Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. California hotel reviews
  4. Bakersfield hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hampton Inn and Suites Bakersfield North-Airport

Reviews of Hampton Inn and Suites Bakersfield North-Airport 3 stars

8818 Spectrum Park Way, Bakersfield, CA 93308, USA

#11 of 54 hotels in Bakersfield

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 169 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2019

    10
    Great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtain had one hook on end that was unhooked (Didn’t really matter to me but someone might want to fix that eventually.

    Nice staff Nice beds Clean bathroom and room

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2019

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remote TV does not include “guide” for their channels. You had to go thru each channel to see what was playing. Upgrade the remote control.

    Comfortable

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2019

    5.0
    Staff friendly, breakfast area clean and
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What could have been better in our room it was not well surplied. The chair Was broken, the clock not plugged in, the Bed was not made properly ( sheets did not Fit the bed). No tv program and no plug In for the coffee pot. Had to move it to another Place to work. All in all it was the room That displeased us. We have stayed in many Of Hampton hotel and this one was not up To its standards. Thank you for my venting.

    Staff friendly, breakfast area clean and well displayed. Food very tasty.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2018

    5.4
    Little Power
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no power in most of the room. They said there was no other room for us to go to. Offered no money off the bill. Two girls found lights and cords to try to light the room

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    The only negative was the pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only negative was the pool area. It pool itself was clean but the area around the pool and chairs was very dirty. I imagine it is hard to keep clean, but the kids had to walk out and they were caked with dirty from chairs and ground.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.9
    Great except for the mildew.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub/shower had mildew on the caulking and ceiling. There was a crack in the tile that also was mildewed. Very off putting.

    The staff was friendly, efficient and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Good (could be excellent if breakfast was opened on time promptly).
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waited a while for someone to come to front desk at check in after a long day. We had to attend a meet at 7 am. We cane down to breakfast at 6 am but had to wait for breakfast (opens at 6) but breakfast was not available until nearly 6:20sm. As result we were late to attend our meeting (lactated at Bakersfield College). :(

    Comfort of bed, room, fridge, microwave, front desk clerks, cleanliness of hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    6.7
    Don’t think I’d stay there again. reviewed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entire bathroom floor was extremely sticky. There were footprints, not from us, that were dirty. But then once we walked on the floor, our shoes totally stuck and made dirty footprints too. It was really gross. It felt filthy. We laid a large towel down on the floor to walk on. I didn’t even want to shower in there, and decided not to. Also, the pillows were extremely flat. With all 5 piled up, my head still sank into the headboard. It was very uncomfortable trying to read or watch TV in bed. Then to sleep, it was the same thing. Your head just sinks to the bottom of the pillow as if you’re not using one. Usually there’s a mix of firm and not-so-firm pillows.

    View was great. People around us were quiet. Breakfast was fine. Staff was very courteous. Price was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel in the simple location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tube, the swimming pool is in shade, thus cold. Location is kind of in the middle of nowhere, no good option for dinner in the direct surrounding.

    Very clean, nice selection of free thee at reception, good breakfast , friendly stuff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    A great place for a great price!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One thing - All 10 people in our party thought the beds were a tad too firm.

    This hotel is a newer building and was clean and nicely furnished and decorated. I loved all the classy photography decorations. The breakfast items were changed daily and the food was tasty. The kitchen staff lady was very nice and responsive to my needs. Great coffee any time of the day. There were not any weird smellls in the hotel. I felt safe there, even walking around outside after dark. My room was quiet. Everything about this hotel is great- except all 10 people in our party thought the beds were too firm.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Over all we are pretty happy would have preferred the 2 queen room but you didn't have any left
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door key was only programmed for 1 night, we booked for 2 night. on book.com I stated I had 3 people it would have been nice to have the couch pre-made to a bed or at least an extra pillow and blankets left out. I was able to find a blanket in the closet and let my son have 1 of my pillows.

    I didnt notice the popcorn til we were leaving, but we weren't in the room long.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.4
    The staff that was working was very helpful and tried to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the heater would not go down past 80 degrees me or my family could sleep. Both kids asthma was acting up the next day.

    The staff that was working was very helpful and tried to switch us rooms but only a single bed was available and with our children we needed two beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.2
    Always a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing,

    We liked the 5:00 - 7:00PM social they sometimes have in the lobby. Free beer and wine with appetizers. Cookies at check-in, breakfast sacks at check out if you're in a hurry. Well maintained property inside and out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Room was very roomy and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reviews said that breakfast was "excellent" and that was part of the reason we picked this hotel, the breakfast was just so so. I thought there would be more of a selection. Scrambled eggs, something called a bagel topper, cereal, make your own waffle machine, ect. Would have like a better breakfast. Otherwise the hotel was great.

    Room was very roomy and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    4.2
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The staff was very rude the lady who checked us in wasn't having a good day and she kept hanging the phone up when someone would call. She rushed us through the check-in process. The fridge in our room didn't work and I needed stuff to go in there so we investigated to find out that it wasn't plugged in.

    That it was somewhere to sleep.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Ok value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor for someone with food allergies. The use of paper plates,cups and plastic cutlery was off putting. Also our shower rose needed replacing as it was painful to have a shower (room222).

    It was quiet and roomy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Good but could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our keys on multiple occasions didn't work for our room and had to return to front desk to replace them for no particular reason.

    Suite was amazing, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was a delight.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    The waffles at breakfast were excellent, and there were a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit expensive.

    The waffles at breakfast were excellent, and there were a variety of other breakfast options. The property is clean and spacious. My only complaint is that is was very expensive for what we received, but it was safe, very clean, very modern, and felt comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    My new home away from home.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Have no complaints!!!!

    The one thing that sticks out the most is that the fan in the bathroom was not connected to the light switch. You could use the fan when needed and not everytime you turned on the light. The staff was very friendly and I will be staying here from now on when I return to Bakersfield.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.9
    Clean room & comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had the booking # but Hampton didn't have anything from booking.com.. it took them 1 1/2 hrs to get us checked in!

    Clean room & comfy beds.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.2
    Great location for airport travel near Bakersfield.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk was not covered well. Seemed to be short of staff - went to desk 3 times during visit and each time there was a sign - "sorry for inconvenience - be back in few minutes" - never had that happen before at a Hampton.

    Room and bed were excellent. The breakfast staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    We got to our room exhausted to find our assigned room 314...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got to our room exhausted to find our assigned room 314 had not been cleaned at all. The beds were not made, the last people who stayed still left the tv on and garbage everywhere. The room had not been touched by a cleaning person. This was 9:30 at night. Not too happy about this experience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Halfway to Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stopped by for a night when passing through to Vegas. Awesome hotel with friendly staff, awesome breakfast, clean and neat room and just a great hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Very nice people!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so soft and coushoned. Bathroom was very clean and it was very comfortable in general. The front desk host was so nice and sweet. I had breakfast here and the kitchen assistant was very helpful and was incredibly nice too! This town is a bit small but these people made it like a home for me as well as with other guests. Very happy I decided to stay here.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor pool was not heated,would have been nice.

    Absolutely great for what I paid!! Which I paid less than 100. Booked in advanced. Very comfortable bed, large bathroom,large room. Kitchen area is large. book this place if your in town!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2019

    10
    Overall the visit was great.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool needed to be skimmed.

    The eggs were great. Breakfast were great with a variety of food. Our mattress could have been firmer.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2019

    7.9
    Day staff
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Day staff

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2019

    10
    Terrific in every way!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrific in every way!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2019

    6.7
    I got charged again at the desk the lady didn’t honor my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got charged again at the desk the lady didn’t honor my reservation I did through booking .com

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2019

    10
    Good location good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quiet, comfortable bed, good breakfast and nice shower.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2018

    10
    Yahoo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    O

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2018

    10
    A very clean place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very clean place

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    10
    Really happy with the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room, set up well with pull out couch.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Nice rooms and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rooms, staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was ample

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Excelente and very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelente and very nice place

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    So glad there wasn't any Styrofoam in the breakfast line...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Use real cups and plates, and silverware. NOT plastic!

    So glad there wasn't any Styrofoam in the breakfast line up.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel and facilities for a one night stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good. Well run hotel.

    Very comfy beds. Quiet rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice place for overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and large room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable. Very clean. In a quiet area à few minutes away from downtown. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning failed to clean our room on one day

    Everyone was courteous and polite

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    A real breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A real breakfast! not a granola bar breakfast some have. Super courteous staff. Makes your day go better.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast food options were not as good as I’ve seen at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast food options were not as good as I’ve seen at other similar hotels.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Comgortable, clean, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comgortable, clean, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    It’s was all around a nice clean hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s was all around a nice clean hotel. Really nice for the money. Had really good coffee and breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    The only thing is the room smelled like it had been a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing is the room smelled like it had been a smoking room. could mask by keeping AC on high and air moving.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Efficient and easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms and hallways

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    We would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.8
    The bed was comfy and I liked the microwave and mini fridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mildew in bathroom and no roll away bed option- overcrowded with too much furniture

    The bed was comfy and I liked the microwave and mini fridge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    There was too much noise from air condition and refrigerator...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was too much noise from air condition and refrigerator in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was out a bit from where I wanted to be. But it was my fault for not knowing the area very well.

    Clean, quiet, staff guite helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Great pick
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The modern facility with a delicious healthy breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    It was nice
    • Group
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Great!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms. Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Very good breakfast. What else could you ask for?

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.2
    Everything was Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi a bit low on top floor

    Everything was Very nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.3
    Clean, comfortable beds, lots of parking space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, comfortable beds, lots of parking space.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.3
    Not the Hamptons Im used to
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater was broken. Ethernet plug in room didnt work. Shower head was horrible

    Close to jobsivht

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    The room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    Very nice stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One day the room keeper forgot to clean bathroom 😞

    Very nice stay. Always stay here when I come to Phoenix.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.3
    No complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was newer, cleaner and more well presented than the other Hampton inn I stayed in. Great value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.0
    They offer breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisy

    They offer breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Happiness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Go home

    Everything was perfect. Food was delicios.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    2.5
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.9
    I recommend this accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular. I just stopped here one night and everything was fine

    Good breakfast. Clean facilities. Nice pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could have been cleaner

    Good breakfast. Room was clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Bakersfield
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stop over place. Staff friendly . Has a great selection for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location for those who travel to Sequioa national park. Spacious rooms with all facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient while traveling to sequioa national park.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice room, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was exactly as expected. Good location, nice room, great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    5.0
    I would not recommend this to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was lumpy

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    A blessing in Bakersfield!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    I loved the room, it was very neat and the beds were just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    My son is a big egg eater.. I don't know what kind of eggs you use, but they tasted like all yolk..

    I loved the room, it was very neat and the beds were just right..

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    8.8
    cleanliness, modernity, fully functioning phone keys (not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    just a mild aesthetic issue with scattered rust stains along the seam where the shower wall joins the shower floor

    cleanliness, modernity, fully functioning phone keys (not sticky like other places), instantly warm water in shower

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    9.6
    Our room was great and the bed was super-comfy.
    • Couple

    Ran out of eggs at 9:50 and wait for next batch too long or our schedule.

    Our room was great and the bed was super-comfy. Staff was great..very helpful and nice.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    8.8
    Very clean and quiet with a friendly professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were no restaurants nearby that were not fast food.. No good dinner options so one should find a restaurant before checking in.

    Very clean and quiet with a friendly professional staff. Many breakfast options.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    10
    Room was very clean, great breakfast, even could get a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Do not like being charged for using room service before I use it. I didn't use it and now I have to wait for it to be removed from my charge account. This is inappropriate. You have the card number. You do NOT need to charge the account before use.

    Room was very clean, great breakfast, even could get a carry-out breakfast bag.. That was a great touch. Nice staff

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: