Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Florida hotel reviews
  4. West Dixie Bend hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hampton Inn and Suites Coconut Creek

Reviews of Hampton Inn and Suites Coconut Creek This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

5740 State Road 7, West Dixie Bend, FL 33073, United States of America

#1 of 1 hotels in West Dixie Bend

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 275 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    9.6
    The bed was extra comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not very variable (the food was good though). The bathroom floor had some stains, but other than that everything was very clean.

    The bed was extra comfy. Very friendly staff. Value for money is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    9.6
    Our family will most definitely be staying here when next we visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are only two lifts. One of them was out of order on the second day and so there was a little waiting time for the other lift when it was time to check out.

    Everything was perfect. The staff were exceptional from the moment we arrived to the moment we checked out. They were helpful, friendly and always smiling. Our family was indeed very happy!! The hot breakfast on mornings was delicious and my three children loved the complimentary popcorn and cookies.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2018

    10
    perfect for the price and quality
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not much ,for me i miss my espresso in the morning,with croissant,but very few hotel had it ,possible a espresso machine ,a small water bottle in the fridge

    breakfast was perfect .....eggs and fruit,bagel,......clean room ,good staff , the front desk persons where smiling,the food and beverage staff was perfect

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2018

    8.8
    Overall we had a very nice stay in a hotel that was nicely decorated and had a great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be nice to have a more comfortable chair in the room, perhaps a office chair and a sofa type of chair. Had trouble getting the wi-fi to connect.

    The bed was comfortable, not sagging, staff was very friendly and welcoming. Facility has a lot of light and the decor in the lobby was very nice.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2018

    8.8
    it was a great place to stay but noting is walking distance...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it was a great place to stay but noting is walking distance to them so its hard to get out to do anything without spending money to get a ride just to get a burger and fries or chips and drinks

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    7.9
    I like the breakfast, and the reception staff were amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accesible
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don´t like the sun enters the room, even with thecurtain closed.

    I like the breakfast, and the reception staff were amazing. the room was good, a little some noise in the morning.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    7.5
    Such a beautiful hotel, but it's a shame that it wasn't comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we checked in and went up to the room, it was uncomfortably cold--68 degrees. I prefer around 76 degrees. I reset the thermostat and it would only go up to 75 degrees-- a temperature it never reached during our stay. I asked the girl at the desk about how to turn on the heat to warm it up faster. She said-- There is no heat!!! But she could give me a little space heater if I needed it. I asked her why and she said it wasn't needed in South Florida because it doesn't get cold enough there. I lived in Coconut Creek -Margate for 35 years and know it can get as cold as the upper 30's in the winter. Heat is definitely an option that is needed and a little space heater just won't do it!

    Room was very clean and modern. Staff was very friendly and made us feel welcome. Check-in very easy.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    9.6
    Very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No comment in this regard.

    The staff were exceptionally friendly and the breakfast was consistently good. The bedroom and bathroom were spacious and overall the stay was enjoyable.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    10
    Special Thanks to all the hotel staff!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    People who are running this place they do know what customer service means, starting from the front desk all the way to the manager! That's why coming back to this hotel it's a pleasure and you can feel almost like home. Last time when we stayed at this property, in our room we found a couple of treats/snacks and in an envelope a personalized card that was thanking for our loyalty and the hotel manager's business card for 24h support in case of any issues. On top of this the regular courtesy phone call from the front desk to make sure the room is up to standards and again encouraging us to call for any issue/requests. In my opinion besides, hotel location, cleanliness, and other rating factors, this is the Extra Mile that makes the diference between this property and the other ones in the area and you can see this if you are looking at the rating/reviews of this hotel. So special thanks to all the hotel staff for the extra effort in making our stay great!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    10
    Great service, great stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A great hotel with well trained, friendly and professional staff. Breakfast was delish and plenty of options. The room was well appointed and even had a micrwave. Bed comfortable. Overall, an great stay and i would highly recommend.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    9.6
    Everything was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accesible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The gym could use some new treadmills and an overall overhaul of equipment in there.

    Everything was clean and comfortable. The place looked like it was taken care of meticulously.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    7.9
    Did like that they added a $50 security deposit to the final...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Did like that they added a $50 security deposit to the final bill. Credit card on file....never heard of a security deposit. Have to wait 5 days for the charge to be reversed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant staying. I will defenetly go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location is not the best one, the hotel is placed right next to a major Hway. Sometimes the level of noice outside of the building is a litle annoying ( Is not the case inside, the building is very well soudproof isolated ).

    Very clean establishment, the staff is friendly, accessible and easy to find.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    The front desk receptionist, Ashley. Excellent with problem solving and made sure the problem was resolved with little to no frustration. Thanks Ashley!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    7.1
    Other than being overpriced in my opinion..it was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accesible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price was a little high for that location hotel sits back in a hole ..construction of another hotel is going on right next to it so kinda noisy..we had a view of I-95 ☹️..

    Free breakfast was a plus

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    9.6
    It was a comfortable stay and I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    My husband thought the mattress was too soft.

    It was nice and quiet and clean.....very comfortable. The breakfast was a plus and the coffee was good There were restaurants near by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    5.8
    I had a very bad reaction to the fake eggs that looked real...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had a very bad reaction to the fake eggs that looked real on the breakfast buffet. If they are from a mix and have to ha e an ingredient label you should let people know. It ruined a wedding we were attending. Very upset about missing so much of the event we attended just because you need to cut corners and serve packaged egg mix.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic staff, always there to help
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is a little sparse but all your essentials are there. Fruit could be better quality, bananas were bruised but coffee good.

    The staff were amazing. They couldn't do more for you and were always on hand to help with anything you need. They made my stay much better. Thank you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    10
    Great property, would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unless we missed something, the windows didn’t have any room darkening curtains. Fortunately, we always travel with eye masks just in case! I would still stay here again, though.

    Property was beautiful and well-maintained. We arrived early before our room was ready, but we were given a keycard to access the pool. The front desk staff was extremely professional and friendly. The property was in a great location with easy access to the freeway and just 20 minutes from the BB&T Center for a hockey game. Breakfast had lots of options, and surprisingly good coffee. Bed was comfortable and both the room and bathroom were spacious. The 24-hour pantry is also a plus and prices were reasonable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    10
    It was such a great stay we decided to stay 2 more nights!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved everything!!! We are so sad for the people in Coral Springs, Parkland and Coconut Creek that participated in that horrendous shooting. Our prayers are with all of them!

    Everything was excellent!!! Free breakfast had many options. Room was spacious and very clean. I totally disagree with another comment that the staff was not helpful!! Nicole, Ashley, Jasmine, and Yanique went out of their way to help us. I needed a nail salon and the one Nicole recommended was great and nearby. One of the girls gave us a list of restaurants in the area and we chose Pasquales and it had great pizza, which coming from NJ is difficult to please!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2018

    7.9
    Clean, friendly but not vegan friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No vegan options at breakfast except fruit. Milk substitute non existent. Everything has dairy in it. Except fruit, have no way to know if any of the breads have dairy, and oatmeal. Which I couldn’t verify if it was dairy free. So I had a plate of fruit. Which was mostly cantaloupe bc they literally put like two strawberries in there. No non dairy milk for cereal. Vegan can eat lots of stuff but we don’t sit around eating salad and fruit all day. Also, pillows are horrible.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2018

    10
    This was our second visit within a year. Same staff and cleanliness. Would defiantly recommend.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The access to the pool could stay open a little later than 8pm.

    The staff is very friendly, the rooms are very spacious and clean. Also love the comfort of the beds and pillows.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    9.2
    Everything looked well maintained and operational.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was just Ok, at par with other breakfast-included hotels chains. I would included more options in the fruits section and the warm bufet section. The gym was Ok, but I would replace the recumbent bikes for regular spinning bikes. I have yet to see anyone using the former in years staying at business hote

    Everything looked well maintained and operational.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2017

    10
    Other than the dismal entrance to the building, great
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only entrance to the hotel from the main road (State Road 7 / US441) has no Hotel Marquee and is not lit after dark. Had to drive past the entrance twice to find the road to the hotel.

    Location excellent. Clean and comfortable Room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2017

    10
    THE BEST STAY CATION EVER.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The microwave in our room would not work, but that was not a deal breaker.

    Enjoyed the stay and everything was great. The staff were friendly and greeted you whenever they saw us. The breakfast was tasty and coffee on the ball. The beds were so comfortable that I was asleep within 3 minutes.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    5.8
    Ruined by the deception about the purse/suitcase and the dishonesty of the help.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left a large woman's purse with brown handles with the sides decorated with a painting of poppies by Manet. It contained a lot of sentimental stuff. Valuable. I know it was left in the room. When I called, I got the run around until finally Ashley allowed me to speak with housekeeping. Voices in the distance were arguing and finally a voice came on the phone that told me that she had just spoken with the maid that cleaned room 303 on Saturday. The woman said the purse/suitcase was not in the room when she entered. I will be calling the sheriff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    8.3
    I was surprised and pleased with my stay. Not happy with the $50 deposit. Not close to other stores
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff should've informed me of amenities and $50 deposit when checking in.

    The rooms and lobby was very clean. I liked that the staff greeted me with a smile every time I passed. The breakfast was good for a continental breakfast. Enjoyed afternoon popcorn and coffee/tea.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    7.5
    Was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to talk about

    Everything was regular for any other hotel, so I have nothing outstanding to talk about. The staff was nice. They salute you every time you go by the lobby. Beside that I have nothing else to say

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    7.5
    The bed was comfortable and everything was clean and the...
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rate I was given was $109 but when we checked in we got an additional room for $99. I think the price of my room should have been reduced to the lower rate as well.

    The bed was comfortable and everything was clean and the complimentary breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    9.6
    Our stay was very relaxing, pleasant and comfortable , it was our wedding night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First when I booked the room I was not told there was an incidental fee of $50.00 . I realize it is a must for a hotel but I like to know everything upfront about charges. They did not explain on how to use the key to the room and we had to have a staff member come and show us.

    The breakfast they served was great and had variety. Our room was big, the bed , a king size, was so comfortable. We also liked the area where you could get drinks, snacks .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    9.2
    Short notice reservation, yet a terrific stay.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to the property is a little difficult, not clearly marked. It is very close to the Sawgrass Expressway and SR 7, we missed the turn in the first time around. A great stay none the less.

    Nice place to spend the night. The staff is great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2017

    9.2
    Cruise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was not close to restaurants or pubs for walking

    The staff was so professional and accommodating. We arrived early from our cruise and they gave us breakfast and pool pass until our room was ready. Awesome customer service

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2017

    7.9
    Convenient Location, Comfortable Rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only problem was no slam stops on the room(s) doors(s).

    Great breakfast, location, parking, linens, WiFi. Desk staff and manager(s) were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    8.3
    Lovely relaxing short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was very average. in terms of the cooked stuff it was too greasy for my taste but there was always a bagel and fruit option which suited me better.

    The staff bent over backwards to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. They were more than helpful and always smiling. Genuine too. I loved the bed it was super comfortable. The room was very spacious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2019

    10
    had a great time. will book again next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the beds are so comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2019

    9.6
    We had good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast ... food, mess arround waffles, long lanes, tables not beeing clean properly ...

    Reception and lobby, great service and beautiful design

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    7.5
    difficult to find when driving
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    difficult to find when driving

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    10
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accesible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just like you would want in a Hotel!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2018

    9.6
    the property is not perfect, but they tried to do better. a nice place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accesible
    • Stayed 1 night

    welcoming staffs

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2018

    9.6
    Everything was excellent
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2018

    10
    Signage from highway was difficult to get to location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Signage from highway was difficult to get to location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2018

    9.2
    Room size, cleanliness and comfort were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to add

    Room size, cleanliness and comfort were great.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accesible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast should be a little longer on weekends

    The lobby area is fantastic and the dinner

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2018

    10
    We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would have liked bacon for breakfast.

    Everything!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    10
    I was very pleased excellent experience
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accesible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It was an excellent hotel, comfortable, clean and the breakfast was one of the best

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable, easily accessible lication.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tub did not drain very quickly.

    Good breakfast choices. Had water and cookies in room as welcome.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    10
    We were a little rushed late in early out.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great

    We were a little rushed late in early out. However property looked very nice.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    9.6
    The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful :)

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    9.6
    everything, this was one of the best hotels i ever stayed in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything, this was one of the best hotels i ever stayed in, and i travel a lot

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    10
    Very comfortable- will be staying again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accesible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No room service

    The welcome note left in the room & the info on food places that deliver! Price for room!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    8.8
    GREAT AND RELAXING STAY.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOTHING, MY STAY HERE IS ALWAYS AN ENJOYABLE ONE

    EACH TIME I COME TO THE AREA I STAY AT THIS HOTEL...THE STAFF IS REMARKABLE.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    10
    met or exceeded expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the spacious room and the bedding comfort

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    9.2
    We would stay there again and try other Hampton Inns when we travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The reception was wonderful, very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    10
    Clean, nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price

    Clean, nice

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    10
    All good and nice, Clean and Big Room, nice bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accesible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good

    All good and nice, Clean and Big Room, nice bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    9.6
    Worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Staff cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    10
    Great place, I would love to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Extremely friendly staff, very clean and comfy room, beautiful pool and gym

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    6.7
    Don't think I'll return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my room was very small and the hotel location was close to freeway but not close to anything else.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    9.2
    Great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accesible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom fan not working.

    Comfortable bed and good breakfast. Property is new, room was clean, staff was great. Pleasant stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    10
    Always happy to go back to this property!
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent experience, like I always had at this property! Super friendly staff, super clean establishment! Easy and fast check in and out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    10
    Great accomadations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I loved it

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    10
    Extreme pleasure in all aspects
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Na

    Extreme pleasure in all aspects

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    10
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    10
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was very comfortable. Pillows were the BEST! And breakfast service was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    9.2
    The Hotel is located by a major Hway, not so pleasant to be outside. Inside there is no problem.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    9.6
    Decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking lot flooded. had to buy new shoes

    Hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    10
    It was welcoming and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The entrance smell like cigarettes smoking.

    It was welcoming and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.2
    Closer to tournament
    • Travelers with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too expensive but we booked last minute bc of the weather.

    Closer to tournament

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    10
    Nice all around!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great, friendly staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    10
    Very good, excellent.locatoon. super clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    10
    Staff was friendly. Breakfast had plenty of great choices. Had an exceptionally comfortable stay.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. I liked everything.

    The room was very clean. The bed and pillows were so comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    10
    A very good experience !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were very friendly and it was a short time but it was pleasant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    10
    Best place to stay while in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great

    Beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    10
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: