Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fireside Inn and Suites Nashua 2 stars

10 St. Laurent Street, Nashua, NH 03060, USA

#9 of 11 hotels in Nashua

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 83 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.1
    Satisfied and exceeded expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was not clean underneath the mattress which we needed to pick up for an insert. Could not provide a receipt upon checkout.

    Breakfast was OK but very crowded. Room was better than expected & better than the previous motel at twice the price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    5.0
    Wanted an outdoor pool but the rain spoiled that.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk clerk was less than helpful and tried to force us to use another door to unload rather that the covered main entrance. Room numbers and directions were confusing. The bathroom floor looked filthy- I wouldn’t take a shower there. The TV was very small and couldn’t be watched laying in bed- my husband elevated it on an extra table set atop the dresser. The breakfast was okay. Hot make-your-own waffles are better than nothing! The refrigerator in the room had a huge chunk of ice that made using the freezer near impossible.

    Wanted an outdoor pool but the rain spoiled that.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    other than breakfast our stay was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast could be a lot better the hardboiled eggs had a bad smell once you opened the fridge and the creamers were sour

    our room was excellent thanks to Jackie who checked us.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.0
    Bedroom was clean easy to find our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower needs to be upgraded, the shower mat was peeling and had green mold underneath Staff wasn’t that friendly, seemed unkept

    Bedroom was clean easy to find our room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    Ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators. Depending on the distance it was a long walk to the restaurant.

    An access to the 99 Restaurant with was great food and drinks. Rooms were clean Even if not too modern. Decor was ok. Nothing special. For the price it was ok. Staff was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.1
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater didn't work, the toilet barely flushed. Other people were extremely loud and inconsiderate. Don't think it was worth 140 dollars.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.9
    Good overall but absolutely not trust worthy!
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When the staff can’t be honest they don’t call to make sure something is not theirs like a gift card and claim their name was on it and it wasn’t! We were there for ONE night and we had accidentally left our 50$ gift card well the house keeper said it had their name on it and thought it was a tip. WE DONT EVEN KNOW WHO IT WAS AND THEY USED IT!!! No one called us saying they found it! We called the hotel!!

    The room was clean and it was a nice building

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    2.5
    Horrible, would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were rude, the bed sheets were dirty, there was blood on one of the blankets. The whole place smelled like mold and cigarettes, it was dark and depressing and dirty.

    The room was a decent size

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    3.3
    Unbelievably disgusting
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the bed bugs that my 2yr old son was bit by and I didn't like that nobody was available to give me a refund and when the manager was finally on, I didn't get a cent back. Believe the reviews, disgusting people, disgusting place. And I was also locked out of my room the entire night my second night there because whoever was working at front desk wasn't at the front desk the entire night so I could get a replacement key. Had to sleep in my car.

    It has a roof.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    3.3
    Cannot believe we paid over $100 to stay in a place where we were afraid to walk out of our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel did not seem safe. People loitered in stairwells and roamed parking lot. Room was a bit shabby and halls/stairwells and property in general were not clean or well maintained.

    2 police cars were stationed in the parking lot when we arrived...area was dimly lit and several people were walking around property. Late night/early morning, there was loud talking in parking lot right outside our window. No elevator for moving luggage. Dirty hallways and stairways.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    4.6
    AAA should not recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disgusting hotel. Some rooms allow smoking. Hallways all smelled of smoke. I could occasionally smell smoke in my room. Room not clean (cleaned, but old dirty carpets and bathroom). Bathroom disgusting. Grout around tub old and coming off. Tile by tub loose. Floor grout dirty. No stoppers in sink or tub. Toilet running when I came in. Breakfast limited. Room 207. I should have taken photos. Didn't know I could upload them. If AAA is going to list hotels like this one, I need to question whether to use them for booking hotels in the future.

    Customer service was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    A little disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was given away the day BEFORE I arrived! I was going to be charged 20 dollars more for my room! I was told that I would have to deal with this problem. I had pictures of my reservation so I got the problem fixed and was not charged. My bathroom shower curtain was Dirty and you could see it had NOT been charged between my visit and the last guest!! The toilet seat had a broken area on it painted white over it! Need less to say awful! We had a 1tiny bottle of shampoo between the 2 of us! Can Do Better !

    The room was large the bed was comfortable . The other room was big enough the beds were comfortable.The bathrooms were mostly clean. The staff was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.8
    okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had mold on the ceiling of our bathroom and our door was hard to open. Our room also had a mild smell to it..

    it was just ok.. the staff was friendly, pool was awesome, breakfast was great. Weren't impressed with our room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    Would definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I really don't have anything negative to say!

    We were pleasantly surprised! We were treated like it was a five star hotel! Breakfast was amazing, staff so friendly...and room smelled fresh and clean!!! I highly recommend it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    The beds were clean and comfortable having the restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not what I expected and the pool was a little smaller than what the pictures looked like

    The beds were clean and comfortable having the restaurant right next door was really great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    3.3
    Wish I did not stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dirty sheets had burns in them. Smelled of mold. Toilets not clean. Went through 5 room changes and still would not give me back my money. Worst place to stay ever.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    3.3
    The room was advertised as non-smoking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was advertised as non-smoking. It wreaked of smoke. My wife has asthma. We found a bug at home in the bathroom. The ac did not work. We were moved to another room. It smelled of smoke as well. It had bugs in the bathroom as well. Thank god the ac worked well enough to cut the smell. We had reserved for two nights but left the first thing next morning. We could not get out fast enough. We went down the road to the Hampton Inn and felt like we walked into a hotel that cared for its customers- clean and fresh and welcoming. Fireside Inn needs to go back to hotel school.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Great Inn and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could have been heated, couldn't use to cold

    Very clean, staff was friendly. Close to everything. Breakfast was a bonus. We did recommend to our friends for next year soccer tourment. Took business card and bouchure

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    The pillow and mattress were very comfortable - so we slept...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a non smoking room, due to health reasons. I did receive a nonsmoking room; however, when walking down the hallway to our room, someone was clearly smoking in one of the rooms and the smell was very evident in the hallway.

    The pillow and mattress were very comfortable - so we slept very well! The staff was very friendly and helpful! Conveniently located to places we needed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.3
    Fine as long as you pay $75 or less per night
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows and mattress were hard and uncomfortable. Property says it's no smoking but hall smelled of smoke and bed spread had cigarette burns on it. Breakfast was very limited- waffles oatmeal 2 cereals and some prepackaged danish. I paid $108 a night. All would have been acceptable for a room that was $75 or less a night.

    It was a decent location and Front desk was polite & helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.5
    Great staff fair room. 3 out 5 for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were ok much darker and not as eye appealing from what online showed. TV was poor quality hallways were freezing.

    Staff was fantastic could not have been better.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, close to where I had to be the next morning,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little on the expensive side

    Friendly staff, close to where I had to be the next morning, will stay again the next time I'm in the area.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelled like mildew

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    4.6
    Trash, numerous beer bottles and cans outside the window of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trash, numerous beer bottles and cans outside the window of our room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub/jacuzzi, unable to take bath...only would do shower mode

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    It was nice
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Like how the bed felt how quite it was

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    3.8
    1st and last time
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    turn the ac on and keep windows shut and the place wont be full of flies. dont leave empty toilet paper roll on holder.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Beds were great
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed really early, wanst a balcony as advertised, was a little disappointed but was amazing besides that.

    Beds were great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    3.3
    Don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold area people puking and going to restroom outside window

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Worst hotel I have ever stayed at

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.3
    Ok probably would stay again, expensive for minimal accommodations
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside was dirty, trash lying around, more smoking areas than non smoking, staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    We had a great time. Staff went out of there way to make it enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was awesome, room was clean, the contiental breakfast was great and the pool was spotless.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.1
    Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    The quietness, Pool area, room cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    exiting from dining room. need easier access.

    The quietness, Pool area, room cleanliness. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    So nice to wake up to fresh coffee and warm breakfast!
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So nice to wake up to fresh coffee and warm breakfast! We enjoyed our stay thank you!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.6
    I recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I recommend it

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.5
    Pillows were not good.
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many of the outlets in the room didn't work.

    Pillows were not good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everythinks ok

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    5.4
    Breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toilet paper staff not very friendly halls loud with lots of teens

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    6.3
    Not bad I would recommend it to other people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't bad experience and I been there once before

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.9
    Staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a non smoking room and the floor we stayed on smelled strongly of cigarettes

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    8.3
    service was excellent.
    • Couple

    was in non-smoking room. Blanket on one bed had cigarette burns in it. bed was not comfortable. second bed was great. no plug for the sink. toilet took long time to fill up. sometimes had to jiggle it.

    service was excellent. location great.breakfast was very good and plenty of food. We stay there when ever we are in the area.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    7.9
    While basic, our room was comfortable, clean, and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Even on the non-smoking side of the motel, there is still a mild old musty smell, and (worse) a very strong smell of air freshener. Bed linens have seen better days and should be replaced. On a weekend when there is NOT a big event happening in Nashua, try comparing with mid-range hotels in area (i.e. Holiday Inn, Hampton Inn) where you would normally get a much nicer room for only a little more money.

    While basic, our room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. The price was very affordable on a very expensive weekend to stay in Nashua (weekend before the presidential primary), and overall it was a good deal. Nice that some breakfast is included at this low rate. As requested, we seemed to receive a room on the non-smoking wing, which smells much better than the other side of the motel (where we had stayed previously). Front desk staff was nice. Our bathroom was very clean and the tub/shower looked to have been recently replaced.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    2.9
    Both rooms were filthy and smelled awful, the pillows were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Both rooms were filthy and smelled awful, the pillows were cheap and uncomfortable, there were holes in the bathroom walls, hairs in the tub and feces in the toilet, rust stains, missing bulbs in the lamps and the walk to the room was up stairs (no elev) and about 2 blocks away from the desk. We had to change rooms but the second room was no better…I would have been more comfortable sleeping in my car.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    2.9
    My 7 year old son found an empty beer can under our bed .
    • Family with young children

    My 7 year old son found an empty beer can under our bed . Very musty smell in the room poor lighting. Shower had very little pressure . Very unhappy with are stay .

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    5.8
    There was a female staff member in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The desk clerk or night manager in duty was a completely rude man. We asked for towels for the pool and he begrudgingly gave them to my husband. I went back later to the front desk when I noticed we only had 3 towels for the 4 people in our room. He literally told me that we had used enough towels he was not going to give us any more. I tried to explain that we had 4 people in the room. He then told me that he did not charge me eough and would have to charge me more. I told him that I booked on line and entered the number of people when booking. We had already paid and if I saw an additional charge because we all wanted to shower there would be an issue. He went on and on about how he can't keep giving out towels I was very angry at this point. I stood there for 15 minutes until he finally got the extra towel. This man hould not be in customer service. He is terrible and because of him I will not stay at another fireside inn. If that is the kind of person that the company hires for management or front desk employees they are not looking at repeat customers. On and we were charged more than the online booking rate.

    There was a female staff member in. The morning who was awesome.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    9.6
    We enjoyed the convenience of ease in our scheduling and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was slightly annoying to hear the end outside door shutting loudly at night BUT I did feel safer having it there.

    We enjoyed the convenience of ease in our scheduling and location of hotel .

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    6.7
    The sheets were turned inside out in the first room and it...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bus trip of kids stayed at the hotel and were loud all night till about 12 midnight

    The sheets were turned inside out in the first room and it had hairs and spots all over it. the staff gave me a new room, sheets were better but still had strands of hair all over it

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    6.3
    Your staff were very nice and your customer service is top...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds very uncomfortable washroom tub toilet and floor very much need to be up dated the floor tile seams are worn and dirty toilet seat is pitted and stained Air conditioning unit did not work properly.

    Your staff were very nice and your customer service is top notch

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    6.7
    Room was nice, but lacked a fridge and door did not close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was nice, but lacked a fridge and door did not close properly Rest of building seemed a little dingy, and too much "air freshener" smell

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    4.2
    The hotel was close to the highway and easy access to public...
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Had mold under the mat in the bath tub so couldn't take a bath. I stayed for 5 days and when I would call the front desk and ask for more towels they told me I had to come to the front desk and get them myself

    The hotel was close to the highway and easy access to public places

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    7.5
    breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    breakfast

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    7.1
    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The up keep to the rug and furniture in the room could have been better.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    4.2
    Location is pretty central
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The hotel needs an overhaul, musty smell in room and mold in bathroom

    Location is pretty central

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    5.8
    The staff was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Although the room was nonsmoking there were cigarette burns in the bedspread and curtains.

    The staff was very helpful

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    10
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    Breakfast was great.Room was clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    8.3
    The staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel needs some sprucing up, but they said they were in the process of doing so.

    The staff were excellent. They were very friendly & helpful.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    5.8
    LOCATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Well, its kind of a working hotel. When going up to my room-a bit uneasy when 5 guys with cases of beer in hallway waiting for their friend?!

    LOCATION

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    6.7
    Great location and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pet cost and room.

    Great location and breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    5.4
    air conditioner was not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    air conditioner was not working

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    3.3
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    dirty, moldy smell, no elevators, phone did not work, door would not open,

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    5.0
    The comfortabliltty of the bed
    • Couple

    There was mold in the shower, and the tub didn't drain

    The comfortabliltty of the bed

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.1
    I enjoyed the massage chair, beds and breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Sofa and chairs needed to be much cleaner.

    I enjoyed the massage chair, beds and breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    5.8
    breakfast, 99 Pub right next door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smell of cigarettes throughout the hotel.

    breakfast, 99 Pub right next door.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    9.2
    Reasonable price, clean, quiet, comfortable rooms.
    • Solo traveller

    Reasonable price, clean, quiet, comfortable rooms. The hotel staff was friendly.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Browse Fireside Inn and Suites Nashua traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: