Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Illinois hotel reviews
  4. Glenview hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Motel 6 Chicago North - Glenview

Reviews of Motel 6 Chicago North - Glenview This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

1535 Milwaukee Avenue, Glenview, IL 60025, United States of America

#7 of 7 hotels in Glenview

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 175 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2018

    7.5
    The motel 6 was a nice low cost room in a good area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 27 nights

    Sometimes some people smoked by the entrance. the police were called to the motel several times during my stay.

    Handicapped room was nice. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2018

    7.9
    It was affordable and clean felt comfortable
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tv in Room 236 was May new and you could get a channel menu and had to keep flickering and it’s just a black screen lag to each channel And they don’t offer late check outs so inconvenient because I had late flight and had to hang in street and it was cold

    It was affordable and clean felt comfortable

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    7.5
    If price and cleanliness are first priorities
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sheets were very rough and left a residue on my hands - strange. I think sheets were washed with too much soap and not rinsed well enough. Walls and ceiling very thin. Can hear other guests easily.

    Inexpensive and comfortable for a 1 night stay in a pinch. Easy registrstion, plenty of parking. There was a room service menu which is probably connected to.a nearby restaurant(?). I didnt need to use it.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    10
    I LIKED THE PRIVACY AND THE FRONT DESK PERSON WHO WAS OH SO...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    THAT THEY LEFT MY CURTAINS TO MY ROOM OPEN, TO VIEW INSIDE MY ROOM WHEN I WAS NOT THERE. THEY ONLY CKEANED MY ROOM ONCE, WHEN I WAS THERE.

    I LIKED THE PRIVACY AND THE FRONT DESK PERSON WHO WAS OH SO NICE WHEN I ARRIVED

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, very affordable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was asked if I wanted house keeping, I replied yes, & It wasn't done. Not a huge deal, but future guest might take issue.

    Friendly staff, very affordable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    9.2
    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately the room smelled smoky and it was hard to get to sleep. We knew the hotel was full and we would not be able to get another room. I really wish smokers would not smoke in buildings.

    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    10
    I enjoyed my stay would recommend and will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I requested a microwave and wish I had known prior to check in this was not available. Despite the advert saying it was a resquested item. No tea making facilities in the room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    3.3
    Nothing at all this is one of the worst places I’ve ever...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was awful! I do not recommend this place for any staff! My husband and I stayed one night and unfortunately we didn’t get any sleep due to the horrible smell and very uncomfortable bed!

    Nothing at all this is one of the worst places I’ve ever stayed at in my entire life. There was soap scum and mold in the restrooms the bed skirts were staying it had a nasty smell and the beds were as hard as rocks I do not recommend staying at this place!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    10
    i would stay there again for sure
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no elevator and lots of stairs to get to 2nd floor. And no breakfast only coffee

    It was located close to shopping food and where we needed to be. Nice location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    5.8
    I had a funeral to go to and needed a place close by. It was just ok.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Scratchy sheets. Paper thin walls-next door neighbor had tv on loud and I couldn’t sleep. Had to wear earplugs. No shampoo. Fan and light should be separate in bathroom/loud fan

    Ease of checking in and room was clean and neat

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    5.0
    Pay more and stay somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled of marijuana. There was hair on the sheets as though they may have been washed, but the housekeeper's hair had fallen out on them. The smoke detector had been wrapped in wet toilet paper and allowed to dry like paper mache rendering it in-operable. We stayed on the second floor and the side exit that should require a key card for entry was broken so that anyone could get in. I did not feel safe.

    All of the office staff I encountered upon check in and check out were nice and friendly. The location was perfect as I had traveled from Wisconsin for a concert in Chicago. This location allowed me to avoid heavy traffic, making my ease of getting there and back incredibly beneficial.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything I absolutely hated this hotel. It had to have been the worse hotel I’ve ever stayed at. The entire hotel reeked of smoke. The hallways were filthy and it stunk. My room stunk so bad I had to open the windows to air it out. The window curtains were torn and barely hanging on. The bed sheets had pilling on them so when I laid down it was it was extremely scratchy. I ended up sleeping on top of the flat sheet and used the comforter to cover up. I will never stay in this property or any other Motel 6. Absolutely horrible hotel. It looked and felt extremely cheep. I guess you get what you paid for. Next time I’ll fork out a little more.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    4.6
    Worse hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rude employees and the way they banned you and wont tell you why. Leaving a room alittle messy is not a reason to banned people. I understand if the room was destroyed and there furniture was broke. Or something along that line. But mesdy beds and garbage on tables is not a reason. Like i said rude employees.

    Not much

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    7.5
    Excellent check in staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a smell that would indicate the hotel smoking guests at some point. The heater in my first room didn’t work. There were only stairs to get to the second floor.

    The gentleman who checked me into the hotel. He was observant of the needs and willing to assist.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2018

    2.5
    Awful never again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was rude. BED was hard as a rock and the sheets felt like sand paper I checked out a day early due to these things and was refused a refund for the next nights fee.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    6.7
    Adequate for temporary motel stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower was cold. No available free amenities like shampoo or hair conditioner or hair dryer or iron for short stay, Basically a sleeping room with a tv. No fridge or microwave wave for daily stays.

    I like room layout, hotel has Great security measures unlike other hotels, good locks and latches on the doors for safety, clean rooms crash linen, climate controlled rooms with central air and heat sufficient.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2017

    7.1
    Ok for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No towels to speak of in room. Ironic, as the staff were folding all of them at the front desk upon check in. Beds not all that comfortable, but you get what you pay for.

    Friendly desk clerk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    8.8
    Quiet, clean, and comfortable. Friendly staff!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No FREE Wi-Fi, there's a 24 hour fee of $2.95. TV was available but no cable box, I suggest you bring your own device and hook it up via HDMI or VGA. No microwave or refrigerator to store food over night. The hall had the slightest smell of cigarette but the air in the rooms were unaffected.

    Located in a very nice neighborhood, and the best looking Motel 6 I have seen so far. Good if you plan to be out all day and only need a place to sleep. Overall will stay again since I am the type who just needs a bed and a CLEAN motel. Definitely worth the low price and staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    4.2
    definitely a cheap mess
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy...dirty...No ammenities...wifi $3.00 a day...no breakfast...No shampoo...No tissues...limited towels....limited room cleaning services every other day...No refrigerator...No microwave

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    6.7
    Clean but loud
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Other guests were very loud. It seems that people get rooms at this hotel to party. Boomboxes blasting in the hallways, people carrying on loudly in the parking lot at 2 AM, etc...

    The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    9.2
    Very relaxing and very friendly people I liked my stay very much
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would be nice if they had a refrigerator an a microwave

    The staff it was very friendly they treated me really nice and the managers are on top of their jobs so everything is running very well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    7.1
    A great stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi was not free for costumers.

    The room was nice and clean. But paid $77 for one night x 5, but had to pay for WiFi too? So didn't bother to pay for WiFi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2017

    4.6
    Good location for Chicago day trips.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pulling into the lot, there were a couple groups of people just hanging out. There was also a man hanging half out his window smoking. When we arrived it took about 10-15 mins before we saw anyone to check us in. He was taking calls as he was checking us in so we were not told rm # or how to get there. Being on 2nd floor we were looking for the elevator. SURPRISE! There is NO elevator! Climbing the stairs we were hit with what I can only describe as the scent of dog urine. Upon entering our room it smelled like one would imagine Cheech & Chongs living room to smell. I later went back down to office to ask for an extra pillow and was told they didn't have any. All in all it was a huge waste of my $80. Sorry Motel6, you can turn the light off. We won't be coming back.

    Good location for Chicago day trips. Room was clean for the most part.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No fridge..and if you forgot your toothpaste be prepared to pay for it out a vending machine instead of compliments of the hotel

    Guy at check in was great, Clean rooms

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    4.6
    Not again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We got no room service at all. The room was too small for two beds. Nothing but soap in the bathroom. We didn't even get wash clothes the last two days.

    The only reason we booked was for the price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    4.2
    Great Hotel If You Like Pubic Hairs On Your Bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pubic hairs on the bed, stained bedspread, sticky nightstand, smoke residue in non-smoking room only partially masked with overly heavy deodorizer. The front desk person could do nothing because everything was arranged through booking.com. He told us we would have to return to the website to try arranging two more nights. After seeing what awaited us in the room, we were glad booking.com had somehow messed up our three-night reservation, slotting us for just one night. My wife was able to get a couple clean sheets from a staff person she happened to see in the hall and changed the sheets herself. We were thankfully one and done.

    Nothing stood out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2017

    3.8
    They don't have no coffee machines on the room no...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I reserve the rooms I asked for smoking ,when I get there they give me nonsmoking.

    They don't have no coffee machines on the room no blowdryers no soap no shampoo no conditioner !!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2016

    6.7
    That it had a washing machine and a dryer and vending...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That the rooms don't have fridges and the tv is very slow to change and very few channel options.

    That it had a washing machine and a dryer and vending machines.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    6.3
    The power went out and it was cold but had everyone woken up...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The power went out and it was cold but had everyone woken up cause of the cold weather but still want ppl out at 11am

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    6.3
    the bed was OK but it wasn't that comfortable
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was really low

    the bed was OK but it wasn't that comfortable

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    10
    My review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could have been more clean The Queen size bed was a full size bed

    I did like everything else

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    5.8
    Value for money. Eatery outlets are within walking distance. But lack of basic amenities in room.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights

    1.No breakfast availability in the motel. 2.No kettle to heat up hot water in room.

    Value for the money. Close to nearby eateries.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    6.3
    Clean but not too quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had a room by the entrance door people were loud n running in n out all night and early parts of the morning.

    Room was very clean, staff was nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    3.8
    Worst stay ever. Smelled fun need to wipe walls when cleaning the rms. Bath tub broken it jus sucks
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    😞😞😞

    Nothing.never again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    8.3
    Great for a weekend getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No breakfast.

    Clean room, staff friendly and had answers to our ‘where to eat?’ Question

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    9.6
    Very nice staff, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice staff, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    5.4
    Sink was not flushed, The wall does not have sound proof at...
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sink was not flushed, The wall does not have sound proof at all

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No microwave, T.v didn't work.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    5.0
    BUGS!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    BUGS!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    7.9
    Staffs willing to assist
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staffs willing to assist

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    10
    It was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    2.5
    Stay away and keep yourself and family safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything the rooms were not clean, and the furniture was broken.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    5.8
    Just needed a break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No fridge Bed uncomfortable

    Price was fair

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    9.2
    N/a
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/a

    N/a

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    7.5
    Chicago
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower and sink

    Bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2018

    10
    Clean and good service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean and good service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    8.8
    Safe place to stay, nice sized rooms, friendly staff, easy check in and check out
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!:)

    Easy check in, friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed. Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    7.5
    Nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No microwave

    Friendly front desk staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    8.3
    very nice, quiet and peaceful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    affordable and very simple, quick and easy reservation process for a quality time getaway with family and/or friends. thanks booking.com

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaning service too early

    Very comfortable beds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    6.3
    Fair. You get what you pay for.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelled of cigarette smoke. Toilet Bowl was broken.

    Room was decent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    10
    The are room are nice and clean
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No comment

    The are room are nice and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    8.3
    Front desk staff excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Front desk staff excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    8.8
    exc
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facilities were clean but the rooms were a little old, cracks in furniture​, walls... Time for an redecoration.

    Location to my job and price for room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    3.8
    It's a very old and not clean at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's a very old and not clean at all

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2018

    10
    I recommend this facility of motel 6 to anyone’
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The front desk are friendly and pets are welcome

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    7.1
    It was an ok stay
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Non smoking smelt like cigarettes heavily

    Easy check in

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    10
    Friendly, safe and cool place for a quick stay.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Private room, very clean and quiet . Nice attention to detail from staff and housekeeping. Great and easy stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    3.8
    I was in town for a convention, i have stayed at other Motel 6, the room i stayed in was
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tge price nor the room was adequate.

    I am sorry but i was not happy with anything.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    6.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Total indifference of receptionist staff. Eye contact would be nice

    Location works for us. Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    5.0
    Room had pretty bad ac. The bed moves all over the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room and bed

    Check in and was quick and easy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    shower water pressure was bad no refrigaratorin room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    8.3
    Generally was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The services in the main lobby was a very bad experience

    The front desk man was very very unprofessional

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2017

    3.3
    A mess
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was filthy. Hair everywhere water in sonknin tub and hair. Beds had hair all over.

    The location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    7.5
    Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ok

    Everything is ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    10
    NOT BAD IT WAS OKAY.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO WIFI, THERE IS NO NEED TO CHARGE YOUR CUSTOMERS FOR WIFI.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    2.9
    Terrible stay
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dangerous stay.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    2.9
    Miserable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    10
    It was confortable all nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was clean everyday among 3 nights

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    7.5
    The staff was friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    5.8
    ok for a night at a low price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    very loud outside the room and outside the hote

    price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    6.3
    The staff is great but the facility needs some repairs and care
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Smell of tobacco in the room and the aisles. We had to ask twice for the room to be made.

    kind staff willing to help at all times.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    5.0
    Staff is rude and annoying
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff is rude and annoying

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    6.7
    customer service at the front Desk
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Found hair in my bed

    customer service at the front Desk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    7.5
    Don't pass up a good value in the Northern Suburbs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They provided a clean comfortable room. That's all the promise and that's what they deliver.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: