Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Four Queens Hotel and Casino This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

202 Fremont, Las Vegas, NV 89101, United States of America

#111 of 193 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 2607 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Paid WiFi

    4.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    7.1
    Nice few relaxing days with just a few hick ups.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    3 staff workers....most of all the tub faucet dropped loudly... the maid (she was absolutely awesome) called and had that fixed but they left the ceiling plate off so the attic was exposed - we asked to have it fixed but NO ONE fixed it- (the 1 maid was off the lady 2 days) 😫 And loosing all my $$$.

    Most of the staff was absolutely fabulous- however there was 3 that made it so bad that I would not have returned but - the ones that where really super made up for the few bad ones..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    10
    it worked well for me
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too close to the open air concert venue . you might want to provide ear plugs

    it is very close to my work. it did NOT force me through the casino just to get to my room. the shower side jets!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • South Tower Royal Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Liked it all. Found nothing wrong. The only thing that was no good was that booking.com didn't follow through with the booking details.

    Everything. It was great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    8.8
    I would say. 8 out of 10
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service.. Room service after 12am. Pick up dishes in hallway.

    Bad view. Smell of smoke from the floor above was bad. Dishes were left outside the rooms fir 2 days..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    5.8
    A bed in a closet space with tables on top of you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I've never seen such a tiny room. Queen size bed 3 tables, one tv stand and 2 feet to walk through between the bed and the tv stand. I couldn't walk in with my luggage on my shoulder without bumping into everything. I was thinking maybe the bed would fold into the wall. Truly, ridiculously small room. The price was low but wow felt like a bed in a closet.

    Clean and good convenience to Fremont Street.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    8.8
    i enjoyed a lot ...i had small fefrigerator ,,,,a very nice shower ,big bathroom,big closet ,big bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing ,,,,i am very happy , and so much comfortable during my stayed in my room.

    everything was excellent except the coffee was dusty on the top but is not that a big deal for me......cause the prize of my room is so worth it and i like to check in again if i go in LV again......

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    8.8
    I've stayed here many times and love it, but not having elevators working really made it difficult.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None of the elevators worked in the parking garage. I couldn't believe it. That made it difficult for me to bring my luggage into the hotel.

    I really liked the price, no resort fee charge, and the renovated rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    10
    It’s was a great weekend at the 4 Queens.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn’t really thing not to like. I understand the nosiness was going to be part of it.

    The rooms were clean. Beside the nosiness only because my room was facing the strip. I loved it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    10
    We will be back. We stay here quite often and love it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioner was not really working in our room, we caould not seen to get it cool enough in there.

    We love the overall hospitality at this property. Great food, wonderful bartenders who know what they are doing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    5.4
    Be sure to ask where your room is and to avoid being "in" the Fremont Experience.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    loud louD loUD lOUD LOUD!!!!!! Hotel abuts the Fremont Experience, but our room was IN the Experience. They should have told us, given us the option of another room and at a minimum given us ear plugs. The Experience is a 5 block long covered street with restaurants, zip lines, laser light show, souvenir shops, performers and crowds. Maybe 10 stories high. Our room on the 6th floor faced into the Experience -- noise and lights didn't stop until about 2 am. Plus room was old - not remodelled as shown in the pictures. Ice machine was broken. Snack machine was not plugged in.

    Room was comfortable and clean. Parking was free. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    10
    Perfect, for sure our future hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Someone prior must of puked in the bathroom sink prior to our stay because when you turned on the sink it would smell so the plumbing in the sink needed a breath mint for sure*

    The Room was Very updated and clean. The air conditioning was perfect and for the price of the room without having to pay a resort fee we were very impressed. Plus the hotel was on Fremont which was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    9.6
    No parking garage elevator. Makes it tough is someone is disabled
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We come here every year and this is the 3rd year we've stayed at The Four Queens. My BFF is crippled this year and the parking garage elevator is broke. That was why we moved from the D to Queens 3 years ago. BFF had back surgery that year and their elevators were broke. I have to work double hard and this is our favorite vacation destination every Aug. Sally asked the front desk if they could compensate in any way, because we come every year and she dumps a lot of $$$. They said no. The elevators are old and need maintenance. Plus, it takes at least 10 minutes for hot water. No matter what time of day or night.

    Location, Magnolias and Magnolias waitress who has been there 18 years. Katrina. She is the best. She is our favorite.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    4.2
    Dissappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • South Tower Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    So dissappointed this time, we had mold in the room took hours for someone to do something then they moved us and the sofa hide a bed was missing springs that took another 12 hours, last time we felt so special and valueable as a customer, this time like we inconvienced someone.

    Area, and the amazing housekeeper even we did not want room cleaned they bagged linens and extra tissue and toliet paper and set outside our room that was thoughtful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    10
    Resort as a whole we loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Resort as a whole we loved it!! Couldn't have picked a better place. EVERYONE was great! EXCEPTIONAL GREAT BIG SHOUT OUT TO STEVEN IN BELL HOP SERVICE!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    10
    Awesome stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like all the eyes on me from security when i was walking around but i know it their job and they dont want anything bad happening.

    The service and the room . especially the gambling tables were the best because i won.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    9.2
    I've stayed with you many times and already have reservations for next time.
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restrooms way too far from main bar - but the facility was obviously built that way.

    Excellent room and contents. Great casino and bars. Food and service in the Magnolia Restaurant excellent (but now overpriced!!!)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    7.9
    Traditional spot in the heart of Las Vegas. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old installations, could use some restoration on the rooms. Noise might be a problem if you’re a light sleeper. The bathtub could be cleaner.

    In the heart of Fremont. Great casino. Great shows and museums nearby. Bed was confortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    9.6
    Nice clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didn't like the pool, you had to go to the sister hotel so walking across Fremont street with your swim wear. There was not changing or showers at the pool and the toilet was dirty. The sister hotel is closed for renovations 2 years ago, restaurant staff member informed us yet they have not started. P.S. the smell of weed is not ad nice thing to wake up to especial with children.

    The room was really clean and the staff was friendly. The hotel was in the middle of Fremont street

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    5.4
    If you don't mind the smoke smell in your room, stay here. If you don't like it, go elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • South Tower Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small. I don't like the smell of smoke and thought I had booked non smoking room. Needless to say I got very little sleep because it smelled of smoke so bad I had a headache and couldn't rest comfortably.

    The location is great. The remodeled bathroom was nice. We also got a coupon book with buy one get one meal options, which helped a lot considering I normally do not book hotels who do not include a hot breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    9.6
    the clerk that checked us out fixed everything including our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the clerk that checked us in double charged our payment

    the clerk that checked us out fixed everything including our parking fee because we are club members. the clerk that checked us in didn't even ask and had a bad attitude

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    6.3
    This is the second time I've stayed at the four Queens,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I did not like the fact that I wasn't able to use my AAA or AARP discount after using Booking.com. Also, even though there were some very helpful and congenial staff members, there were quite a few or not.

    This is the second time I've stayed at the four Queens, I really do like the location and the fact that they don't have resort fees.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    10
    Thank you Four Queens for another great stay at your hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is good at Four Queens. I don't have a negative comment.

    There is no resort fee. It's a great value for the money. Every time I stay it's clean and I feel safe.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    5.8
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • South Tower Royal Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Carpet and old fashion environments and old smell, but it’s ok it just made me feel like I am back in the history when the mob own the town

    Fremont Street Experience and history

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    4.2
    I wouldn't stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • South Tower Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Garbage on the floor, and in the dresser in the room. Elevator in the parking garage didn't work for 2 days. There is no pool at this hotel even though it says they have one it's at a different hotel.

    Comfy beds, my house uncle liked the shower

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    9.6
    very delightful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was great. checking in and out was easy. bellhops were helpful and courteous. Machines paid off very well. we enjoyed the whole experience. we like staying downtown,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    9.2
    Great location, great food, and a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When do not disturb sign is on door, don't call me to see if I need maid service.

    Chicago Brewery and Magnolias met all our dinning needs and watching sports at the brewery was a plus.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    10
    I have stayed there many times and the staff treats you like...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have stayed there many times and the staff treats you like family. The location, the restaurants, the casino, the free parking and no resort fees are all very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    We will definitely stay again when we go back to Las Vegas. It was a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. When we asked for something (coffee packets), it was a very short wait. I like having the little coffee maker in the room - who wants to wake up and go stand in line to get a cup of coffee? Maintenance man had to come in to "fix" our tv that wouldn't work, thanks to previous guests. They had plugged in their fire stick, and didn't bother to re-connect the cable. He was also quick to respond. I didn't expect the lobby, rooms, and casino to be as "updated" as they were. We walked into a very welcome and pleasant atmosphere. We had a room away from Fremont Street so there was no problem with noise. Their "comps" on the players card accumulate very quickly, so our meals were mostly paid for with our cards.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    9.6
    Safe, reasonable, and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really liked the remodeled room and the fact that they are the only casino in Las Vegas that I know of that doesn't charge a resort fee or parking fee. That keeps the price for the hotel reasonable for me. I always direct my family and friends to stay at the Four Queens because of this.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    7.1
    I didn't have to worry driving back to hotel, I spent...
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First time there. Front desk recepcionist treated me like I already know the place. I got lost when I was going to my room. Lady seemed she was in a rush tio check me in

    I didn't have to worry driving back to hotel, I spent the day in Fremont. So convenient

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    8.8
    Great place at a great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    That there is only 1 bathroom in the casino.

    We love the location and the fact there is no resort fee! The Magnolia Cafe is great! we always stay here when we are staying on Fremont!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    8.3
    - Valet employees were extremely fast & friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Valet employees were extremely fast & friendly. - Originally booked a standard 1 bed room and were surprised by a much better room once opening our door. Wish we would have been staying longer to get to enjoy it more!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    7.1
    Queens high
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smelled like pot all the time room was filled with pot haze from neighbors jad to put towels againat bottom of the door don't need that in our systems.

    On fremont was alot of fun

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    7.5
    The price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was unable to access certain parts of the hotel due to a concert, even though I was staying at the hotel, I was made to take alternate routes so incovient

    The price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    7.5
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just the room didn't have a fridge to put bottles of water as it was very hot.

    The location was the best for the Fremont Experience. The restaurant was great as its open all ours of the day and plenty of places to sit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    2.5
    Disappointing and a horrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They didn't have my room reserved as I had reserved it. I had to check in for the first night and back out the next morning and then wait to get my real room. Neither of the rooms were nice or clean. Sinks wouldn't drain properly. Shower heads didn't work correctly. Towels were dirty and had hair on them. One room didn't even have towels in it. Was woken up in the middle of the night by a security guard screaming profanities down my hallway to other guests. Lasted about an hour. Won't be going back.

    The Magnolia restaurant is very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    9.6
    We stayed with our three daughters ages 10, 14 and 17, so we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed with our three daughters ages 10, 14 and 17, so we took two rooms for comfort. The kids stayed in one room and we stayed in another, and I felt they were safe to do so. The cleaning staff were very nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    7.9
    Still a good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I've stayed here when the temperature was running 116 a few years ago and my room AC kept it really cold. This time around our room AC was struggling even at night and I woke up sweating several times during my stay. The curtains have a lot of stains this time, the tub backs up and the TV can't show a crisp picture.

    The staff were friendly and my housekeeper was a rock star. It's because of friendly staff that I keep coming back even though the rooms have many quirks.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    8.8
    great value for money, excellent brewery on site
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1st night we were in 1801 the room by the lifts, far too noisey so they moved us

    We liked the Chicargo brewery. great beers and amazing sliders and other smaller meals. Such a hidden gem in old vegas. We told everyone we were talking to to go there for the sliders and the cigars!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    6.3
    Didn't realize what we were going to be walking into by visiting Las Vegas.
    • Family with young children
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our stay was functional. Only requested that the room be cleaned once and all they did was change the towels. The showerhead and curtain were horrible. The bathroom was not clean we got there. And the phone and Internet reception was so horrible it was beyond belief. So many dropped calls and calls that wouldn't even come through.

    Beds were nice with awesome pillows

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    10
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very comfortable and home like feeling. Housecleaning staff were so professional and friendly with a smile. Excellent location. Reception staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    7.9
    A good room spoiled a bit by some of the details
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They charge extra for wifi. Ridiculous in the day and age. There was no fridge or microwave in the room. This seems to be so they can milk you for expensive drinks etc at the casino. The shower would not stop dripping. The TV had a terrible selection on channels and the sound was awful. If these things do not bother you then this Hotel is fine.

    Location. It is right on Fremont St so no need to drive and find parking. The Bed and room were fine. So a reasonable experience. Marigolds Veranda restaurant was pleasant and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    7.1
    Great location but a very basic hotel that lacks typical comforts (microwave, coffee maker, wi-fi).
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The basic amenities were lacking or cost extra, so I feel I could've stayed at a better place for the price. No refrigerator, microwave, snack bar, or free wi-fi is unheard of in this day and age!

    Location is ideal

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    9.6
    Viva Las Vegas. What's there not to like..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maybe the comfort of the beds could be updated. Viva Las Vegas what's there not to like

    I shared a handicap room with my daughter and son-in-law. The room was very spacious. Able to accommodate a wheelchair. The hotel staff was very accommodating to our needs

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    4.6
    Good music bad hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • South Tower Premium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property was not as advertised only local TV channel no pay per view hotel very tired no payout on any machine food tasteless I can say that booking.com should inspect what they are offering

    Location to Fremont Street stage really good entertainment Spandex nation was on stage Every night different band

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    7.5
    Excellent value for the price and no resort fee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only issue was that the bathtub water did not shut off completely. It's a shame to waste water in this desert ecosystem. The front desk said they would send an engineer, but as far as I can tell no one ever came to fix the streaming water.

    Kudos to the Four Queens for being one of the few remaining Las Vegas casino/hotels that does not have the execrable resort fee. The hotel is obviously dated, but an excellent value for the price. The room was comfortable. I had a car and appreciated the free parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    6.7
    The hotel is right on the Fremont street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water did not have a constant temperature. When you shower, it changes from cold to hot instantly. There is no refrigerator in the room. It is not close enough to the center so you can walk, you have to go to the center by car, bus, etc.

    The hotel is right on the Fremont street.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    8.3
    It was awesome, except the waiter at the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our waitress at magnolia restaurant, she was very nice at first. After we ate gave her a tip, I guess she wasn't satisfy and she shows her ugly face. We ended up not going there again.

    Very convenient to just enter the Fremont strip

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    10
    We had a great time and loved the convenience of Fremont street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Finding a decent dessert on Fremont street was nearly impossible

    The ease of moving rooms when we were placed in one over Fremont street and the noise was overwhelming for early bed goers.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    6.7
    It was ok but I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • South Tower Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was on the 2nd floor and I overlooked the air conditioners. Every 1 1/2 hours, while I was resting or at night, the tv would change itself and go to the advertising channel of the hotel/casino. All the restaurants, except the taco place were on another floor where you had to climb stairs, which was very, very difficult for me. The evening that I was there, all I wanted was a small pizza and had to climb stairs to order, pick up and walk down to get back to my hotel room.

    The staff was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    3.3
    Didn,t like it for the money that they wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That north tower is trash had 2 rooms that was horrible bed was broke in one room the other room was to cold could not turn on the heat...ended up in the south tower...never want to stay there again

    The food wss ok got our order wrong at first one server was crazy....took to long with one person serving all the rooms...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    6.3
    Excited but disappointed to management tried.
    • Family with young children
    • South Tower Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower flooded the restroom.no wifi, microwave, the room was not cleaned very well.. Thanks

    Management comped us with 1 more night at the same price because there is a big price difference between Friday and Saturday . Food at wada taco was great. The valet was awesome.Thanks

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    5.8
    First bad experience after decades of countless stays at 4 Queens. Room was absolutely FILTHY.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As a frequent visitor of Las Vegas who has enjoyed countless enjoyable stays at the 4 Queens over many decades, and this was the first time I've been disappointed....actually disgusted! Housekeeping was atrocious and inexcusable. My room was FILTHY with previous guests' hair present in the bathroom and on the bedding. After an unexpected 8-hour travel delay, I checked in at 4 AM and called the front desk to notify them of the problem, but no one answered my phone call. I should have gone down to the front desk to request another room, but I was too exhausted at that late hour and fell asleep instead. The housekeeper who prepared my room must have been in a rush to go home and my room must have been the last room to be prepared for the day, as there was absolutely no attempt to prepare the room properly with bedding essentially hastily thrown on the bed and mismatched towels stuffed into the bathroom towel rack to make the room complete. After a few hours of sleep I awoke so disgusted with the room that I left without informing the hotel of my dissatisfaction. As a retired business owner, I know the difficulty of maintaining standards when employees fail to do their part, but this incident was so regrettable that it has left me with distaste for what has been my favorite Las Vegas hotel. I don't know if I'll be back.

    I've visited Las Vegas since the 1960's. Downtown Las Vegas with it's Fremont Experience is "where it's at" and so much more fun than the phoniness of The Strip where most visitors wander for hours "trying to prove they're having fun." 4 Queens has always been my favorite hotel as it is in the heart of the activity.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    7.9
    Loved the restaurants. Would not stay there again only because of the smoke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • South Tower Premium Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smokey. smokey. Smokey. All the casinos need to put non smoking sections in. The air filtration there was terrible..

    The restaurants there were excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    7.5
    Good location on Fremont St.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air freshener was over powering and the toilet seat wouldn't stay up.

    Location is great and parking is cheap. It had the right amount of old Vegas sleaze

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    8.3
    I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well, not their fault but the Fremont Street canopy was right outside the room window and it goes off every hour from 8 to midnight. On the upside if your not a night owl they offer earplugs on the nightstand.

    Staff very friendly and professional. Bed seemed new and was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    9.2
    Overall it was a great hotel and we will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom was a little small, I’m not a smoker and smoke keep coming through under he door

    The location was excellent, staff was amazing and the bed was soooooo comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    9.2
    Great price and the rooms were clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wish it had a refrigerator in room.

    Location was great we could hear the music coming from Fremont street but we didn't mind, we wasn't there for a relaxing vacation. Such a fun atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    6.7
    Dissipointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No pool, no description of the property ion arrival. Lady was to busy talking to co worker. No shuttle from airport.

    I liked that you couldn't here the noice outside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    We were in town to get married and the hotel was convenient to everything we needed. Great!
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator from the garage was creepy! One was out of order and one was kind of old and dumpy looking and feeling.

    We absolutely loved the hotel and casino. The staff was extremely friendly and made sure everything was top notch. I gave the view just OK because our window was facing the roof or something and not very attractive but otherwise the room was OUTSTANDING. Loved the amenities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I don't mean to be graphic, I must admit, the toilet dept is insufficient for a well endowed man, if you get my drift. Other then that, everything else was great!

    The bed was, as stated, like a cloud! We had many nights of good sleep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    6.7
    The location of the hotel with Fremont
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That the ice machine was broken on our level the whole weekend and the front desk and house keeping didn't seem to help.

    The location of the hotel with Fremont

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    7.5
    overall it was a good hotel drinks were slow when playing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    safe didnt work. and had cancelled a couple of my days had a hard time getting staff at check out to understand what had happened.

    room was quiet and comfortable bed excellent ac excellent shower excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    7.5
    It was ok nothing special or empresive to have me return
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was small for standard room went to check in early but with nothing available till 4pm and I arrived at 1 pm from all morning of travel and tired I had to take a smoking room instead of non smoking like I requested.

    It was affordable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location for night owls
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The towels were really small even for me who is 5’2” and we only had one bath towel compared to 4 hand towels. I called housekeeping but no one answered and as we were keen to get out I just had to make do.

    Great location right in Fremont street, perfect if you like a late night, but probably not if you don’t as you will be able to hear the music from the street in your room. Breakfast was good and great value for money. The staff we interacted with were all really friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay with friendly, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • South Tower Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hallway did smell of marijuana, but understand it is legal in Nevada. So, know and do research on the area before you go. We knew this before heading to the Fremont Street Experience, so we weren't shocked by it.

    The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, up to date, and the beds were really amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    3.3
    Highly disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had no a/c and it was about 85 in the room. Told two individuals at the front desk and nothing was done. I just looked at my CC online and apparently they have charged me twice for my room....

    Good location for Fremont St. activities/

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No WiFi for mobile phones, it was a service we would have paid for to be able to keep in touch with family abroad.

    Excellent location in the heart of downtown Vegas there was a great atmosphere. The price was brilliant for what we got, the rooms were clean and well equipped.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    10
    We visited Las Vegas to have a good enjoyable holiday and that is exactly what we did.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room - New Years Eve Special Offer
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was to our expectation, no complaints whatsoever from us.

    We had a most enjoyable return stay at the 4 Queens, it’s the best. Thank you. Bob Bowers

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    7.5
    The stay was okay. I would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One elevator didn't work. Staff was using both elevators. It was almost a five minute wait every time we wanted to use an elevator. They should have been limited to one. When I booked the room I didn't know it didn't have a pool on site. The mattress in the room was broken down on both sides. It should have been replaced. My back hurt every day I was there.

    The front desk was more than helpful. I was able to check in early. Housekeeping was very nice and friendly. The location was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    5.0
    Dingy hallways and rooms. Fun to watch the crazy people on the street from our room. Less expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    “Upgrade” was overlooking a cement wall and venting system. We asked to downgrade (same price) and was given a room overlooking the Fremont experience. Fun! The window on the 6th floor overlooking the street, completely opened. No screen or barriers. Be careful if you have kids. The closet mirror came off its tracks and fell over on to me. Duck taped carpets, etc. expectations were low, considering the price. Also, there were kid’s clothes left in room. Found behind the bed. Candy wrappers in the corner under the table.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    6.7
    Would recommend for younger adults
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My bathroom was in need of a remold the sink was really bad The windows on the north side closes to the Downtown experience need to replace with sound proof windows

    The location Downtown was great real convenient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    5.8
    Never had a problem here before and this last time was just horrible....
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were maids fighting with each other in the hallway, our room was dirty when we checked in. We were given a smoking room which we did not request and there were ciggerette butts litered on the floor in the corner of the room, which tells me it wasn't even vacumed. The bathroom floor was sticky, our shoes were getting stuck walking in there (sooo disgusting). 1 elevator out of 2 was broken in the north tower, which made going up and down to our room a long lasting event.

    I like the property. We stayed here many times before and had no problems. This last stay was not a good experience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Being on the Fremont Street experience side

    I really enjoyed the hotel and the casino I just would not stay on the side by the Fremont Street experience again 🤨

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    7.9
    I'll be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • North Tower Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To get a drink was nearly impossible unless you went to the bar. And some of the bartenders tend to be slow on pouring a drink.

    Location of the hotel and no resort fee.

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Four Queens Hotel and Casino Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: