Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross 3 stars

440 Technology Parkway, Norcross, GA 30092, USA

#3 of 32 hotels in Norcross

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 195 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.1
    I will stay there again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard and dry breakfast at 9:00 unless I wanted to cook. Terrible coffee in the room. The most difficult was poor lighting in the bathroom. Shaving or applying makeup! Mattress felt old and thin.

    large bathroom Electric shades Pillow Beautiful setting

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    The facilities were clean and the staff was responsive to concerns and issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no microwave in my room, not many cable channels to watch and the toilet got clogged.

    I liked that the staff was responsive when I called with concerns.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.7
    It served th
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was not working and we were assigned to a room on the fifth floor. My daughter has a chronic condition and I am almost 70 years and it was a hardship for both of us. The staff was helpful with our bags, but it was very inconvenient. Thankfully it was fixed the next morning when we checked out.

    The staff was friendly, the room was comfortable and the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machine was down on my floor. Ice machine was working on floor three, but was missing the grate to set the bucket on. The toilet was cycling and noisy all night long.

    Breakfast was great! Look and feel of the room was nice. Overall it was a great experience! I would still recommend it to friends. I will also visit again at a later date.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Good value, but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk lady was rude when I asked as to why I had a charge on my card. It was a little over booked. We couldn't really use the pool because it was filled with unsupervised kids who were being really rowdy.

    It was clean. It had a good breakfast. The rooms were nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    great place to stay, clean quiet.. comfortable..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    elevators are kind of scary because they shake a bit too much.. but no big deal..

    extra comfy beds.. housekeeping staff is super super friendly.. the lady Petra is such a sweetheart.. always asks if everything is great..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Everything was nice and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location and a fire alarm went off at 5am, freaked me out and nobody answered the front desk phone when I called to find out what was going on.

    Everything was nice. The check in/out was super fast and easy. The breakfast and indoor pool was the best part!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Great vacation!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were not enough items at the breakfast bar, no eggs, hash browns, grits, or biscuits and the coffee was barely warm. This was the only thing I didn't like.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this Hampton Inn!!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.7
    While checking out and going over bill, I noticed I was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While checking out and going over bill, I noticed I was charged more then I was supposed to be charged for a snack purchase from the front desk. I mentioned it to the front desk clerk, whom was not friendly at all. She rudely asked when I got the snack and stated next time I needed to get a receipt. Mind you I was never offered a receipt, and should not have to get one when my snack was being charged to the room. I then asked about cameras after I was told rudely to get a receipt next time, and was then told, "We don't have camera's up here." I asked her about the camera behind her at the desk, and she then stayed, "I don't have time to look at them." Horrible customer service for a simple $1.50 mischarge!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast included hot items and robust coffee was available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sugar free cereals

    Even though I don’t eat eggs and sausage, it was an added bonus. And Raisin Bran and Greek yogurt were available. Robust coffee and half & half that wasn’t in little wasteful plastic containers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.3
    Hotel pretty good but should have disclosed pool closure; biggest dissapointment was booking.com.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was closed for renovation with no notice on their site. Kids were very disappointed. Toilet broke one day and we had to call down several times to get fixed. Called Booking.com to address pool closure and they said they would call back the next day after they addressed with hotel management and never followed through.

    Room were generally quiet. Staff was good in taking care of obnoxious people who kept us up to 2 am one morning. Breakfast pretty good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.7
    Clean but not transparent about pool closing and booking.com was no help.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Indoor pool closed without any notice on their site. Planned to have my daughter do her PT in the pool. Staff response was that maybe you could use the Marriott across the street - however it was 15 degrees outside. Booking.com was no help. I called them for relief and they PROMISED to call me back in the morning and never did.

    Breakfast pretty good, beds comfortable and room clean. Guys who came and fixed our toilet were great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    I would stay there again.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was very comfortable. The AC/Heat worked very well. The room was clean. The entry/lobby was clean. The indoor pool was unavailable due to repairs but we would not have used it this trip anyway. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Amazing stay and I'll be back for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no microwave I room but it is one in the lobby and I didnt have a freezer for my ICE cream but the staff helped me out

    The bed was extra sofy and comfy. The indoor/outdoor heated pool was a siper plus. Not to mention I was offer a free glass of wine and $5 breakfast buffett for two

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    Great Place To Stay In Atlanta
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can always count on Hampton Inn for a comfy bed! They kept the complimentary cookies stocked downstairs and also have a well stocked toiletries section. The bathroom in my room was bigger than I usually find in hotel rooms which is nice. Great place to stay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast was good, nice selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and gym were closed our entire stay which was really disappointing as it’s a reason we booked to stay here. Pillows in the rooms are way too soft we woke up with sore necks. Staff were not overly friendly.

    Breakfast was good, nice selection. Room decor was lovely.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    AWESOME!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING!

    The breakfast was great! The staff was great! The place was awesome! I will book here again. The bed was comfortable. The image you see on the website is what you get!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Thankful for your service and accommodations. Loved the grounds. Felt like a secret garden.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having to leave.

    Opening the door each night was like coming home. I really wanted to be there. Appreciated the hair dryer, night lite in bath. Ability to sit in a chair to read. Breakfast was a 10. Location perfect.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    My stay was excellent. I always choose this hotel when I come to this area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was right outside of the elevator, so I could hear people in the hallway late into the night.

    The bed is always clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious, especially the waffles.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    It was pleasant enough that I will plan on staying at a Hampton Inn in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool times could have been longer and even better yet would have been outstanding if there was a hot tub. I think it said there was a complimentary USA Today paper in the mornings but, upon going to the lobby only saw a couple people reading them with none in excess for other guest's.

    The room was able to stay at a nice and cool comfortable level. The breakfast was better than most hotels. The staff was friendly at all times. Easy check in and even easier check out. The television had many options on channels with a clear visible look.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    We had an enjoyable time!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator doors closed really fast.

    The room was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good. Items were replaced immediately. It was busy the 2 days that we ate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Coffee was very good, I'm from the northeast - coffee...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    AC nice and cold but carpet felt almost wet from humidity. Breakfast was ok but if I'm going to eat something hot like eggs and sausage I want someone to have cooked them there those "omelets" were clearly frozen and nuked - same reason I don't eat eggs from fast food chains - not eggs, some kind of substitute :(

    Coffee was very good, I'm from the northeast - coffee matters!! Super clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Such a GREAT stay!!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the rear parking front and side was fine. And no immediate light switch to give instant light in room. We're spoiled by little modern conveniences, huh! ;)

    Pretty much everything!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    Good but not great -- you get what you pay for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area too small and didn't offer a good variety. They served microwave sandwiches and the pastries were almost frozen. No hairdryer. Sheets and blankets were dingy

    Staff was great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    2.5
    My stay was relaxing and peaceful.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't like that the property isn't pet friendly. I would stay there more often if my Teacup Chihuahua was allowed.

    The waffles were great and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    5.4
    The bed was comfortable, room was clean, and pool area was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful, the sausage links were completely dried out, scrambled eggs were cold, and fruit was mushy. My children wouldn't eat any of it. Just grabbed a box of cereal. I was also charged more at check out than my receipt from Booking.com stated. When I brought this to the staff member's attention, he was rude about it, told me no, I was wrong, and the rate was correct. I think his name was Beckman, he made me wait 20 minutes while he handled 2 call in bookings, acted like I was an inconvenience, somehow it was my fault I was charged incorrectly. When I pulled up the receipt for him to see, he said he would, "honor it this time, but that was not the correct rate." How about simply saying, sorry for the confusion? Or, just simply stating the amount would be corrected. Instead he proceeded to argue with me about the difference between a debit and credit on my account. Ridiculous!

    The bed was comfortable, room was clean, and pool area was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    4.2
    Stay AWAY!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heated pool was dirty, found a bug crawling on sheets, stranger banged on my hotel at 4:30 am and he attempted to gain entry until I yelled twice and called help!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree Corners Norcross
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought everything about the hotel was is good condition and the staff was very friendly. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and large. The breakfast had several items to choose from and what I had was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.2
    Booking my stay at this hotel ahead of time I had to use a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking my stay at this hotel ahead of time I had to use a credit card even though I was paying cash which is not a big deal in and of itself because most hotels require you to have a card on file in case of incidentals, but, instead of holding my debit card information in case of incidentals, this hotel put a hold on my card for the amount the rooms costed. At the time of check out I was told that the amount was being refunded to me and would show back up in my account in 3-5 business, which is aggravating but not a huge deal either. Upon reviewing my bank account the day after check out I saw that the hotel charge was reflecting even more than it had before. I called the hotel to verify and they proceeded to tell me that the hold was actually for the amount of the rooms plus 20% of the final charge just in case there were any incidentals and it would be refunded to my bank account in 7-12 business days. They couldn't tell me why it was only showing as the room charge the day before without the 20% added in and they couldn't tell me why the first person had told me that the money would be back in 3-5 days. The hotel itself is wonderful, great location and great amenities, but this incident has made me a little wary of staying here again unless I will be paying with a card. This is my second stay at this location and I had a great experience the first time with none of these issues.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This is my opinion -The breakfast was not have much choice. very limited, and also it if they server some food in house service , this would be great, like i reached hotel in evening and very tiered/hungry after 20 Hours of flight and after that i need to find the restaurent outsite the hotel, so if you have a small restaurent inside the hotel this would be the plus point. Thanks

    I like the place very much, cleanliness of rooms, comfort and staff was very good and helpful. i would recommend to stay in this hotel. Thanks

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.3
    Nice stay in renovated room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusing staff who weren't very helpful with check in or local suggestions or recommendations

    Bed was nice. Bathroom was big. Room recently renovated but still needed a little more work to complete it in the halls & ceilings. Lovely grounds with lots of trees and views

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    Will book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a great stay. They had updated the rooms with 42in TV's, and put new carpet and bed linens in the rooms.The breakfast was great. The staff was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    10
    Staff were friendly and outgoing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were friendly and outgoing. My wife loved the four pillows per bed and the comforter. Breakfast was pleniful and varied from day to day. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    7.5
    The front desk staff was nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning I was due to check out of my room I packed my bags and took the heaviest out first. I left my lightest bag bc I do a last walk through to make sure I didn't leave anything. When I walked out of my room the cleaning staff went directly into my room after I had gotten down the hall and I hadn't checked out yet. She had a list so I assumed she knew who at this point had and hadnt checked out I had to stop her and let her know I hadn't checked out and to please don't go through the room yet. She was really nice and apologetic about it. This wasnt a major thing but the memory of it does stand out. The hotel was really nice and the area was very quiet and I would stay here again.

    The front desk staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    3.8
    Terrible service, and rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If rooms were clean. Front desk employee Carlos was on personal call when we tried to tell him the room was not cleaned. He did not help.

    Location of hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay with family and awesome for a me day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great and my 7yo loved the indoor pool.

    The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hot breakfast didn't disappoint us. We weren't ready to leave, way too short!!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    The AC didn't really work
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC didn't really work

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Traveler
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub and cold bagels.

    Bathroom was clean, comfortable bed and pillows, location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    A pleasant stay in this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    None.

    Room is clean, bed is comfy. Staff are nice and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    The hotel was great for a quick stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were rather dark.

    The hotel was great for a quick stay. The property was well managed and staff was friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Our family loved this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our family loved this place! Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast. This was our second stay and would highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    It was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    that I did not know the area so I could rent a car.

    The room, pool the area was close to stores and rest,where we ate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Bed sleeps like a cloud
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Bed sleeps like a cloud

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Easy to get to.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to get to. Lots of trees!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Elevator was messing up or down the whole weekend and it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was messing up or down the whole weekend and it was only one elevator

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    TV never worked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV never worked. i didn't need it anyway, and so i didn't call the reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Overall my stay was better than expected.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have like if there were washers and dryer for the guest to use.

    The room was very clean, and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    OUTSTANDING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was great, comfortable bed breakfast awesome....GREAT STAFF

    Outstanding

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    I would stay her again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything

    The beds are so comfortable and the place smells so good and the pool was nice and warm.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Everything was great and met my standards!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great and met my standards! Will be using this location again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.8
    It was unsatisfied.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator didn't work and the staff at the front desk was unprofessional and mean.

    The bed!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great! Lots of choices. Pool was clean, beds were comfy, it was an excellent stay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    5.0
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke alarms went off at 5:30am waking everyone up comes to find out it was false

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Bed was comfy, clean room, nice breakfast, friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfy, clean room, nice breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    I wish the rooms all had microwaves in them.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the rooms all had microwaves in them.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    the prices on the first floor snacks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the prices on the first floor snacks

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Convenient location to visit our relatives
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 elevator was out of service

    Convenient location to visit our relatives

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.5
    The swimming pool was down
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was down

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice place , Clean, friendly staff and decent breakfast ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice place , Clean, friendly staff and decent breakfast , good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    It was very clean a d quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator would not get cool.

    It was very clean a d quiet. Nice staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.5
    Would stay there again in needed in that area
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    elevator had problems the first day

    Price, quiet, breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.5
    Old mattresses
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old mattresses

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    We had a quiet, restful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom vanity needs to be larger to accommodate two people's toiletries.

    Great bed, large comfortable room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Comfy and very clean bed, towels and hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My visit wasn't long enough.

    Cleanliness and comfort of the room and staff was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    It was everything I expected
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    It was excellent and in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the room could’ve been better. Maybe use an adjustable renuzit air freshener.

    The updated room features and bathroom size.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Pleasant staff, large rooms, clean bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too few towels in bathroom.

    Pleasant staff, large rooms, clean bathroom. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    Quick weekend getaway. Great location for the things we had planned. Very comfy and clean, quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing. It was great

    Location. Quiet room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Breakfast and beds were wonderful !
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and beds were wonderful !! We had a very comfortable stay .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    I really liked the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really liked the location. It was fairly close to the area we were visiting and convenient to major highways.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    The pool was to cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was to cold

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: