Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Austin - Round Rock 3 stars

110 Dell Way, Round Rock, TX 78664, USA

#7 of 29 hotels in Round Rock

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 127 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    5.8
    That it was close to the Interstate with lots of gas...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was rundown. The showers were horrible. I honestly was waiting for the fragile plastic tub to break and I would fall through. The tub would shift as i stepped in. Terrifying!!! Then as I was going to get into bed I noticed a huge lump in the middle of the bed. Yup! The bed wasn’t made. The maid just pulled the comforter up and smoothed it out. So I made the bed on my vacation.

    That it was close to the Interstate with lots of gas stations near by.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Bump in the road but turned out OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived to hotel late at night and were exhausted. The air conditioner sounded like someone weed whacking & it was super loud!! We called the front desk manager and he gave us a couple of options-we opted to move rooms at midnight after he slid a key under our door. We were very happy that they were not fully booked or we would have not gotten any sleep. All worked at well and can always accept problems if there is a resolution. As we checked out there was another apology and commitment to fix the situation for the next traveler.

    Staff were all friendly & helpful. Hotel was located close to all our venues on our trip and easy to get to.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Comfortable bed/pillows. Clean room w/spacious bathroom. Absolute wonderful breakfast buffet that changes daily and has a great variety. Upon check in, Angelina shook our hands and welcomed us. We travel alot and were extremely impressed with her welcomeness and attentiveness. We look forward to staying here again!!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.7
    Overall decent stay
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool might have been great had there not been a fishy smell the whole time we were out there. I don’t think that was the hotels fault though. I think being next to Joe’s and their dumpster in the 100 degree heat may have been to blame there. The pull out sofa was not good. If you are planning on having some use that then they are out of luck because it was awful.

    The bed was good and the breakfast was pretty decent. Hotel staff was nice and accommodating with anything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.4
    Merely, meh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property just really felt dated. The lobby was very small and cluttered, in my opinion. Not the style or feel of other HI hotels I’ve visited. I was actually disappointed and wished I’d booked the nearby new Holiday Inn Express.

    The staff was great upon checking in and checking out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Loved staying here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was in room 321 and there was no lock on the door. Sense I was sharing a room with a friend it made using the bathroom a little uncomfortable.

    The room was big and comfortable. There was no overwhelming hotel sent like most other hotels, but a clean smell about the room. The manager on staff s aturday morning was very helpful. My shower had gotten stuck and I wasn't able to turn it off he came up and helped get it turned off no problem. Every time we walked in we were created and every time we walked out we were told to enjoy ourselves. This was exceptional because it showed the staff was really paying attention to detail and it was the little things that mattered. Loved my stay here in would definitely cone back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    The mattress , and pillows was extremely comfortable, OMG!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee pot in the bathroom, that's so nasty to me 😷🤒

    The mattress , and pillows was extremely comfortable, OMG!,they had the hottest water , I loved it I didn't want to get out the shower, only thing I would suggest is a removable shower head.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Great hotel in a convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a bit inconvenient and tight.

    Great location. Good breakfast. Convenient. Friendly and accommodating staff. With season Longhorn tickets, we like to be commending to UT but not stay in the city. Round Rock is close enough. Hampton is a great hotel to top off the game weekend stay. We will be staying there again next season.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    Overall stay was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room seemed a little outdated, compared to the other Hamptons I have stayed at. Drawers on the dresser would constantly open, I think the dresser was off level. I bumped my knee multiple times at night because the drawer would open on its own.

    Breakfast was great! I arrived before my check in time, and the staff let me go to the room instead of waiting 2 hours in the lobby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    3.3
    Not worth the money we had to spend
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No one at desk upon arrival. Front door locked, could not get in. Bed extremely uncomfortable. All handicapped parking full (not enough spaces). Please don't let pets defecate at front door area. Have a designated potty area. Room smelled. Bathroom outdated and looked dirty. Location bad and entry hard to find. Not worth the money we had to spend.

    I like that they accept pets. I like that breakfast is available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.0
    Overall disappointed, but the staff was nice and accommodating .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom door was broken and wouldn't lock... actually had no hardware to make the door latch at all. Felt a little dingy and dated and found a big roach in the room.

    Nice staff ..didn't try the breakfast, but coffee was ok if you like columbian...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.3
    disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    two chairs move the air conditioner vent. decent toilet paper any tissues

    The room had two queen beds and was advertised for up to four guests. The room had ONE chair. When I asked for another, I was told the room came with one chair. So all others except one lucky guest must sit on beds? Also, the chair, with the desk, was located about five inches from the air conditioning vent and delivered great doses of ice-cold air at neck level. I hope they got a bargain on the toilet paper. Would tissues in the room require a raise in rent? This is not what I expect from Hampton Inn.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only complaint I had was that I thought the floor/carpeting in our room felt damp. I wore my shoes in the room as much as I could because I didn't like the feel of the damp floor.

    Great place to stay. Room was clean. Free breakfast was nice. The location was good for us. We will stay again in the future.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    6.7
    Some good / some not so good thoughts - I'm sure you read them above.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't know how you possibly could make the rooms bigger, which is what is needed. Seemed to be 'old style', so I guess this hotel has been there for some time. I reserved 3 rooms - could not believe that I was told that because I booked through Booking.com that I could not apply these to the Hilton Honors program.

    Food was good; beds were fine; room too small for 2 queen beds; besides desk chair, no comfy chair or small couch for sitting & relaxing. Stayed at Hampton / Stillwater not long ago for 5 nights - room was luxurious compared to the Round Rock hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.0
    Bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com stayed the room sleeps 5. The hotel doesn't even offer rooms that sleep 5, so one person had to sleep on the floor. Additionally, there was a hole in the wall in our closet and our clothes got soaked overnight. It was not a good night stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    Wonderful stay at the Hampton Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The A/C in our room didn't turn off all night and wouldn't get under 70 degrees.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was amazing with a variety of foods.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    9.6
    Positive stay at this Hampton Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room & beds were very good! The check in by the staff (especially the desk clerk on the evening we checked in) was very good. The hotel is nice and updated and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    The breakfast wasn't great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't great. Waffles were good but the potatoes tasted previousky frozen and old honestly, the sausage was pretty comparable to the potatoes

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.5
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The décor is a bit old and worn but I am picky

    The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fine except the gravy was cold our first morning. Other than that, our stay was fine.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    6.7
    Staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have breakfast on Monday morning. The air conditioning in the room was loud. To get to the elevator had to walk through wet towels on the floor. They must have some type of water leak.

    Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    A great place to stay if going to Austin COTA F1 race
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The feather mattress topper,feather pillows & luxury linens were great. Our room & hotel in general was clean and nicely decorated in modern decor. It looked fairly new. Good location to stay if driving to F1 race / close to TX 130 route going to parking lot. Also convenient to I-35. Close to a wide variety of restaurants & stores . They had a good hot & cold buffet. Manager personally greeted visitors @ Bkft. & gave tips on going to F1 race & downtown Austin fanfest as well as tips on places to eat. We ate @ Saltgrass Steakhouse & Salt Lick BBQ & both were great. Also Gueros Taco Hut downtown (Congress Ave. ) which had a live band playing & outdoor picnic seating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Austin , Round Rock
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When leaving other guests had taken trolleys, so we had to lug our stuff down. My suggestion is that a sign be put on trolleys that states to use on when ready to leave room because other quests need them too.

    Loved the handicapped room. Was nice to be able to get family member in bathroom and use shower hose to wash his hair.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.6
    I will definitely use this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Non-smoking room but had a strong smell of stale cigarettes. I had to treat the room with Febreeze

    The king size bed was very comfortable. Even though the hotel is located near the highway, and the guests included lots of families with young children in town for a soccer tournament, I slept like a baby!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    clean and organize
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all breakfast was excellent...my kids was so happy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Hampton never fails to deliver.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hampton never fails to deliver. The rooms are always clean, the staff friendly and the beds comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    The hot breakfast in the morning was to die for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot breakfast in the morning was to die for!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too soft. Better lighting over microwave area

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    I slept well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were lots of children running through the hallway screaming and yelling early in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Very satisfied with the hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One more chair in room!

    Good breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    awesome and great customer service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Everything great customer service plus happy hour

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room didn't get that cold

    The staff early in the morning when checked out was great clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location/good price/decent free breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Nice stay comfy beds pillows very clean competitive price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the breakfast was making sure everything was rest ok or refilled often

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    It was great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    5.4
    Booked a week. Left after the first day: cockroaches
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches... I don't need to say more

    Nice room and location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Great choice for small budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet smelled like wet feet

    Location, breakfast, amenities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Great breakfast, clean pool, hospitalable staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a little too soft for my liking

    Great breakfast, clean pool, hospitalable staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.2
    Always enjoy Hamptons
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed gravy for the biscuits Didn't have any cream for coffee

    coffee was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    4.2
    Misrepresented
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool lights after dark. Overpriced and very uncomfortable.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    No where to park, bad design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is terrible

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    3.8
    A.c. was no good and the shower was dangerous my husband...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A.c. was no good and the shower was dangerous my husband almost slipped and fell.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    6.3
    Bed and pillows were awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioner, carpet, and lighting in the rooms was outdated.

    Bed and pillows were awesome.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing Get away.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to have had a choice of non pork breakfast meat.

    Variety of items offered.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    6.7
    The stay was nice and the room was clean but 150 per night was way too high
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fact that we got price gouged 150 per night was a little ridiculous

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    The bed was comfy and room clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfy and room clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.6
    It was all good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good!

    Breakfast was very good with variety of choices choices.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.3
    More choices on breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    More choices on breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    6.7
    Everything was fine but we found out our TV didn't work at 2:00 in the morning... That was not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    TV didn't work

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    6.3
    Not a very comfortable stay. To much noise to early
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy kids running around hall way creating a lot of noise. Started at 6:00am.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and bed was so comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.1
    Good deal, room could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thermostat didn't work, room was uncomfortably warm

    Breakfast was nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    The service was impeccable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offered a tub shower.

    Everything was wonderful. Hot breakfast was a hit.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean I would go back !

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    6.7
    Great location room needs attention
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door stuck Shower got water on floor.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fat free syrup

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    Very large room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very large room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.1
    No animals please
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did not like seeing a dog in the building.

    The location was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    I love the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the stay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Very comfortable bed and spotlessly clean bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed and spotlessly clean bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    10
    The beds and pillows were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds and pillows were very comfortable.The breakfast was awesome!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    10
    Great place to stay! We'll be back again for sure.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints at all.

    The location was perfect. Close to the friends we were visiting and close to downtown.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel at a decent price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection was not easy to use withe my phone.

    Great complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    4.6
    Bed was average.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Bed was average. Lobby cleanliness below average. Check-in slow. Staff, some helpful, some indifferent. Breakfast, no milk options, loud college group allowed to roam the halls. Loud pets ignored. Shower below average.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    7.1
    The beds were not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The beds were not good. Mine was visibly uneven and if u got up or turned over it was super creepy. Afraid to even move, just in case I woke up the other person. The room also never really cooled down

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.3
    I loved the bathroom tile in the shower and the towels, also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My boyfriend forgot his toothbrush and they had one at the front but it was small and flimsy and I forgot qtips and was disappointed that they had cotton wipes but no qtips

    I loved the bathroom tile in the shower and the towels, also the breakfast was vast and very delicious and it was only 15 min from 6th street

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    10
    The bed and pillows were amazing like nothing before, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The loudness of some of the neighbors and I could tell some were smoking illegal substances

    The bed and pillows were amazing like nothing before, and the bathroom was pretty big for the size of the room.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    6.3
    The front desk staff was courteous and helpful and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was given incorrect directions pertaining to location of hotel.Had to ask to have room vacuumed. Room service didn't clean while we were out. Charged $50.00 to my debit card for incidentals even though I paid cash up front for the room.

    The front desk staff was courteous and helpful and the breakfast was pretty good.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    7.9
    The staff people were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Had sugar ants come out of the cracks in the wall in the bathroom...didn't report then to the staff then but I want you higher ups to know

    The staff people were great..especially the kitchen/breakfast folk

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    7.9
    The place was clean, the staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The place seems old and a little dingy. Just wasn't what I was expecting.

    The place was clean, the staff was friendly. The bed was pretty comfortable. Place is good for a night.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.6
    Nice room and bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing about the hotel itself but did not like the "hard" water as it felt like you still had a film on you after the shower.

    Nice room and bed was very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    10
    We were very comfortable there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were very comfortable there. The staff was really nice. The breakfast was amazing! I expected more of a continental breakfast but it was definitely better than that. We had hot biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit like strawberries, blue berries, and grapes. There were bagels and so much more. Staying a at the Hampton Inn was great and I'd recommend this place to everyone. The beds were comfy and clean I slept like a baby. The workout room was great as well. We definitely got our money's worth. I will definitely be back to stay again.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    9.6
    Lobby was beautiful and cozy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lobby was beautiful and cozy!

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.5
    The beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    N/a

    The beds

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    6.7
    Older hotel, nothing special.
    • People with friends

    Older hotel, nothing special. Good value. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

There are also 56 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: