Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta - Lawrenceville 3 stars

1135 Lakes Parkway, Lawrenceville, GA 30043, USA

#2 of 7 hotels in Lawrenceville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 184 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Acceptable stay with comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No refrigerator like some Hampton Inn's do. There was a ball tournament in town so lots of kids running around. At breakfast, all the "hot" items were gone and the attendant was struggling keeping enough food out for everyone. It took about 20 mins for eggs but coffee was plentiful.

    Comfy bed and linen. Check in was easy and receptionist was welcoming and friendly. Room was clean and well stocked.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Love love love!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn’t like was having to leave

    There is not just one thing I liked. Everything about the hotel made me feel welcome and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Overall, a very pleasant stay. Will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had everything we needed. King bed was very comfortable. Bathroom spacious. Complimentary breakfast had everything you could ask for. Food delicious! :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Had a positive experience over all.
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parked too close to entrance, and car bumper was clipped by an inconsiderate guest in the middle of the day. There is ample parking, though

    Friendly staff. Clean facility. Extra social spaces with comfortable setting - all of us could congregate between wedding weekend going on's, and have breakfast together. Nice touch. (We had 18 rooms booked in total) Very convenient to wedding venue and multiple restaurants in the square (3.4 miles) Kroger right adjacent to hotel - made late night runs for necessities so very convenient. No driving required. Extremely safe neighborhood.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    When booking a hotel room for my family and I Hampton Inn...
    • Group
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was the bacon at breakfast. It was a little too hard

    When booking a hotel room for my family and I Hampton Inn was not my first choice. But due to being very disappointed with my first hotel, I landed here (Hampton Inn Lawrenceville). When I first arrived to this hotel I was greeted by Ms.Yolanda who was very welcoming. She made check in a breeze. She answered every question I had about the facility. If she didn't have an answer she asked another member of her team, to make sure she gave me the correct info. The rooms were very neat, and clean. The house keeping staff always had a smile on their face, and the breakfast was delicious! I am happy to say that the next time I'm in Lawrenceville GA,I will be staying at this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay.
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all around a great stay and I would like to thank everyone.

    We got there a little early and they were not done cleaning the rooms so they let us go to another one of their hotels.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Everything was very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very clean! Smelled fresh, sheets were crisp and clean. After a late night it was nice to walk across the street to the waffle house. Room had great blackout curtains and the hotel was relatively quiet so it made sleeping in perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable beds, nice lobby, friendly staff, great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The trashcan outside the front door was overflowing.

    I was greeted with and kind words at the front desk. Check in was easy and parking was convenient and free. The beds were comfortable, and the room was clean. The air worked well, but when it went off it was hot so be sure to adjust it as needed. Breakfast was perfect. There was something for everyone. I'd absolutely stay here again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect

    Everything very nice very clean and the lady at the front desk she was very nice. Beautiful room very large and a lot space comfortable bed. The bathroom waoooo super clean I love everything definitely I will coming back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Always reliable and consistent. Excellent accommodations and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No more Cookies at checkin

    We have stayed there many times when we visit Lawrenceville. We really like the place, location, and service. The breakfast is very good and tastes good with great coffee. We also like the management. They are very helpful. However, we miss the cookies (after 3:00PM checkin).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    It was very clean, comfortable and near restaurants and a grocery store.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathtub was small and took a long time to fill up.

    Beds were extremely comfortable, room was clean and had a refrigerator and a microwave. The staff was very polite and accommodating to us. We had forgotten a few things like toothpaste and shower cap, they gave us replacements.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Came out of shower put hand on hand rail, it fell apart. A little cheap? Someone with issues could have slipped/fallen. Room was 118. Screw was a little loose holding it together on left side. Something to look at? Maybe even all rooms. Other than that everything was Good.

    The bed was very comfortable, room was nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    My wife and I was very happy with our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had trouble with the "free wifi", make sure you have your password correct from the front desk.

    Everything was GREAT. I was traveling with my new wife (less than 6 mo.) she was pleased with the whole experience. The breakfast was great. I'll stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    6.3
    Would not stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls. Room was beside an exit where people were going in and out at all times of the night slamming doors. Bed too hard and pillows too soft.

    Modern decor rooms..beautifully done

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Well maintained and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Supposed to be non-smoking, but our first room reeked of tobacco smoke. After some initial reluctance we were given a better room.

    Well maintained and pleasant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    I was there for a Homegoing of a dear friend.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was there for a Homegoing of a dear friend. It was convenient for the weekend celebration of life. All was within 5-7 mins. The rate, service was great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    4.0
    Breakfast and coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We told the night manager that the ac unit was very noisy and didn't know if we would be able to sleep with its noise. He said we would probably be alright. Me and my wife got very little if any sleep that night. I told the morning manager that we weren't able to sleep and all she said is that she would report it to maintenance. I fully expected expected her to offer some kind of refund on our room. We will never use Hampton Inn again because of what happened. When you can't sleep it's hard to get back on the road the next morning to drive for hours.

    Breakfast and coffee

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    The staff were the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Caint think of anything, well maybe the garbage can outside could have been emptied. It was overflowing both nights that we were ther.

    The staff were the best!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Great place for a great value! You have to stay here
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi could have been better

    The staff was great and the room was awesome!!! Very clean, fresh and modern chic. The price was the best part. The manager Cantra was amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    GREAT HOTEL!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did notice some uncleanness in the bathtub area.

    I located this hotel for my business. The location was great and accessible to where I needed to go. The price was GREAT!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Would recommend this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had some problems with checking out and canceling a day on my reservation but booking.com handled it for me and all is good!

    It was clean and very nice for the price. Beds are comfortable. The location was easy to find!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing that I did not like was that the light flickered in the bathroom. But not a big deal.

    I loved the breakfast in the morning!!! The king room was very comfortable and roomy!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    3.8
    Beg bugs in room 213
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything looks clean in the room but the bed in room 213 has bed bugs. That is 100% unacceptable. I don't care how nice it looks if I'm going to be getting bit from insects.

    The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Bed was very comfortable and linens were super comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed was very comfortable and linens were super comfy. Ac worked well, too. The room was a decent size, and I especially liked the layout of the room- the furniture was not to large and very functional.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    Hampton Inn Atlanta-Lawrenceville
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room wasn't clean and when we informed the front desk about it, we were told that we did not ask for service. We didn't know that one had to ask for their room to be cleaned before the room was cleaned and fresh towels put in. We would suggest that guest be told at check in to request for room cleaning if they want their room clean.

    We liked the cleanliness of the hotel and the politeness of the front desk staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Great Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of marijuana in the elevator, when I rode it downstairs, late at night. I would suggest having the side door monitored, more closely.

    The property is neat, clean, and efficient. The staff, are very polite and helpful...front desk clerk, is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. This location always has the best breakfast. The parking lot, has adequate lighting. The location of the property, is easy to access, from the roadway.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Excellence !
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I loved the mirrors. We loved our bed and tv. We had more then enough towels and rags (We always have to ask for more rags and towels at other hotels but this one had just what we needed) The staff was very nice. We're definitely going back to Hampton Inn.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.9
    No Dr. Pepper
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no Dr Peppers ......unbelievable. When you travel you would think you could get your favorite soft drink. But, not at the Hampton.

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    The overall experience was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone almost came into my room in the morning while I was still sleeping. At times I could hear my neighbor, especially in the morning.

    The overall experience was good!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    Best place yet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been better, everything was great.

    The hotel was super clean, and the staff was very professional and very helpful. They had a awesome hot breakfast, with crispy bacon and fluffy, scrambled eggs. The bed, was the best, I've ever slept on, in a hotel. The location is prefect. It's an indoor hotel, so you feel secure, and all entrances are monitored. Great place, can't say enough, about it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    5.0
    You don't want to stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. I thought I booked a different location in Lawrenceville . 2. My card for payment was swiped 3 times. 3. One attempt was for an amount the staff could not explain. 4. I will be contacting Hampton Inn to get some resolution 5. Walls too thin

    Breakfast was plentiful and well prepared. Breakfast staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ONLY thing that got me right at first was that the smoking area was right outside entry doors and it would follow you inside if people were outside smoking.

    Everything was great. Very pleased. Clean, quiet in rooms, comfortable. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    Great place to stay in Lawrenceville, GA
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Missing towels at the pool. The cleaning of the room seemed to be on a lower priority for people who were staying more then one night. Get it that you need to turn over the empty rooms, but don't ignore the customers that are staying for several days.

    The desk clerk when we checked in was very friendly and helpful in providing information. The location was great for us.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Nothing, like everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great and location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    The flavored water
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was slow.

    The flavored water

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That it was close to restaurants and shops

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Very clean room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room! Great breakfast! Will stay here again!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Love! Love! Love! Hampton Inn by Hilton
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t stay longer, who builds a triangular pool! 🤔 but it served the purpose😀

    Complete comfort zone slep great and felt great about the hole stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.4
    The breakfast, the bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed didn't let out no one bothered to fix it.

    The breakfast, the bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Everything about this new hotel was good. I travel quite a bit on business. I liked it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything about this new hotel was good. I travel quite a bit on business. I liked it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.0
    The staff was polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trash can up front was super full when i arrived. Carpet in hallway wet from leak . Carpet was smelly due not dry properly.

    The staff was polite

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Would stay again if I can get credit for my stay for my Hilton points
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not get my Hilton points because I booked through 3rd party. Need more television stations for the price.

    The comfort of the beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Great & Comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very small. I experienced racism from another ones of the guest.

    I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast & the cleaniess of the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    We weren’t at the hotel much but it was clean and nice!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in process w booking was difficult had to call 800#

    Very clean & nice! Great breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Everything very quiet and Peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything very quiet and Peaceful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Very good, friendly staff, clean accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had a few more yogurt selections and grits

    Good choice of hot food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent.

    Everything was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about it

    Everything about it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    The stay was pleasant. Will return soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were not soft. A little stiff.

    The cleanliness and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like that the property was clean.

    It was well lit.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Very good stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, parking, and available amenities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No good view

    Breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    excellent service
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Lawrenceville for Spring Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Customer Service/Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds hurt my back both nights

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    I would definately stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast bar was excellent. The staff was awsome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    They didn’t have Dr Pepper .
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t have Dr Pepper ..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    The bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access to the elevator is a little awkward.

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    The Rooms was cozy and the Housekeeper was so sweet.I also love the breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    The beds
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sleepers with the towels

    The beds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Large clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Turkey breakfast meat was only served once a week.

    Large clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.5
    Great place to stay for a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not really a complaint but I prefer my bed extra firm. It was too soft for me.

    The front end staff was amazing and very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Impressed, would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not alot of food places around

    Very clean and modern rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    recommended stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent reception staff. and service staff very helpful, over and beyond the call of duty.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.2
    Stay was very enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains on tub, bedroom wall

    Eggs were delicious! Bed was comfy!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Everything, no complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything, no complaints.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    9.2
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    I really enjoyed my stay, wonder stalf
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoyed my stay, wonder stalf

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    I would recommend this hotel to all my friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was on point. The beds clean and fluffy. Staff was excellent. Great location that met my needs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Ok room was good staff super friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real view

    Only seen a parking lot

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Loved the stay here and would stay again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilets are awful short

    Cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    Great experience. I would stay again!
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed was great, and the cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: