Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn ATL-Lawrenceville-I-85-Sugarloaf 3 stars

6010 Sugarloaf Parkway, Lawrenceville, GA 30043, USA

#1 of 7 hotels in Lawrenceville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 186 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    What you see is not exactly what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as updated as it appeared in photos. Very small pool. Old seating in dining area. No real lobby area. Felt like I was going into the receiving/basement area of a hotel, not the main lobby.

    Staff was very kind. Hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    When I booked the hotel, I booked this particular one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked the hotel, I booked this particular one because it had shuttle service to the Infinity Arena. I was excited for this and chose this hotel because of that. My Sister and I were attending a concert there and thought it would be great to have the shuttle service for to and from the concert. Well, at check-in, I was told no shuttle service in concert days. Having the shuttle service for the concert was the only reason I booked this particular hotel. When I told the front desk, they slid my room keys to me and simply said, “I’m sorry.” A blah bland apology. I think you need to clarify this on your website instead of false advertising shuttle service to and from the Arena.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    The cleanliness and spacious room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit loud but that could have been because I was next to the elevator.

    The cleanliness and spacious room and bathroom. The staff were friendly and the property was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    This property is an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is an excellent location. We love the rooms here. We have stayed multiple times and we always enjoy our stay. The beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are spacious. Stay in the deluxe king for a real treat!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Convenient for business and comfortable room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub- Hearing Accessible/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Radio reception not great (I like listening to the radio). Breakfast could have had more choice of hot food.

    Location for business visit. Comfortable room. Helpful staff. Coffee point 24/7. Complementary internet for email/web-browsing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    I was recommended this facility from a co-worker who stayed here for an overnight stay. I opted to s
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were very clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. It was also a nice outside patio area near the pool. If the weather would have been nicer I would have utilize this for relaxing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    We will definitely stay here again!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner would not cool the room below 73 but it was still comfortable. We are just like it cold 😁

    Breakfast was really good!!! Loved the waffles!!! Bed was comfortable!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    The food was all very good;
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub- Hearing Accessible/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really a dislike but it would be nice if you added a full service restaurant to the facility.

    The food was all very good; hot and fresh! Every single employee I encountered was e extremely pleasant, friendly, and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Everything was clean and sweet smelling, no staleness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were NOT at all comfortable. They are the same kind I am finding at most hotels and when I drive I know to bring my own, but flying in I had no choice but to use the ones there. I have even asked around to other people staying at various hotels with these kind of pillows and find very few who like them.

    Everything was clean and sweet smelling, no staleness. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Great location for a concert at the Infinite Energy Arena.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for a concert at the Infinite Energy Arena. They even had a shuttle option to and from the concert which made our stay even better! Breakfast was good as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Overall is was nice and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were kept up all night by screaming girls and drunk men. The hotel staff didn't do anything as far as I'm aware to remedy that.

    They had cookies and lemonade in the lobby when we arrived. Plus the hotel is super close to medieval times.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.5
    Convenient hotel located near I20
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The continental breakfast was also pretty good, although, there were little fresh fruit selections. The boiled eggs were over boiled and tough.

    The hotel was really convenient to my training center. The workout facility on site was small but it was enough to get a run in on the treadmill without feeling too cluttered.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Smith
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was excellent and the staff was very friendly. I will stay again. Breakfast had a good variety to choose from. I recommend the waffle. The bed was soft and the room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.3
    The breakfast was great and so was the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was difficult to get the ac right in the room. A digital thermostat would have helped and the tv remote was too basic. Also, the shower head was a bit too conserving and so it took longer to shower.

    The breakfast was great and so was the staff. It was nice and quiet for the whole stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Good review
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a sticky spot in the carpet under the desk that needed shampooing. Not sure how often they shampoo the carpet in a hotel room.

    This is an excellent location because Sugarloaf Mills is just across the street. All sorts of family entertainment, shopping and fast food options are there. For a great dinner I recommend Luciano's or Carrabba's. Also, easy access to I85.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    5.8
    All that glitters isn't gold
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was hair in the tub. The water temperature was lukewarm, at best. The wi-fi was spotty, at best. The hot breakfast offerings were sparse and didn't look appetizing.

    I liked the look of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    You have stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a slight problem with the remote to the tv, but that's minor. Didn't take away from the overall experience at all.

    The bed was amazing, the bathroom was extremely clean and the breakfast was good as well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    8.8
    I had a comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first part of my stay I was in a room where the water was extremely hot. The maintenance came to fix it but then the water temperature became to cold.

    The staff was very nice and accomodating

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    The bed and the pillows were exceptionally comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Other guests on my hall were loud and woke me up three times during the night with loud laughter.

    The bed and the pillows were exceptionally comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.5
    Great staff, great location but dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very dated, the air conditioner was broke. We could not turn it off and it was pretty cold that day. Had it not been for the location I would have taking the lost and left.

    The location was perfect that was my purpose for staying there opposed to The Westin at Perimeter Dunwoody, because my fiance' was traveling to NJ 85N. The breakfast (waffles) were GREAT.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    I loved it!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm went off at about 6, & scared me to death. Lol but they got it fixed, it was just a malfunction.

    I absolutely loved the jacuzzi tub!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.5
    Overall Good. First time I have ever had any problem at a Hampton. Hampton is my favorite
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to wait 15 min. for eggs at breakfast. Went out shopping in the morning on the day I was leaving, came back and they had cleaned my room so I did not get a shower before getting back on the road.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and cleanliness was amazing. The breakfast was nice as well

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Great breakfast and very comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower and sink water never warmed up.

    Great breakfast and very comfortable rooms. Excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean hotel. Lots of shops near by.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    Close to I-85 and lots of amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was very loud.

    Close to I-85 and lots of amenities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    Great stay near Atlanta
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft beds, clean bathrooms and a good hot breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Great weekend
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and that shopping places and restaurants were near

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Quick but fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jets in tub were malfunctioning

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Very nice staff and clean
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    real good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    real good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    I REALLY REALLY LOVED IT HERRRREEEEE!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That I Had To Leave

    EVERYTHING....I LOVED THIS PLACE

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.9
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location. Easy to get into and out of

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator wasn't that cold and the breakfast wasn't that hot.

    The beds!!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Everything was great. Friendly staff, clean comfortable room and excellent breakfast. Love the electronic locks on the doors

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Awesome place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, staff was excellent clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Great location, courteous staff, and superb room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, courteous staff, and superb room!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    My family and I enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was outdoor so no swimming during winter.

    The interior was clean and nice. Staff kind and warm. Breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    excelent
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Absolutely fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    The bed was like clouds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from Arena

    Very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    A very good value for your money in the Atlanta metro plex
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was well maintained. The staff was very courteous and prompt. The breakfast was hot and delicious. And the Room was spotless

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    Exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly and very attentive. Property was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Did not wake up early enough for breakfast. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful, would stay their again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes at all

    Great property, friendly staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    Good staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Good staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Overall it was a great stay. Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smaller than other Hampton Inn hotels I've stayed at.

    The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was very fresh and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    It was comfortable. The staff was accomodating, very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub- Hearing Accessible/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bagels & bread could have been fresher.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Muffin great

    Bad cold no taste

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    I would choose to stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests were noisy at times.

    The facility was very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    Road trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ran out of a few things.

    Very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    It was great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub- Hearing Accessible/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The breakfast was great. Food tasty and area very clean. Overall a great location right at the interstate and I would stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    The breakfast and the staff are good
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath Tub- Hearing Accessible/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The store...people suppose to have possibilities to buy anytime

    The breakfast and the staff are good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.3
    The staff was great!
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    hot food

    fair

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    If you have open rooms, spread people out.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Putting loud people next to me.

    The setup of the rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay nice and spacious
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic stay nice and spacious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.1
    It was quiet and safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub- Hearing Accessible/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't care for the breakfast.

    I would suggest better eggs. The room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Will be back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasantly happy with everything, very clean!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Good location and clean comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Would stay again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Cortez wedding
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Love this hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All around enjoyable experience. We will return again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say here

    Beds comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was fine, but upgrade of tile would look good.

    Size of room great. Room clean. Facilities were nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not ready when we arrived but they changed us to a room that was ready. Great customer service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Great stay in Lawrenceville
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Although it was only one night, it was a great stay.
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't ready when we checked in. Had to wait.

    Location, price Comfortable bed! Big room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Great timing at all times!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Spa Bath - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was on deck at all times. They were on top of all my request when needed.

    Accessible for me and close to everything i wanted to get close to.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hmmmmm, can't think of a thing.

    Breakfast, room, location, staff.......everything!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Hampton inn June 11
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room. Close to the interstate. Great value for the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Happy Overall
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast hot selection should include regular sausage

    Room was very nice and clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice and clean!
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath Tub- Hearing Accessible/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was good. Room was nice and comfortable. Hotel is very close to shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.8
    Awesome place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Spa Bath - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost per night

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: