Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort 3 stars

7995 Mahogany Run Lane , Naples, FL 34113, USA

#3 of 58 hotels in Naples

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 201 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    One suggestion - please replace the coffee makers with Keurig Coffee Makers. Much easier to make a single cup when wanted - cleaner and you don't have to buy paper filters and have messy coffee grinds.

    Dinner and Happy Hour - GREAT! We go every year on our first night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area needed to be attended to more! Leaves were falling off teees and landing into pool and clogging up the filter! Several times guest were taking the skimmer and cleaning the leaves out...never saw anyone attending to the pool during our 2 week visit!

    Sam Snead’s restaurant was as slow as a snail on service! Food was great but service was extremely slow and we went on the off times so the service should have been much better!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There really wasn't much to dislike; the light over the cooktop/oven didn't work and maintenance couldn't correct but that was not a big deal.

    Nice 3 BR unit, plenty of room and was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was extremely rude & made sure we felt uncomfortable. $60 cleaning fee for there to be spiderwebs on the light fixture hovering over the dining room table, also hair in both bathtubs & ice dispensor on refrigerator was disgusting. Living room TV didnt work & maintenance said theres nothing they could do. Awful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights

    chaise lounges a little uncomfortable but not unbearable

    Bonus having the sam snead restaurant within walking distance. and golf so nearby. would definitely go back again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    needs better lighting in family room. Difficult to read in the evening or early morning. I actually used the flashlight on my phone so i could read my book.

    beds and pillows are great! Great location!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More equipment/weights in the rec center/work out room. A recliner chair in the living room. (I have a bad back, and need a really comfortable chair to lounge on.)

    Clean, quiet, new, comfortable beds (important), great pool area, equiped with everything we needed! Would stay there again!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check in wasn't until 4pm which meant that we had to drop our car off and then come back to pick up keys later as we were going out with friends.

    Really good sized rooms with well thought out extras like washing powder, dishwasher powder, salt and pepper. All things that when you're travelling for a short holiday really help you out when self catering.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Den
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was broken the entire stay. Offered another unit the last night of the stay. The unit also was roach infested

    The property was beautiful and very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Den
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great place for chilling out. Lovely pool. Shops and restaurants an easy drive away. Apartment is well equipped with cooking utensils and good barbecue facilities by pool so easy to self cater.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Den
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. They had some damage from the recent Hurricane Irma and were still clearing up the site but this didn't effect our stay or enjoyment of the facilities or apartment

    Super comfy super large bed. Spacious and comfortable 2 bedroom villa apartment with good quality furnishings. Fully fitted kitchen including quality washing machine and tumble drier. Nice outlook from balcony over lake and golf course. Very nice pool area. Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to Marco Island, Naples and the Everglades.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were two families at one room and friends told me that AC located at centre of the room was too noisy during nights.

    The Staff was very kind. Accomodation was pleasant and well equipped. Nice pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did t like that the advertising said it had 2 king beds and but in one of the bedrooms it actually was 2 twin beds. We had to join the two beds which on their own were alright but if you're looking to be comfortable with another person it's not so much the case.

    We liked the cleanliness of the place and the peace and quiet. There was plenty of space for 4 people and it could have easily got 6 in the 2 bedroom suite (which we had).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I rented with the intent to golf on the property. When I get there the staff go on to tell me that they closed the golf course starting last week. Why couldn't someone call me and let me known before I got to the property ? I would have canceled and gone else where.

    It was a nice relaxing place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location. The hotel is really nice with big and nicely clean apartments. The pool/bbq area was perfect to spend our afternoons. My family and I loved this hotel. Will be coming back for sure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Den
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is amazing with a nice environment. The apartments are great with lots of space and nicely clean. The pool/ bbq area was perfect to spend our afternoons. My family and I totally loved this hotel. Will be coming back for sure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great customer service, great place to stay, condo was very spacious and perfect for a home away from home. Bed was very comfy. Pools area is great and there are grills there too. About 20 minutes from the beach but they offer complimentary towels, beach chairs, and umbrellas. Golf is also complimentary. I would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    The beds where like sleeping on a cloud and the room it self was so comfortable. We where only going to stay two days and ended up staying for four because we loved it so much thanks again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wishing I could have stayed longer. Planning on coming back soon and for longer.

    Felt like a nice clean home. Price was excellent. Employee and Manager were excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor shower pressure in master bath. Too long for water to get hot, then not hot enough. Master bed frame a disaster for shins. Had to tuck pillows around it for protection. No nightlight in bathroom

    Large space. Well equipped kitchen. Very helpful front desk staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could add a sofa bed in the large office space at the entrance. There is nothing in bathrooms to hang towels and in disabled bathroom nothing to put anything, not even your tooth brush.

    Very large apartment. Very clean. Well equipped for cooking (also salt/pepper, dish washing detergent for a few days). Jacuzzy size bath in master bedroom. Beautiful and relaxing location. Top notch equipment in fitness room. Shuffle board, bocce ball, free tennis court and equipment.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very small for a resort. The tennis courts were terrible - dirty and extra painted lines for paddleball - would never have went had known the courts were terrible. No kids - advertised as family resort - was more like an old age home. Not a great location unless you are just going to golf.

    The room was large.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have used more white towels for the bathroom ;when three ladies wash their hair on a daily basis, we needed an extra towel.

    Great location, friendly staff, and beautiful grounds! Will come again!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    --

    Fantastic facilities including good service. Very beautiful area and if interested playing golf, this is your place to stay. The apartment was very clean having all necessary amenities. We loved the place and especially the apartment.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is more a observation for you that I forgot to mention. The bathroom on the roof next to the air vent has a stain of a leak. It looks like leak.

    Everything was excellent but one thing I needed, a lid for the fry pan .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the description in Booking.com we were not aware that there was room Service only once a week.

    We had a full apartment with view over a lake to a golf course.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa with Golf View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No small shop on site.

    Well appointed and very clean condo. Walking distance to the pool. Pool towels provided in the room. Short drive to Walmart and publix. 10 mins drive to Naples.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Den
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Balcony area was full of webs and thin leggy spiders. Balcony door did not close properly. Some of the pool loungers were dirty and there was a smell in one are we used. Dryer was not properly maintained, air filter was misplaced and broken. So needs to step up the overall maintenance a little.

    Fabulous spacious well furnished apartment. Well air conditioned. Reception staff excellent. Reception had courtesy sun shades and chairs to take to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    😔 The village don't have breakfast buffet.... I hope that they could give solution at this problem .I think that it's more attractive for the guest .thanks!!!

    This village is amazing, good staff and very friendly, all is very quiet and clean.exellent village for relaxing!!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,everything was espectacular ..

    Very clean and comfortable place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Den
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Option to pay before you go.

    Restaurant next door but didn't have a chance to try it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The master shower had some mold

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No daily maid Serives. We would of paid for it if offered

    Wish they had maid service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well equipped spacious housing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well kept in beautiful location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff! I loved this place!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Den
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, large, and well appointed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Verry quite nice pool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was super helpful and nice. Love the accommodations, the pools, rooms clean and comfy. Would love to stay again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was excellent. But no golf as they where still picking up after Hurricane

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Den
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfekt !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Alligators on pond and loud music at the pool

    nice unit, premises clean and excellent costumer service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Den
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was join full

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing, all was ok

    Excelent, confortable and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazingly friendly and the overall cleanliness of the resort was spectacular!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome resort! The staff was amazing and very helpful. I definitely will be staying here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great.

    Excellent place. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have included an option to use Players Club.

    Location and quality of accomodations

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing!

    Everything was lovely. Bikes might need an upgrade, though!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Den
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Clean, nice, friendly place! Very nice staff. Our condo had it all!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds

    The location and the facilities

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The facilities were beutiful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Everything was great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King & One Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location, cleanliness and size of the room!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Den
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent pool, good supply of essentials in accommodation.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King & One Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Honestly, can't think of anything.

    The suites were beautiful and comfortable. The pool was great. If I were a golfer it would be great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I loved the location , service , big specious rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The one bed, which was a queen bed could have been a lttle harder too soft.

    Place was immaculate. Supplied you with everything you need including beach towels. Would not hestitate to stay there again. Had a nice view of the lake with the water sprout.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Couple

    No service to check or change towels, linens, coffee and sugar for coffeemaker during our stay. For the price, this should be included.

    Very clean and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Have the late night checkin box a little more noticeable, maybe a spot light or larger sign so it is easily seen late at night when you come in. I was very tired and didn't see it right away, a sign on the street by the driveway that says "late night check-in box" would have been helpful. Otherwise, great place.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We only had an issue with the lighting in the master and living room. The lamps kept blowing out the bulbs, but the staff was responsive, and since we have small children it didn't matter to us since we didn't need much light in the living area at night.

    The location was beautiful. We chose the golf course view. We have two young children so this was where we were going to spend our evenings, and it couldn't have been a better set up. We could sit out on the lanai at night and not disturb the kids. It was such a quiet location too. Much better than a noisy hotel hallway to contend with.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We spent a lot of time plunging toilets.

    The location was great for anything we wanted to do. The front desk area had plenty of beach umbrellas and chairs for us to take to the beach. The pool was always very clean.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all. Look forward to returning next year

    Location was great - a little out of the way (about 9 miles to downtown) but convenient to everything with a short car ride. Very nice pool, condo was beautiful and well maintained. Quiet area - convenient parking - nice people to connect with if you wanted to. Friendly neighbors. Nice to have a screened in porch area for sitting at night. I would recommend asking for a second floor unit as it appears it would be brighter.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Distance to any shopping or decent restaurants was main complaint. There is really nothing to do if you don't have a car and/or you don't golf.

    Lovely accommodations, very clean.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Just a small point but not major issue - Gym was out of date and much smaller than appeared in photos. Cleaning fee only covers departure cleaning - it would have been nice to have cleaning services during week. Naples is 9 miles away - takes 30 minutes in day due to heavy traffic and only 10-15 mins in evening.

    Luxurious golf resort. Well equipped spacious and beautifully appointed apartment overlooking the golf course. Lovely warm swimming pool and hot tub. Within walking distance of Sam Snead's tavern and 5min drive to supermarkets. Bikes for hire. Complementary sports equipment available. Tennis courts, driving range and spa facilities nearby. Spent 5 nights with husband and 3 teenage daughters - all thoroughly enjoyed it!

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beach access very difficult for those who cannot walk a long distance from beach parking. Golf fun but pricey.

    Beautiful condo and resort. Great heated pool area.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It would have been good to have had a few blankets/throws handy for the colder days/nights. Otherwise, it was awesome. For a golfer it is perfect, but I would have preferred to be closer to gulf/beach, is the reason my score was 8.8.

    Very clean, friendly and I liked the availability of bikes and sporting equipment.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    after the tropical storm we arrived in it was good the trolley bus tour was not as good as we expected got off and walked the last bit It was too long for hard seats on the bus --Naples Tour

    everything was good we were very comfortable and enjoyed the golf

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    None.

    Perfect Location for a family with kids. Nice pool, nice and affordable golf course; excellent other facilities (tennis, bikes, gym etc.) Very nice Apartment with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Naples great beaches and Shopping area within 10 miles. We will come back next year!

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    My son is allergic to feathers. There were feathers in the couch and couch pillows. It would have been nice if the tennis and shuffle board and bocci ball courts were lighted.

    The condo, the pool and Jacuzzi and all the courts on site. Beautiful surroundings

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I was expected more resort activities , shuttles to the beach or excursions. Not a big problem as this area is full of various attractions

    Very convenient for family and friends reunion. Beaches are great but you will need to drive there yourself . If you don't play golf, head for tennis courts ,rent a bike or chill at the pool. All are nice and convenient

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I suggest some better security features, such a video cameras place throughout the property and/or a gate attendant at the front entrance. We had a vandalism incident, to our vehicle, that occurred in broad daylight in front of our villa. Had there been better security, the vandalism to our vehicle may have been thwarted.

    The staff was extremely friendly and accommodatingl. The unit was beautifully appointed and pristine clean. We just loved it!!!

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice quiet place. Openess, cleanliness.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had to leave

    Beautiful place, awesome facilities, brand new like apartment

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: