Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta 3 stars

4025 Windward Plaza, Alpharetta, GA 30005, USA

#4 of 27 hotels in Alpharetta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 138 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.1
    Bed were extremely comfortable rooms nice and quiet with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged for breakfast and water bottles in the room.

    Bed were extremely comfortable rooms nice and quiet with the exception of the party that was going on.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were painfully slow. Lots of waiting. No room service for food,my wife was told she had to come down to the lobby to get it and bring it back to the room. She has trouble walking, she didn’t go.

    In-house restaurant food was wonderful. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Beautiful property and facilities. Good stuff canceled out the not quite so good stuff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    I really felt like i was in a great area and with the staff member that worked at the Hilton caring.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I love everything about my stay there wasn't anything to say negative about my stay..

    The front desk staff had a positive attitude and always smile before and upon my departure. The housekeeping staff was very polite and considerate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Luxury Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful. We stayed here for a quick romantic getaway after our wedding and we enjoyed all this place had to offer. The place is beautiful and the food is delicious. The value for all this place has to offer is great!! We are definitely coming back and this time with the kids.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    The rooms are smaller than I expected but other than that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are smaller than I expected but other than that the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The bed is extremely comfortable and the breakfast was very good. Overall it was a good stay. If I came back I would have to get a room where the bed and the sofa were separated other than that great place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.1
    Not bad for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small, the bathroom had an odor. There looked like mold growing in the shower tiles.

    Fast easy check in process. Nice personal at the front desk. Flavored water offered in the lobby was a nice touch.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.5
    It was okay and probably visit again. Who Knows!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What I DIDN'T LIKE ABOUT THE HOTEL was that we booked through Expedia.com and were we only could use a complimentary access pass to the wifi for 1 hour. I paid $192.00 plus a service fee for $10 a day which is refundable. We also couldn't eat breakfast unless we booked through the hotel itself. So breakfast was $12.99 each, so we ate out the whole weekend. In the rooms there are curtains that don't close shut in the middle, so when the sun rose, WE did also which was annoying after a night in the city.

    The overall room was very comfy. The shower felt great!! Hubby and I slept peacefully, and didn't have any issues with staff, or guests. Would likely recommend the room to others if they are interested in a nice hotel for the weekend.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    5.8
    I was very displeased by the quality of service I received with having the Hilton name on the sign.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Several things, I have pics to prove it. Also I didn’t like having to ask several times to heat the pool up, which NEVER happened. That’s the reason we chose this location, it was for the pool (and each time we swam my son and I both were shivering). Also treated rudely by the lady manager in the dining hall/breakfast area. I had poor experience two of the three mornings we ate. My five year old son even had spoiled milk served to him, thankful I noticed it before it made him sick. Mold in our room, my goodness this is just a few things. Mainly the pool I asked about Sunday morning when I checked in and it never did get heated. I continued asking about the pool several more times, I wouldn’t come back to this property. One morning the chef was too busy talking with another guest ahead of me, I got tired of waiting to place an order (I didn’t eat that morning). Very unprofessional, the last day we changed rooms and I bought a breakfast with my online booking. That’s when the manager lady had me walk to the front desk insisting I didn’t purchase a breakfast meal. Rude! Keep in mind, this review is written two weeks after our stay and these are the issues that easily come back to mind. I’m sure I could think of more unmerited issues, the bathroom wasn’t fully clean when I first checked in. I posted floor pics, I have more but it’s late and I had to go through many pics to find the ones I shared with you. I did meet some enjoyable employees, the maintenance guy was never around when needed and the staff never followed through with having the pool heated. Again, that’s the only reason we came to this location, it was my gift to my son to swim during Christmas.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    5.8
    Indoor swimming pool was dirty / closed for painting...
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Indoor swimming pool was dirty / closed for painting (while we reserved this hotel for the indoor pool (for our children). Instead we received free access to an another indoor pool at a nearby fitness which was ok

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay for where we were visiting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1.Cable TV source had very limited HD channels - great HD TV set but not a good source of channels. 2. Bathroom sink was slow to drain. 3. TP (Angel Cloud - Professional) was rough to the touch.

    Room was comfortable and spacious enough.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    5.0
    This hotel is unprepared !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was very unprepared. I understood there was a cold front coming but they didnt even prepare for it. We had no running water from 8pm to about 7am our 1st night. Which means we couldnt flush the toliets, we couldnt take a shower. It was miserable. And all they could say was sorry. I really feel as tho they should have at least discounted our rooms for the first night because it was horrible. Then the room service sucked because they were under staffed so for the little food they did have you had to go all the way downstairs to pick up.

    That there was a bed. Thats really about it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    5.0
    Dissatisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The female bartender who tried to charge our room because ppl with same initial of last name skipped out on check and I was upstairs bathing my son and I don't drink. She was extremely rude and fire pit was filthy..

    Front desk and pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Rooms were cozy, just right for an overnight stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area looked like the walls may have needed maintenance. Tiles blended the shower into the wall. It looked as though a couple of things may have been on the wall and ripped off, but nobody ever fixed it after it was torn down.

    The lobby was quaint yet beautiful! My daughter spilled complementary cocoa by accident, and they contacted the cleaning person quickly and with all politeness. Dinner at the restaurant was deliciously divine!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.0
    Extremely Disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Female bartender who was extremely rude to myself, and family. Also her attempt to make us pay for unordered drinks by others who skipped on check because our last name started with same letter and I paid cash was outside and wife in room bathing our son! Poor treatment by other guests gone until noticed and this was our third stay at this hotel We expected alot more. We were treated poorly and is not a family friendly establishment especially for hype and cost! We will never stay here again and will not recommend it to anyone! We had been evacuees prior then decided to stay for leisure. Will not ever return for money paid to be abused was ridiculous. Kids running all hours of night, teenagers drunk outside threatening my wife and 5 yr old son..List goes on it was like a living nightmare and we were so taken aback from prior two stays left shaking our heads. 10-13 to 10-15-17

    Front desk was very pleasant. That's it!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    5.4
    Glad it is over
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have microwave in the rooms, they has construction going on with drilling and a jackhammer type sounds going on....parking was expensive not what I was expecting

    Covered parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic!!! My Husband and are planning a once-a month- getaway stay at this location!!!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything on my end

    This was an amazing overnight Birthday Stay. G Stoudimire was so welcoming, and pleasant the check-in was speedy and my husband and I was in our room in less than 10 minutes, considering the amount of guess for a family reunion. Ginova and hope I have her name correctly was an awesome bar attendant, what a pleasant time at the bar with friendly customers and her great service. The room was beautiful, clean, and the bed was the best!!!!! Very Comfortable, it was worth the drive from Snellville Ga. I would recommend the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Windward for a great place to stay. Wonderful Staff! What a Great BIRTHDAY!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Pretty location, nice rooms. Convenient to Northern Atlanta area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything.

    Check in was seamless. Very pretty location. It isn't too far from North Georgia Outlet mall, but it is a ways from downtown Atlanta attractions. Room was nice and clean, lots of parking. Good restaurants within walking distance. The check in and out staff was excellent, wifi was good. And we got a good price through Booking.com.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    They have free wifi,indoor swimming pool,computer area,mini store,and a restaurant inside. Great location its beside the mall publix walmart and a ton of other restaurant. The staff was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice. Cozy. Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit old school looking. That's really it. I liked the facility and the room.

    The bed was super comfortable. Furnishings nice and neat. Nice closet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Awesome staff!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds Accessible with Bathtub-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was awesome! I called back after checking out and I had left something in the nightstand and they went to room and got it and left it st the front desk for me!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.6
    The AM chefs and female staff that waited on us were awesome.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was confusion over the free breakfast coupons versus the slips a male staff member handed out and kept adamantly pointing out to every one of us right as we sat down to sign right away, though it turned out to be unnecessary and the family hadn't seen each other in years and wanted to greet each other as they came down, first. You might consider a pole lamp near the stuffed chair in case someone works or reads there at night [and doesn't want to disturb the other person who is sleeping]. PM coffee in the lobby with the lovely cookies. We didn't use the Keurig upstairs. The apples were a bit over-ripe and mushy, and it takes 3 times to toast bagels or muffins on the toaster grill. [But the food was otherwise superb.] We had significant trouble finding the hotel, twice. Couldn't the hotels in Alpharetta, or at least the 2 Hilton Gardens, jointly run a shuttle from the airport twice a day? We all would have paid a significant amount for this service. One young couple were exhausted running after their 1.5 year-old for 3 days. Could you have a stroller handy? It would have made the world of difference to them.

    The AM chefs and female staff that waited on us were awesome. We already miss those breakfasts. [We should have used the exercise room.] The room was simply perfect; I wish I could have taken the mattress and pillows home. . The 1st floor bathroom was convenient, especially for a large group of all ages. Parking was easy and the elevator quick and quiet. I was touched that the desk gave out free milk for the baby on request, during the day. We were there for a wedding and the large table in front of the fire was perfect for get-togethers.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    Excellent Hotel/Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No FREE breakfast

    Very nice secluded location in business district, free wifi, indoor pool, microwave/frig in room, EXCELLENT price, not 2 close/far from Buckhead ATL

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Excellence prevails!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just all around excellent staff. Rooms were immaculate and very comfy. Pool was very nice to relax in. The 24 hour convenience store availability was great too. An excellent stay. Will stay again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    Very nice place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled as if someone had smoked there fortunately it was only a faint smell. Thought the price for the breakfast buffet was a bit overpriced.

    Very polite staff and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.8
    AC left on a cold 60 degrees when we arrived, loud hallways,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC left on a cold 60 degrees when we arrived, loud hallways, toilet turned on every 20 mins all night, no TP holder. Breakfast was extra.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, Nice clean and comfortable rooms and great...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, Nice clean and comfortable rooms and great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had blood on our sheets but they did change right away.

    Very nice place. Staff amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Girl's weekend to
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed bigger bar

    Friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    I truly enjoyed my stay and would stay there again if I am in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was comfortable and the room had a great fresh smell. The staff was extremely nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    It was awesome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Who did i pay ?

    Rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet needed fixing (stopped up) and the vinyl on the toilet seat was peeling..made toilet seat feel scratchy.

    The refreshments in the lobby

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    The Pool !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Luxury Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was something odd looking in the bottom of my toilet

    The Pool !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.8
    Beds were hard .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were hard ...pool was cold and small...breakfast should have not been 12.00 a person

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    6.7
    Decent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Luxury Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The “luxury bathroom” we booked was just a regular bathroom. Despite paying extra. Basic small tub, basic shower head. Small space.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    The room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost associated with breakfast

    The room was nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.8
    I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast waiter ,breakfast is excellent

    Everything was great especially free pass to gym love it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.8
    Indoor pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows on the beds was to soft

    Indoor pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    4.6
    it was short but, not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds Accessible with Bathtub-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows, broken toilet

    Your pillows are very uncomfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    2.5
    Will never stay there again
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overcharged

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.2
    The food was Awesome,Quiet,Cozy and the staff was very...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was Awesome,Quiet,Cozy and the staff was very friendly, definitely would go back there!! 💯💯👍

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Hilton said that breakfast wasn't included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hilton said that breakfast wasn't included. The manager did allow us free breakfast, though. Booking needs come to an agreement with Hilton.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Overall it is a great hotel and it also has free parking.
    • Couple
    • King Accesible with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Great bed Great location friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    very clean location great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Location very peaceful 😴
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi slow,breakfast eggs and grits no flavor.

    Location very peaceful 😴

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    Just wasn't as Nice like the others we've visited !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is far from property... The pool area Not clean and didnt have a hot tub like Most !!!! Disappointed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant and comfortable weekend stay ... 👍.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exercise facility equipment could be updated.

    The property is well maintained .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the elevators was out of service and the one working took extremely long.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.1
    I would stay again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows

    Front desk lady with nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    My stay at the Hilton Garden ranked high above my personal satisfation standards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I really enjoyed my stay. Great service friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Also liked complimentary coffee and fresh water with lemon.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    I loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Delightful stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to pay for breakfast

    Quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    Roach in my room, no free breakfast, had to pay for...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roach in my room, no free breakfast, had to pay for continental breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Bar staff was extremely attentive and kind.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar staff was extremely attentive and kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.5
    Great people, fair price, and unfortunately breakfast at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free breakfast

    Great people, fair price, and unfortunately breakfast at this place is not free and cost 12.95 for cold eggs and bacon

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.1
    Nice Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped getting into the room with a luggage cart

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the hotel was awesome very attentive to my 7 year old.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    9.2
    Road trip heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, staff recommended an awesome pizza place across the street. Loves it!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    7.5
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location nice staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    DID NOT EAT THERE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    DID NOT EAT THERE

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    staff was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Accesible with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    staff was excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    9.2
    I liked the attention.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast options were a little limited.

    I liked the attention.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.0
    Awesome for its purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators malfunctioned. Light broken in bathroom.

    Cleanliness of room. Staff was nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Breakfast was amazing and your hostswhere fantastic company
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing and your hostswhere fantastic company

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Alpharetta
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cant think of a thing

    Bartender was great

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Stayed and extra day with no hassel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast buffet I felt was over priced

    Stayed and extra day with no hassel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    Great staff, they make u feel like family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great staff, they make u feel like family. Every convenience nearby but it feels like its out in the country

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.8
    bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Closer to Cumming, GA and had to pay for breakfast

    bed was comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    The front desk clerks were very friendly, from the night we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk clerks were very friendly, from the night we checked in from the morning we left.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    The location was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only down side was breakfast wasn't free .But it was really good .

    The location was really nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Friendly professional staff. Comfy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly professional staff. Comfy rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.3
    Relaxing weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they had a hot tub in house! Not really a complaint just a suggestion.

    Staff friendly! Room nice! Close to shopping and food.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.5
    They charged the wrong credit card
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged the wrong credit card

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    Wonderful experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: