Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga 3 stars

11960 Foothill Boulevard, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739, USA

#3 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 118 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable and highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I thought, for the price I paid, the breakfast was included, but this was not the case and thought the full breakfast overpriced but I have to say that when I told the staff I only wanted tea and cereal, I was offered a cheaper option.

    Very large room, clean, well air-conditioned (given the very high temperatures) and polite staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    It was a fun getaway weekend spent with the love of my life, my husband
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were told Breakfast would be served until 9.30 a.m. however when we arrived for breakfast at 9:05 a.m. all of the cafeteria had been cleaned and no food was left. We didn't let this ruin our stay.

    We were pleased with the comfort and elegance of the Hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    2.5
    Never go there again
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude of the staff They way been treated Giving me room without my approval While there were many other available rooms Just super rude

    Already spoke with what they called the Manager !! But his answe was oh I’m sorry we will work on it To make it better for you next time !!! Really ? Do you really think I will come back there ? Or ever recommend that place to anyone !! Joke

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Great accommodations and beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemed that everytime I looked at the pool it was in shade.

    The view of the mountains and the palm trees. In the deluxe room, there was a coffee pot, microwave and refrigerator. Also, a sitting chair, sofa, desk, storage dresser and 2 double beds. Beautiful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    5.8
    JUST OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff checking us in was on the phone and clearly was distracted. She mentioned that she was only going to give us 1 key to our room and when we asked why she responded that she was running low ok room keys and didn't want to inconvenient other guest. The room was ok not in great condition but clean. The noise from the street was very loud. FYI ask for room in the back of hotel as it seemed to be quieter

    The hotel was nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    Bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that there was a barking dog in one of the rooms. Luckily I was to be moved to a different room, on a different floor, away from the dog. I also didn’t like there was some lack of attention to detail and cleanliness in both rooms. Both rooms had dirty curtains, the second room had an armchair what was splattered in red, similar to tomato sauce. I also noticed the ice bucket was not well cleaned and a knob was missing from the desk drawers.

    Bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    3.3
    Man View advertised was view of electrical tower.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff attitude

    Man View advertised was view of electrical tower. Check in staff had attitude and not accommodating. We had asked for early check in and from My desk clerk said to come back at three with no attempt to accommodate us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    Calming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a room with a king bed and was given a room with 2 double beds and the staff on duty made no effort to fix the situation.

    The beds were very comfortable. Great channels on the tv.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    It was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything I didn't like. Nothing really sticks out to me that may have bugged me.

    Good location relative to our agenda. It was clean. They had Haggen Daz!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Friendly, professional, and accommodating front desk and bar...
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps, black-out curtains in addition to the window sheers would have been nice.

    Friendly, professional, and accommodating front desk and bar staff. The room was nice and the various "extras" were a welcomed bonus that boosted our overall rating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice, but overly expensive
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I did not like the lack of closet space and not having a dresser. I did not like that there was not a mirror over the desk area. I did not like that there were no outlets near the bed in which to plug in my phone. I did not like having plastic cups in which to drink from in the room. I did not like that my towels were basically on the floor even though they were stored in a basket and the fact they smelled like burnt drier. And the couch in my room was covered in stains. It was a nice hotel but not a $181 dollar plus another $13 per day hotel fee per night room.

    The location was convenient for what my trip was scheduled for. The breakfast at the hotel was not included but it was good and fairly priced. I did like that I was given a complimentary bottle of water everyday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Outstanding.
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    I enjoyed the wonderful food and excellent service. I'm definitely coming back in September. Once again thank you. Keep up your excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Clean!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I recommend that each floor has a washer and dryer, especially when there are children involved. There is only one floor that has a washer and dryer on the property. We washed our laundry @ 2am in the morning.

    You know that the property is clean and well maintained as soon as you enter the door. It smells clean. The rooms smells clean. Everywhere inside the property is clean!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Good safe place to stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lauren, the night concierge was so very helpful in proving a few necessities. I was staying the night because my mom was in the hospital and I was too tired to drive home. Her help was deeply appreciated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    6.3
    my room was behind the bar on the first floor and there were...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my room was behind the bar on the first floor and there were a group of people in there who were very loud all night then they went to a room close to me. i had a hard time getting to sleep.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were street side and could hear the cars all night long. I think ear plugs should be provided in the rooms that are along the street.

    We got a free upgrade which was nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    7.1
    Good but to uncomfortable to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning wasn't cold enough was sweating all night. Couldn't make it colder because had at set to a temp that can't get it lower. Made it uncomfortable to sleep.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.9
    Nice rooms A little pricey
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast should have been included or at least discounted. $12.00 was a bit steep. I was able to use the $5.00 coupon towards it starting on the second day. Also, if you allow pets maybe you should have a designated pet area so your guests don't have to walk along the busy street.

    Short distance to Victoria Gardens also close to my husbands shop. It is located on a very busy street though. If you have pets this gets very difficult sometimes.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.9
    I enjoyed my week at Four Points, close to my daughter & will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I thought there was an airport shuttle

    There was a "green" option not to have room service every day as I really did not need it & liked to sleep in. There was a reward of $5 for purchase of items. My grandchildren loved the ice cream!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.8
    great to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The aircon is too noise

    The Bed is good due to this trip we only book one night w/o breakfast, so I have no comment with this, however the overall is good and clean. and location is good closed most of place we plan to visit

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant think of anything

    Everything was great. Location to glenn helen ampitheatre was close.Friendly staff...Clean Rooms...and coffee in the room...loved it all! Will be back for the next festival!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable with a nice pool and very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable with a nice pool and very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Room was quiet and dark.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was quiet and dark. Air conditioning was able to be controlled.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Service, hospitality was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Service, hospitality was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Price of breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Staff was helpful & friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was helpful & friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    there is no safe box at the room

    good hotel and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.7
    Overpriced dirty rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell

    Rooms smells bad

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Only stayed one night, for business, as I had a couple of customers to see in the area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    Price was really good. Location was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean close to everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.5
    Very Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked this at the last minute - staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.8
    Met my expectations. Good location
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited choices in restaurant.

    Very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More ways to enter

    Nice and comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    Couldn't turn the AC down low enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Couldn't turn the AC down low enough. I like my room colder than 70 when I sleep.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.1
    Nice that when I parked my vehicle after 12m, a security...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice that when I parked my vehicle after 12m, a security vehicle passed me by so I felt secured.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the Victoria gardens mall.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Love the location and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the location and cleanliness. Stay here for most festivals at San Manuel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Beds were very comfortable.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise. Had to listen to a running toilet next door. Went on continuously.Kids stomping upstairs for hours.

    Beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Very clean and comfortable and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in Rancho!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free continental breakfast

    Room layout and amenities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Great place to stay on a short notice. Close to the shops and restaurants..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say...

    Great staff and clean room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Perfect!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    Early check in!!'

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    Location to the venue, cleanliness, comfy rooms and beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed 2 bottles of water in the room...not one...other than that...all good.

    Location to the venue, cleanliness, comfy rooms and beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Good
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    10 Points for Four Point Hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was styled very nice! Made me want to go home and upgrade my bathroom 😊

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Great stay at this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Keeping coffee available at least until noon.

    I loved the firmness of the bed. I loved everything about the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    10
    Beds and pillows very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and pillows very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Enjoyed staying at this location. Staff very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was great. Hotel was located in great location easy access to freeway.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    7.5
    How friendly the staff was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    How friendly the staff was.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    sliding doors on bathroom are weird.

    staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.2
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable bed
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom doors didn't close all the way.

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.6
    King size bed was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    King size bed was fantastic

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Excellent for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything exceeded my expectations and near all the restaurants

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.8
    very clean hotel, friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very clean hotel, friendly staff!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    10
    The staff was warm and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Heard my neighbors tv but I think it was loud

    The staff was warm and friendly. The hotel was easy to get to from the airport in the dark. The room was clean and welcoming it had everything I need.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    5.8
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The horrible sliding door for the restroom. If I wouldve known about the LACK OF PRIVACY to go to thw restroom I wouldve never booked. One of my pillow cases had a couple of old little blood stains. I really was rooting for this place and was completely disappointed by these issues.

    Location. It os conveniently located the shoppimg malls and freeways.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    7.5
    Location was good and staff were always courteous and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Felt that the breakfast was a little over priced for the choices. Convenient but too pricey.

    Location was good and staff were always courteous and kind. Room accommodations were excellent.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    9.6
    Friendly welcome at front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was disappointing in terms of both quality of service and of food proposed.

    Friendly welcome at front desk. Wé requested à quiet room and were accommodated on the top floor.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    9.6
    The greeting our on arrival was very friendly.
    • Couple

    This was a very minor problem, but in one spot in the bathroom, the floor was somewhat sticky. Despite this, the room was clean, and we felt we made a very good choice for our lodging.

    The greeting our on arrival was very friendly. The best part of our stay, however, was the comfort or our bed and the pillows. In other words, we had a great nights sleep. We even checked the pillow brand so we might buy some for ourselves. We have never stayed at a Four Points, but it will be one of our go to places when we travel.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    10
    The staff was well trained, friendly, and
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was well trained, friendly, and helpful with information. The room was very comfortable. The hotel perfectly met my needs for this trip.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    7.5
    The room appeared clean and comfy.
    • Family with older children

    It took along time to check in. Had to return several times before we were allowed to check in. The room didn't have a clean fresh smell, like the other tenants just left and we walked right in.

    The room appeared clean and comfy.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    8.8
    The room, the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Well that hotel staff cant do anything because i booked on the website. Stayed 7 with an additional day so cost a little more for that day. Requested 1-2 floor got put on the 4th for the starwood preferred program which no one mentioned anything about. Felt second class because I used booking.com which is partnered with the hotel...

    The room, the location.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    8.8
    Our stay was relaxing I was amazed that everything was...
    • Family with young children

    I didn't like how the fire alarm went on early in the morning and the staff didn't accommodate anything for it but other then that it was a good stay

    Our stay was relaxing I was amazed that everything was walking distance our room was nice and big I would definitely stay there again

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.5
    Nice location, rooms were very nice and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some of the staff was less than welcoming, although I did interact with one person at the front desk finally that was pleasant and customer focused. Too bad others were not like that.

    Nice location, rooms were very nice and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    6.3
    The hotel is located next to many restaurants.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was no one at the front desk when I arrived at 5:45 pm. I waited 15 minutes before some came out of the office. There was lots of hallway noise from 1:30am-5:30 am. The floor around the ac unit was very wet.

    The hotel is located next to many restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    6.7
    How close it was to the Mall & Restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The person that continued to run across the floor above me all night. The last night of my stay I did not get any rest. I called the front desk 3 times about the noise.After my complaint the noise got even worse this time on purpose. It was a horrible night.

    How close it was to the Mall & Restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    4.6
    Accessible to restaurants, shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My room had a horrible musty order. For the amount of money I paid this was unacceptable. I called and they came to spray, it didn't help I had to go out and purchase some Febreeze. I will NEVER stay there again it was money wasted!!!!!

    Accessible to restaurants, shopping

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    10
    Beautiful
    • Family with older children

    Beautiful

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    Very nice hotel, well kept and the staff was great, did not...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice hotel, well kept and the staff was great, did not have time for breakfast so cannot rate the food.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    8.8
    Location to Victoria Gardens
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Cooling system and ac noise. The shampoo and body wash didn't foam up as it should have

    Location to Victoria Gardens

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    9.2
    Wi Fi interrupting
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wi Fi interrupting

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    9.6
    Close to the gardens, nice staff and nice facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The sliding bathroom doors. Takes Some getting Used to.

    Close to the gardens, nice staff and nice facility.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    9.6
    Nice facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No free breakfast

    Nice facilities

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75