Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree City 3 stars

300 Westpark Drive, Peachtree City, GA 30269, USA

#2 of 7 hotels in Peachtree City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 98 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Clean, safe neighborhood, very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was our 2nd stay here. We stayed 4 nights & loved the hotel again, immaculate, nice bathroom with everything you need on it, small but nice clean pool area. Breakfast is fantastic: many choices of food, (meats, eggs, yogurt w/ cereal, waffle maker, potatoes, pastries), food choices will change everyday. Nice, polite staff, will have just baked cookies on front desk all the time. Price is ok for what we got. Very close to nice restaurants and fast food, 3 blocks from Walmart & big mall. Only 15 minutes from Senoia, our final destination, and about 30 minutes from Atlanta. Very quiet, green & shady, and very safe neighborhood. We will def stay there again if we need to come back to the area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly hotel was very clean bed was very comfortable air conditioner and shower worked perfect... Good location not to far from stores and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    AWESOME
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing could be better, I don't know maybe add room service?? I don't know, but what for everything is right there! restaurants, nail salon, etc...

    omg, I never made it to breakfast the 1st day, my bed was sooooo comfortable it made my sleep number bed at home look bad! the bed was covered in a duvet an the sheets where softer than me, and I am very soft of skin, the staff was great and I'll definitely miss them, but will be back next year!!! I travel a lot, and this year especially so outta of all the 5 stars I stay in this one was wonderful. didn't have to spend a lot and got a lot of happy! love this place, !! I was room 117 next time I'm going upstairs near the washers but any room would be just as nice!!! oh eventually I made it to breakfast, and it was very good, but that pillow was calling me back, so comfortable!!.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall i enjoyed my stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one of the elevators was broke. And the children stayed in the pool all the time horse playing. Adults hardly got a chance to get in. Pool area was not clean.

    Yes the bed felt so good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was that the drain in the tub in the room I was in drained slow.

    I liked that it wasn't far from the race that I was participated in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice place to stay just outside of Atlanta
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed here for 3 nights while visiting Atlanta for the NASCAR races and it was a great location for that with a lovely 30 minute drive through the countryside to the track. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and although we arrived very early (11am) they ensured our room was ready within half an hour. There's loads of restaurants and bars nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Very satisfied! Positive experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More room in the handicap accessible room.Difficult to maneuver wheelchair.

    Breakfast was excellent, many choices. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Clean room and bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    Clean, quiet facility with excellent staff in a good location at a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although wifi was easy to access and reliable, it was pretty slow

    Outstanding staff, from the reception desk to housekeeping to breakfast hostess. Very clean facility and comfortable stay at a great price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Good stay and I’ll probably stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had very little counter space. Two women traveling for business. Our stuff ended until on the floor. There was an entire wall that could have had a small counter and mirror, I’ve seen this at other Hampton Inns

    Staff was very nice and the beds were comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.7
    the hotel was okay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That they charged me prepay for twp rooms, which is in impossible because I never prepay. And even after my coworker provided his credit card, I was charged. I lost trust in Booking com. how did you guys even get the security code on my credit card to charge me when I never done this through your website for security reasons. I had to cancel my credit card in the middle of a business trip. I hope you guys have answer

    the hotel was okay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Very comfortable beds.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable beds. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great Breakfast. Overall a wonderful experience. If I'm ever in the area again, I'll gladly revisit this Hampton Inn.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel with good conection to the highway to Atlanta.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Due to IRMA we had to change our plans and we travelled to Atlanta. As hotels in Atlanta were booked out completely we booked a hotel in Peachtree. The Hotel is about 40 minutes away from Atlanta down town. The rooms are big and nice, clean and the two bed were very comfortable. the aircondition was quite and could be turned off as well. The breakfast was typcially American and very tasty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    We enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was rather limited. The elevator was on one end of the building and our room was on the opposite end.

    The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was a nice size

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.5
    Typical of Hampton standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During the weekend, the doors to the laundry were open 100% of the time and carts were left in the hallway. Regrettably, our room was in the immediate proximity so we had to pass by too frequently.

    Aside from the complaint noted below, the hotel met the Hampton standards we have come to know. While we are not frequent travelers, we seek out Hamptons' over other chains when/where available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyable
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi internet was tricky to connect and have to reconnect each time you turn the computer on.

    Variety of eggs and accompanying items were a pleasant break each day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    2nd visit to this Inn. Wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The electrical plug-in in the bathroom was too far away from the mirror. Difficult to use my blow dryer.

    The bed was excellent. Mattress had the perfect firmness. Very clean property. Quiet rooms, couldn't hear any sound from neighboring rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Hotel was about 1 mile from our scheduled event so that worked out real well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed covers were for colder weather than for current hotter weather. Could not peel down to only a sheet cover. For me only it was uncomfortable. Wife was okay with it. Also air conditioners were noisy. I turned ours off but could hear others running.

    Excellent choices for breakfast. They covered just about anyone's breakfast options.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.9
    Reasonable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having the bed made as I had left a T shirt upon it. Seems its hotel policy but that is not stated anywhere! Never ever heard of that before.

    Rooms comfortable and the breakfasts were good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    5.4
    Nice size bathroom and complimentary hygiene products
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had an odor, like it had been smoked in, but not fully cleaned. The reception staff were not friendly. The person who checked us in was short and borderline rude. The person who checked us out just said very little.

    Nice size bathroom and complimentary hygiene products

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    Average stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom had a slight musty odor. Didn't like the vanity being in the corner. Air conditioner was noisy

    Front Desk employee was very nice and helpful. Liked the bottles of water at check in

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Always a sure thing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to park in the back lot at night and could not access the hotel through the back door. Not good if you are a woman traveling alone.

    Great breakfast. Staff was very friendly. Wanted to know if everything was good with the room. We always stay at the Hampton when we visit Peachtree City. GA.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Conveniently located,very clean ,the beds are so comfortable...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The girls at the front counter was not very nice

    Conveniently located,very clean ,the beds are so comfortable, we just loved our stay,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Arrived very late, No access to hotel and had to call for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Arrived very late, No access to hotel and had to call for 15-20 mins before someone appeared

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Will stay here again when I revisit.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very quiet and staff was pleasant and accomodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, lovely room and great breakfast helped to make our weekend wonderful.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have a table to eat at in the room.

    Good hot breakfast with several choices,also fresh fruit, yogurt and cereal. Very tasty!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    Great breakfast and quiet place to work at laptop
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast and quiet place to work at laptop

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a place in Peachtree City.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great, the hotel was clean, exercise room was nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not cleaning room each day

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C was intermittent. Had to turn off then on again to resume cooling.

    Clean friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.5
    Overall, we were pleased and would stay here again.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls pretty thin. Could hear everything in the rooms next door.

    Nice hotel for the money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Third time staying here. Will stay again on return trip. Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was super helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    would recommend..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great location, friendly staff, very clean room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Basic but good value
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows didn't open

    Helpful breakfast maid and helpful staff generally - Good coffee

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    NA
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NA

    NA

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    It was good and served our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was only fair. Not much flavor and limited.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Bed and breakfast were excellent!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed and breakfast were excellent!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.5
    It was clean and comfortable.
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    the bed was like a cloudy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the bed was like a cloudy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    no hot tub at pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no hot tub at pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Best place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Short and fulfiled its purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking lot was very dark at night, especially by back entrance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Can't conect to WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't conect to WiFi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was wrong! It was fabulous!

    Everything!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    3.3
    not satisfying that is why I cancelled
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bad atmosphere

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast was fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was noisy.

    The breakfast was fabulous. They served everything imaginable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    Very nice accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great. I also liked the quiet location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was professional and courteous. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.8
    NA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NA

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    9.2
    Great experience and service
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel lighting (dark)

    Staff professional and service oriented. Beds comfortable and riooms clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    2.9
    The elevator was broken the entire time.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    The elevator was broken the entire time. The stairwell reeked. The room was very dated, smelled like old furniture, the bed was hard and none of us could sleep. It was about 82 degrees in the room when we got there so we set the AC on 70 and turned it on "Auto". First of all, the unit was extremely loud to the point it woke us up every time it kicked on and the whole time it ran, even with pillows over our heads. Then, when set on 70 and the fan on auto, it cooled the room to 65 before I finally just turned the AC off and had to turn the heat on again. Then within 30 minutes we were sweating again and the room had to have been almost 80 again. So I had to get up again and turn the AC back on, wait another 15-20 minutes and stay awake while it cooled back to a comfortable level and then turn the whole unit off so we could get some sleep. By morning it was freezing in the room again (since it was 30 degrees outside) and we both had sore throats. This went on for 3 nights while the front desk had nothing they could do about the elevator, the AC unit, the hard bed...nothing. Also, every time the mini fridge kicked on it also woke us up because it was making a loud clunk and then a whining noise. I have stayed in a dozen hotels in the past year and none of them had loud appliances like this. A hotel stay is about one thing and one thing only for 99% of the customers....a good nights sleep. Which is absolutely impossible at this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    7.1
    good location, free parking, free wifi, free breakfast, many...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    housekeeping forgot to clean or service my room on the Sunday I stayed there. When I returned to my room at 8pm and reported that the room had not been serviced, housekeeping had gone home. there was no do not disturb sign on my room between 1130am and 8pm

    good location, free parking, free wifi, free breakfast, many shops and restaurants in the area

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    8.3
    Nice clean place with good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It rained while we were there and the ceiling in our room leaked. It leaked right on my sons laptop and damaged it. I took it down and told the person at the desk who said she would have the manager call me. Still waiting.

    Nice clean place with good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    9.2
    The pool was great and the front desk staff was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room felt a little damp and the breakfast servers tried to come out 7 minutes early to take away all of the food. I had to ask the front desk folks what the actual time was. Then I watched as the staff swooped in to take any leftover bacon from the serving dishes before 1000. I was disappointed by the lack of professionalism.

    The pool was great and the front desk staff was awesome. I appreciated their friendliness and how helpful they were for every need.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    8.8
    I liked having a refrigerator and a microwave in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bedding is too heavy for summer. I love that the bedding is laundered for every visitor, but there needs to be something less hot than that heavy comforter. This is the south after all where it frequently reaches the upper 90s.

    I liked having a refrigerator and a microwave in the room. I liked the corner vanity in the bathroom which made the bathroom a little roomier.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    10
    The breakfast far exceeded my expectations.
    • Group

    Nothing!

    The breakfast far exceeded my expectations. Bed was wonderful and staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. Will stay here every time we visit.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    7.5
    The breakfast was well done.
    • Family with older children

    The breakfast was well done. The room was comfortable and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.6
    Very quiet, clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast start time. For working business travelers, job starts @ 6am.

    Very quiet, clean. Met my expectations.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    10
    The food and service were awesome!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    The food and service were awesome!

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    9.6
    The staff was super friendly and very quick!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was super friendly and very quick!

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    3.8
    Convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The blood on the blanket. The coffee maker not working. TV not working during a little rain. WiFi not working.

    Convenience

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2015

    10
    Very friendly and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing.

    Very friendly and clean.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    6.3
    Nice breakfast bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sheets seemed too narrow for the king size bed. Comforter too hot

    Nice breakfast bar

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    9.6
    Good location for shopping, rm's clean, extra blankets...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Good location for shopping, rm's clean, extra blankets for beds. The hotel was on a street that didn't have a lot of traffic.

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    10
    The morning breakfast all Day Coffee!
    • Couple

    The morning breakfast all Day Coffee! ;)?

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.6
    Everyone was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everyone was nice

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I did not experience anything bad

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    7.5
    Pool setting and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Pool setting and staff

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.6
    Cleanliness and well lit parking for female solo travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cleanliness and well lit parking for female solo travelers

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything.

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: