd arrived before normal check in time. If the place had had room service, I would have been thrilled, having arrived exhausted.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.0
    The room next to mine had a door to connect the two.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room next to mine had a door to connect the two. They were so loud that I couldn’t fall asleep. It was loud from people in the hallway and traffic outside. They allow smoking in the hotel which I did not like. So I didn’t eat there.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice, relaxed atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Always a pleasure staying at the Fiesta Henderson. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Check in is fast. Rooms are comfortable. I appreciate that the management listens to these reviews. I have been asking them to put the 2 egg breakfast back on the regular menu, and they have put it on a temporary special menu. I think many of the guests would like to see it back on the regular menu. Thanks for listening!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    Our stay was just fine.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant could improve quality

    This is a very comfortable, clean, accessible hotel with lots of things to do. The restaurant staff are great but expect cafeteria food for dinner / supper. The mashed potatoes were soupy. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.2
    affordable, staff was great, close to freeway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    water for shower didn't get hot, no refrigerator, no coffee pot.

    room was clean, bed was comfy, cable tv was good, free wifi. variety of food choices in casino area including starbucks.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.5
    Always great to stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My last breakfast had cold hash browns and bacon.

    Staff is always friendly. Rooms are comfortable. Glad the Cafe is serving the 2 egg breakfast. Please put it back on the main menu.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.9
    Could've been much better with better customer service at the REGISTRATION desk
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a older middle aged Caucasian women at the registration counter... Totally rude, unhelpful and drop dead dry personality. I had a problem, asked her for help and she rudely declined. Wow!

    The many things your hotel has to offer... One stop SHOPPING, pretty much

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Mini vacation at Fiesta Henderson
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been great to have a small coffee maker and items to make a couple cups of coffee. I realize people like their dogs, but they need to be more responsible for the mess they make. Maybe an area away from the pool and entrance for the dogs to take care of business and run. With the owners being responsible for cleaning up after their animals. There's a large pile behind the fire hydrant by the pool, which was there both days we were there. So gross. One other thing was the cafe. I am a firm believer in speaking English by the employees unless it's a customer that doesn't speak English. The hostess/ cashiers need to get it together and someone should always be by the entrance and acknowledge the customers that are waiting to be seated. My suggestion is if a wait staff isn't busy they could seat customers where the hostess tells them. I witnessed each time I came to the cafe that the customers were left standing/waiting while the wait staff stood there. If they aren't busy they should step up and assist as needed. I personally worked in the food industry for many years and was frustrated with no one being at the register to seat us. The last thing is, someone needs to teach the cooks how to cook eggs. Over medium means the white is cooked, the yolk is still mostly runny. My eggs, ordered over medium, were absolutely raw whites. My husband ordered his the same way and were fine. This practice is wasteful and costly to the business. The wonderful lady,Aina, at reception was a jewel. So sweet and knowledgeable. So pleasant and helped work out the logistics for us.

    Clean and mostly taken care of. The room was great, super comfy bed and pillows.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    This was another awesome experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NA

    We stay at the Fiesta every time when travel to Las Vegas. The people serving you are always professional and pleasant. It is also very convenient getting to your room and this place is always clean. We sat in the bar one evening and was overlooked for a period of time which didn't bother us because they were busy. The manager saw us and immediately bought a glass of wine and was very apologetic. These people are great and we will stay there in the future. I highly recommend this resort and casino to everyone. It is also much cheaper that the strip casinos and still close to convenient shopping.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.4
    Food was below par.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was below par. Facility had definitely seen better days. Acoustics in room were poor; we were on the 9th floor and could hear conversations from other guest rooms. Flimsy towels and plastic cups, no in room coffee. “Resort” fee was higher than what was posted on site.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    3.3
    Black jack tables were very fun and the sports book...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I usually stay at the Westin in Lake Las Vegas, their rooms are cleaned to perfection. So when I come into my room at the Fiesta and find a 500mg Tylenol and fake eyelashes on the floor I’m going to be pretty upset.

    Black jack tables were very fun and the sports book employees were extremely pleasant and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    I was traveling with my elderly father to visit my mother who is in a rehab facility close by.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was missing some cups and toiletries, but the staff brought them up right away once called.

    Very convenient location, and a great price. Nice hotel and very nice rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.3
    Just ok for what we had to do in Vegas but won't stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom was really dirty hair on the floor and shower the floor needed to be mopped better and the air conditioning smells love ke perfum so if you have allergies is not a good thing

    Easy access to family we we're visiting and a lot of restaurants inside the property we could access easyly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Great location for our travels, convenient to freeway, great price, nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet made a high pitch noise twice during the night and woke us up. Minor but we were driving ocer muktiple states so needed rest.

    Price was great, right off the freeway so easy to continue oyr travels.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    4.5
    It's an ok place to stay if you want something cheap, on the outskirts of Las Vegas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet in our room wasn't working properly and almost overflowed due to no fault on our part. As the water drained in the sink, there was a gurgling noise. The room had a stinch like smelly dogs and mildew. Finally, I wasn't aware that there was 100.00 holding fee to be released from your credit card either upon check out, or 3-5 business days after check out depending upon your bank. This wasn't in fine print anywhere.

    It wasn't crowded like most casino hotels

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.6
    If you really want to be in a casino where the locals play and stay in then Fiesta Henderson is for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not figure out how to play Bingo. I traditionally like to play the Horses, but Bingo seemed too complicated for me.

    The room was large and well proportioned.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.5
    Good. Spoil by the hidden fees and deposit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Didnt like the hidden fees that didn't pop up until finally calculation. The resort fees. 2. Didnt not like the $100.00 deposit that came with the check in. Honesty and courtesy means alot to me, tricks and greed spoils it

    Coupons

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    4.2
    Not very good or professional.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely no hot water to take a shower in the morning, couldn't even get the water to run more than a trickle. Didn't care for the pillows they weren't comfortable at all. Told the front desk about the water issues and she said she could give me back $15. I thought that was an insult. Thanks for listening Dave Struthers

    The food is good. The easy access to the sports betting. Seemed to be a good casino for the local people.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    i was at your opening and wife and i stayed many times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    i was at your opening and wife and i stayed many times.this was my last trip to las vegas and remembrance of wife now gone.brought back many fine memories

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.9
    My stay was very good, overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On the first night, my room (on 8th floor) has an adjoining door and you can hear the neighbor's conversations/sounds. I complained at desk and I was moved to room without the adjoining door (on 6th floor). The rest of my stay were without problems.

    The staff were friendly, helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.3
    For having this room booked as long as we have and did not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    air conditioners stunk, had to be moved 3 times

    For having this room booked as long as we have and did not get the walk in shower requested. Also because booked through booking.com you do not get the points added to your players card because you didn't go through the hotel to book it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Availability of so many food choices on site, the 12 screen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Layout of the casino was confusing at first. We got lost about 3 times

    Availability of so many food choices on site, the 12 screen cinema right there, beautiful pool, nice casino

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Again great location and friendly staff. Many conveniences on the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffeemaker or refrigerator in room. There was a pool but no workout center.

    Great location. Loved that there were movie theaters, arcade, Starbucks and food court all inside the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.9
    Room maids did excellent job!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ate at Fuego . Had 36 $ rib eye. Terrible! Had a larger pile of fat and gristle than meat! Told waiter, he said he would tell cook. Was not offered discount and chef did not come out and offer explanation. 😕

    Room maids did excellent job!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.9
    Usual LV fare
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    $35 pet fee and $38 for room. Crazy. Didn’t know we had to pay extra to stay at a casino which I don’t recommend. Still very busy place. Pool sit in front of highway. Buffet is a nightmare, but food is okay. We did no gambling. Just stayed to get Good price. Lots to do looked like. Not far enough out of LV

    Price! Good sized room Good hot tub. Pretty quiet

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    2.5
    This place is all about getting your money.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rate quoted on booking.com was in no way correct. After arriving at the hotel and going through the check in process, my $30.63 hotel room became a $440.00 hotel room. The staff was rude and inconsiderate. I will never booked this hotel again.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    3.3
    Not a great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The casino was extremely noisy and full of smoke. It has a poor ventilation system if it has one at all. I was assigned a room with a view of a wall and across from one of the busiest ice machines I have ever been near! I also had a bad dining experience. I checked out early and am glad I did.

    There wasn't much for me to like about this place. I chose it because it had free parking and a minimal "resort fee." Unfortunately most of the downtown/strip hotels have decided to add large "resort fees" and parking charges to their discounted room charges. With all the added fees those hotels are no longer a value. However, this casino/hotel is not a great alternative.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    Other than the hot water issue, the hotel was a good choice.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no hot water. We reported it & received a bland "Sorry" as a reply. Very unusual clock in the room that neither of us could figure out how to set the alarm.

    Bed was very comfortable. Room was quiet. Easy trip to airport in the morning, which was one of the main reasons we chose the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    The pool area was great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was terrible. The day gamblers took up all the spaces near the hotel entrance. I had to park WAY out near the overnight truckers and haul my stuff in alone in the dark. Not good.

    The pool area was great! The room was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.0
    Read above
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price to stay was not worth it, very dark casino, rooms not as nice as the online pictures.

    The room was clean enough for one night but from reading the reviews I figured it would look emaculant. The venue we were visiting was close to the hotel so that is why we stayed there but I would rather drive the 40 minutes to the strip next time for nicer rooms and anemities. We did stay on the strip the next day and paid$80 less!! In our opinion it's a nice enough place to stay for one night if I had paid less, I definitely feel like I overpaid for this place. The staff were very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    4.2
    Poor choice for hotel and casino stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel and casino had an old feel to it. Casino was fairly quiet, not the kind of sound you hear from a casino where people are having fun. Staff were not very friendly. The beds hurt our backs to sleep in and too low to floor. Paid $60 to stay there which was more than it should have been for the off strip Las Vegas style. Will not be back!!

    on interstate

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    Long walk from parking to room. Pet fee exorbitant. Room and beds were very nice and comfortable.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cost for pet stay was exorbitant. Cost for room was excellent! Also, didn't have full explanation of buffet cost/casino card and hence paid the full amount. It was only when I went to order from the café later on that it was explained to me and I was able to get the discount on the café order...very disappointed to have to pay over $16 at the buffet for what I thought would only cost $9.99. With a line of people behind me, I didn't want to delay in asking why or seem like a cheapskate, but didn't enjoy my buffet because of this. Also, it was quite a walk from parking to our room with no help. My husband has a medical condition and this proved extremely difficult for him and also for me. The room was very nice and beds were extremely comfortable. I realize our stay was for one night only as we were traveling, but I will think twice before we stay again. Too bad, because it would have been a great stay except for the issues stated above.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay, eat, and gamble!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner smelled so bad. Maintenance came and vacuumed out the condensation, cleaned the filter and deodorized it but the smell came back the next day.

    Ease access to Boulder Bay, Hoover dam , and Las Vegas. Cheap rate but high taxes and resort fee. Casino was fun and Mexican restaurant was excellent. Membership in the players club gave me a lot of free cash to gamble with so that was fun. Ample space to park our truck with boat. Lighting in the parking lot was terrible but they have security that monitors the area all night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    5.4
    Ok for the price but won't go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean and smells of cigarettes

    To access the hotel, you have to walk through the casino where it absolutely stinks because of people smoking...their ventilation system sucks. Our bathroom was not very clean. ( hairs left in corners that suggests it was cleaned quickly....but I guess this is what you get for the price. I will not there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice place and i feel safe being there alone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like paying resort fees. Makes the room over priced once those are added on. Granted much cheaper and easier to get in and out than the strip.

    Nice place and i feel safe being there alone.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    Good value for the money! I'd do it again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not a fan of the smoking in the common areas of the hotel, but that's Las Vegas!

    Accommodations were a good value for the money - convenient location to my interests, easy access, staff was friendly, facilities were clean, room was clean and comfortable, and price was right.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Great overnighter! Ez booking, quick check - in, excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have any coffee in my room, however Robyn at Starbucks made a great cold coffee on my way out that morning. Friendly staff from parking to the front desk and and everyone else working. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Fiesta

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Good Pet-Friendly hotel at a good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $100 security deposit upon check-in on top of the pre-authorization for your stay made days earlier.

    One of the few hotels in Vegas that was pet friendly while also offering good value for the money. Built in Casino on the ground floor was nice. My wife and I were able to take turn watching our child in the room while the other gambled! Haha

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    nice stay would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we were not able to use the pool . The day we were it rained, but in the morning they were trimming the trees.

    I like the room, I like the Hotel itself. The communication could have been much better on how the buffet worked. The sercuity guard could have been much more polite to my son when he got lost .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.3
    Stressful.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My card was breached.

    My card # was used to purchase stereo equipment in Fla after I checked in. They put my card on hold. Had to pay cash and it left me in a financial bind.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel far away from city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with King Bed or Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was far away from the city center. I also choosed to have 2 queen beds in the room through booking.com but than got a response from the hotel that this is only a wish and they can't give us such a room so we good one king bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: