Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Cobb Galleria Area 3 stars

2775 Cumberland Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30339, USA

#40 of 250 hotels in Atlanta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 128 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    My stay was awesome and I will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Timothy was awesome as I checked in. The rooms appeared to be larger than most Hampton’s I have stayed in. It was a nice quiet property. The breakfast staff was very friendly and courteous. I would recommend this property to anyone.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    4.6
    The hotel move us twice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel move us twice. I had made two reservations, because we decided to stay another day. Since it was booked with a sit code they moved us to another room. This room was actually larger with a king bed instead of a queen. We were happy not to move, since we had already unpacked and were settled. But, we moved. Once in this room, we noticed the air was not working properly. Within minutes, a maintenance man was there. We did not call him, this was already scheduled. So she moved us to a room that was already marked for maintenance, so we had to move, again. The front desk lady gave us an attitude about it. All the other staff was pleasant, however, Alecia was not.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    It was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As i arrived to hotel there was alot of cops which was strange when I ask the lady at desk what was going on she was rude and said nothing that would concern you. Well being I am a single women traveling alone yes it does concern me.

    Rom was nice and clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff , Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My daughter's room had mold in the vents and asked them to clean but they never did. My granddaughter has respiratory problems. She said something to the them the next morning about them not cleaning and they said they were sorry.

    Friendly staff , Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.3
    Friendly staff outdated hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel decor was stuck in 1980. Everything was extremely dark it was drab and depressing. I actually worried about cleanliness which I usually do t at the Hampton Hotels. It was not as near the Cobb Energy center as the online search said it was. 6 minutes drive instead of 1 mile walk. At breakfast they ran out of certain foods. Not the best experience unfortunately.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.0
    The location is 1.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the room I thought I was getting when I booked. I was looking for 2 double beds. There was one double bed in the smallest room I have ever stayed in. Since there was three of us, they gave us a rollaway bed. Since I booked through Booking.com, they said there was nothing they could do. Water pressure in shower was terrible. They were out of butter. Why serve waffles , bagels, toast, and oatmeal for breakfast and not offer any butter? Not at all happy with this property.

    The location is 1.25 miles from the SunTrust Stadium.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    5.8
    Had two rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had two rooms. One room toilet didn't flush completely. Took 3 flushes to clear. Other room the AC leaked. The floor was flooded near the AC. Breakfast was not all that good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    It was very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle to SunTrust park was so helpful. When we attend another Braves game we plan to use this hotel, and the shuttle will be one of the main reasons.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Great stay! Shuttle to and from Suntrust!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here while attending the Braves game. Shuttle service to and from the game was $5 per person each way. Well worth it. Desmond was a great driver. Will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    The food was great and on time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I slipped/Fell on Water fr washing machine. I went back to check machine time and walked into the water trying to keep from falling but fell anyone. I have pictures of the amount of water. I got upthe next morning sore but kept moving around.

    The food was great and on time. Wonderful customer service skills that the cook displayed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean, well appointed room with a small refrigerator,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fluffy, soft mattress that needed rotating. Only one luggage cart available.

    Clean, well appointed room with a small refrigerator, microwave, and a moveable desk. Large shower stall with a built in seat & quality toiletries. Plenty of parking & GREAT LOCATION to mall & interstate. Fab breakfast with a grab & go bagged breakfast option.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.1
    The front desk was efficient and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Crossing the road in a car to drive to the Mall. Worse was walking the same journey. I can see why the annual figures for pedestrians being killed in the USA are getting worse !

    The front desk was efficient and welcoming. No long waits for the lifts.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    I had a good stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front door constantly opening during breakfast which made it cold. There should be a partisan or something to block that air.. several visitors commented the same.

    Cleanliness, friendly staff and great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    The staff at the front entrance were friendly and happy to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at the front entrance were friendly and happy to have us. On Sunday morning we came down to get breakfast and it was just as they closed the doors. The kitchen crew were kind enough to let me and my friends come in and grab some food quickly! Food was great and the beds were super comfortable!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    Your staff was wonderful- very nice, very friendly and so I...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The HVAC in the first room did not work, but the staff was very helpful and sent someone right away to help me and ended up moving me to another room. A fitness center would be a good addition.

    Your staff was wonderful- very nice, very friendly and so I appreciated that. Thank you for having fruit/healthy food choices.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    It was a great place to lay our heads after a long day! No worries.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room, beds were comfortable, and clean. Staff were very nice. Breakfast was hot and fresh and extended from 6-10. Will Definitely stay again if in Atlanta!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.6
    Would rebook if visiting this area again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We found the staff friendly, helpful and accommodating. We were only in town for a few days and were not able to take advantage of additional amenities. We were very pleased with the service and accommodations.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    The pictures online did not do it justice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests were slamming doors quite a bit, but that isn't the hotel's fault.

    The pictures online did not do it justice. The room was much nicer than expected and the bed was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Excellent stay for business, very conveniently located to Cumberland Mall area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There isn't much that could have been done about this, but there was a group of teenagers that were staying there for a team sport and they were running up and down the halls causing all kinds of commotion, they actually woke me up around midnight. I called the front desk and they promptly took care of it!

    The bed was extremely comfortable, it was like sleeping on a cloud. This was extremely important to me because I was there for work doing an expo standing on my feet all day so coming back to a place that was extremely comfortable was INCREDIBLE!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.4
    Waste of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was out dated and definitely wasn't worth the price. They said they have a shuttle but its this crappy taxi that shuttles people around. Definitely will not stay here again.

    The employees was awesome

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect stay for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like is that the water was off on Sunday night for 5 hours because they were replacing a new system.

    The bed..... AMAZING!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Nice place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to see bus/shuttle to the Braves SunTrust Ball Field, (even if you charge a fee) it,s .8 of a mile away.

    Clean, friendly staff, complimentary taco bar at night, good breakfast in morning!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Great stay! Will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was getting redone so had to park off site and down the road. Frustrating at the timing of it.

    Friendly staff. Very helpful with directions and suggestions on food and shop.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Girls Weekend in Atlanta
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking situation was weird. There were maybe 20 spaces out front, and the rest is in the back behind a gate that opens with your key. Kind of annoying to deal with, honestly. Breakfast was pretty typical - eggs, waffles, cereal, yogurt, oatmeal. The pool was kinda small, but plenty of chairs around it and since we were the only ones out there, it was fine.

    Went for a girl's weekend. The location was great, near shopping, restaurants, easy access to 75. The room was very comfortable and perfect for what we wanted. 24 hr coffee in the lobby was great too. Not too close to downtown, so we didn't have to deal with that traffic. About 40-45 minutes to the airport, depending on traffic.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Great property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have no negative issues with our stay at this property.

    The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was fantastic! I really can not say enough good things about this staff we interacted with & observed on 10/7 $ 10/8. We stayed on Friday 10/7-10/8 (we had already booked months before) Hurricane Matthew caused this property to become completely booked. The staff was efficient in handling issues while being compassionate with all guests. They worked to keep the breakfast area clean & stocked, even kept it open till people in the lobby had all had an opportunity to eat something well beyond the posted timeframe for breakfast. The breakfast was quite good for a free breakfast, warm, good selection of food, clean area, and well stocked. I would stay at this property again given the need/opportunity.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    7.9
    Good place for cumberland access
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room #309 smelled like feces by desk area.good thing I carry lysol. Otherwise great.

    Lee- desk clerk awesome first impression. Fresh coffee all the time. Great breakfast & cocktail hours.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    4.6
    The front desk person was very disrespectful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk person was very disrespectful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Went down for the braves game and was able to walk to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went down for the braves game and was able to walk to the stadium easy across the pedestrian bridge. Great location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get in parking lot.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.3
    Manager very nice and hopefully she corrected for the next person to stay in that room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room. Toilet did not flush properly and tub stopper was broken and would not hold water.

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Evidently there was a computer glitch on May 25 so Booking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evidently there was a computer glitch on May 25 so Booking lost my reservation and the hotel had NO evidence of my confirmation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice people, nice hotel but not close to suntrust park as described online.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close to suntrust park like the website said.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    The swimming pool was outside and no hot tub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was beautiful and very clean. I did not want to leave.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    I really liked how close the hotel was to Sun Trust Park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really liked how close the hotel was to Sun Trust Park. And the staff were so nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    A good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very nice stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    yes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    yes

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant stat on business.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure was week in shower.

    Great breakfast and very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Clean and convient.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms. Omelette was excellent. Close to event we were attending.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Very pleased, would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Normally, my back and sides are sore from sleeping on a hotel bed. They were not sore at all!! A major plus for your beds.!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Great stay wish we could have stayed another night
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out door pool

    The beds, pillows, cookies at front desk, staff,and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    Stayed here for convenience of a quick shopping trip nearby.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location, friendliness of staff, afternoon snacks, morning breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Wi-Fi connection
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi connection

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    I did like the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did like the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.3
    Liked hotel but won't go back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was not friendly or helpful. Took my payment but would not give me a receipt.

    Nice facility.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Great location near SunTrust Park, yet away from the traffic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was packed out!

    Coffee was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Gwen is the best.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gwen is the best.! Always a joy to see her there. One of the reasons I keep coming back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Great
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We come to Blade show each year and have only missed 1 year staying with you. We like you a lot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.9
    IT was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the fact there was no hot water

    no hot water when we returned Monday night after the game.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay was very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Very good for free
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good for free

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Walking distance to the ball park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance to the ball park.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    Great Place to Stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in a central area. Close to shopping, dinning and highway. Only 20 mins away from the airport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    No
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    No

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.6
    The free coffee all day.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free coffee all day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast and after work cocktails wowed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting out of bed to go to work

    Yes the eggs were good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    10
    Atlanta trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed our time there. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    10
    Only hotel I would stay in when coming to Atlanta. They ju§ a certificate for being 10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish toilets were chair height.

    Staff, cocktail hour, cookies, beds.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    8.3
    Clean beds.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean beds. Easy access to all the places we wanted to go

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.6
    Fresh Coffee at all hours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could be better

    Fresh Coffee at all hours....

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.5
    Clean
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smallmouth vanity

    Clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    4 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oddly arranged bath

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    A stay stay in Atlanta like a stay at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in the rear of the building

    Everything was very present

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Pretty good just didn't like the commute to downtown
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Conveniently located to everything the mall the grocery store restaurants gas station

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    5.8
    The stay could have been much better
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was cold, the vending machine was broken,front desk provided the wrong shuttle info, the room floor was wet

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    10
    Professional, courteous staff.
    • Couple

    Professional, courteous staff...front desk, housekeeping, and the breakfast attendant. Conveniently located. Lovely lobby. Clean and comfortable room. Quiet space. Nutritious continental breaksfast that's more like a breakfast buffet. Complimentary coffee anytime. Great parking. Overall Excellent Experience!

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    10
    The room was really nice and comfy, delicious breakfast and...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    There was some confusion with the rates - when we checked in, we were told a different rate to the one pre-confirmed. This lower rate was confirmed a second time when we did the full payment. But in the end everyhing was sorted out quickly, the hotel manager showed a really customer-focused approach. 5/5 to the staff!

    The room was really nice and comfy, delicious breakfast and coffee available anytime - invaluable for overseas travellers. The gym is fine, too. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable room and good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reported slow drain in bathtub/shower.

    Comfortable room and good food. Beverages and fruit available all day. Convenient to shopping, Cobb Galleria Center and the interstate.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.6
    Really helpful staff, clean and comfortable room and over...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My only complaint is that I asked about the difficulty of getting an Uber or cab to the airport and they suggested booking what sounded like a cab through their shuttle company. It turned out to be a black car that cost me $75 as opposed to a $23 Uber ride.

    Really helpful staff, clean and comfortable room and over all a really pleasant experience.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not enough time to stay another night but...we will be back!

    Everything! At this moment I'm booked in another hotel that's supposed to be 5 star! It's a resort and spa. Trust me when I tell you! Me and wifey wished we were back with y'all! That's all I have to say about that!

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    10
    The room was calming and inviting.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The room was calming and inviting. The hotel clerk was polite and helpful. They had fresh fruit in the lobby ,also fresh bake cookies. The breakfast was awesome, there was all sorts of breakfast food for any tastebud. Excellent! !

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    6.3
    The facility was clean and comfortable.
    • Group

    There was limited communication from staff, regarding equipment failure, to the guest. Both elevators went down overnight and signs were only placed on the first floor, of the four floor building, informing guest of the elevators being out of service. This caught many elderly guest who resided for the night by surprise and left them hauling their large luggage from upper floors to the lobby. I brought this to the staff and shift manager's attention. The signs were never put up.

    The facility was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff always had a smile on their face.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    7.9
    -great variety of hot breakfast of omelets with cheese,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    -staff didn't call back when a room was available, was requesting early check-in at least 30 minutes -older building with 1 small window in the room - paid $132 this night

    -great variety of hot breakfast of omelets with cheese, boiled eggs, waffles with toppings, fresh cut fruit -neutrogena shampoo, conditioner, and body wash - 20 minutes from Phillips Arena -quiet hotel

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    9.2
    I liked the location it was convenient for my business trip,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I did not like the absence of a bar. And I was charged a different rate opposed to my online price, but that was corrected.

    I liked the location it was convenient for my business trip, and the clean rooms along with the peace and quiet made my stay pleasant.

There are also 55 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: