Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of GullWing Beach Resort 3 stars

6620 Estero Boulevard, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931, USA

#2 of 33 hotels in Fort Myers Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 259 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    10
    Amazing place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel does not offer breakfast at all.

    One of the best beaches I have ever seen. Huge room, 150m2 with all comforts. Great beds, amazing bathroom, individual bedrooms, beach view.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Returning in a month and can't wait!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can't think of a thing!

    This is my 4th stay at the Gull Wing. I've stayed in one, two, and three bedroom condos and loved them all. The staff is great - always helpful and pleasant. Guests don't seem like a burden to them. Facilities are always clean and welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    Lovely resort and will return again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Bay View Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Beach and the Red Tide. Not the fault of the Resort by any means, but couldn't take the kids to beach and defeated the purpose of a beach vacation.

    The condo was beautiful. However, due to flight cancellations, we didn't arrive until 2am and checked out the next morning, so we didn't get to appreciate it as much as we would have liked.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect, the room bigger than we expected, the photos do not do it justice. It was what we wanted for the family, spacious, comfortable and everything you needed for a last summer getaway. I would definitely go back. the language was not inconvenient, the staff very attentive.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    property was excellent thank god for that.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The red tide and brown algae Found it hard to breath.we should have been contacted the allow us to change our dates due to the problems they were having on the beaches.some discount should have been offered as they were full refunds to others that wish to cancel

    Property was excellent.the area and beaches would have been lovely but the time we where there they had red tide and brown algae not allowed near beaches or sea Beautiful sand and the views were breathtaking people lovely

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Besides the above mentioned it was a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Bay View Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there was no gas when we went to barbecue,that part three a kink in food preparation for the day,and one of the bathroom sinks were very slow to drain

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    This has definitely been the best vacation ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Bay View Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t like that we had to leave. 😉

    This resort exceeded our expectations. We loved the quiet island setting and the spaciousness of the unit. The pool and beach were just steps away from the resort. The ice machine is strategically placed on the ground floor to conveniently fill your cooler before heading out to the beach for the day. We enjoyed the location because there is a movie theater walking distance away with a full menu to dine while watching a movie. The Publix is relatively close. If dining out, Charley’s Boat House is a must! We received a 10% discount from the resort’s guest service personnel. We didn’t want to leave! 😁

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful property! Clean & spacious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice if the gazebo down by the pool served burgers and chicken sandwiches

    Great to take the family! Very clean & roomy. Has a dining, living and kitchen area. Small fitness center in the hotel too. On the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    As always, Gullwing was an excellent choice to celebrate my wife, Jan's B-Day. You don't disappoint!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Beach Front Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    weather, although that's not your fault. The water build up was not ideal in order to get to the beach

    Liked the amount of room it had for the kids & grandkids

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Absolutely amazing have already recommended it to someone who is booking next month!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 1 night

    More parking for guests of guests.

    Suites are beautiful and roomy with a fully function kitchen. The gorgeous ocean view can't be beat unless you are more of a pool and hot tub fan, which are large and relaxing. Overall ... paradise.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Awesome weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was super friendly and accommodating. The rooms were beautifully decorated and clean. And the location was excellent! We would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. So happy we stayed here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Unforgettable Vacations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We'd have liked to have the pool open till 10 pm, but unfortunately it closes at sunset.

    This's a gorgeous place, with spacious rooms, kitchen, and living room, and terrace, everything with a lovely decoration. Plenty of beach and bath towels. We were on a high floor with a beautiful view to the beach as well as the isle. Very kind and nice staff. We'll go again without hesitation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Overall it was a good stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three Bedroom Bay View Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the construction in the parking lot below was a little annoying especially when they stated work at 6:00 AM! Since it is a temporary situation it's nothing to worry about!

    The Beach was great except for the dead fish! I understand that it is an environmental issue but I think the resorts could at least have the fish removed from the beach. The pool and hot tub were wonderful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    It is a great resort at a reasonable cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint was that they were at capacity when I tried to book an additional night. This is more of a compliment to what a great place this is.

    It is a great resort at a reasonable cost

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Great family place without the hassle and traffic of north Ft. Myers Beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Honestly, hard to find anything we didn't like!

    Condo was large and just as pictured on booking.com; Condo was recently updated in many areas including living room, bed rooms and bathrooms. Kitchen was fully stocked with all we needed, including cooking pots, bake ware, fresh pot holders/ dish towels; can openers and wine opener. Loved being able to lock out the third bedroom that suited our needs versus not having the choice. (Ordered two bedroom condo,, able to lock out a queen and keep two twins). Screened patio with comfortable seating was a plus!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    Another week in paradise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We have been going to Gullwing on and off since my daughter was 4 years old and now 19! The resort is one of the 2 best in Fort Myers Beach area. It is showing a little wear and tear that would be normal. A few touch ups would make it look brand new. The maintenance staff was very responsive when we had a garbage disposal issue. Quick and fixed immediately!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 27 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eric and Rebecca were there to meet all our needs and still have smiles on their faces. Airlines could learn some ways to deal with the public by watching these people. Thanks again Agned

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Surprised and extremely satisfied. Will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators could have been a little faster in coming to get you.

    The layout of the condo was excellent and it was furnished very well. The location of the facility on the island was excellent. We had a wonderful time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    Happy family from Utah
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have nothing that we didn't like about the property.

    Absolutely fantastic service and very accommodating check-in. We love those rooms location and its proximity to the beach. The staff was great the amenities are great everything was exactly as we'd hoped for.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.3
    Clearly a good place to stay once it gets over the renovations and repairs. We'll be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Before arrival we didn't receive an email warning us that this resort is undergoing both repairs from the hurricanes (understandable of course) but also all the rooms are being refurnished. When we checked in on Monday, we were put in a room (Rm 404) right above the dumpster and staging area. So the commotion was pretty intense, AND the renovations also hijacked one of the two elevators servicing the 12 floors of the resort. THAT became a problem because it made getting in and out of the building a long process. The next morning, at 7 am, two of the workers starting unloading furniture boxes and were yelling back and forth to each other in the alley under our window. It sounded like they were on megaphones. I was so angry I almost yelled obscenities at them because this went on for at least 45 minutes. A couple hours later we heard our doorbell ring, and we were both getting dressed to head to the beach. I went to the door, and no one was there. So I deadbolted the door, and then went back to dressing, when the doorbell rang again. Before I could get to the door again, someone on the staff used his access key to open the door, which I was sure I had deadbolted- and also there was the "do not disturb" sign on the door knob. I was livid; this was two strikes in a matter of hours. I looked at the guy, looked down at the sign and asked him if that sign means anything? He said yeah it does, but maintenance was there to look at something related to hurricane damage. My husband called the front desk and asked if it's traditional that you let the customer know BEFORE hand that maintenance needed access to the room. The clerk said that they slid notices under the doors on Sunday. Problem is, we didn't check in until Monday- there was no notice. Long story short, I contacted the general manager Kurt, who heard my complaints and apologized, but didn't offer me any compensation or resolution to my situation.

    Beds were very comfortable; bathrooms were clean and upgraded. Right on the beautiful beach- lovely! Kitchen well equipped (though very tired; very very tired...). Suites are well laid out with dining tables, a bar, patio furniture, lots of seating. There's a Publix about a mile north to do food shopping- it's kind of lame but gets you what you need. South Beach Grill is 1/4 mile south and walkable and very good. Sunsets were beautiful- very romantic! It's evident that people come back year after year and stay multiple weeks, so obviously Gull Wing is doing many things right. It's a good location, you can't beat the beach, and there are some pretty good to very good restaurants nearby. However, there were hiccups...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.6
    It was a wonderful relaxing stay at a beautiful resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Bay View Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from airport, almost 45 minutes, a lot of road construction to Times Square tourist section.

    The 3 bedroom suite was beautifully appointed and the staff was very good, especially Rebecca at the front desk, she was extremely kind and efficient and went above and beyond in helping us with entertainment and restaurant information.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    A beautiful beach home away from the chaos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Construction in the area,(but was to be expected given the devastation that wind damage did to the hurricane prone areas of the south this year.

    A wonderful experience.From the moment we arrived Rebecca at the front desk was gracious and welcoming even though we were late arrivals. The property sits on the most beautiful beach front with gorgeous views of the Gulf. The condos are spacious, modern and well appointed, with everything you would want at home. There are restaurants,convenience stores and pharmacies in walking distance. There are free bicycles for use and the gym was perfect for my workouts. A beautiful Resort for mature couples and families who enjoy quiet properties with excellent management.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Marvelous choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The location and view were magnificent with beautiful beach, superb amenities, well appointed units, and friendly, welcoming staff. In addition, there are many choices of restaurants in the vicinity.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    We will be returning to Gullwing along with some family members in November!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think the pool could have been better.

    I liked the room, in that I felt like I was home. It had all the amenities I needed. It was nice to have a washer and dryer available for use in the unit. The staff was very helpful! Eric is a true asset to the establishment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    A beautiful vacation stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Bay View Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem we had at all, was the fact that we didn't have house keeping come 2 out of 6 days there , and had to call them to come , and had to remind them in the hall a 3rd time.

    Condo was very nice and extremely roomy !! Seemed like new!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Great stay with family and friends (with just minor hiccups...)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three Bedroom Bay View Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The door of the room was accidentally left open by house-keeping staff on one occasion. The pool bar was only open on one day during our 3-night stay. No notice was provided as to the changes to the opening times. Construction work in the next door property meant that the location was very noisy when sitting at the balcony.

    The apartment was spacious for 2 adults and 4 kids, well-equipped and clean. Staff was helpful. Easy parking facilities. Easy access to pool and the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Bad weather, great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift kept breaking, not great when you are on the 9th floor. The lift guy helped us with our bags, he was very helpfull, but tired when he finished.

    We loved the space it provided. The weather was bad, but we had a lovely room to watch the storms from. They provide free bikes that was a lovely treat.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    Spacious room good enough to stay with the entire family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Bay View Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room good enough to stay with the entire family. Beach toys available for kids - no need to bring your own shovel, basket or whatever :) 4 gas grills available at the pool area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.2
    Great pool for kids (3.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Beach Front Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no restaurant at the resort. Pool needs more umbrellas around the pool.

    Great pool for kids (3.6 depth in each side and large wide steps)!!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.6
    Best families' place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had problems with the shower in the guests bathroom and it took them 3 days to change the shower head.

    Fabulous place for families, the apartment was big with a huge kitchen. The resort had direct access to the lovely beach. We also had the choice of having meals at the dining table inside or on the balcony.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Best vacation yet and I come to ft Myers every other week
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we didn't like.

    This property was beautiful. The room was beautiful. The grounds were beautiful. The beach was beautiful. The staff was super friendly and the guy at the front desk was very helpful in recommendations for food. We enjoyed walking to dinner and breakfast. We can't wait to book a long weekend at this location asap!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 12 story building with lots of condos, it did not feel crowded, even at Spring Break. Great beach location. Could walk to stores and restaurants. Short drive to grocery store.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Home away from home in paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ambiance of the condo made us feel as if we were at home and not in someone else's home. The staff were ver friendly and always there to help. The location was fantastic as you could walk to whatever you needed except for the groceru store. Best beach anywhere. We will return and hope to stay longer than two weeks.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.3
    Nice spacious apartments at Gullwing Beach Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are not that many restaurants nearby this apartment hotel, you will surely need a car at this location.

    The apartments are really nice and spacious with amazing views from the balcony, and have all the kitchen facilities and appliances you need.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    7.9
    Being at the beach and having the possibility to choose...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We thought daily housekeeping was included, but it was simply removing trash and changing towels

    Being at the beach and having the possibility to choose between the beach and the pool

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.9
    Minnesota Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the money spent, we thought that the resort would have provided beach chairs and umbrellas - Pool area was very noisy - Saws, hammer drills, roaring trucks, contractors constantly working on Point Estero property - Nothing that Gullwing could have done about it - Same sentiment was voiced by other guests - Will look for someplace quieter next visit - Something more secluded -

    Room was spacious - lots of room to move around - Beach was nearby -

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    Service, Condo, Beach Access...Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only comment I would have is not enough light in the second bedroom to do make up and get ready. The bed was a bit too firm but other than that, it was absolutely wonderful!

    Eric was extraordinary!! He went well beyond to accommodate!! Thank you thank you Eric! The walk to the beach.. The well groomed sand easy to walk in Beaches were immaculate Pool was beautiful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.6
    GullWing will not disappoint you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the living room furniture was very uncomfortable - really needs to be addressed! We had an 9 year old with us and would have been nice to have bikes for that age to ride with us.

    great beach, great location, front desk was very helpful, very clean, roomy and super nice place! Will definitely come back. Beds were very comfortable; liked the kithen and amenities and plates, etc. Nice pool area and loved the entertainment. The food hut people were super

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.2
    Soft bathrobes and towels, poolside Hot Tub, postcards to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction on site and elevator, but no bonus offered (e.g. Breakfast coupon or discount on room price).

    Soft bathrobes and towels, poolside Hot Tub, postcards to send to friends for free (international).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.6
    The facility was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Bay View Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was a little annoying to tap into every part of the property, kept losing connection while my kids wer facetiming a tour to my husband.

    The facility was fantastic

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.1
    Apartment we had was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish there was a restaurant in the building and a bar/restaurant at the pool.... we had to drive in order to get dinner or walk which is not great idea since traffic is busy and almost no sidewalks since construction was going on at that time

    Apartment we had was really nice... spacious... perfect for family of 4.... we get our privacy and kids got theirs... we could do our breakfast since full kitchen is there....

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    10
    We LOVE The Gull Wing at Fort Myers Beach, and will return...
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Beach Front Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing! Everything was great! Thank you, Gull Wing FMB!

    We LOVE The Gull Wing at Fort Myers Beach, and will return again and again. Condos are gracious, expansive, especially gloriously located, and very, very convenient to shops, good coffee, good restaurants - one special favorite, South Beach in Santini Plaza, across the street to the south. Best kept secret. - Ssshhhh!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Everything the space we were able to save money and cook in...
    • People with friends
    • Three Bedroom Bay View Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything and will be staying again.

    Everything the space we were able to save money and cook in the room and just relax

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    vending machines by the pool were not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    vending machines by the pool were not working

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful location, room very big and front desk people very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location, room very big and front desk people very nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Red tide, but fun off beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Beach Front Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Red tide. Not the resorts problem, but wish they would have told us what it was. Took is two days to figure out what it was.

    The room was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    The size is amazing and makes you feel like your at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Beach Front Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one thing I can say bad about this property.

    The size is amazing and makes you feel like your at home. Extremely clean and staff is so awesome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Loved every minute
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    It was the closest thing to being in paradise I could think of!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Too short of stay. Next time we'll stay a few more days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing.

    The apartment was much larger than I expected. It was large enough for a family or two couples. The decor was really outstanding.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    We had an awesome time....will definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed was a bit firm

    Super clean with plenty of room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Beautiful free upgrade

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Staff was not very accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three Bedroom Beach Front Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not very accommodating

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    Everything....very spacious and clean. Staff were nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Perfect home away from home !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Bay View Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t eat there

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Would stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee maker!

    Everything!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Most wonderful place I have ever been!
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave and come back to minnesota

    I felt like I had went to heaven Such a beautiful place to go

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Location and the large rooms and space
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three Bedroom Bay View Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and the large rooms and space Free bike rental

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Great trip great room great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was excellent great accommodation for anyone

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.2
    We loved the location and the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the location and the beach. The condo was a great size for our family and the view is amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    A great place for our honeymoon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Very kind of the management to give us the bottle of champagne, the souvenier glasses, and the wedding card. A very nice touch!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    Heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture in the living area was not comfortable. The people in the condo above were very noisy even late at night.

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Will be back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Very spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious apartment. Beach is very nice. The apartment was very nicely furnished.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    Nice place when they finish working on it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phased construction work throughout the property

    Beach

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Love this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place with large rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Perfect beach getaway for family or groups
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three Bedroom Bay View Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was perfect

    Perfect location. Directly on the beach. Not crowded at all

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    we've bveen to Gullwing many times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we've bveen to Gullwing many times. We like the beach,the proximity to restaurants,close to shopping and a nice pool for the kids.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Amazing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything was perfect clean the attention amazing I will repeat my trip and recommend the place for a family vacation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Very clean, and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, and very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Overall awesome resort! Kids and I loved being able to get tennis rackets and volleyball to play
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snack bar by the pool was limited and was out of everything except watermelon slushies by 4:30 pm. Beach had lots of seaweed on it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    Very quiet place to enjoy with my family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet place to enjoy with my family

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodations and staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    Booking .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking .com and you staff

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: