Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Graduate Tempe 3 stars

225 East Apache Boulevard, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA

#19 of 38 hotels in Tempe

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 129 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wall mounted ac unit blasted on my face off and on the entire night....couldn't change the temp, it blasted either really cold or warm. The rest of our stay was excellent...we've already booked two more stays!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    ???

    Very friendly staff, great beds, love both restaurants! Lorinda up front was thorough and very friendly ... we're from Prescott and plan to do more Gammage events so ... we'll be back!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Great décor. Friendly staff. Great facilities, e.g. restaurant and bar, pool. Convenient location. Boutique hotel feel. Air conditioning worked well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was a bit small, but it was just a hotel room, it had everything we needed.

    great location - bar was nice to have there and also the restaurant - we used both and were very nice. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The air conditioner was quite loud

    Comfortable beds, very responsive staff when we needed things (clock radio was missing, needed hypoallergenic pillows)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I would have given the hotel a better score if there'd been a mini bar in the room and more than one coffee per day would have been nice. I couldn't make a herbal tea as there was only a coffee machine using the plastic pods so no way to make other drinks. The bathroom was a little small but perfectly adequate for me and my needs.

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was well laid out. The pool looked lovely though it was a little cold to be able to take a dip and as I was working everyday from breakfast meetings through to evening dinners I couldn't hit the gym area though it did look decently equipped.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk didn’t seem like they knew what they were doing. Check in was at 3 and they didn’t have a room for us until 330.

    Most comfortable beds ever!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds made and trash thrown but could have tidied a bit more

    Bed was so comfy, free water and toiletries and coffee, rooms kept clean, everything you needed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We checked in online and arrived promptly at check-in time and were told our room wasn't quite ready - not unheard of but annoying. The next day we left at 9 am and returned at 4pm and our room still hadn't been cleaned. Super annoying. It was a small room, small bathroom but had a great view.

    The location was excellent - we moved our second year Sundevil into his apartment and it was a very convenient location. The Normal Diner had great food and coffee!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge for parking. Which is rediculous for an average quality hotel. There was dried blood on my bed cover. Even though they put a sheet over it they still should have had it washed. Mini fridge never got cold enough.

    Newer beds and comfortable pillows. Nice modern bathroom and shower.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was an odd sewer smell when you came into the front lobby area. Not sure if the bathroom was backed up or why it had a strange smell. Our room and the floor we were on didn't have any smell.

    Beds were very comfortable. Staff was extremely friendly. Nice pool and pool furniture. The Normal Diner has really good coffee and food. Also loved the Mexican bar/restaurant that is at the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The atmosphere/ambiance of the hotel was nice. The rooms were nicely decorated and room service did a great job during our stay. I would stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No requested wake up call do I almost missed my flight. Had to go without shower coffee or breakfast. Not pretty. Rest next door ran out of coffee before 10 am and closed at noon. Pink mold in shower

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was super comfortable. Loved the extra large towels at the pool and in the room. The food was excellent at the Mexican cantina and at the Normal Diner! We will be staying again in one month and again during homecoming week!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisiest hotel I've ever been in. The street and cars sounded like they were in the room. Staff didn't present themselves professionally and weren't very friendly. Felt like a 2.5 star hotel masquerading as a 4 star. Wouldn't stay again.

    Beds were good, location ideal.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was surprised when I looked carefully at my folio receipt (after I had left) ans saw that each night we stayed (3) the price was higher than our initial night -- this was puzzling and I do not recall being told this would happen or reading this was the policy. I was puzzled and felt a little like I had "been taken."

    Really, the front desk staff were terrific and very pleasant -- always with smiles and pleasant greetings. We were visiting the campus of ASU, so the location could not have been more perfect -- right across the street -- that was grand.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person who checked me in said I'd be charged a $50 incidental fee, then charged for my stay when I checked out. Unfortunately, he charged my debit card the entire price PLUS incidentals, as well as the credit card I placed the order with. So two cards with over $400 in charges were placed. Another person at the desk helped reverse the charges to my debit card the next morning.

    The hotel was fantastic, with a great location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Traveling all the way from Maryland to have to wait nearly 2 hours after check in for our room. No tub, garden view was not desirable, hallway temp. was way to hot. Room was way to small.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cool design, like a nice college dorm room. Great dining options (diner and cuban/mex bar), close to other dining and bars, lots of brewery's in Tempe and beer bars.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location! Very fun and friendly hotel with great staff. The two restaurants on site were pretty good, even though the service was a little slow. Everything was clean and the decorations were neat!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon good but noisy to have running all night, tv package in rooms not brilliant.

    Very friendly, funky hangout, cuban bar good fun, normal diner where we ate breakfast very nice and lovely friendly girls serving, just wish it was open later for dinner. Good place to stay though in Tempe.Staff brilliant all of them!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner inside a little noisy and my room was a little close to the main external air conditioning ducts. But not terrible just a little noisy.

    The location was excellent if your object is being close to ASU. Staff generally helpful and facilities good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very small, water pressure is not great.

    Location is great, staff is friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was still a little high even given the location.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant (Normal Restaurant) wasn't very good.

    Personnel at hotel were great and very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Awesome

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was terribly loud. Decor was frightening. No shower cap and othe useful supplies. Below par for the cost.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the noise of the air conditioning in the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The theme is awesome and the staff is friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price and extra for parking which was not included in the booking

    decor was interesting

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking fee.

    We had tickets for the Gammage Theater, could not have been a better location. Enjoyed the bohemian "dorm" atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drainer is really low. Staffs are not very efficient

    Location is the best.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Diner food was horrible and the smoking smell at the entrance to the hotel.

    Staff friendliness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smells so bad

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great service, fun rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interesting hotel with fantastic decor. Has a great slightly hipster charm

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very accommodating with early check in.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many amenities

    Very comfortable beds, great Laura cation for ASU visit.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice overall!! Front desk was extremely nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location- will stay again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard for us and the train a bit of a hike, but otherwise very fun!

    Funky style, Restaurants, cool shower and the weather.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like smoke, came up and spayed with other smelly stuff went to bed with headache.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    facilities were sub par, had to pay ro park, bathroom shower had no shelf or grab bars, a/c was very noisy

    nice beds, and good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Small Hotel with a fantastic little diner!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unique decor and clever theme

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi complimentary ONE day only

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower did not have hot water

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed on a very hot day. Disappointed.

    Comfy beds Great theme, classic Great location to college

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the sporadic availability of food...

    I like the location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fee. Hot in elevator. Hot in the vending area.

    Bed and pillows were awesome

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    However for the amount and quality of the amenities & rooms I think it is overpriced. Could be cleaner in lobby with presentation.

    It's convenient To access ASU. Always love the laid back atmosphere !! The staff is always nice! Beds are comfy !! Good snack food !! Always a good time!! It's a hipster hotel !!

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Solo traveller

    the value opposite the service is a costly... the food in the restaurant it is not that good

    amazing furniture it's mix modern and funny... great location...and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Requested a check in between 2-3pm couldn't check in until 3:30! Which pressed us for time to get to out next event by 4:00pm

    Absolutely beautiful fun hotel!! Beds were like clouds and amenities top notch! Loved the dacor and quality of everything!!

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Check-in personnel answered several phone calls while I waited to get my room key (I had already checked in on line). Normal Diner (on-site restaurant) had terrible service at both dinner and breakfast. At 8am, when almost every table was taken, only 1 server and 1 person to clean tables. One elevator out of order (no one was working on repairs).

    Great location for shows at Gammage Auditorium on ASU campus.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Airport shuttle service. Friendly, 'hip' (in a good way) staff, excellent bar and restaurants! Short walk to Mill Ave. These people have thought of everything.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No coffee available in morning. Instead diner next door which was cold and old. For the $$ should at least have coffee available. Also there is a $6 per day parking fee that was NOT listed anywhere on their site!!

    Location

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Couple

    The air-conditioning unit was right next to the bed and as it was so hot we had to have it on for the majority of the night. This was very noisy and interrupted our sleep but it is a design flaw which wouldn't be easily fixed.

    The rooms were very quaint and were not large but very adequate for our stay. We were on the bottom floor and had access to an outside area which would have been great if it wasn't too hot to sit out there. We liked that there was a small fridge in our room. The staff were always helpful and friendly. I loved the fact that the bellboys picked you up from the airport and were happy to drive you anywhere within 3 miles during your stay. The free Wi-Fi was very good. The location across from the university was perfect for us as I was settling my daughter into ASU.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Other hotels at this price and below offer free continental breakfast. Our balcony was covered in bird poop each day. The staff quickly had it cleaned up on the first day but we didn't mention it after that. The shower soap dispensers are pathetic. Stinky low quality products that are impossible to get out of the old dispensers. Nowhere to put a bar of soap and barely enough pressure to wash my hair.

    The nostalgic feel and decor. The proximity to ASU. The beds were very comfortable and the balcony, when clean, was nice. The free airport shuttle was really great.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Family with older children

    Elevator were broken. Forced to use stairs or service elevator. Door keys didn't work initially.

    Very close proximity to ASU. Beautiful pool and bar. Diner had good food.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Could use a small shop for necessities. But heard that's in the works. Pool was a little green. Shouldn't have to pay for parking. Although it was nominal.

    Location to asu. Staff very pleasant. Cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Solo traveller

    They didn't serve breakfast, had to go to the relatively expensive diner nextdoor

    Really nice hotel, friendly staff, centrally located near the ASU, with nice pool, clean and comfortable rooms, renting out bicycles and good value for money!

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Things were so stylish that they were impractical or difficult to use. The very stylish shower had one fixed glass panel and a wide opening with no door. very stylish but it let a ton of water out into the bathroom. The Wifi was very weak and had very low bandwidth. The light fixtures were very modern but it was hard to find their switches.

    the hotel was very stylish, trendy and modern with a college theme

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Decor and cleanliness. The Graduate has pulled their corporate identity together in a way that is upbeat, fun and unique. At 63 I am probably on the older end of your typical guest list, but the other than ordinary vibe is appreciated. Clean and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    PLEASE don't change out my towels every day. I'd like to take advantage of the environmental option! Also...needed washcloths.

    I really appreciated the unique theme and attention to details. Staff was super responsive.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I booked last minute on Booking.com, and staff put me in a room located directly behind front desk on first floor. The late night crowds at cantina next door used hotel lobby often, and were so loud I hardly slept the two nights I stayed here. Make sure you ask about room location; you don't want to stay in first floor rooms behind front desk!

    Loved location, décor, cleaniness, friendly staff, delicious cantina next door, pool, patio behind hotel, Normal Diner for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Right across the street from Frank Lloyd Wright's Grady Gammage Auditorium at ASU, near the south central corridor of campus. On a main street but quiet. Bed was new and very comfortable; not large rooms, but well furnished and practical. Nice bathroom. Quiet -- no noise from street or other guests. Nice-looking bar and restaurant although I didn't have time to try them. Pleasant staff.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very funky. They could have spent a little more on the renovations in the common areas,but I'm just being picky. I enjoyed the hotel bar and attached restaurant. I would stay here again if I had business at ASU.

    loved the bed and amenities. I liked the hotel bar and attached restaurant. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is across the street from ASU where I was working, so super convenient. Hotel and property felt very safe

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor security. Hotel side entrance was unlocked 24/7. Poor handling of power outage by staff. No one came around to tell guests what was happening. In the dark for half an hour during peak eve hour.

    Proximity to Normal Diner and ASU.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bathroom needs a shower door. Every time any of us showered the whole bathroom floor was covered in water making us always have to waste a towel for the floor.

    We loved the location not to mention the overall hotel was amazing! We really enjoyed everyone at your hotel from the front desk to the bar. Ean was great and super friendly. I can't wait to plan our next trip back to Tempe!

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Your stay is on the edge of a best Western in both bedding and other subtle potential downsides. Pillows sheets towels soaps, even some of the other touches that could have been extraordinary, we're at best good, at worst felt very cheap.

    The hotel itself has an amazing feel. You get a sense right away that something is special about where you're going to stay. The ambience and decorations give you a sense of boutique hotel the minute you drive up to the 1968 exterior. From there the field is consistent. Clean, nicely decorated rooms make you feel at home.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The receptionist, dark hair girl, she was a bit rude. Didn't make eye contact or respond to my positive comment about the hotel. She completely ignored me.

    Decor, location, beds, view, smell, and building quality.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom was a little on the small side, but only a very minor point.

    The beds were very comfortable and the decor was really great. It had been recently renovated and it was refreshing to go to a hotel with a difference. The staff were really friendly and the bar staff and the staff in the diner adjacent to the hotel were great. I would definitely stay there again when next in Phoenix.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    it took too long for the cold water turn hot. The glass on the shower stall wasn't far enough over that the floor in the bathroom didn't get wet.

There are also 60 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Graduate Tempe traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: