Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Market Center 3 stars

4500 Harry Hines Boulevard, Market Center, Dallas, TX 75219, USA

#78 of 151 hotels in Dallas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 229 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    5.4
    Location with heavy traffic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy location, close to one airport. Heavy traffic on road, railway on the other side. The frontdesk staff was very uneven. There was one man who was very helpful. The next set were two employees who asked mocking questions when we asked for information. Very rude!

    The pool was nice since it was very hot. The room had a fair size and the beds very comfy. Good with a fridge and possibility to make coffee or the.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Cold showers but nice rooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was there for four days and didn't have a hot shower the entire time I was there. I notified the front desk twice and they did send someone to check it out.

    Very comfortable bed and clean rooms. The pool area was kept very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel overall. Will definitely stay next time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we used the vending machines and they said $1.50 but when we looked at our statement it was $2.50

    Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and clean hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful with checking in early because we had a sick child. Upon check out the staff were friendly to.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot is always very full and the spaces are pretty small for large trucks.

    The staff is always very helpful. We've always enjoyed our stays here and the rooms are very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Good value.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Doors need paint. First impressions are important.

    Quiet and bed super comfy. Room temperature easy to adjust and keep the fan on. Rooms nice and updated. Nice to have a fridge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Neat and clean room; friendly staff; good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could use a fan, but not a big deal.

    The hotel was in a good location, but you couldn't really walk to many places. But that was okay; we were able to use Uber to where we wanted to go. It was quick and easy! The room was neat and clean. The front desk staff was friendly, and took care of everything for us. They have Rapid Checkout, so we only had to drop our room keys off at the front desk on our way out. We would definitely stay there again1

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast and the breakfast staff were wonderful.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the 8th floor. The elevator was broken for 4 hours. One front desk attendant was very nonchalant about it saying “they are working on it”. After waiting downstairs for two hours, my 70 year old disabled grandma needed to lay down so I assisted her up 8 flights of stairs. A different attendant that was actually professional saw her going for the stairs and gave us half off our rooms for that night. My mother couldn’t get down 8 flights of stairs and my grandma couldn’t physically do it again so we missed the dinner party that we were in town for in the first place. Elevators were working by 8pm and we checked out asap the next morning.

    Breakfast and the breakfast staff were wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    The hotel manager and staff care about you! They made our first trip to the city a good one
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear people in the hallways a few times. Door is a little thin. But none of the other guest were obnoxious.

    Great view of downtown from floor 9 Clean Comfortable Safe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs some updating. Elevator was a little concerning. Room was priced very high.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was great for our visit. Comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    The staff were very friendly and responded quickly to...
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had to fix he TV. Had to wait a while for somethings for breakfast but they were extremely busy. Staff was nice though.

    The staff were very friendly and responded quickly to requests.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    It was very clean and comfortable. I would definately stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remote didn’t work. I checked the batteries, they were in wrong. So I fixed it myself.

    The bathroom sink was behind the closed door. I hate hotels where you have to brush your teeth in front of whoever is with you.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    FABULOUS!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    MY ONLY COMPLAINT WOULD BE THAT MY ROOM WAS RIGHT NEXT TO TWO OTHER ROOMS THAT HAD PETS. THE DOGS WERE UP PRETTY LATE BARKING. I THINK IT WAS NICE THAT THIS HOTEL ACCOMMODATED PETS (SINCE MOST DON'T) BUT I JUST WISH MY ROOM WASN'T RIGHT NEAR THEM.

    UPON CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT, THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL. THE ROOM AND HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND NICE. I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.1
    I would not stay here next time or tell a friends.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom rods was broken Cape wouldn’t close all the way so water got outside . We also asked to be look at . stuff said “ Is would take at least a few hours to be fix but never got done . Also got a room very noisy right by the train .

    The friendly stuff , helpful when needed things

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    6.7
    Nothing special I will look elsewhere to stay if I come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They claim to have a “airport” shuttle but don’t specify that it doesn’t go to DFW. I got the overpriced breakfast buffet, that was swarming with fruit flies, and asked for another glass of orange juice to be told no, only one per customer. Not that big of deal just seems very odd.

    Rooms were decently clean and staff was alright.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.3
    It was a nice stay but I would probably choose somewhere else next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We just had some issues with the toilet and some of the things were missing from the room and the elevators were pretty terrifying and the gym room was very small

    Staff was excellent and acted quickly to correct any issues we had, the pillows were AMAZING.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    5.4
    I liked the convenience of the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room seemed not clean with hairs all over the bed and the bathrooms weren’t very clean either for the price I paid

    I liked the convenience of the location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Simple, reasonable, accommodating, comfortable; delicious breakfast.
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its not that I did not like it per se becuase the front desk men were AWESOME, but that it would be a neat option to have universal phone charging stations in the lobby, dining room or restaurant I am especially fond of FEB 25th's morning shuttle driver (Cleveland,?) who spoke tremendous wisdom over me on that drive to the DFW (LOVE) airport. I will never forget him and his shared scripture: 3:4 Forever be blessed brother!

    The breakfast was protected with vouchers, which I thought at first was odd, then later.. clever. I have been to hotel restaurants where folks from the street can have access to the hotel's tidings.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wouldn't change a thing.

    Great value. Love the convenience of a shuttle to downtown Dallas area! AND The beds are amazingly comfy! I've stayed here once before in June 2017 and I would stay here again, for sure!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.8
    USB charging station was very cool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was right next to the elevators. I was very surprised how loud it was from my room. This kept me up at night and made it difficult to sleep. Worst possible room location to have.

    USB charging station was very cool. Hotels are finally embracing 20 yr old technology.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    Needed a cheap place close to Deep Ellum so we could uber safely and closely to a holiday party.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were plates of old food/room service dishes outside of the room across from us. It stayed there all day on the first day. Smelled like ketchup. The maid was in the hallway when I first got there, but no one took the plates/trays away.

    The closest you can get to bars/restaurants in Uptown Dallas and Deep Ellum for a good price. Other area hotels are double the price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.3
    Convienient to Love Field and downtown Dallas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is a little dated and worn but clean. We went to the bar for a cocktail but there was no bar tender in sight hence no cocktail.

    The staff was very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.1
    The stay was uneventful and I enjoyed the courteous and thoughtful staff which was helpful at every
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel needs to be refurbished or at least spruced up.

    The staff was very nice, professional and very easy to work with. There was a glitch with the shuttle service and it seemed there were communications problems in my pickup downtown. Cost me 45 minutes. Breakfast was excellent and folks were pleasant. Hotel badly needs an upgrade because it shows t's age in spite of the staff which certainly does ts best.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Great value, great location, great privacy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The air conditioner was a little touchy. It would kick on sometimes at night and then also be hot at times.

    The bed was extremely comfortable! We loved how quiet the place was. We NEVER heard a peep from other guests at all. It was a very clean hotel. I checked it with disinfectant wipes :} . And my husband thought the elevators were very fast! We would stay there again when we visit our son.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.8
    Bed & the pillows are nice and soft, I slept like a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good they could change up the breakfast maybe do omelette . so rotated scramble then omelettes

    Bed & the pillows are nice and soft, I slept like a dream .breakfast so OK

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    The staff was treated me and my father very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was treated me and my father very nice. I had 5 years not seeing my father and we had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Staff resolved every situation in a timely and professional manner. Thank you.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.9
    The room was quiet, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The curtains; only the shears close. The black out drapes hang to the sides and are fixed in position making it impossible to close for total privacy and room darkening.

    The room was quiet, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    It was overall very nice and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemed a little old and run down in some parts. The elevator was a little rickety and we had trouble getting our door open to our room.

    Very comfy beds. Friendly staff and a good little restaurant and bar downstairs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Very happy overall
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a moving truck and there wasn't any area marked for truck parking.

    Since the hotel restaurant was closed the clerk recommended a diner that was fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    The overall was awesome, but we would like a room on the other side of the hotel our next stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like that the Dallas train came right by our window every 20 minutes or so all night, except for maybe a couple of hours around 1am. That was noisy and would wake us up, but the bed was comfortable and we were able to go right back to sleep.

    The hotel was lovely and the room very comfortable. The pillows on the bed are awesome. My husband raved about how fluffy and soft the pillows were.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    We were cofortable bur tired.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a lower level room and we were assigned a room on the fourth fllor on the back side. Soooo we heard planes and trains all night. I was going to the hospital the next morning. I was soooo tired.

    The rooms were very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.3
    Average good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk stuff was not professional , customer service needs improve

    Nothing special really, but we visit a dinner cafe place is next to it, it was a cute place, delicious foods.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    A 15+ Star Review
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I wish I could've stayed a while longer to relax after the conference was over.

    The beds were extremely comfortable. The rooms were clean. Bathroom showerhead was the best! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We didn't eat lunch or dinner there, but the breakfast was exceptional. Not a continental, but full service!! That was worth 15 points in itself

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    I will definitely come back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little cool even though I turned off the AC. The staff was kind to bring me a nice fluffy down comforter.

    The staff was awesome. They were very friendly and personably like as if they were truly happy to be there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.3
    Cheap for the location - but you get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought breakfast was included with my reservation - it wasn't, and was a bit pricey for what we got. In addition, the layout of the room was strange (I had a big armchair next to the bed and then nightstand with alarm clock was several feet away) and the bath/shower was teeny. Tv channel selection was poor as well.

    Bed was soft, staff was helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.2
    I would definitely stay there again.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub faucet was difficult to pull out. If you're not a big eater, breakfast might be a little too expensive.

    The room was clean and spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with a variety of foods to choose from.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    6.3
    The Seminar I attended was right down stairs so it was very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price for the rooms were a little steep for the value that's why I only stayed the one night. I also think they're should be a discount rate option for business seminars.

    The Seminar I attended was right down stairs so it was very convenient, and the breakfast served was nice!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.5
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard as a rock. Didn't bother my wife but she prefers a firm bed.

    Restaurant has a great breakfast. Room was clean. Staff was super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    5.4
    Good location to market and medical complex.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom sink inside rim of the granite was very sticky and filthy dirty. Lighting could be upgraded to brighter white lights instead of the yellow/gold hue that most older hotels have. Room was near the elevators and pretty noisy. Thankful for earplugs.Didn't see an option for room service especially since a restaurant was attached. Or maybe I just missed it in the room.

    Bed was very comfortable and clean. Plenty of electrical outlets for cpap and electronic devices. Although the shower was a shower/tub configuration, the shower had really good water flow and fast, hot water. Liked the Keurig coffee pot in the room. Location of the hotel was very convenient for this visit.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    5.0
    Never Again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hard to get in and out, traffic very heavy. Biggest thing though is (Ive noticed this before in the lobby) having to change our room because what looked like someone maybe dealing drugs in the room next to us or maybe on that floor. Knocking on the door and then running off when you answered it. Also same going on in parking lot. I informed desk personnel and changed our room to another floor but ended up checking out a day early because we just didn't feel safe. not once did the security person come and ask any questions, that seems kinda strange if you are wanting to put a stop to this sort of goings on. I don't know exactly what was going on, I just know something was and I did not want myself or my daughter to end up in the middle of it. I will not stay there again. I'm certainely not a racist but I also am very leary when there are black men running around knocking on my door and way to many in the lobby and parking lot. I should have called the police when it was evident the hotel personnel were not going to take any action. As I said before I will not stay there again. If I'm going to have to pay $144.00 a night I can stay somewhere else. I checked the rates. Janice Moore

    This hotel is basically clean, staff just friendly enough, beds are comfortable enough. Nothing over the top, nothing to get excited about. I paid $119.00 for Sunday and $144.00 for Monday and still got the same thing for almost 30.00 more. $144.00 for these rooms is definitely too much.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    Poor location, dinner not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Claimed to have a full service restaurant for dinner. It was actually a few tables in the bar with a poor menu. Stayed for dinner on both nights as the hotel was at a major junction and getting in and out with the car was a nightmare.

    Breakfast was good selection at the buffet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    Excellent staff!! Awesome place!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave. No free breakfast.

    Loved everything! Staff was the best!! Hotel has restaurant inside, pool, fitness center, complimentary shuttle, hair dryer, fridge and free parking. Most hotels in the area charge extra to park your car on-site. Will definitely return!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    6.3
    The staff was helpful and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpeting in the hallways and room was visibly dirty. The room was pretty plain, but that's to be expected at this price.

    The staff was helpful and accommodating. The location was convenient to Love Field Airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    An amazing hotel with exceptional staff
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Everything was absolutely perfect

    The staff was exceptional! I was in town for a medical procedure and the staff was always offering to help us out, when my husband would walk out without me they would always ask how I was feeling, is there anything they could do? Etc... The room was very clean and it was very large. We had asked for a ground floor or a room close to an elevator, we were on the 5th floor but was two doors away from the elevator. This has been one of the most pleasant trips I've had while up in Dallas, we will definitely be coming back and staying with this Holiday Inn for every trip to Dallas!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    6.7
    Nice hotel but over priced.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool needed cleaning. Green algae was forming on bottom of pool. A/C in large suite was unable to keep room comfortable. Shower head was old and would not allow good water pressure.

    Breakfast was great. However over priced for children 12 and under.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    4.2
    The location was close to the business I needed to visit.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water.

    The location was close to the business I needed to visit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Very friendly and helpful
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.1
    Seemed to be in a safe location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room wasn't cool enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom

    The location was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    air conditioning kicked off mid night and I got too warm.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    air conditioning kicked off mid night and I got too warm. It was set on 68.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C did not work well. Shower put out about 2.5 psi of pressure.

    Breakfast was great. Cheap rate. Right next to the dart line. Low traffic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    great location for going to AA center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location for going to AA center. great value. great service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Perfect location for visits to UT Southwestern. About a 2-5 minute drive even in traffic.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Quiet, comfortable, clean. The restaurant was small, cozy and very nice. The food was exceptional for such a small place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Had a great breakfast and dinning area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a great breakfast and dinning area. Very convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    Staff are friendly, and a reasonable stay however would need another room away from vending machine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air on quite noisy, ice making machine very loud.

    Room is large with two queen beds,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Free breakfast .
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast . Will stay at other Holiday Inn's that offer free breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Loved that there was a shuttle provided by the hotel to downtown. Also really close to the dart system.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    It was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was all very easy, thankyou

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.1
    My stay was ok
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old and needs to be remodeled

    The room was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    also right
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell.

    Staff!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in room, breakfast not included.

    great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    6.7
    Staff was very pleasant and professional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was worn and in need of refurbishment

    Staff was very pleasant and professional

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    This holiday inn is very special they treat and greet you...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This holiday inn is very special they treat and greet you always with a smile and they're very nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Greattt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very nice and quite even late in the night, the bed was comfortable and just what was needed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    Still it was a fantastic stay!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offered the gentleman in front of us a free breakfast laughing and joking but did not offer us or the other business by us the same option.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.6
    My room had a couple of problems.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room had a couple of problems. Tv not working and light out in restroom. Made a call and they were fixed promptly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.2
    Would stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in the bar with regard to the menu items was slow.

    Would like to see breakfast buffet with bran muffins or something similar.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Would definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    Friendly staff. Shuttle to the game was nice!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not a buffet,limited choices menu

    Clean comfortable bed location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    Nice big bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable bed and pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy fan in air conditioning

    Comfortable bed and pillows Good breakfast In house laundry Close to railway station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    It was a stay without incident. Rooms were clean and service personnel were hospitable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    For the purpose of my stay, the accommodation was fantastic!

    The bed was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.0
    Our room ac unit was not working properly.
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room ac unit was not working properly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.0
    The building is too old and smelly!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is too old and smelly!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    The noise of the train and the airplanes was bad.
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the train and the airplanes was bad.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: