Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn East Windsor 2 stars

384 Monmouth Street, East Windsor, NJ 08520, USA

#1 of 4 hotels in East Windsor

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 158 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    See HVAC unit above.

    We were able to check in an hour before check-in time. Room was clean and quiet. HVAC unit was a noisy but we turned it off. In summer or winter this could be a problem. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking seemed a little mixed up in accordance with the rooms. The road comes right up on you, need better sign to entry way.

    Very easy to find. The outside was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room Mobility Accessible Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird sliding door to bath that doubles as a closet door.no real privacy when using the toilet. Right next to turnpike, could hear rumbles and vibration when loud trucks go by. The heating system fan mostly covered the noise, but not 100%. If you are a light sleeper ask for a room away from the highway.

    Comfy bed, clean room, good hot breakfast choices, heat worked well, modern style decor.Very clean and modern bathroom. Modern fixtures throughout. NO mouldy smell like the last place we stayed.We did not have time to use the indoor pool but it looked nice.generally a very pleasant room.nice front desk staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the heated things for breakfast were cold, kids unsupervised picking up breakfast stuff and putting it back, there was a sick little girl and she was one of them. There were lots of kids all over the place in the pool till late, running up and down the halls and singing till after 1130 pm and someone banged into our door at 12 midnight or so woke us up with a start and heard laughing in the hall at the same time. noisy, did not sleep much I love the motel but no semblance of parental control and no quiet time for people like us that just wanted quiet and to sleep

    again great shower. room was great . Coffee was good. We like this motel this is a repeat visit.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    We hated the pillows in a king bed with 4 little pillows the shower was awesome as were the toiletries breakfast left something to be desired not a lot of choices the juice was watered down the fruit had cores left in the pineapple but all in all we loved the place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had no problems with this facility.

    The hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely pleasant. I traveled with my 11 year old for a basketball tournament. We were very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance is to much from the property to any place

    It is out of city very very difficult to travel to any market or food market if not having own vehicle.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had several problems booking with booking.com the last 3 times along with the hotel at check in and I work in hospitality for a living...when I called to get an early check in, I was told 1 pm would be earliest but can't guarantee (understandable). I confirmed it would be a King sized bed non smoking (perfect). When we finally got our room around 8/9pm she didn't mention to me at the desk our room was a TDBN and I had to find out when we got to the room. I would have drove back home to Long Island if I wanted and sleep in a smaller bed than a KING, which is part of why we decided to get away for a night. I called and the lady at the Front desk told me the hotel was sold out..So what's the point of me calling to ask and have my room confirmed earlier in the day? This could've been handled a lot better esp if I choose to refer ppl to the property and use booking.com.. I may not have given my Hilton honors member Number but every guest should be accommodated and had their request met esp if the call earlier in the day.

    The breakfast was okay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room Mobility Accessible Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was right by the overpass and the cars/ trucks driving over it all night kept me up. Also the bed was stiffer than I'm used to.

    I liked how convenient the location was for what I was there for. My friends and I had a lot of fun and the staff was super cool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was amazing, the staff nice and welcoming, the room was always the right tempt and lastly, there was a pool and it was nice to go swimming after a long day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room Mobility Accessible Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming staff; they answered all questions and were super friendly! Room was very clean & bigger then I had expected! I also loved having a couch in the room!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Besides interstate underpass. Windows rattle whenever a semi goes by on I95. Could not sleep on day 1. Changed to another room which was better but not much.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had one request. To have water and ice in the room. I was sure to arrive close to my check in time. I was disappointed. It wasn't a large request for the amount we paid and I certainly would have paid for the service. But it was neglected.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning of the first room

    Overall the place was wonderful. However when we first checked into the room my daughter kept saying it smelled. Looking around I found a closet full of dirty clothes. Called down to the front desk and they changed our room. Should never had happened in the first place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm not a firm mattress kinda girl, so the mattress was very uncomfortable for me. And the AC unit smelled like the filter was long past needing to be changed because everytime it came on, the room got a musty smell, but the smell disappeared when it turned off.

    The hotel was very clean, both inside and outside. Staff were friendly and helpful. The bathrooms in the room were as clean as mine... and as an OCDer, that's saying plenty! The sheets and bed were clean and inviting. Everything was well dusted and maintained. And I can't forget the AWESOME complimentary breakfast bar... every breakfast food you can think of, they had it. And I'm not talking about bread and pastry, the breakfast bar had hot foods, cereals, yogurt with an array of toppings, pastries, breads, fruit, fresh WAFFLES, coffee, tea... THE WORKS!!! And did I mention it was complimentary?!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to leave (LOL)

    The trip was amazing, couldn't have asked for more than a few more nights(lol). Felt like home away from home, definitely will be returning soon

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be aware I stayed in room 233 this is right next to the by bass behind the hotel. It's extremely noisy with trucks passing over head. Building work was also being done and they started at 7.30 in the rooms just underneath Me! So check before booking.

    Clean smart rooms. Great staff. Good breakfast selection. Free WiFi for Hilton Honours. Swimming pool is small but clean, but no lifeguards on so you can't let your kids in under 16.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night we had very loud people above us. When I called the desk the attendant said "it's a hotel - I can't tell people what time to go to bed". The desk person the next day was lovely though.

    Bed was very comfortable!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One elevator for guests and employees w/cleaning carts to share. Two would have been better. A hot tub in the pool area would have been awesome.

    Beds are very comfortable. Rooms are spacious and clean. Coffee, tea, hot cocoa available 24/7. Pool open until 10 PM. Hotel itself was very well kept.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i was told that my request to have a microwave in the room was not indicated in the comments section of my booking but i specifically requested this as i need to sterilize my baby's bottles. there is a gap in communication between booking.com and the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac didn't work. Needed a roll away bed that blocked access to the door in the event of an accident or fire no one could get in or out. We booked for 5 they should have known

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only stayed one night, nothing to complain about.

    Very comfortable room and beds. Great breakfast. Good price for budget minded travelers, nice facility for price. 24 hour coffee nice plus. Pool seemed pretty clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not sleep because it was built cheaply and heard every foot step made upstairs. Must have been bigfoot. Sounded like they were coming through the ceiling.

    They did not offer room service and not even a telephone book in your room for delivery. You go to the front desk and they hand you a piece of paper. Room was cozy bed was nice. Bathroom door had chips in it like it was a Motel 6.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the placement isnt the most interesting, for any sort of fun you need to take a drive... it was only 25 mins to Six flags

    best hotel breakfast we had for the entire vacation, great beds, and just a nice clean and crisp hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we didn't like was part of the breakfast. I believe, but I'm not sure, that the eggs are baked, therefore they look "fake" according to the kids. You're used to good scramble eggs and you get cut up cube pieces with other pieces. It also needed some flavor in it. The potatoes and ham were very good. Ham was a little dry, but good and potatoes were rich in flavor. My nieces wished they had bacon and sausage option. Waffles were good. Orange juice was good. The orange was sour. My nieces couldn't eat it. Other than those minor things that can be fixed everything else was great!!

    Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. The beds were great! We were able to get our room early. It was nice to drop off our belongings and head to six flags.we didn'thaveto deal with the carrying after the park. The hotel was great and it's close to a lot of things. We will be back everytime we hit six flags since we have Season passes.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and cleanliness were the top 2 features about this property. Beds were also comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room Mobility Accessible Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast and pool area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person who checked us in was rude and snarky

    Location is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    we looked onto parking lot, cars arriving in evening, lights shone in our room but then again I didn't realize roman shade could be lowered

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to wake up early. I wanted to sleep in lol.

    Staff was friendly and helpful to any needs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect since we wanted to go straight to the roads into the city.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room Mobility Accessible Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to Jersey Trnpk

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud neighbors late night and no staff response.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say, all expectations met.

    Nice location to stay at; halfway point between Philly and NYC off Jersey Turnpike.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closes at 10:00.

    Breakfast was delicious and staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better prices. Better attention.

    Same hotel we have always free breakfast. We paid lots money. No breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool's water

    Clean facility

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like

    The gym, Indoor pool, Breakfast, Rooms.....EVERYTHING was great...my family really enjoyed themselves immensely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Newly renovated , clean, nice breakfast,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were very flat when you laid on them

    My kids really liked the continental breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room Mobility Accessible Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to leave

    Very friendly and helpful Great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to travel through back roads to get to the hotel.

    Staff was extremely accommodating and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient location; friendly staff; clean; great restaurant nearby (Legends).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better, it was okay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    1-kind hospitality 2-professional and super helpful front desk employee 3-most clean and calm rooms 4-perfect house keeping

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had a sofa in the room and an exceptionally comfortable bed. The staff allowed us to checkout at wpm with no additional charge.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were not tasty

    Plentiful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm and no one to wake us or warning if it was gonna be a drill we hours in the am

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was one of the best hotels I have stayed in a while. Nice modern feel rooms, very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was Incredibly loud by the highway, the staff was rude, and the neighborhood felt really unsafe

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and most importantly lots of bathroom counter space

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Everyrhing was pleasingly thank you.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kids loved the pool! Great location too!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How I overheard an employee talking to another employee. Elderly at that. Very inappropriate.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair on bedsheets.

    Price, location, staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It said good breakfast included but it was not what I expected.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary breakfast was amazing. Swimming pool was clean and staff was helpful. Definitely will be staying here again inthe future.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault the place a bit

    Beds and pillows where so comfortable and smelled so clean!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room Mobility Accessible Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good. They had plenty every day and the all day coffee station was very nice to have around.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    value money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was dirty 1st night

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a decent place to stay for the night. Staff was unprofessional but not rude.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small and costly small exercise room and crowded pool

    Easy to get to and the friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pool should close at 11h00

    breakfast was great! and beds very confortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How clean the room was and how food was at the free breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Eggs!

    Typical Hampton Inn quality. Great location! Bed and pillows were awesome! Great nights sleep.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Very helpful and clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs

    The pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signing onto WiFi daily on a 3 night stay.

    Breakfast was good and changed daily. Staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We are both smokers and no smoking rooms. Every time we wanted a cigarette we had to trot done to first floor we were put on the 3rd floor. The breakfast in the morning was done before the allotted time. When we went down everything was cleared up

    The location was good

There are also 67 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: