Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Boston-Burlington 3 stars

5 Wheeler Road, Burlington, MA 01803, USA

#4 of 6 hotels in Burlington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 238 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Easy and inexpensive access into downtown Boston!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is very close to Burlington Mall where we caught the 350 (in front of Macy's) and rode into Alewife. We then transferred to the T (red line) and rode into downtown Boston. Travel time was less than an hour. We used the Charlie Card and it cost less than 10 dollars total for both of us to travel round trip into Boston and back to the mall. We just parked in the huge parking lot at the mall, but could have easily walked there from this hotel. I strongly suggest traveling this way to avoid any parking headaches!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good.. Pool is fantastic but the room is stifling, clock did not work, and no restroom anywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restrooms within close proximity to pool and fitness room. vThankfully I had asked for a room near the pool. We have young grandchildren who need the restroom often during a swim. Many young parents ran from pool with little children.

    Staff was very accommodating and we enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Great clean friendly place to stay. ;)
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only complaint was no towels at the pool. But there was a big group there that probably used them all. But when asked for more at the desk they were refilling before i got back. So not really a negative.

    My kids loved the pool was nice a big and the 24 hour snack room. Was so happy breakfast was included. Was delicious.Such great staff from the desk to the kitchen. Close to the mall and many places to eat.Definitely will stay again when up that way.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    We got there pretty late and we were exhausted from the...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got there pretty late and we were exhausted from the drive. We expected a nice friendly greeting but that isn’t what we got. The man that checked us in gave us attitude and wasn’t very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    Hotel is very nice for the price as it good place to stay if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is very nice for the price as it good place to stay if you want to visit Boston city and not have to pay too much for hotel. Room is big enough and bed was comfortable, the cover was a little itchy on my skin but could be just me. House keeping forget to leave fresh towels the following day but front desk sorted it out very quick. Modern hotel would recommend to others.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Free apple, orange, lemon water and coffee available in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very noisy in the next door of my room. Breakfast is not quite good.

    Free apple, orange, lemon water and coffee available in the lobby. WIFI is good to work in the room Room is clean and comfort Location is convenient to meet our customer

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.1
    The elevator/lift was not working for the entire...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The elevator/lift was not working for the entire duration of my stay The room had a noisy fridge but it was empty and no snack available on late arrival

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.9
    Convenient and clean, with a noisy HVAC unit.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    HVAC unit in room was so so loud, woke me up every time it went on. Skip the scrambled eggs at breakfast (no flavor) - have them make you fresh eggs instead.

    Quick check in, close to everything and lots of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    6.3
    Egg Chef and decent sausages
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Evening meal choice and high cost of the room. If I'd not been going on business I would have looked for somewhere cheaper.

    Egg Chef and decent sausages

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.3
    The tub drain is a deal breaker.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub didn’t drain. Asked for the drain to be fixed. Staff said they would take care of it. Nothing was done. Only one could shower because the tub would fill

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    I'd stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could have been better, I'm not sure the eggs were real. I also think my neighbor was a smoker. I could smell cigarette smoke coming through the vent in the bathroom. No fault of the Hilton's but yucky.

    I liked the location a lot,it was very quiet. The bed was comfy. Room service was quick and the food was good. Free wifi was great as I was traveling for business. The keurig in the room is a nice touch as well. Much better than some hotel coffee.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.1
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast (see above) and deceit around food quality

    Appalling that we had to pay over $12 for breakfast if powdered eggs! It was awful and couldn't eat. Should tell customers that they are paying for powdered eggs. I thought breakfast was free as it was last year and made big mistake. Will not come back

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.3
    The swimming pool water was nice and warm.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything there is disposable which is quite a shame! That means they don't care about the environment, and they don't even recycle! I wish they had a tea maker with a variety of teas instead of those coffee machines with disposable pods that make your tea taste like old coffee... The beds and pillows were very uncomfortable.

    The swimming pool water was nice and warm. The room had a microwave

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    2.9
    Bathroom was small, curtains didn't close.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrived to the property they couldn't see my reservation. I was exhausted. I stood in the lobby for over an hour the front desk attendant wasn't very helpful didn't offer anything due to this inconvienance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    A solid choice for a budget-conscious family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The thru-wall ventilation unit was a bit noisy. The housing of the unit was not completely installed or secured suggesting it had recently been worked on and not put together completely. There was a brown mystery stain on the carpet right next to the ventilation unit that was not appealing. The stain could have been coffee or related to the ventilation unit. Exhaust fan in the bathroom was a bit weak and it took time to clear the room, after even a short shower. Breakfast buffet looked good but was tasteless, compared to the similar one we had at a local diner the morning before.

    No noise from other rooms of from the outside. Staff was friendly and helpful. Dining room staff was extra nice. Easy access to I-95 for access to Boston. Easy access to Wegman's and mall-side restaurants. Nice view of trees and grass from our room on the front side of the building -- not a desert of pavement. Nice plantings and landscaping. Staff was able to accommodate our request for early check-in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    The room is spacious enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs were not great. But that is minor. I do wish hotels in general would start offering rooms with 2 queen beds and a pull out coach. Traveling with 3 children is not easy to fit in 1 room and getting a second room makes me nervous when they are still so young.

    The room is spacious enough. Children 12 and under eat free. The continental breakfast is perfect for kids!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Behind the Boston scenes gem.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were amazing. They made eye contact. They talked to me like I was a real person and actually cared what I was saying. Remarkable, in an age when computers make appointments and people rely on their devices to communicate.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    Great location for Lexington, friendly staff, good food,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was noisy with the air coditioner, refrigerator, ice machine next door and dripping toilet. Terrible pillows as usual.

    Great location for Lexington, friendly staff, good food, decent beds, easy parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.4
    It is okay because shower was not working properly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was not working properly. When you open the water, it will take forever to go away I had to wait a long time after my husband took the shower before me.

    The hotel is not far from Boston and cambridge.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Home Away From Home
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that would have helped us, was a shuttle to the airport, which may not be feasible. Just saying. Also, a few shuttles to the mall across the freeway would have been useful. All contingent with the type of business you attract, as flight crews, convention participants on the property, etc.

    Staff was outstanding. Two areas of improvement. I would like to see an offering for lunch. Even pre-made sandwiches and salads would be helpful for those attending a workshop on the property. Morning room service, even just a pot of coffee would be nice. There are several repeat customers there on business. The bar restaurant area needs better, more relaxed lighting. It needs to be decorated. Just art, candles, flowers, could warm it up considerably. Ambience improved, and you have a real winner!!! I completed a critique on Yelp for Patricia in your restaurant/bar area. She is outstanding! But Yelp said that you were not registered, and said they would email me when the registration was complete. It did not happen, the issue could be costing you money. Hope you follow-up.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    A great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub wouldn't drain well. By the end of my shower I had a full tub of water. But that's not enough to call it a bad stay by any means.

    Bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Staff was always friendly and took care of my extra needs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    9.6
    Great Stay in Burlington, MA
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant has limited hours, only open in morning & evening. ( No lunch available) and if we just want drinks and appetizers in the middle of the day they are not opened. We did not like the breakfast buffet and could not order a preference and no room service in the morning. That was my only disappointment with the hotel.

    We love this hotel. We've stayed here many times because it's so clean, staff is very friendly and the pool is awesome! It's so close to Boston to enjoy a day trip without paying the high prices for a hotel and parking. My grandson has been able to enjoy museums, Legoland and very cool restaurants! My daughter and grandson have food allergies and there are many restaurants close to the hotel that cater to their issues and we've not been disappointed! We have also found a great bakery in Cambridge (violette bakery) that is gluten free, dairy free & some vegan that amazed us and so delicious! They are a dedicated GF bakery and have sweet and savory items. I will email ahead of time for what we want and they will save them for us to pickup. They always sell out very quickly on certain items! We love the Hilton Garden Inn in Burlington, MA!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    The staff was so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was so friendly and helpful. We were with our grandchildren. We all went swimming! The water temperature was perfect! The restaurant was comfortable clean and the breakfast had everything you could want. I will be back.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    9.2
    comfortable, great pool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really noisy heating/cooling unit. I had to get up in the middle of ther night to turn it off it was so noisy and going off every 20 minutes or so.

    Great pool

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    5.0
    Problems with the room and my heater.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Problems with the room and my heater. No restaurant open or room service in off hours. I was put in a handicap room unnecessarily which had some modified layouts which made it less comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.3
    Highly recommend it as the best best value in it's class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night

    $12.95 for breakfast is a bit steep, not that it wasn't worth it, it clearly was. I recall my business travelling days where that was fine. But for leisure, a continental breakfast is all I really want, but it wasn't available.

    Really a pleasant surprise compared to the other properties at this price point. If the coffee's good, we're going to be friends, and the coffee was great!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    Loved the full breakfast that was included in the price.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Evolution - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Woman smoking right outside the door when I exited BUT it was raining. Thought a designated area would be helpful. BUT again it was raining

    Loved the full breakfast that was included in the price. And the service! Loved the water with lemons and limes Cookies

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the city, but that's ok if you travel by car.

    Very nice hotel, clean, comfortable. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Will be happy to stay there again the next time we're in Boston.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    The beds were really comfy and the room was very clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was a little expensive for what was offered , I had stayed at Hilton garden before and had a lot bigger selection off food and at cheaper price .

    The beds were really comfy and the room was very clean . The location was easy to get to and close to interstate .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    4.6
    Will never stay at this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facility is old and out dated. The room doors didn't close properly. Insects in the bathroom. No power vent in the bathroom. Morning meals too expensive for what I wanted. Television remote control didn't work. Room prices too high for what you get.

    Not much !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.5
    The front desk staff was very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room. It was directly across from housekeeping which was loud. The bathroom door did not close all of the way and could not be locked. One of the lights in the bathroom was not working.

    The front desk staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    5.8
    Comfy bed but the customer service and room service A-
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy the cleaning lady knocked on our door at 8:15am to clean our room !! And the day before we had no clean towels after she cleaned up !! We tried to talk to kacey who was at the front desk when we left . She did not even take the time to ask us or look at us she was in the phone and just took our credit card !! Worst customer service ive ever seen kacey realt does not represent very well this establishment !!! Made us doubt to go back to this location again :(

    The bed were so comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    3.8
    Maid service ruined the hotel experience for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maid service didn't wash are towels and the last day we stayed I found my razor used, I'm very disgusted and I would not recommend this place.

    The staff were nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.1
    Ok place for a few nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hall carpets were dirty and stained. Swimming pool light wash broken and laying next to the pool - we were worrying about electrical problems near the water. Breakfast was only the large buffet - an option for continental breakfast was preferred by us.

    Bed comfortable and air conditioner worked well without being noisy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.2
    Fire alarm 8/14/16
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a fire alarm that went off at 8am and none of the guests knew what was going on and panicked and the check-in staff ignored all of us and noone told us if it was safe to go in or what happened. Was not happy with the way the situation was dealt.

    The atmosphere and bar/restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    7.9
    THE PRIMARY ELEVATOR BY THE LOBBY WAS NOT WORKING, HAD ROOM...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE PRIMARY ELEVATOR BY THE LOBBY WAS NOT WORKING, HAD ROOM AN SECOND FLOOR AND PULLING LUGGAGE YET NOT INFORMED BY FRONST DESK ELEVATOR NOT WORKING AND THE LOCATION OF THE ALTENATIVE HALF WAY DOWN LONG HALL AND AROUND A CORNER. SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN BETTER INFO RATHER THAN HAVE TO RETURN TO DESK TO FIND THAT ALTENATE ELEVATOR

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    5.0
    More like a very overpriced motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constant noise of other guests could be heard through walls and doors, pool full of screaming kids and over chlorinated, long hallways with inconvenient access to lobby, $13 breakfast not included in room fee, cleaning carts left all day long in hall ways and cleaning only done at 17:30 in the afternoon just when you returned and wished to rest.Very high bed it was difficult to get on to.

    Location was convenient for us.bathroom was clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    to long to clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 3 nights

    to long to clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken closet doors, dirty towels

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    everything was great beds & pillows were wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was great beds & pillows were wonderful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent!

    Very comfortable, staff was,extremley helpful and nice.. I couldnt of asked for a better place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.9
    Efficient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture, carpet, and bathroom very dated. No safe. Needs painting.

    Microwaves, coffeemaker, room service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Evolution - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and very clean I will stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not worth the money. Eat at the Dunkin Donuts around the corner.

    It was very clean and a nice place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.9
    Decor, room design, and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasnt the best for 12.99

    Decor, room design, and staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Excellent!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were great. Great pool and great hours for pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    We only stayed one night so did not get a chance to see a lot of the hotel but room was very clean .
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would of liked at least a free continental breakfast available.

    The cleanliness and courtesy of the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices at the restaurant was a bit high

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Very accommodating staff
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very accommodating staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    Great place but needs insulation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Evolution - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are far to thin and the toilets flush far to loud

    Having the restaurant on site was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Had a great time with my kids especially at the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The quick response to guest services I called to make over on of my beds and they did with no hesitation.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    Great locatiom, goos value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older facility

    Great staff, nice restaurant and bar

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.5
    Giving me a receipt on what I paid.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Giving me a receipt on what I paid.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.3
    Food at night good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bedding was not changed. The staff forgot and showed up around 6 pm.

    Food at night good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Great Staycation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable bed, insanely nice staff. The pool was a great perk as well. Couldn't have asked for a better weekend away!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Stay was excellent .
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Given wrong directions from employee Told us 495 to 32b. But should have been Rt 95 to exit 32b and so much traffic from airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Super comfortable bed, great pool and super friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say!

    Super comfortable bed, great pool and super friendly staff. Couldn't have been happier!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed the city
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower too small

    Nice breakfast, kind staff, good quality-price rate

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.0
    Bland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Uninvitingly cramped lobby, room. Remodel necessary.

    Inviting Lobby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    Tasteful & comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying 12.99 for breakfast

    Tasteful & comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Very pleasant
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, good service and food clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vary close to downtown Boston and easy to find.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    We did not eat at the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a very comfortable stay in all respects.

    We did not eat at the property. Breakfast prices were not in our budget, unfortunately.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    6.3
    Convenient to work location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Swimming pool was awful , and staff did nt clean up the facilities

    Convenient to work location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    Good bar area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Large part of the hotel is quite outdated.

    Good bar area. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was quite comfortable. Easy chair was very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was such a wonderful experience from the great staff to the beautiful comfortable clean room and everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Like it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far from city center

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    good hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bed was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.1
    Carpets look dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Evolution - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets look dirty

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Thumbs up!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room.

    The room was exceptionally clean, towels fluffy and bed very comfortable . The staff was very accommodating and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.5
    Oasis in a busy city
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    It's a convenient location.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a convenient location. Very close to the Burlington Mall and lots of restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    I will continue honoring hilton!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: