Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport 4 stars

4101A Island Ave, Philadelphia, 19153, USA

#60 of 75 hotels in Philadelphia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 234 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.7
    Ok for a couple of nights just at the start or end of your stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are a bit dated, wouldn't want to spend any longer than i had to do there but ideal for an overnight stay

    good location for the airport, free shuttle bus to and from the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.1
    Served its purpose for an unexpected layover
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness in the bathroom was average- the shower curtain had stains on it.

    The room, and hotel as a whole seemed like it was recently updated. Bed was very comfortable, and the staff was pleasant. I didn't have much time to take advantage of the facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    4.6
    The friendly people at the reception and the clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dirty entrance , elevators , halls . The airconditiong in the room is way too loud and the walls are paper thin, it was hard to sleep through the nights as there was a noise outside all the time.

    The friendly people at the reception and the clean room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.1
    Ok not worth the price I paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small for pricing and the shuttle was late, and the shuttle driver over worked on ups pilot runs , we had to drop 4 pilots off first before we could be dropped off, and from what I understand this was shuttle drivers second trip to drop off ups pilots that’s why late for us .

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    3.8
    Proximity to airport
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy outdated rooms - appeared to have not been updated since 1980s - a/c unit sounded like a tractor engine going all night -beds & pillows uncomfortable - can’t wing a cat in the bathroom & who puts a sink in the bedroom??!! Terrible quality for the price charged !

    Proximity to airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    Location close to the airport is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was not enclosed. So after taking a shower, the bathroom was covered in standing water and unusable.

    Location close to the airport is nice. Overall decent value for the cost.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    5.0
    This is barely a 2 star hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is dirty: halls, elevators, and room floors. I checked in after midnight. The clerk was not keen to be there and there were more folks to check in. I got to the room and went to the shower - almost NO water at all - controls were in disrepair. I realized I had not locked to deadbolt to the room. Well the deadbolt was NOT functional. Of course - it is too late in the process and the hour of the day to change room. During the check in process, I asked for a quiet room (also noted in my reservation). I was given an adjoining with guests in it - not quiet ones either. Being tired I didn't notice that until I got into the bed. At check out - I spoke to the desk person and reviewed my issues as nicely as I could. Clerk: "I am sorry, I can't refund any of your monies since you used a third party booking company!" The clerk was very pleasant. She and the shuttle driver were the only aspect worthwhile of a 5 - even though she couldn't refund me any monies.

    The day clerk and the shuttle driver.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    3.8
    Dissatisified will not choose or recommend this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location No indoor pool had to walk across the lot in 60°F weather to the ALoft Paid parking- who does that? Shower sucked Shampoo and conditioner not refilled

    Good pillows

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.3
    Wouldn’t stay here again and wouldn’t recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked our room online for four nights. Due to plane issues we were a day late arriving. Since we had booked online we had to pay for all four days. Not our fault and not the hotels fault but no comps were offered. They just said there was nothing they could do. There is also a charge of $12.00 a day for parking. No free breakfast. The furnace was loud.

    It was close to Citizens Bank Park and the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    I would stay here again but on someone else's dime.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking and other fees were off-putting.

    The bed was comfortable. And I was able to do something I hadn't done in quite a while....bathe in a tub instead of showering!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.4
    Nothing Special
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was pricy and there was nothing that warranted it. I was told over the phone that breakfast would be $10.00 per person at the restaurant and when I arrived, I was told that was not accurate. Breakfast was ala carte. In addition, there was a nightly fee of $14.00 to park your car in the hotel's parking lot. The room was fair. It was not especially clean or roomy and the pillows were extremely uncomfortable. I ended up paying $419 for two nights. The hotel was definitely overpriced and not worth what I paid.

    Honestly, there was nothing special about this property. I was happy there were no bugs in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Very Happy with my choice to stay at your establishment and I will most certainly stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms as a bit narrow for two people to move around and there isnt a lot of bathroom counter space . Also, I didn't like the soap/shampoo/conditioner in the dispensers as they smelled like men's cologne so I didnt use them...fortunately I also brought my own this time so it was fine!

    Beds were so comfortable-absolutely fantastic! The Staff was super friendly and the entire Place spelled good!Towels were very thick and clean and plentiful! Loved the coffee/ tea maker too

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    Lipstick
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bright Orange Lipstick on Top sheet☹️ I should have complained at front desk . I just want stay there again. Sorry

    The bed was very comfortable except the top sheet had bright Orange Lipstick on it . Very disappointed Seeing that. I didn’t have time to complain to front desk.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Really friendly people , always greet you with smiling face.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Really friendly people , always greet you with smiling face. Perfect location, and they offer free shuttle bus every 20mins. Room is big and with a big window of view. Pillows and bed are super comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Really good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Front desk staff is extremely nice - day or night shift. Hotel is very clean. Numerous outlets in bedrooms. I stayed there twice within a week due to a trip overseas. Both stays were great. I paid way more for fancier hotels and did not get necessarily a clean room or such a friendly and professional staff. Value for money is really good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.4
    Wasn't worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room. Thin walls. You could hear everything. My tv didn't work for entire day I was forced to buy movies. Bathroom too small. Very outdated

    The bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.3
    Front Desk Staff Very Accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our bathroom door didn't stay open on it's own, which was a small inconvenience, but proved to be a little cumbersome when trying to get ready for the night out. Our room was directly across from the staff elevator and if we had stayed more than a night I could see how the noise could be a drawback.

    We were not able to make it on our original date because of the snow storm, but the front desk staff were more than accommodating and switched the dates for us. The full length mirror was also a plus. I also saw rooms specifically dedicated to guests with hearing impairments with a doorbell, which we had never seen before; very cool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.5
    Good for a 1 night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had very narrow passages, a tight fit for the able-bodied but impossible for people with disabilities. The bed partially blocked the room entrance. Very tight! Noisy heater kept turning on every 20 minutes. Tough to sleep. Staff said that the heater would be reported and fixed.

    The room was the cleanest that we ever stayed in. The beds were comfortable. The man who ran the morning breakfast buffet was really speedy, kind, friendly, and excellent! Big flat-screen TV. Very helpful friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    Will not book here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nydja Valentine would not extend to me a late check out and was not professional about it or accommodating in any type of way. My blood sugars had dropped significantly and the property did not have suitable snacks to aid me. I was disappointed that I did not have the extra time to gather my health issues

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    Great friendly staff and comfortable beds. Shuttle to the airport is 3x per hour 24/7
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although getting a shuttle to the airport was a breeze. Finding one to go home was difficult. I waited for nearly an hour without seeing a single shuttle from my the hotel group come by the arrival area.

    The beds were comfortable and the staff was wonderful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.7
    location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Checkin was a nightmare. A problem with it took an extraordinary amount of time to resolve and the employee acted like we were lying to him and not at civil. Like we were taking up his time. We were on the verge of walking out but were exhausted from travel.

    location. Easy access to South Philadelphia.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Front desk was kind and fast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk was kind and fast. We stay during the winter storm of January 2018 and they were really help full. We order room service for breakfast and was really good. They do not serve food until 5:00 PM so we had to skip lunch. We could not get out of the hotel because of the weather. But we manage it with some snacks.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.9
    Convenient location if you have a car
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is not too far from downtown. Parking is $10. Staff were friendly and accommodating. I was able to get a fridge brought to the room. Room was simple and clean. Some construction going on around the building, but no noise while sleeping.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.8
    A great place to stay for the value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife and I did not like the fact the room did not come with a microwave or mini refrigerator.if we are going to a hotel those should come mandatory with every room. The pillows in our room were not the best quality. They were like bed sheets stuffed into a pillow case. We werent expecting memory fowm pillows, but something a little better would have been nice. We went to Wal-Mart and got a pair.

    Our overall stay at the four points was okay. The faculty was clean. Their staff were very friendly and parking on location was a huge help. I would recommend staying here.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    I was in town from Florida for a family funeral.
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged to park when I was a guest staying there. It was never mentioned until I checked out then it was added to my bill.

    Room was very comfortable and I loved the large desk area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.9
    very friendly personal - they borrowed me an adapter for my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bad internet...

    very friendly personal - they borrowed me an adapter for my charger without charge and extension of my stay by 3 h without charge as well

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay , don’t plan on breakfast being cheap or quick.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast offered at hotel had only one server and was a long wait . We actually left because it was too long . Should have a buffet or at least offer a alternative instead of 14 dollar pancakes

    Late check out and bathroom for handicap

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.0
    It was ok. Actually disappointing. anything you can do?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money. Worked out expensive. Had to pay for car park and we only wanted cereals and milk for kids and that was extra. Breakfast should have been included. It was not made clear to us that the credit card used on arrival as security would be used against accommodation cost hence we ended up paying on sterling card as opposed our dollar cash card which caused extra unwanted expenditure.

    The use of the indoor pool facility at neighbor hotel. The Loft

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    This hotel is excellent and worth the extra money if you want a comfortable room near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways were extremely humid and smelled musty. Also, there are a pair of elevators in the lobby but we tried taking another elevator we found at the end of the hallway which took us into the kitchen (or maybe just the staff area) of the hotel which was strange because there weren’t any signs or indications that it was an employee elevator.

    The room service took about 20 minites which was perfect because we were starving. The bed felt brand new and overall, the room was clean. Every staff member I encountered was friendly, charasmatic, and accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    The front desk staff was very personable and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, I didn't like the location of our room due to the closeness of the road. The cars and motorcycles were very loud which made it difficult to sleep. Also, I thought the air conditioner was rather loud.

    The front desk staff was very personable and helpful. Thank you Tamara for correcting our bill. They greeted us every time we entered. It was a pleasure to stay at your hotel for the first time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    Everything was perfect except the shuttle driver
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The driver of the shuttle was rude to me. I didn't like the way he treated me or the way he looked at me. He helped me with my bags, but it was like he didn't want to. Even when I thanked him twice , he just ignored me!

    The staff members were so much helpful and nice except the shuttle driver.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    The staff was super helpful and very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small. No fridge. Service in the restaurant was terrible.

    The staff was super helpful and very nice. Beds were really comfortable. Free wifi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.3
    Scary stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being stuck in the elevator was terrifying. The pool was dirty and over crowded. There was a loose light with the wire exposed sitting on the pool deck.

    Very comfortable beds, pet friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    we had a room with an adjoining door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had a room with an adjoining door.. The woman in the next room was on the phone, we could clearly hear every word of her conversation. Quite annoying. Vent in the bathroom was filthy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    Convenient Location
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noice from the adjoining room, The noise from the Air-Conditioning

    The Pillows were comfy!!! - Very Convenient location - Parking was included and was easy access

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    Decent deal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    I really have no complaints. It was decent - especially for the $. Getting in and out of the parking lot was more difficult than it had to be since I had to swipe ur card and use a ticket system with each exit and entrance. It was clean. Bar was decent. Pool was decent. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Great for the buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing was the A/C was making this loud boom sound . I kept waking up thinking someone was entering the room.

    The staff was friendly and in the area we needed to be in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel and awesome staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We were there to see a concert and the hotel was a good value and 3 mins from venue. We were greeted with a smile from a very awesome staff member who gave us some very valuable advice on traffic and transportation to and from the show. The room was clean, the bed/bedding was super comfortable and hotel was quiet. Parking is onsite and very convenient. I would stay here again. The entire staff was very helpful and treated us well. Thank you.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    6.7
    Close to the airport
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested a room on the upper floor, and was told they didn't have any due to renovations. I wasn't convinced that was the case, so upon leaving the following morning I asked if they were doing renovations on the upper floors, and interestingly enough was told NO they were not doing renovations....!

    Close to the airport and they have a free shuttle.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    5.0
    Harassment of waiter
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in this hotel for one night in April 14, 2017. In the following morning while I was having breakfast with my mother, a waiter behavior totally disrespectful towards me. He noticed we were not American and asked where we were from. When I said we were from Brazil, he asked how many hours does it take to go to my country. Then he awkwardly said: I want to visit Brazil and marry you. I got embarrassed, and said I was already married. (Indeed my husband had left the table just minutes before). So, he said: then I'll marry one sister or one girlfriend of yours. I felt completely ashamed and insulted. This kind of behavior is not acceptable anywhere. Especially in a work place. I don't know his name, but he seems to be an African American in his 40s. I hope his management show him that is not ok to harass any woman.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    7.1
    I was given supposedly wrong information when I emailed the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given supposedly wrong information when I emailed the question if parking was included in my rate. I was told it was. For the price of the hotel I think your parking should be included in that rate and not be an extra charge. It took me to talk to two different front desk clerks to get this corrected which was very frustrating. I travel a couple times a year and fly out of Philadelphia. I always pick this hotel to stay at and until this last time had a great experience. This last time was frustrating for me. Thank you!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Comfortable stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was really nice, the staff was very nice and helpful. I went to Phila for a quick visit to check on my Aunt, I arrived a day early and the night shift manager was very helpful. Thank you!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.2
    Not a bad place, could use some building maintenence.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were some area's that paint was pealing in the hallway ceiling and poor patchwork on the wallpaper also in the hallway on the third floor.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    5.8
    Rude front desk staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff are the rudest, their mannerisms is just not call for to serve that position, overall my experience there was just the worst ever, I regret why I booked that hotel!

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    5.4
    Drab hotel, with bland restaurant and bar. Hallways reminded me of a hospital
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel bar and restaurant were poorly decorated. Lighting was harsh and neither was very applying. Not conducive to an even short stay.

    Close to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    10
    THANK YOU
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed at another hotel on my way to Europe. It also was in Philly. I had to call several times after being put on hold. The rooms were disgusting and the service was terrible. Even the shuttle bus guy cursed me when I asked for simple directions. I was Leary about booking another hotel in Philly. But, the pictures on your website sold me. The young man that picked me up from the airport was very respectable. And handled my luggage carefully. The staff at four points were friendly, gracious, helpful and very cheerful. The hotel itself was above and beyond my expectations. Right down to my complimentary tooth brush I was impressed. The nice gentleman that took me to the airport not only greeted me with a genuine smile. But, also had manners that the other hotel could take a lesson from. He was very pleasant and even took time out to listen to my troubles and concerns I had experienced the night before at the airport. Thank you from the bottom of my heartt for making me feel better. Thank you!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    7.9
    Close to airport, nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible service at the restaurant. Bartender was great, but first the waitress told us there was no kids menu, then the bar didn't have vermouth. Both was incorrect. Then she never checked on us.

    Nice room. Close to the airport

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.4
    Mediocre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay $12 for parkung everytime u enter for two hrs or more n leave

    The beds were comfy cozy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    Bed is comfy , has an outdoor pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rome is small, breakfast and parking not included within price

    Bed is comfy , has an outdoor pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Was more than I usually spent. But I did expect a
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to ask for more towels. Only gave us 2 bath 2 hand and 1 wash cloth. Restaurant and bar only open til 11:00.

    Room was nice and was clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    The parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport. The room is big and clean, and also quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    All staff reached out with a smile and sIs hello or asked if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff reached out with a smile and sIs hello or asked if I needed anything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    breakfast was awful and expensive too!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was awful and expensive too!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    The staff was excellent, especially the lady that checked me...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was excellent, especially the lady that checked me in. She went out of her way to make sure all my needs were taken care of.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff customer service was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    The price was more than booking at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was more than booking at the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    No frills place but good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait for check in

    Easy access Friendly staff Quickly served and good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Very pleasant stay at a lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is extra which I was not a fan of.

    I loved the location and the homeiness of the room!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Beautiful money well spent ... thank you for the stay
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything

    Cleanliness and pleasant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.5
    I wil Be Back
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nothing not to like

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.3
    My stay was very happy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    The Bed is fabulous

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall good stay with a very minor and I mean minor flaw. I would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t care for the linens.

    I liked the location of the hotel, the friendly staff and the comfortable beds.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Staff was friendly and room was really large

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Philly 4 Points Sheraton stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The security gate had all types of issues.

    It was pretty clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.8
    Good standard and value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were great

    Nice comfortable hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.3
    It was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Da pool

    Da bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Sleek and modern design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleek and modern design. Loved toiletry dispensers in the shower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.5
    It was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways were stark and uninviting.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    Comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed....refrigerator in room...friendly staff....early check in....perfect location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Great experience will stay again
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The staff were great , rooms were clean overall i was very impressed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditionig very noisy

    Bed confirt Food

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    2.9
    Disappointing! Do not recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning noisy. Very old building with walls in walkway cracking and very old shower that does not have much pressure.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    awesome experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t eat there

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    Good free coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction. Sheets were rough.

    Good free coffee.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: