Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Austin-Arboretum/Northwest 3 stars

3908 West Braker Lane, Austin, TX 78759, USA

#77 of 178 hotels in Austin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 171 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.3
    Pretty easy experience and a deal with apps
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel online says domain...I was under the impression that it would be inside the shopping area. All the soccer kids/teams should maybe have been given a curfew on the pool and lobby.

    The pull out couch was comfortable, breakfast was amazing and I felt little to no judgement for having my young son be a little crazy outside.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    HILTON 4 LIFE
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couch in the room is outdated. One thing that me and my family love about the Hilton Hotels is that they always strive for excellence and setting themselves apart from all the others. So when me and my family stay at a Hilton we expect our butts to sit on something that is not more than 8 or 10 years old.

    The help the staff that checked us in I can't remember her name but she is definitely someone that made me feel comfortable and relaxed as soon as I walk through the door. I had shown up after midnight and had a hell of a day. And upon checking out the gentleman who checked me out was very courteous very pleasant the staff that checked us and I can't remember her name but she is definitely someone that made me feel comfortable and relax as soon as I walked through the door because I had a hell of a day. The gentleman that check me out just the same put a smile on my face and almost made me want to stay another night LOL.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.1
    It was good thanks to the hotel staff.But I didn't receive the accommodation offered by the website.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    when I book by web the accommodation offered were double-room, so what I was expecting are 2 rooms. but I received one room with 2 double-bed instead of 2 rooms, which is very different to the offer by web. I didn't receive the accommodation expected. so you need to update the details of accommodations.

    -

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    5.4
    It did not meet my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room for five and then found that it was a room with two queen beds. They did not have any cots available. We had to make a pallet on the floor for one of us to sleep in. They have yet to refund my deposit, which they said would be refunded at the end of the business day. I wouldn’t stay there again.

    The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    The property smelled clean, there was no dust to be found on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property smelled clean, there was no dust to be found on a single surface, it was quiet, everything was thought of for us, and the staff was AMAZING. It was comfortable for our pups too and Jane at the front desk might be the nicest person I’ve ever met while traveling!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable decent stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't all that clean and the staff left our room opening for several hours by leaving the dead bolt stuck in the door jam. Pool was drained for maintenance and not a word was said about it at checkin.

    Room was comfortable and breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    Liked how the staff was understanding regarding the parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like the fact that long gooseneck trailers, hauling a boat and other materials parked in a position they were taking numerous parking spots at a time.

    Liked how the staff was understanding regarding the parking lot issues

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Overall great place to say. Comfy bed and great complimentary breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a room with a King size bed the room was really small. Also, first room I have been in, in a highly rated hotel, that did not have a mini fridge. I traveled with my family so it would have been nice to keep some groceries or drinks in there.

    Bed was AMAZING and the breakfast that was offered was really good. Better than some places that only serve a cold muffin and some cereal. Really clean room and polite staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    The on duty manager was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was small and had a lot of debris in it. The gate to the pool was broken. The beds weren't that comfortable.

    The on duty manager was awesome. She was able to resolve our issue quickly. Hotel was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.9
    The breakfast options
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to wait over 20 minutes at the check-in for someone to come out and greet me. This was after I stood there and call the front desk multiple times.

    The breakfast options

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    The rooms were nice, clean and comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. We were close to where we needed to go. The breakfast was wonderful with plenty of room to sit in the dining room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    I booked a room for 5 people including kids expecting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a room for 5 people including kids expecting additional bed in the room, but it were just 2 king size beds. The hotel didn't have extra bed available.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    Short stay for 2017 Austin F1 GP
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative point was the air conditioning unit was located inside the room, under the window and as such, the noise was very annoying. Fortunately we didn't spend much time in room and the sleep setting did reduce the noise level a bit but was still noticeable whilst we were in the room

    Although not in downtown area, enough shops and restaurants very close by

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.8
    Good overall but a few definite misses.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A piece of the top of the building was hanging off precariously over the pool, which may have been from the hurricane, the pillows felt wet, the shower wasn’t level and the water would get on the edge and trickle out of the tub. The floor got all wet outside because it would run out no matter how you positioned the shower head so the rest of the family just didn’t shower. The sausage in the breakfast room was cold but the rest of breakfast was great and the rest of the accommodations were great and the staff was friendly.

    Friendly staff, breakfast variety

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    Prices were cheaper than there were before - more aligned...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They refused to give Hilton Honors points for people booking through booking.com. This needs addressing!

    Prices were cheaper than there were before - more aligned with the competitor hotels in the area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they had a microwave in the room, we had an infant with us and sanitizing her bottles middle of the night was a challenge.

    Staff was professional and polite. Breakfast was good and location was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.8
    Waste of money due to online booking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested to check in at 2:00am because we were traveling late so we paid with booking.com but hotel told us we couldn't because they're check in is at 3:00pm. The hotel told us we had to leave the property at noon which was a "waste of money"! My husband and I wanted to go elsewhere but we had our small kids and our credit card was already charged.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.8
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was food in the crib the hotel provided. Housekeeping left clothing from someone else's room in our bathroom. Tables were not cleared and cleaned promptly during breakfast. There was trash and lots of used towels around the pool while no one else was there during our time there in the afternoon. Would be nice to have some USB outlets.

    Comfortable bed. Polite Staff. Newspaper.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Conveniently close to where we needed to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were a little flat, and due to the weather, we couldn't enjoy the pool. Minor things, but overall great place for the price.

    Conveniently close to where we needed to be. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.8
    Other then that great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that once I was about to get on the elevator I saw a man who seemed to be drugged with his pants falling off and other people holding him. Taking him out of the elevator unconscious.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Excellent night stay for anyone on a budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door knob on the bathroom door came off the second it was touched. Everything else was perfect!

    I came with a group of 10 college students and we all agree that the stay was absolutely amazing and extremely affordable. We had two rooms and that were great and the complimentary breakfast was scrumptious. 10/10 would recommend under every circumstance.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.6
    Great place to rest and revive
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a little more signage when first pull into driveway that serves Hampton Inn and another hotel. Sign on side of building is great big but not much in way of signs at sidewalk/street level when turning into driveway.

    Loved that they recycle and that there are no styrofoam dishes at breakfast buffet. Super nice staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    5.0
    Bad experience. Bookings.com booking was not considered valid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    * Our booking from Bookings.com was not considered accurate. * We were double charged saying bookings.com did not confirm on your stay. * We got different rooms which was not what we had booked for. * Felt like they did not consider bookings made from Bookings.com. Wont be booking any more hotel from Bookings.com any more. Lose of my money and peace of mind. * Very unhappy

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    5.4
    OK, but wouldn't stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms smelled, like urine. AC unit was on the entire time due to heat, and felt odor came from the unit.

    Afternoon happy hour was nicely done. Easy parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great experience. Quick check in & checkout.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C didn’t work well

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    I would stay there again.
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Available coffee, and water 24/7.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    Very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction noises

    Very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.3
    Great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet is dirty and smelly.

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and halls ways had worn brown carpet... gross

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    EVERYTHING IS OK.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    EVERYTHING IS OK. THE PEOPLE WAS VERY NICE.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Staff was awesome and facilities were very good for the...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was awesome and facilities were very good for the price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Hotel accepts pets which is a PLUS.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel accepts pets which is a PLUS. Hotel clean and orderly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Our second stay, we’ll be back!
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    a comfortable getaway to austin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothings...

    All excelent... 😃

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Thank you From good stuff to a very nice room. Great breakfast was included .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking can be tough.

    Great location. Easy access to Mopac - Downtown - Domain

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Worth. The money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool out of service

    My family and I needed wextra time in our room and they allowed it..that meant so much to us..thanks

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Clean and quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and quite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Couldn't have been a better hotel experience.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When our booking.com reservation never showed up the management went out of their way to give us an even better deal through you guys.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    Great location, good service, excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast was one of the best we've had at a hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.3
    It served the purpose but equivalent of a motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was broken when I arrived and the repairman had to come fix it. The hotel was dated and dingy. Not a good value at all.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing our stay was perfect

    Everything great rooms great staff great price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.8
    Overall satisfied!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More meat options for breakfast.

    Breakfast was great! My kids especially loved it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.5
    The weather could of been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    E2

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was good and the staff was pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were children running the halls and a dog barking during the early morning hours.

    Breakfast was good and the staff was pleasant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Since the beginning, the front desk staff member was really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since the beginning, the front desk staff member was really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    I escaped hurricane Irma and got your the hotel on Friday.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very friendly. And professional The breakfast was great..my daughter love the waffles

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    6.3
    My sink at check in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My sink at check in. See photo

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    great stay good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    5.0
    Staff were very warm!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel has seen its better days. It's better to do some improvements, such as air conditioner and bathroom.

    Staff were very warm!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink in the bedroom

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Not to far from a lot of things. Very clean and nice service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    PW from Dallas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should have picked a location closer to South Austin.

    Great service!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms didn't have a microwave.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor tiles in the bathroom were VERY slick. I worried about my elderly mother slipping.

    Clean, comfortable rooms. Great bedding.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    Texas vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable rooms, nice pool, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    Poor Wifi connection
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wifi connection

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom floor need rugs

    The breakfast, the pool, cable tv, and the bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.9
    Good value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable, bathroom and sleeping area was clean, plenty of area to be comfortable in room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Itne hotel was in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tables in the dining area needed to be cleaned.

    Itne hotel was in a good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.9
    Fair price, good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel a little Outdated, elevator is slow,

    Close to downtown, peaceful,friendly staff, clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice bed and pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Nice bed and pillows

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Every thing was really clean and breakfast was good too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken ice machine in 4th floor.

    Every thing was really clean and breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Good value/clean/family-friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Family-friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Awesome breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac wasn't cold enough

    Awesome breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is too small.

    Various of breakfast options, I liked how early the opened!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hair dryer need to be replaced with newer one.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    The Moussoki's recent stay in Austin
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    None!!!

    Entire facility including breakfast area were very very friendly!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    Restful!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints. It was a comfortable stay.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    I'd gladly stay there again any time.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They were efficient and friendly. I really liked the addition of the night light in the bathroom, too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was bland, and not enough space to sit.

    Clean and easy to find

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    6.3
    lol the waffles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The decor and style of the hotel, it needs to be renovated. The lighting around the mirror in the bathroom needs major improvement. A girls got to do her makeup so we need better lighting to do so.

    lol the waffles.

There are also 88 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: