Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Revere 3 stars

407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151 , USA

#3 of 6 hotels in Revere

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 141 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    7.9
    Okey
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did a reservation for one night. The day Thai I arrived ask for 1 night more. The person that was working said, you can do the reservation tomorrow, we have extra rooms”. I was tired and I said ok, I will do tomorrow. In the morning (7:00 am) I went to make the new reservation and the lady said: “ no you can not have a other night, you are better booked, you should leave today.” I did not have enough time to come back later and pick my stuff, so I went to my room and put all my stuff in the suitcase, now without time to have time to eat something. I understand very well the situation. But the way the the person spoke was rude. Maybe the company can work more with customer services and how them can handled situation like that. It was not her fall, but she never apologize or something like that.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.2
    We will use Four Points again when in Boston.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Though the shuttle service was excellent the location's distance from the airport is sometimes a problem due to traffic.

    Friendly, helpful staff and extraordinarily comfortable bed!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    5.0
    The bed
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late night front desk help and amenities are horrible. And there was no door on the bathroom. That was funny and ridiculousness. By this point we just had to laugh. 4 points more like 31/2!

    The bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Rooms are old but clean linens, friendly staffs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The premise is old and room was also old, smelled bit funny as its old room and carpet. Bath room was renovated, so that was nice. It did not have a stopper to take bath, so I only had shower.

    Staffs are friendly and helpful. Shuttle bus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    We stayed at this hotel for the proximity to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at this hotel for the proximity to the airport. The shuttle service was excellent and the added convenience of a shopping center next door was a bonus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    3.8
    Staff was great, hotel wasn’t
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was surprised walking into my room after seeing the pictures before I booked. It was disappointing. My room was on the first floor, at the pool. It was SO loud trying to sleep. Not a very “nice hotel”

    Convenient location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    4.6
    Rather stay at a motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They double charged us and kicked us out, our booking was from sat to sun they ended up booking us from fri to say even when we showed them our reservation they still did not do anything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    In general I realy liked the hotel accomodations and
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sushi bar and the bar in the lobby. I did not llike the treatment.

    Cleaning, there are nany stores & restaurants nearby. The hotel stuf very atentive and handsome.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    5.0
    horrible.!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we choice this hotel because it was looking a nice place to stay with the children,to enjoy the pool. when we arrive they even say nothing about the pool was unavailable. weather was so cold to go out and the point was to spend most of the time at the pool with my kids. when we got at the room, one of the heavy closet door got loose and almost smash my two year old son. i got so mad and i call the receptionist, she send a maintenance and he cant fix the problem and he decide to send us to another room, !! after we finish to accommodate all inside dresser and closet!! , them next day all food and ice ream melt down because fridge didn't work property, maintenance try to blame my wife that she bring down the thermostat and the maintenance guy with a little bad attitude got another fridge which have the same problem, we decided don't say nothing more and we cant wait to get out of that place. waste my time my money in a horrible experience on that place.

    excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.8
    Would recommend this hotel!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet got clogged.

    my room was huge and spacious! Bed was comfy! I had a fridge and microwave!I needed peace and quiet and i received it. Even had early check-in and late check-out! I needed 24 hours of uninterrupted studying.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    6.7
    Glad we were only there for two nights. It was too far from downtown Boston.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room over looked the indoor swimming pool so there was no natural light and the pool room lights were on all night, couldn't open the window so the room was stuffy.

    Very expensive for what it was

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.4
    The place was impeccably clean, the staff were very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had expected a better hotel for the price. The hotel was tired. We felt we had not got a good deal.

    The place was impeccably clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle to the airport was great connecting the hotel to Terminals, car hire and the subway.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    They'll be included in our next trip east.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was just fine. Thank you again.

    After traveling/vacationing for almost a month throughout New England, we were exhausted. This was our last night before flying home (Calif.). We arrived about noon and were advised that our room wasn't quite ready. However, Jeff interceded and managed to find accommodations that were perfectly acceptable. He went on and suggested that we get rid of our rental car and that the hotel shuttle would take us to the airport the next. Wow, what a relief. Can't thank Jeff enough. Made our last night much more relaxing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    5.0
    nice staff but lousy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the elevator didn't work when i got there the halls, carpets, walls and furniture was something like 1985 , dingy, chipped and rag-a-ty.....totally not up to a 4 points that i've ever stay ............my room was located in a lower wing that was a sub-terreanen level window into the parking lot. Yuk

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    4.6
    Disaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water. No elevator. Carrying bags to upper floor by stairs. 70 years old with a heart problem. Staff was cold. No personality phone in room had no directory this was a safety issue. Room was over priced for this Sheraton Hotel.

    location. Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Beautiful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe it was our GPS, but it was a roundabout way to get to the airport..Thete is an airport shuttle!

    Beautiful. Comfortable. Easy to find. Breakfast was fabulous!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Staff were very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many chain hotels seem to think that handicap accessible rooms should be a long way from the elevator. There was no one to help with luggage. And a huge walk to the room. The staff wanted to help but there was little they could do. Phone in room didn't work so asking for help was challenging.

    Staff were very nice. The room was large and comfortable. Good blackout shades.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    5.4
    The hotel is in bad need of updating and very much...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in bad need of updating and very much overpriced for its current condition. The hotel was also a bit further than I expected from the airport (I didn't check ahead of time) given its use of airport it in its name.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    2.9
    old , not clean & uncomfortable, Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simply Every thing We booked 3 rooms for 3 nights ( nothing works in the room ) Old hotel The ground is uneven old furniture , carpet, walls Broken beds in the three rooms uncomfortable beds & pillows ( there was a hole in the middle of the bed ) room phone not working No water for our second night Beds & pillow sheets wrinkled (not ironed) from the time we checked in & every day. room key didnt work for our last night several times very bad smell all over the hotel bad house keeping service Poor wifi connection Far away from everything

    Free parking Free airport shuttle

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No basic necessities in bathroom Eg tooth brush n tooth paste No slippers. The hotel is still under renovation at reception area which is quite noisy during day time n quite dusty too

    Staff are friendly n helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    4.2
    Booked and paid the hotel ahead of time.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked and paid the hotel ahead of time. Come to find out that my daughter and I can't stay because of the 30 miles radius policy and I wasn't aware of it. Very disappointed! What If I had a bad situation at home and can't go anywhere and no one accommodated us. Even I spoke to the manager but we were declined. Never will I go back there!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    The location was very good, as were the accommodations.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The power outage on Tuesday stranded us at the Wonderland station for nearly 3 extremely cold & wet hours. We even called the corporate office but they, too, couldnt get through. In fact I now have an uncomfortable cough with lots of congestion. When the fire alarm went off on Sat am there was no follow-up so I evacuated down the 6 flights with my 58 year old sore knees down 6 flights for nothing.

    The location was very good, as were the accommodations.The breakfast was awsome! The staff was exceptional.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful night, would recommend staying there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were under renovation but it wasn't disturbing, little mishap - needed to have plunger for bathroom once but easy fix.

    The beds were comfortable, staff friendly, delicious hibachi dinner and time for hot breakfast before shuttle Left for airport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    6.7
    wouldn't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very cold for a heated pool. The hotel itself was very cold. We had an issue at check in but it was resolved. Parking is scarce.

    The staff was very pleasant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.8
    Impressed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many decent restaurants nearby.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The free shuttle service ran really well. We had a refurbished room which was great value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.1
    Excellent Shuttle service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Area surrounding the hotel wasn't great - only restaurant option was UNO next door. Right next to the highway so a little traffic noise. Quite expensive.

    Proximity to Boston was great and the shuttle to and from the train station and airport was excellent and key to our trip. Breakfast had a huge variety. Room was large and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.8
    Convenient to airport and free shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use a bit of a facelift in common areas

    Convent to Logan airport. Reasonable price for Boston area Free shuttle to airport at all hrs. Early and good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    3.8
    What dump, you can do better in Boston. Pick any other hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was about as usefull as a potted plant. We were offered a room in the basement down a staircase that was not a legal access for a hotel room. The air conditioning was out of controlled on Arctic blast mode in the lobby and bar area .

    Not much of anything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.8
    The neighboring room had a party that started at 2:30am and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larger Guest room, 2 Double, Corner room, Fireplace, Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighboring room had a party that started at 2:30am and lasted until 5:30, which interrupted my sleep.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Friendly staff and very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice comfy room, good breakfast .

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.6
    Staff was really nice and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was really nice and friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.5
    Proximity to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell and the dinginess

    Proximity to the airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.1
    very noisy fan outside our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    very noisy fan outside our room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice solution for an airport layover. Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had little milk packets instead of Coffeemate powder for the in-room coffee.

    Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Efficient shuttle.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bed .old with broken springs

    Staff, bathroom and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Will go back again
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Every thing was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Did not eat
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not eat

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.3
    The staff are friendly and helpful here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    But the bed sheets are a little bit old. In general, the indoor furniture is kind of old.

    The staff are friendly and helpful here.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Close to the airport,and shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to the airport,and shopping. Nice restuarant in the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The west wing is different from the other rooms and if you paying the same price u should get the same room

    I like the staff is perfessional, the area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast is not worth of 12.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not worth of 12.95usd.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    5.4
    Cold room...cold shower in the middle of winter 😩
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The issues not taken seriously.

    The cleanliness of the rooms. The complementary rides to the airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Front desk service was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk service was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    The room was great the staff was polite and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini bar in room

    The room was great the staff was polite and nice. It was comforting

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Comfortable mattresses clean large room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable mattresses clean large room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.0
    Served its purpose, but will not book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn’t very clean and felt very damp.

    Staff was very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.4
    More variety
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    More variety

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Hotel is well managed, strategically located and members of staff are doing great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is too limited.

    Staff are welcoming and nice. Good logistics from airport to hotel and also to train stations. Beautiful ambience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.5
    Interesting
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was malfunctioning

    I love the pollows and bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    Location to nearby shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too soft and uncomfortable Only one water for two people in room on arrival

    Location to nearby shops

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.8
    I would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, good breakfast, easy transportation in to Boston tourist area - still expensive but better than in the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.1
    Eggs, coffee and fruit were fine
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Japanese food

    Eggs, coffee and fruit were fine

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Would love to go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff, especially Maria, was professional, positive and helpful!!!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    nice place to stay for a few days in Boston
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    one of elevators wasn't working properly

    excellent breakfast, multiple shuttles to airport and T, restaurant and mall next door

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    5.8
    Quite disappointed with this stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was very stained and soiled looking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    Good location,nice breakfast and a quiet room
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a front and back door entrance and exits

    Quiet , clean bedding, tv could be a little bigger

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    6.3
    The breakfast was good but the wife wanted cheese and there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were to soft.

    The breakfast was good but the wife wanted cheese and there was none.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    6.3
    there are always room for improvement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and booking rate

    Location and cleanses

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.2
    Enjoyed my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very friendly and I really enjoyed the breakfast. Convenient location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.5
    Near Logan 24 hour shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly. 24 hour shuttle timely and quick to airport. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    Great locaion for Logan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    close to the airport, and the shower was terrific

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    5.4
    Hotel was under refurbishment which we were not advised...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was under refurbishment which we were not advised about prior to our stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel with very good shuttle service to Blue line and airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good shuttle service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    3.8
    Not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refurbishing, loud, not very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    4.5
    great staff and room was OK once we managed to get one that...
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    too far from Logan airport, too expensive

    great staff and room was OK once we managed to get one that did not have residual smoke smell

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.8
    I am grateful fir the airport shuttle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hair dryer sucked and the wifi leaves a lot to be desired. You have to pay extra for any speed

    I am grateful fir the airport shuttle. We enjoyed the week day complimentary breakfast. Kids loved indoor pool.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    7.5
    Very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking. Apparently the large lot is used for extended parking for their guest. There should be an allotted spot for these cars. They are parking in front of the hotel and it makes it difficult to park for overnight guest

    Very good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    6.7
    I liked the conveient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I found mice running around in the room, front desk accomodated me with a room change. The new room has a strong odor I believe the a/c cents need cleaning. I did not want to complain any further during my stay.

    I liked the conveient location.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    4.2
    Sorry, average is the best I can do.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not very clean hallways, room was very basic. Food was poor at breakfast. Long wait to talk to a clerk. Bar had no food at 1030

    Sorry, average is the best I can do. The bed was pretty good. Good, timely and free trip to airport every half hour.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    5.8
    Comfort in room/bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I booked a park n/fly. I paid for it before I left. The staff at the Sheraton emailed me a bill for $283 more than I was charged. I will dispute it. They said I did not have a park 'n fly package. Crappy.

    Comfort in room/bed

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    7.5
    Flight arrived in a snowstorm with local buses canceled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Flight arrived in a snowstorm with local buses canceled. Good price with free Logan shuttle. Stayed the night and headed home in the morning. Glad it was available.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    7.1
    My card was charged the amount of the booking and the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My card was charged the amount of the booking and the room service charges was paid on another card and later I found out there was a $50 additional charge on my card!

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    8.3
    The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location of the hotel was in Revere, MA. The area was a tad bit run down and seemed to facilitate a rough demographic. House keepers came into the room and did not collect any garbage or old breakfast plates which seemed odd, but the beds were made and the towels were re-stocked.

    The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable.

There are also 50 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: