Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Albuquerque - University/Midtown 3 stars

2300 Carlisle Boulevard Northeast, Albuquerque, NM 87110, USA

#25 of 123 hotels in Albuquerque

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 163 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No to-go breakfast bags for early departures, breakfast in hotel lacking in variety, very bland.

    Convenient location, clean and comfy room. Next to Green Jeans food & drink, just acrosd parking lot.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room which I stayed was not the best location. I heard the traffic all night, not getting a good nights sleep. The pillows were not very comfortable either.

    The bed itself was comfortable and the room was clean. I also enjoyed having a place to eat and drink on the same lot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool closed until May 15th. I would not have booked this hotel if I had known that. When you do travel with family, knowing this when making a buying decision is crucial!

    All staff took care our needs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing we found lacking was an indoor pool. My granddaughter likes to be able to swim when we stay in a hotel, this Hampton Inn has an outdoor pool, but we couldn't use it as we got in later in the evening and it was starting to cool down outside.

    The staff at the hotel were all courteous, friendly, and helpful. We come to Albuquerque 8 times a year for soccer, and Hampton Inns are always the best places to stay, and the value is always great. We always enjoy our stay at Hampton Inns.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given the keys to a room that already had people in it! I opened the door and the room was clearly inhabited and when I went down to get a new room but staff simply apologized and handed me a new key. Very weird experience.

    The room was very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we made reservations for 3 nights then cancelled first night because didn't need it. Cancelled in time to not be charged. We were suppose to pay 89 a night and had to pay 109 so not sure if hotels fault or booking.com but not right to us. And might not book through booking.com again. And we requested check in earlier and did not get it .

    Good customer service room was nice breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trash bins were overflowing every where on the property causing trash to be all over the parking lot.

    Rooms were nice and comfortable. I like that the doors to the property were always locked and you had to have a room key to get inside.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My electronic keys failed repeatedly - including the first time they were coded. On the first recode the front desk person was very friendly and apologized for the inconvenience. When I went to get it recoded a second time, the front desk person insisted I must be keeping my key near my cell phone. (I wasn't.) On checkout (it had failed at least once more prior to checkout) I suggested they check the lock to make sure it was working correctly, because of all the trouble it had been. The front desk person instead told me I should have been lifting the handle up instead of down - even after I explained that the green light on the lock never came on, only the red. They were fairly polite about it - but extremely tone deaf.

    Room was clean, location was very convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1: there is a separate pending $5 charge plus the actual room charge for the nights stay on our charge card statement. Hoping that erases. 2. Breakfast offering wasn’t the best, or worst, just a little below average.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was disinterested Motel was ‘tired’ looking. Rugs a little worn. Corners scuffed or dirty. Continental breakfast started way later than we could use. The sack breakfast bags were not available at the Hampton.

    They were available for a same night stay. They were near the interstate

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower faucet was broken, so we ended up taking cold showers. When we notified front desk they were very passive and offered no remedy for the problem except, “we’ll have to check that out.”

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The young gentleman staffing the desk could have been more friendly and helpful.

    I liked the convenience of location and the breakfast, which is always superior at Hamptons. Also it was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a pleasant stay. Only thing I didn’t particularly like was the comfortor on the bed, it was thick and heavy. But otherwise, the place was. Ice.

    Didn’t eat there, was too crowded

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Found suspicious apparatus on front of in-room television. Both my wife and I were suspicious of it. Asked the staff about it. They only said it was an "old" tv. They never did identify or try to identify what the apparatus was. This was an unacceptable answer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Booo!

    Hotel and room was really clean and the bed was comfortable. Those are my priorities in that exact order. Enough towels for 2 people minimum were available along with good basic anemities. Only negative was a lackluster breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The flat screen television did not work. Maintenance person showed up at 10:30pm to fix it and it worked for only 2 minutes and he had already left. Tv did not work until the morning. I was not happy. Hampton could not discount because they were the third party. $100 for a room was not worth it when the tv did not work. I may not use Booking anymore after that.

    The room was really good. There was a frig, a microwave, a hair dryer and plenty of towels and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Roll in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet didn't have enough pressure to flush properly, A/C was leaking on carpet, sitting bench in shower was coming loose from shower wall.

    The bed was comfortable and the breakfast at the hotel was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room had a funny smell and some dampness on the carpet by the air conditioner. The 2 are probably related though I'm not sure.

    Nice pool. Good breakfast selection although sometimes it was crazy and temporarily out of several items.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The convoluted entrance to this hotel off of the freeway. Needs a better exit and entrance.

    Comfortable room. Great breakfast. Super counter staff. Enjoyed the free water as it was super hot in Albuquerque.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    .Door to parking lot was unlocked at midnight - jammed open and when we tried to report it there was no one at the front desk...we yelled and knocked and finally found her in the pantry...by then there were three customers at the front door that wanted to check in but were locked out. Our air conditioner in the room saturated the floor with water and it took a day and a half after reporting it to get someone to look at it and clean up the water. The parking is horrible when the night club next door is open....we had to wait for a customer from "Green Jeans" the night club to leave so we could park for the night. There is some maintenance issues with the property also. Could be a great property with some proper help'

    Breakfast and breakfast staff was really great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative at this hotel great honest place.

    I left my credit card on the night stand in the room and they recovered the card for me and helped with the process. Thank you Hampton Inn.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    As indicated above, signage suggesting a way to enter the property would have been a great help. Secondly, although the desk person told us that we would be in a quiet location, we ended up with loud children in the room next to ours.Upon calling the front desk, we learned that there were no other rooms available. Thankfully, the room quieted down shortly after our call to the front desk. Sorry to be so sensitive, but we'd just driven nearly 600 miles and were really tired. All in all, this property appears to be an older property and not up to what we expect in traveling to a Hampton Inn. As a disabled traveler, I found it difficult to find a parking place close to the entryway door and in using the cramped bathroom.

    Actually, the location was fine. The problem was finding a way to get into the property itself. We made three passes from different directions before we finally found the small entry way. Getting back to the interstate also took some doing--but a helpful staff member provided a map and directions. Overall, the staff was very friendly and customer service oriented.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance to the hotel is a little tricky to navigate. It's narrow and difficult to find, especially with fast-moving traffic behind you.

    The staff was friendly and professional and my room was very nice, clean and neat. The hotel location was perfect for my trip. Close to the ABQ mall, Walmart, target and the Sandia Casino.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stay at a lot of Hampton Inns because they consistently been a great place to stay while on the road. Well, there's always that one black sheep and this Hampton Inn is it. We got stuck in a room by the elevator and had to listen to loud kids and ringing elevator chimes all night. The AC was programed to default to a high temperature in the middle of the night so we woke up sweating in a hot room. The breakfast was dry, overcooked and tasteless. Staff appeared to be disinterested and complacent. The powers to be at corporate need to visit this property and get it back to Hampton standards fast.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The difficulty in using Wifi. The hotel should have its own dedicated site.

    Room was very comfortable. Beds were comfortable. Food services nearby was a plus.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the fact that we had to leave, we traveled on.

    room had a good view (3rd floor) ,the breakfast,bed was very comfortable, all accomodations were there for my wife and I.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    checkout was a nightmare, the desk clerk said he was new and couldn't figure out how to charge our room. ultimately charged our card 4 times for one night and could not correct it. he tried to call manager but did not succeed in clearing the charges. we had hold put on our card which was reversed upon a call to our bank and a claim filed to reverse the false charges hampton had put on the card. still awaiting resolution

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although this property is right off the freeway the rooms are very quiet. There is also a few eateries right across the parking lot with live music on weekends.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The room did not smell like mildew. Every day there was complimentary coffee, lemonade and snacks. That was awesome.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were not up to the Hotel's standard. The toilet was bizarre, still don't know the magic key to get it to flush properly.

    The bed was awesome. The bath, though a bit small was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel property is difficult to "access" via car after you exit the property. You must travel two blocks east to exit, due to a One Way entrance bridge.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    at breakfast they're were no scrambled eggs, no coffee n not enough sitting.

    bed was comfortable, shower was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Picture in elevator was old and showing wear . (“Dog-selfie”)

    Price was right. Everything was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed. Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise from the interstate.

    We always stay their love the motel free breakfast and LOVE LOVE Green Jeans !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bus of teens on their way to a sport event was loud and crowded breakfast

    Easy check in and out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had dry blood on the towels

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge comfortable bed and fantastic breakfast choices.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent selection of healthy foods..

    Breakfast..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of parking,air conditioningand heating unit not working

    Food was good, area was not

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First floor windows opened, didn't seem real secure, although they did lock.

    Lovely room, very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road work was terrible. Hard to travel with construction!

    Quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dead bolt on door didn’t work.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not on the same scale as other Hamptons I’ve stayed in. Smelled, and seemed dated

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too difficult to get back to interstate.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    clean and quite

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    hot tub

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was slow, had to pay for faster wifi

    Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was very nice and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Food!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Extra clean and modern

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room was a homeless person in a drain

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were fabulous, breakfast was delis.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    coffee really bad

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested room away from interstate and didn’t get that.

    Location was great and centrally located.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hallways, lobby & our room was filthy.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and efficient staff; cleanliness; consistency of Hampton Inns

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is only a one way street to the hotel

    breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Na

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a very small queen room with no lounge chair or table. We found it awkward to eat our food which we brought in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely spacious room, very clean, bed comfortable, quiet and the staff very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Urban area but safe

    Central location and access to good food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the most handicapped friendly--placed us at the end of the hallway which caused me to have to do excessive walking

    Nice breakfast provided.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough places to walk to to eat and drink

    Price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Busy hotel, breakfast food ran out more than once.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent accommodations.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac in room was leaking but didn't notice til I took off my shoes.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Odd access road and getting out of the area was a little complicated.

    Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Room was great, no issues. Food near hotel was wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable quiet. Front desk Staff awesome

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The mattress was too soft.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About time for new carpeting, wall covering , linens are​ wearing thin.

    Great location, pleasant staff, good shower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Roll in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mid hotel doors stopped working with key card

    Friendly and understanding staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent room. Excellent equipments​. beyond expectations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, close to interstate. Decent food options within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: