Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills 3 stars

1975 North Druid Hills Road, Atlanta, GA 30329, USA

#139 of 250 hotels in Atlanta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 167 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    The hotel was clean but the breakfast had something to be desired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better. I bit into a biscuit that was ice cold. Yuck! The side access doors weren't working.

    The bed mattress was firm. The room was clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. We were within walking distance to a CVS.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    I would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bacon & sausage would have been nice.Real glasses instead of plastic.

    breakfast bar was very good. Help by front desk staff using Uber for the 1st time was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    3.8
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the fourth floor. The air did not work. But the biggest problem were the huge palmetto bugs in our room. I know they're common down south, but we are not from there and we were on the fourth floor. We were given a new room but after that could not sleep.

    Nice staff. And they reimbursed us for the room after an encounter with numerous palmetto bugs

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    When visiting Atlanta, I'll stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My view was of the side parking lot. Not ideal but that's where I parked so at least I could see my car.

    Very comfortable bed and pillows. Staff respects privacy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.2
    A well deserved and amazing stay!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If only they had a bar and restaurant. That will make this place more excellent. Visitors at times just want to stay and find all services under one roof.

    Very welcoming and friendly staff. They would greet and engage us in conversations and that made Hampton Inn feel home away from home.Theater neatness of the rooms is top notch and the different varieties of choices for breakfast commendable. An awesomely amazing place to stay. I will do it again in the near future.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    Proximity, cleanliness, nice free breakfast with paper and TV in the lobby area were all excellent.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A neighboring guest apparently had a problem with her bill and loudly complained about in the hallway outside my door late at night, waking me up.

    Free breakfast with multiple choices. Hot tea beverage available upon walk in.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Very nice hotel enjoyed the stay and would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is crazy ... I don’t understand how u can have people parking yur car and not have it together not a good look at all !!!!

    Very nice hotel enjoyed the stay and would stay again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    It was close enough to downtown, easy getting in and out, clean, beds were comfortable, and the continental breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looks old from the outside, probably wouldn't have picked it if driving by.

    It was close enough to downtown, easy getting in and out, clean, beds were comfortable, and the continental breakfast was the cherry on top.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    The hotel was adequate for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The gym equipment didn't work; this was disappointing because we chose this hotel so we could work out! And the detergent on the sheets and towels was inadequately rinsed. One of us got a severe case of contact dermatitis as a result.

    The hotel was adequate for our needs. The breakfast was a plus!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.7
    overall stay was good, staff was friendly and room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was understaffed and food was not brought out at timely fashion. We were told that breakfast was served until 10am however by 930am most of the food was gone and we were told that it would not be replaced.

    overall stay was good, staff was friendly and room was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Try Hampton Inn! You'll be back.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was very pleased,

    The manager on duty was exceptionally responsive. He recognized that I was travelling with my mother and changed our room to minimize the external noise,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.8
    The housekeeping staff was the best they were so kind and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front desk needed more training especially the guy that was checking us in. Checking out the staff was nicer and more knowledgeable.

    The housekeeping staff was the best they were so kind and thoughtful. The breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    3.8
    Strange man in our room and dirty sheets
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We just moved out of our place and needed o stay in a hotel for a few nights before we moved out of state. We checked in and the front desk lady gave us our room key. However when we opened the door to our room, a man was in there and looked at us crazy. Naturally we were frightened and confused. We told the front desk lady about this unpleasant encounter. The front desk lady was unsure as to why a man was in our room. She gave us another room. We get to the new room, and the sheets in the sofa bed were dirty and hadn't been changed. We called for housekeeping to change them. The front desk lady showed up after 20-30 minutes and said housekeeping was gone for the night. She handed us clean sheets to put on the sofa bed ourselves. Naturally we thought she was out of her mind. We'd paid almost $600 for that room for 3 days. I'm sorry, I'm not changing sheets in their hotel! We told her that we had just moved out of our place and was exhausted. She was going to find someone to put the sheets on because this room should have been cleaned upon our check in. We also reminded her she initially checked us into a room that was obviously occupied. She was reluctant but changed the sheets. There was ample parking but it was difficult to get into at night. Security guards out orange cones everywhere. I guess the parking lot has cars there that don't belong to the hotel guests. A few night the cones were obstructing the entrance and there was no security guard to move them. So we had to do this ourselves. Overall this hotel was pretty bad. I definitely would not stay there again and would go somewhere nicer and more professional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    4.6
    Old, small, not very nice building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, small, not very nice building. Some good personnel but also a couple rude and careless ppl. Below average breakfast. Swimmingpool is a joke. Really small room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    5.0
    Worst night ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They put us on the first room on the first floor next to the reception. Worst night ever! You hear people talking loud and especially people moving stuff from 3 in the morning... the room is actually next to the breakfast spot that starts at 6 AM. So good luck to sleep! And during the check out, nothing to compensate that, just the girl smiling saying ho they did not warn you?

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    5.8
    Murphys Law
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My reservation was messed up- charged my credit card twice-assistant manager was not helpful at all. Family was there for graduation- last day there our car was broken into, no security cameras in back of hotel. Two suitcases stolen with clothing and sentimental belongings. Trip ended on bad note. Poor customer service.

    Clean room, decent price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    A flamboyant welcome!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the attention we received at time of check in. Tim Johnson was the night manager on duty. Tim was so welcoming to us. Even though he had more than one group in line, he handled the ringing phone, the customer ahead of us and then us in such a pleasant manner. He was like an octopus- he was taking care of more than one thing at a time, making eye contact with everyone and I was amazed at how pleasant he was even though it was a busy counter. He is an efficient manager who is all about making you feel welcome with a twist of flamboyancy!! Tim, thank you. Don't ever change!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    6.7
    Under construction - No warning when booking made!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel under construction - parking and entrance was very bad! When arrived water off due to construction and very dirty when water restored later! Hotel was nice otherwise - but felt rates should have been reduced due to construction!!!!!

    Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.6
    Great and helpful staff, great vibe, comfortable location, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are absolutely fine, but perhaps could use an upgrade.

    Lots of choices . . . and healthy choices too. I travel a lot for business, and you can tell when a place is being managed well. This place knows how to hire well. The staff couldn't be nicer, and they all get along. Very positive atmosphere!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyed my stay at the Hampton Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the hotel didn't have an inviting appearance, but that's probably because of the remodeling. There was a mix up on what room I was in when I got there, which was a little time consuming and frustrating.

    The staff were very friendly and the overall cleanliness was good!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    4.2
    Beware the funny math at the front desk!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quita at the front desk originally tried to charge me about $200.00 more for my room than booking.com did. She did correct that, but then still wound up charging me more than booking.com did. I tried to correct the problem before I checked out, but the staff was most unhelpful. One of the people seemed to imply that booking.com was at fault. Booking.com insisted that that Hampton Inn was at fault. Booking.com claimed they tried to contact the manager of the hotel to correct this, but were repeatedly told that he (or she) was unavailable. The Hampton Inn claims that there is always a manager available. Fyi to both organizations: passing the buck and lying to the customer is unprofessional! Ultimately, I was charged $20.00 more than the quote I received from booking.com. Obviously one of two things happened: (1) The Hampton Inn cheated me, or (2) Booking.com forgot to add in some sort of tax and didn't want to admit it. It wouldn't had mattered if I had stayed at Buckingham Palace. The abysmal customer service I received from both organizations really turned me off. Fortunately, living in the social media age affords me the opportunity to alert as many people as possible so that no one else goes through what I did.

    Breakfast buffet

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    9.6
    It's Like Being Home At The Hampton Inn!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    1.The friendliness of "all" of the front desk staff! 2. The "I am here to serve you" attitude conveyed by the staff. For example, upon check-in, I was provided a bottle of water, directed to coffee/tea, and fruit. 3. The housekeeping staff was courteous and responsive! 4. The breakfast was "delicious! The service

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    7.5
    Next time we are in Atlanta, we will try a different Hampton Hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfasts were not as good as other Hamptons. Not enough variety...I.E. Sausage everyday instead of switching it out with bacon, more variety needed with sweet rolls. (There were none of those cinnamon rolls we get everywhere else-yum!). The room needs updating in comparing it to the many other Hamptons that we have stayed in over the years. The biggest annoyance was the fact that we booked online a favorable price and also agreed to be refunded if we cancelled the room, however, we were charged more than the agreed online price once we arrived!! Not a fair and honest business practice!

    Such comfortable beds!!! For that reason as well as the large breakfasts, we always stay at the Hampton Hotel when we travel!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.9
    Great price for a good nights rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk clerk could have been more professional. He was too focused on women's shoes, to check me in promptly.

    The bed was VERY comfortable. I liked the contemporary style room. The continental breakfast was a good morning starter.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    7.1
    Convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff talking on cell phone while I was waiting to check in. Still can't get a detailed receipt, was checked out by the security guard.........

    Convenient

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    9.6
    Nice Hotel but charged extra fee for no reason
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay an extra $10.00 we were never told about nor was on our booking. When asked why we were charged, was told that is just what you do. Very poor PR

    Room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.6
    Very nice place to stay
    • Couple
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was quoted a price and when I checked out there was a $5.00 per day "fee" added to the bill. Desk attendant said that was a fee that was charged by all motels/hotels in Atlanta. Not happy with hidden up-charges. When our group started looking for places to stay and rates we were quoted on line; $139.00/$125.00 and $109.00. I will be a little more cautious in the future.

    Everything was great. Room, bath, bed, breakfast all were very nice and convenient for our weekend activity.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    6.7
    Just okay
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was to expensive for the location and condition of the room. The shower had no pressure and the shower head would not stay up. There was holes in the bathroom wall and an old rusted tissue dispenser in the wall. It was more like a 65.00 hotel room not 149.00

    The bed was comfortable room appeared clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    7.5
    Wheelchair customer put on 4 th Floor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for handicap room..well in advance. When we arrived at3:00 pm there were none available. We were put on 4 th floor. My husband is in a wheelchair and cannot walk! Thank goodness we didn't have a fire drill or worse ....something would happen and couldn't use elevator!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable but no wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No wifi available in our room which is a deal breaker for me. We were told..'sorry that is one of our dead rooms'. Same thing happened when we stayed there a year ago. If they can't fix it in this time frame, there is no reason to return. We will not be going back to this hotel.

    Easy access just off the interstate. Rooms are comfortable. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    5.0
    I wasn't satisfied with the condition of bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the bathroom it should've been a lot cleaner the sink water faucet didn't work I was,annoyed by that and the washcloths should been white white instead of dinghy white

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Staff was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast foods couldve been better

    Staff was amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    hospitality.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    eggs were dry. biscuits were overcooked.

    hospitality. coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    Pretty good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as clean as I would like.

    Great price and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    I truly enjoyed my stay here and will book again if I’m back in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like how the bathroom door was set up.

    Comfortable bed, nice location, cleanliness was my top concern, decent space

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    I always stay here when I visit Atlanta.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better.

    The staff was very friendly. The room was comfortable. I really like the beds and linens.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Everything was awesome jefrey at the front desk and leticia on breakfast were friendly and beautiful
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was awesome

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.3
    Rooms were clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wallpaper peeling, took water a long time to drain

    Rooms were clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Bed and pillows were wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mirror was too close and the water pressure was not good.

    Bed and pillows were wonderful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Can't beat the price for the location, free breakfast,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't beat the price for the location, free breakfast, and clean rooms. This is my new go-to hotel in ATL.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    The front staff was very pleasant and friendly as also was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The front staff was very pleasant and friendly as also was the housekeeper. A

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Close to Downtown & Georgia Aquarium
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Downtown & Georgia Aquarium

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Everything was nice
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    5.8
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    My overall trip was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I came about 30 min before breakfast was over and there was nothing but biscuits and oatmeal and juice but it is ok.

    My overall trip was ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    5.8
    I wouldn’t return. An argument ensued between my fiancé and front guest attendant. He was very rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude. Also offered false information.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.5
    The manager ,Tim , was very nice and helpful.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager ,Tim , was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows

    Fine room, clean, breakfast was ok for US standaerts.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Friendly,clean and comfortable I definitely would stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had 3 in a room that said four could stay in. Not so if all are adults.

    Comfort,clean and the breakfast was great!!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    Small parking lot on a slope
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small parking lot on a slope

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    I really liked the customer service, they are really nice...
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really liked the customer service, they are really nice and helpful. Also, the rooms were so clean and it looked so beautiful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.6
    the bed and pillows were comfy, the room was very clean, and...
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed and pillows were comfy, the room was very clean, and the aesthetics were great. complimentary breakfast was cherry on top. great stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Great location to shop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location to shop.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    Had a nice stay. Friendly staff and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too fluffy.

    The beds were very comfy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Quaint and cozy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.8
    Okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulty exiting the property.

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    4.6
    The room was small, and the bathroom was difficult to move...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small, and the bathroom was difficult to move around in and is not suited for a family of four.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel, location, value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, location, value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The morning kitchen staff and the night clerks were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    North Druid Hills Atlanta
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was nice it's just an older building the bathroom door was right on top of the toilet

    It was very conveniently located

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Location excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location excellent. Close to I-85

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    Over all it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was dirty and it smelled bad and the tv only worked in the morning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    Small parking lot.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small parking lot. Had to pull really hard to close my door.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    4.6
    The refrigerator was not clean.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator was not clean. Food from last guest was still in there plus the room smells the rotting food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful staff, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV

    Wonderful staff, great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    5.0
    never again
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room, bathroom exhaust fan not working, old room, bad internet connection, breakfast can improve quality.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Staff helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    noice from machine like blower?

    Staff helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints whatsover

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    6.3
    Your breakfast very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Real juices not from powder

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    8.3
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Bed was not comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    We had an awesome time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed, and it's tiny!

    We had the best Manager. Tim Johnson was great! Clean rooms, helpful staff!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price could have been cheaper

    The breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    6.3
    I WANT TO GIVE YOU A BLOW JOB
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People talking about blow jobs so loud you could hear them in your room

    Staff was nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    This is the smile zone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wendy at the front desk was very friendly and a joy to speak with.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: