Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Austin North 3 stars

7619 I-35 North, Austin, TX 78752, USA

#108 of 180 hotels in Austin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    6.7
    Front desk gentlemen was very nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pics on the internet did not match what we checked into . Hallways were hit . Rooms for a king was not at all what was expected . Rooms felt old and ugly . A/c had it in 68 and it was still muggy and not cold.

    Front desk gentlemen was very nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Great staff, and very clean!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had called days before to see how much they charge per day for incidentals on card and they said they didn’t do that there. When i got there, they said they do and told me a total so i had to go deposit more money, which made the check in process longer

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Everyone was friendly quick to resolve not having a fridge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having laundry facilities on the grounds for guests to use

    Everyone was friendly quick to resolve not having a fridge upon arrival ....and Brennon at the front desk that worked in the eve he was Amazing he told us places to go see why we were there on our trip he was very welcoming and it was just a great experience overall he definitely helped by making our trip better ....Thank You he is very kind :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.5
    Not a practical location if yu want to do downtown activities. No public transportation nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There seems to be a dispute about the bill. Was charged $273 on checkout but credit card shows we over $500.

    Breakfast was generally good, but French toast was tough.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    Someone was smoking in their room on our floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Someone was smoking in their room on our floor. The smell of the smoke permeated the hallway and into our room. We had to run the AC to ventilate the smell out of our room. This was reported to the front desk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.1
    My overall stay was just fine, but I felt like I stayed at a high end motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the hours for breakfast and the lack of protein options (i.e. bacon, sausage, etc.). I didn’t like that there was not a fan/vent inside the bathroom. I also didn’t like the type of pillows used in the bedroom, and I never received any extra pillows like a instructed in the comments section of my booking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice Hotel, nice room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice Hotel, pillows were flat and not very comfortable, I went to Walmart and bought a cheap memory foam pillow after the 1st night.

    Nice Hotel, nice room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.1
    First room I was given was not made.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast

    First room I was given was not made. No pillow covers no sheets on bed. Just matres. Had to go down and get another room. Where was quality control?

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    5.8
    A Series of Unfortunate Events
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had booked a King room through Booking, only to find that our room went "out of order" when we got there and we had to settle for a Double. At first the receptionist tried to charge us more for the Double than we had booked for the King, and begrudgingly gave us $10 off. When we went to open our room, we found that we were given the keys to the wrong room and walked in on somebody sleeping! After finally arriving at our Double room (which was quite clean and nice), we realized we weren't happy with this chain of events, and managed to get half off our stay, but I feel like we shouldn't have had to ask. The next morning after, we also couldn't check out because the system was down, requiring us to call a corporate number a few hours later to double check. Overall, not sure if we just had terrible luck, but nothing went well.

    Lots of breakfast options!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    3.3
    worst experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was one "working" elevator, it was the slowest ever. there wasn't any mini fridge or microwave in the room, so all our left overs for lunch and dinner (3 day stay) had to be thrown away. the bathroom was old and the shower was small there also were bugs in there. the pool was small and dirty and had so many bugs in it. parking was horrible. everything was old and outdated. i booked this property from looking at the photos and some reviews (VERY misleading). never again, it was one bad thing after another. the only good time my husband and i had was when we weren't in the hotel. my husband and i were celebrating our one year and it was not a good experience at all.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.8
    Clean, centrally located hotel with helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too soft with no support.

    The hotel was very easy to find and is near several good restaurants. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The hotel was clean with a very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    5.4
    Do not stay if sleeping past 8.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOISE! If you plan late nights out and sleeping in, this is NOT the place. We were awaken to LOUD leaf blowers every morning before 8 despite our complaint. We have usually liked Hampton Inn before. This stay will make us rethink about the property chain.

    Choices at breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    8.3
    Good...but
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was surprised to find an individual running a business and meeting clients in the hotel lobby. This continued for a number of hours per day over a number of days. My sense is that a meeting room would have been more appropriate.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    Power outage and fire alarm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm went off at 2:45 am, I guess as a result of the power outage. The night manager did not know how to turn it off, apparently, as it kept going for quite a long time

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is on the edge of a run down, gang infested...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is on the edge of a run down, gang infested neighborhood. Even tho it is on the interstate, I did not feel safe using cut thru streets through the neighborhood.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Great property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome clean room. Great staff!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    2.9
    Bearable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was not very good and was cold and dried out.

    internet was OK

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.1
    Clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really close to highway (noise)

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.3
    The sheets were dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sheets were dirty.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One Pillow had bad odor

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.2
    Overall great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was amazing. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.8
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a bigger n better breakfast buffet

    The staff are amazing , so welcoming and sweet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Even though this was a quick trip, very comfortable. would recommend to others
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking spaces could be a little larger

    Friendly staff, comfortable beds

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    2.9
    Will never go back there
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing really

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.5
    comfortable beds and very clean place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the continental breakfast - the eggs looked like they were warmed in the microwave out of a frozen box.

    comfortable beds and very clean place.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast variety

    Pool bed and location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Very excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, comfy beds, plenty of towels and just a great place to stay!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Great weekend getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Comfy beds! Good breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Quality staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Two night stay with a clean room and great customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property has easy access to the freeway, its clean and quite.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, difficult to drive to.

    Comforter & pillows great!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Clean room, friendly staff, easy check-in/out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, friendly staff, easy check-in/out

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Staff was very friendly,helpful, and attentive
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs yo be updated, and new pillows.

    Staff was very friendly,helpful, and attentive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.8
    ok BUT hot as hell rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was super hot in room & all over building

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    5.4
    Ok stay for one night, but not for vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small, hallways are hot and the pool is not that clean.

    The location was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    Overall, it was a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use 2 waffle makers. Had to wait long time to make a waffle

    Everyone was so accommodating. Nice, friendly. Eager to help and satisfy your needs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.0
    Bad location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad location...lot of homeless panhandlers wandering around close to property

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.2
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge or microwave in room. No extra blankets in closet. Beds were very uncomfortable.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was clean, inside and out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Excellent and comfortable
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was super comfy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Clean property nice room courteous staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convience Excellent value

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    Beds are super comfortable, clean rooms with a nice out door...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are super comfortable, clean rooms with a nice out door pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    Staff was prompt and courteous
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Missed having some items in room like other hotels provide - for example, small refrigerator

    Staff was prompt and courteous

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.2
    Front office we're nice and staff was too, health breakfast and spacious rooms...excellent!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Healthy breakfast and beds are comfortable and spacious...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    6.3
    This hotel was average, not great.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was not working properly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    I had a nice time at my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    GOOD

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.8
    nature area at the back that offered birdwatching while...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nature area at the back that offered birdwatching while smoking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.8
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was friendly and helpful great

    Fr iendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    8.3
    Good location, rooms small though
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are small, need updates for the price you pay

    Location Convenience

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows and bed were too soft.

    Staff was very friendly. Location was great. Coffee, Cookies and Breakfast were good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was good
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard pillows. Biscuits were hard as a rock. Inedible.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very quiet room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    Very pleasurable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always enjoy my stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We needed a room for 5 people and the gave us a room for 3-4. The pullout couch was a twin bed not a queen, very uncomfortable.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.2
    Nice accessible exercise room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really low pressure showers, really hate low pressure showers

    Nice accessible exercise room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    7.9
    Surprised me. Not the ritz, but not bad.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was limited.

    Like to the wood in the room. No a bad facility at all.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.2
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I checked in the front desk clerk was kinda rude

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.0
    Waffle machine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fruit had so ugly nasty tast. The exit door in the back would slam when ever someone would use that door

    Waffle machine

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.5
    Friendly staff up front.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking wasn't very good. The pillows could have been better.

    Friendly staff up front.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction. Older facility

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.3
    The breakfast was great!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was great! Internet quality was adorable! Staffs were kind people...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.5
    Room was super clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Booking.com booked my room for 148.00 after tax. I arrived home to find that Hampton Inn charged me 228.00 and also an additional 15.00 that should not have been on there. So far booking.com has not resolved this and I am waiting on the hotel to respond.

    Room was super clean. Bed was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    Asked for a quiet room & got the best one ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast eggs alternated between great and weird. The cheese omelettes were fantastic. The chopped up eggish stuff (whites, tofu, ???) was strange!

    Asked for a quiet room & got the best one ever. Ask for room 441.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    4.6
    The staff was very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room was very small and I hated the built in thing. The closet was inconvenient to access. I are in my room and there was no table to use other than the desk that would have you staring at the wall. The bedside table was too small and cramped as well. The breakfast was terrible!

    The staff was very nice!

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    7.9
    There was nothing above and beyond the average Hampton...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast bar was clean but the selection was not good. Only one milk to chose from, not a good variety at all.

    There was nothing above and beyond the average Hampton experience - but no disappointments either. A good place to stay - as usual.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.5
    They were very accommodating with late-checkout request and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Got stuck in elevator briefly. Hallways were very warm. Stairs hard to find, which would've been dangerous in an emergency situation. The hotel is very, very hard to get to because of where it is situated. Even with GPS, getting there is tough.

    They were very accommodating with late-checkout request and when I called to switch room types. Room was designed well, clean and comfortable. AC worked really well but wasn't too loud. Plenty of outlets, WIFI worked well. Very good value and close to downtown, UT and the Domain.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    The staff was more than accommodating and the breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was more than accommodating and the breakfast was different every day we were there which was appreciated. We would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to our friends and family

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    10
    We just had a brief stopover and it was perfect for that.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    My coffee at breakfast was not very hot.

    We just had a brief stopover and it was perfect for that. Breakfast was fine, no noise problems, everything was as expected which is what we wanted. No surprises!

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    8.8
    Front desk staff SUPER attentive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Front desk staff SUPER attentive! Room was a bit outdated, but still comfortable!

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    10
    Everyone was so friendly and went above their welcome!
    • Family with older children

    Nothing to report.

    Everyone was so friendly and went above their welcome!

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    4.6
    Very close to downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was very poor, the room was not ready by 3pm, we had to wait a lot. The bathroom was not clean!

    Very close to downtown

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    6.3
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service and the roach in my room

    The location

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    5.0
    Getting charged four times between two people for only one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Getting charged four times between two people for only one night.

There are also 53 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: