Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa 3 stars

2777 4th Street, Santa Rosa, CA 94505, USA

#7 of 19 hotels in Santa Rosa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 166 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gross, uncomfortable, coffee pot and coffee disgusting, wore my flip flops the whole time. Couldn’t sleep. It was loud. Sounded like running water on all night.

    The room was big and spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing fully met my expectations.

    Staff, nothing too much trouble. Very clean. Room very relaxing with comfortable bed. Plenty of hot water. Tea and coffee facilities. Infact every thing you might need for a one night stopover or a two week stay. If you enjoy a healthy lifestyle a great swimming pool too. Thank you. Phil.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ac was not working in the room. Call the front and was told that they will send someone. Waited unti 1 am and no one came. The room was too hot to sleep.

    Na

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was only one bar of soap and one serving of coffee. The hot tub needs major repairs and it would be best if kids under 12 weren't allowed to use it; I'm pretty sure a little boy urinated in it when we were there! There was only one receptionist when we checked out, so there was a long line. She did not email the receipt as promised and I was never informed that there would be a $50 charge to my card that would be credited later.

    The bed was extremely comfortable. The pool is always delightful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My daughter was your guest while visiting us. One of your entrance doors to the hotel was not working. Returning guest were pounding on the door, all night, which was next to Lisa's room. Your morning desk person took $40.00 off the room charge A good nights sleep would have been much better.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we arrrived, we didn't have sheets on the bed. The houskeeper didn't clean very well after the first night.

    Nice hot tub. Actually hot at a blissful 104 degrees.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room services food was ice cold, with some of the order missing. I don't have a big problem with the tempature of the food, after all it has to travel. But maybe a some mic oven in the rooms to heat it back up. Not a big thing, just a suggestion.

    I liked the layout of the property. You can take a walk and relax after a long drive. Shopping right next door, that was very good. I'll be back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was noisy. Fan went all night in the bathroom, corners of bathroom dirty, was a large unit outside the window that went all night, too many idiot lights on, i.e television, fire alarm. Light from hallway showed under door, had to use the bolster pillow to darken it.

    Close to business we were conducting

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My reservation for my 2nd room was missing. Took forever to register. Put me 2x on wrong floor that I requested. Wrong room as well.

    The pool area..The restraint was overpriced, but delicious..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waiting staff at the restaurant was not very helpful.The food was below average and over priced. You have to pay an extra fee to access the fitness center.

    Not much. It wasn't what I expected it to be based on the pictures and the description.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a fancy and frankly quite expensive hotel I would have expected a larger room. Let alone the bathroom

    The location, the staff, all of them extremely courteous. They let us cancel our last day - due to a change in our plans - free from cancellation fees, which has been really appreciated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A couple of the reception staff were a bit moody.

    Very nice and reasonably priced breakfast. Two great sized pools. Lots of loungers available. 5 minute drive to Central Santa Rosa. Let us stay in our room until 1.00 pm for no extra charge. Parking is right outside the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were unable to get in our room because the key wasn't working. There were no elevator for us to bring our luggages up to the second floor. The property is old in need upgrade. The pool was cold. For the price we paid there should be free breakfast. Staff are ok, not overly friendly. Overall very disappointing.

    Not a thing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was atrocious. One night we went to dinner, came back and I had to park 3 buildings away from my room. In addition several people parked along the red curb in front of many of the buildings as well as in front of the walk way to the building access. This forced us to walk through the shrubs to assess the walkway to our room.

    The property was large and well maintained. Staff was always present.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient location. The room was clean and large. The pool area was lush and expansive. Towels and drinks readily available. The hotel grill served very good food at fair prices. The bed was comfortable, made up with nice linens. It was very quiet. It is a good choice for families with children.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunday staff at pool and at desk could not be bothered. Pool attendant nonchalant about no clean towel, would not notify us when new ones were available. Drink/food attendant would not come over or check our area. When I finally rchased him after being ignored for half an hour, he said they were closing and he would not take my order. When I explained that we had been waiting a half a hour to have him serve us, he just stared blankly, didn't even tell us where we could be served (at restaurants or bar of hotel). When we had great difficulty entering our room because the door was broken, and we informed front seat in case they were unaware of the problem and the very obvious broken doorway, they were completely uninterested. The room had NO power plugs near the beds! We had to use outlets on the other side of the room and even then, they were very few. The cleaning staff and the waitress at the restaurant in the morning were very nice.

    Pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is an old hotel that is way over priced. Two Queen beds were two double beds that could not sleep four to a room. Very small. So disappointing for $300 for Friday and $400 for Saturday. What a rip off

    The spa was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the idea of walking through the dining room to get to the bedroom and no lifts in a hotel this size. They should keep the pool for guests as too many kids in the pool to swim. At breakfast there should be more hot food choice, bacon, eggs, sausages and unlimited juice with a choice.

    Liked the bedroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff is very abrupt. Seriously $170 for one night. One bag of coffee in the room. Not even continental breakfast! That is just cheap. Room 425 needs some serious upgrading.

    The outside grounds are nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed could have more comfortable.

    The location was very close to Santa Rosa Fairgrounds which is why we were there. We were able to take a cab over for about the price of parking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothin

    The staff could​ not have been nicer if they tried. The food....WOW...If you enjoy swimming this is the place!!!! The grounds are kept up to perfection. I hated leaving. Great find for me. Another plus there are different dance events on weekends. For me this is a hidden Gem.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness, good food. Close to Starbucks and IHOP. Would have been nice if music started earlier. Too late for travelers who need to get up early.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower unsafe; no treads or mats, no bar. My husband almost slipped while taking a shower. Potential liability for Flamingo. Very bad choice for seniors. I'm surprised the city hasn't cracked down. Bare bones accommodation, no amenities, no complimentary breakfast. Poor value for the price. Won't stay again.

    Quiet; we were able to sleep. But that always depends on what stays above you, and can't be counted on.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains in the room were too hard to close or open. Since we're older the room was quite a walk. Also no one told us how to get to the parking near the room.

    Bed was amazing for lots of room and the linens were so comfy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a bit tired looking. Could use new carpeting. My husband would have liked an area designated for smokers outside where he could enjoy a cigar.

    Value for the money. Nice hotel with pool. Bed was very comfortable. Restaurant was good. Location was convenient but not within walking distance of restaurants and shops. Although this seems to be primarily a conference center we enjoyed it...and they gave us a free upgrade.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom and neighbor was noisy. All else was awesome.

    Very well kept up and clean property. Room was large and I loved the private entrance to the parking area as well as the separate entrance into the hallway. Bar and restaurant was nice and Olympic sized pool was a nice touch.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    The entire atmosphere - it was my birthday so enjoyed the wine during happy hour, the hot tub and the restaurant was great. I've stayed here before so I knew about the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could be updated and cleaner, Staff was indifferent as if they were used to complaints. Rooms very noisy, heard doors closing down the hall , children running etc

    The pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning system is old - had 3 fan speeds only with no flexibility to adjust room temperature- electrical outlets were so weak, my curling iron kept falling out of it- my husband finally just held it in so I could finish. The TV was fuzzy at all times, regardless of channel so I assume it needs to be replaced. The wine glasses were dirty so we didn't bother opening the bottle.

    The bed was comfortable and the pool area was very nice!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The noise level of those using the stairs and hallway near our room was rather high. They had children so I understand but it could have been a bit quieter.

    The bed was so comfortable and the room was perfect. I especially liked the grounds and pool area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was about 10 feet from the elevator so when guests were grouped around it we could hear their conversations. The wallpaper in the bathroom has seen better days. It was worn/torn in places. The carpet was stained. Also, the employees rarely looked at/aknowledged guests' presence much less smiled. In fact, they seemed to feel guests were a bother by the set of their mouths. When we checked out the person didn't even ask if we enjoyed our stay or thank us for choosing them. There are no comment cards available either.

    We were put in an ADA room. It was VERY spacious but I don't know if the other rooms are as large. Although we didn't use it, the pool is huge and the grounds are lovely. However, it was also PACKED with kids. I have never seen so many kids in a hotel pool and I have stayed in a lot of hotels in many countries. It looked more like a swim club pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa closed at 10:00 pm. We wished it would have remained open later than 10:00 pm.

    Ruth at the front desk was exceptional! She was so helpful and kind.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service sucked Had dinner due to arriving late...must've forgotten my meal, at pool next day drinks took forever, actually being told we could not sit there...because we did not have a drink...yet ..and the nibble we ordered came after our drinks were almost finished. ..Sunday brunch had requested outside seating at time of reservation and we were seated inside...no one was at the outside seats ...I would have to say your wait staff could learn to smile and show courtesy.

    Nice pool Food was very good Location....have family near by

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was not ready at 3pm, and we were told we would have to get ready for our friend's wedding using the gym showers. We told them we had an infant and needed a room, and they just said "that's the best we can do."

    The location was great. The room we reserved was spacious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst latte ever. It tasted like it was made with that morning's coffee... And it was Luke warm. The robe was missing in the bathroom.

    The bed was amazing. It felt like I was sleeping in a cloud.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the funky vibe, the wonderful pool area, and location in general.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were SO MANY pillows on the bed! It was awesome. I liked the setup of the hotel, where you could access the room directly from the parking lot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great A little bumped when chatting with about her guest that they had the same room at a better rate:(

    The bed was luxurious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, musty, loud with gap at bottom of back door. Parking is difficult if returning late.

    Room layout

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast wasnt complimentary

    Clean and convenient location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator to second floor. For two adults, one 68 and the other 70, tough to carry 3 suitcases up two flights of stairs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices to high for lodging and food

    Facilities, staff friendliness, room comfort

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was closed with no mention to us before we arrived

    -Hot tub -bed was very nice -shower had strong water pressure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely, unique hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor, overall "feel" of the place. Retro-class.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully maintained 1950's resort, architecture is historic.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    gym should be included in room rate. bathroom needs updated

    location and the fact that the room had a back door to the parking lot

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It will be better if the heater is warmer

    The room is very clean and comforting

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us a great price when they didn’t receive booking from Booking.com.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and just not a nice place

    Nothing really to like. It was old and in much need of update.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My reservations were messed uo.

    The pool area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids in the pool playing with huge water rifles. About 10 kids in the hottub. Never even went in...:(

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older

    Needs to be updated

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    customer service

    They charged us wrong amount and I called them 3 times and no response

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is an outdated hotel and not very clean.

    Just a location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and cleaniness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was surprisingly extremely comfortable. The hotel was quiet even though there was a conference the day we stayed. We slept well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    My pet was at the emergency animal hospital. They were very helpful arranging a check in time and check out time based on my needs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave or refidgerator in my room

    Easy access, private and personal rooms that were cozy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great TV. Nice outside dining super pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room, privacy. Layout of the resort.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Covered patio by pool with comfortable seating and heater at night enabled us to have a relaxing nightcap.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant food was mixed. Sometimes great, sometimes just OK.

    Wonderful outdoor space with pool, hot tub and green grass lawn.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink was clogged

    I got to stay in the remodeled suite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was super comfortable!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not very clean. Rooms very dated as well as exterior of hotel. Staff was very dismissive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had trash in the trash can, and construction materials blocked many parking spaces.

    Hotel was where we needed to be and had a great pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    forget my swimming suit

    very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our first time staying in Santa Rosa

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning cleaners were very loud and woke me up , not a pleasant way to wake up to

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No elevator. Dining room dark at lunchtime.

    Friendly staff, wonderful accommodations (comfortable, bright, quiet). Pretty grounds. Easy to get to.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was great wish breakfast was included.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: