Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Baltimore/Glen Burnie 3 stars

6617 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD 21061, USA

#1 of 4 hotels in Glen Burnie

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 125 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.1
    Desertist
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff all of them , esp Mr.Ricardo . Hallway carpet needs better cleaning shampoo , needs to smell fresh . Needs a lift at entrance . A bit pricey for the area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    2.9
    Very unhappy for the price we paid .
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We choose this hotel looking at the pics and they said it’s free shuttle to airport. But I had to pay $30 for the taxi 🚕 cause the shuttle didn’t start that morning at the time we needed to reach the airport. It was raining , the hotel had lot of leaks throughout the property.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.8
    Decent hotel, would stay in again if it were cheaper. At a cheaper price is still want a pool though
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn't work for me or my husband's phones the whole time we were there. The breakfast room was laid out awkward and definitely was not set up for more than 6 people to be preparing breakfast at a time. 1 waffle maker for umpteen guests? I'd get a second, maybe even third waffle maker

    I liked that we had a king sized bed and I thought the room was large enough for my family and I to not feel too crowded. I like that the breakfast was included.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    This property was clean and made me feel comfortable with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    This property was clean and made me feel comfortable with their friendly staff. It is conveniently located around many stores and restaurants. I loved the fact that they offered access to a gym nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    2.9
    When I first came I was in the wrong room, and still here because of the inconvenience..
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No freezer in the refrigerator in the room, no hot water for the stay I'm here, parking was such a inconvenience, and I was offered a snack for not having hot water.. and some of the staff was very very rude and didn't speak English to understand you..

    Some of the staff was a nice.. convenience to all of the stores..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    3.8
    The cleaning crew came in while I was in bed
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I could have left my room due to the door not working correctly and someone walking in on me as I was dressing

    The bed was fine till I got bit by somthing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.1
    At the time if booking, I requested a ground floor room and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the time if booking, I requested a ground floor room and my reservation confirmed that. Upon arrival, I was informed that the rooms start on the 2nd floor and obviously our request could not be accommodated. No parking on premises, guests are forced to park in a neighbouring strip mall parking lot. Not far from the hotel but I worried about the security of my vehicle.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff we’re all friendly. The place was extremely clean everywhere. The king bed was so comfortable. The breakfast was the best. Fresh fruit, coffee and waffles both days. I loved the potatoes!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Comfort, cleanliness, excellent staff.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The frozen fruit mix was a bit to mushy, in my opinion, to eat.

    Room was clean, bed comfortable nice linens, fridge and microwave. Breakfast was great, large variety of pastry, also turkey sausage, which I prefer, eggs were fluffy. For us it was a perfect location, even a Panera across the parking lot for a great salad.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Great place to stay when in Glen Burnie, MD
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Hearing Accessible - Non smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I couldn't cancel my reservation the same day. I arrived early to MD and completed my business. I had to drive back to WI so wanted to leave Glen Burnie and head back, but couldn't due to the cancellation policy. The only other minor issue was the lack of parking at the facility, where I felt my vehicle was secure.

    The facility and may room were extremely clean and well maintained and bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    We had a nice time in Baltimore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't anything we didn't like.

    We were very happy with the room. Everyone was very helpful. Breakfast was very good. It was a great place to rest after a long day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Great place to stay, very friendly people. I felt safe. Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been great to have a pool. WiFi is too slow to FaceTime.

    Breakfast selection was great. Staff kept it clean and fully supplied from 6-10 each morning. The hot selection was a little different each day so an extended stay isn’t dull. It had a ramp for my Mom who uses a walker. They also had coffee, hot chocolate and tea all day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    I would return to the hotel but with my own pillows.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows could have been better. What we had were very square and really over firm and uncomfortable.

    The location was perfect for our purposes and it was close to a good restaurant easily within walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    Good money value and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible - Non smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is at the back of the hotel, with the dumpster and a lot of big birds eating it. I saw also weird people around. The room was clean but I found hair in two of the towels.

    The staff was very friendly and trying to hep all the time. It is 15 min to Baltimore and 10 min to the airport, so it is a good location. The room was really big and the breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    The staff was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was wonderful! The hotel manager Tamika was more than helpful and the Hampton Inn could do a lot worse than to promote her to an even greater position! Phil Hayes

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Decent stay for last minute booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were uncomfortable, 2 stacked was too much and 1 pillow was not enough. Not enough parking on site. Did not like having to park in shopping center parking lot

    Room was clean, bathroom was clean, staff was helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud and noisy at a late hour Problems with tv in the morning which was an issue with my son. He was awake early and very ramy with nothing to do

    Pleasant staff Very clean and up to date Easy to get around hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.8
    Bed was comfortable enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast area too small and with only one waffle maker and a line that was a pass right from the start. Coffee was ok nothing to praise about. Women at the counter was friendly enough when she starting checking us in, but no real warm greeting when first walked up to the desk and she was apparently training someone that said nothing or any smile. Parking lacked, everyone was forced to park in the shopping center, only parking was one row behind the hotel that looked a little unsafe. I know the price is average compared to the area with being close to airport, but guess I excepted a little more. The ice machine is in the hallway not in a room by its self and I could hear it pretty good and my room wasn't even that close to it, would hate to be right next to it.

    Bed was comfortable enough

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.3
    My first stay in Bmore
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had a nasty smell! It smelt like a sewage in the lobby and also in the room!

    The area was close to a lot of things. About a 15-20 drive from the Stadium and The Cheesecake Factory. Unfortunately we got stuck in the St. Patrick's day runathon and parade.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    My choice of accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue I ever have is that people tend to sit and hang out having breakfast so there never seems to be enough places to sit

    I have stayed at your hotel several times in the last year and it is always a good experience. It is my first choice of accommodations when traveling.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    Great hotel in Glen Burnie!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast before heading to march in the women's march in Washington. Great staff! Nice comfortable room and bed. I would highly recommend this Hampton Inn!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Excellent Post-Christmas Stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only downside was the open parking, since the hotel is adjacent to a shopping mall. No problems, but would have rather have had parking within the property only for guests of the hotel. But will still stay here again.

    Hotel is in an excellent location to visit our daughter and grandson in Pasadena. Beds are super comfortable; fell asleep in less than 5 minutes. Nice quiet room. Employees were so friendly! Will stay there again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.1
    Pillows from Hell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard! The pillows were a total joke, absolutely on substance to them making it impossible to sleep! The bathroom fan never shuts off and is noisy making it hard to sleep as well!!

    The room was clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Pluses and minuses. Overall what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On 5th floor VERY noisy fan sound coming into room in bathroom. Had to close bathroom door to sleep. Sound worse in the AM as there was a whistle. Aaarrrggghhhhh!

    Lovely breakfast. Convenient place to stop. Appreciated the 10% discount on dinner at Papa's. Papa's was a great recommendation, too!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Awsome,,,ty
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awsome,,,ty

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    The check in was simple even though I mixed up dates.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was simple even though I mixed up dates. The gentleman was so kind & very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.5
    Yevhenii Lytvynenko's review
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good. Struggling to identify bad things.

    Friendly personnel, good food in cafe, clean room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.1
    House keeper open my room before check out time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeper open my room before check out time

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Nice stat
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    leaky window from rain

    great stay,nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Vcay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area conveniently located by stores and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Convient to school very friendly staff excellent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not open longer

    Convient to school very friendly staff excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible - Non smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Always satisfied with Hampton Inn

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast taste and flavor

    Convenient access to highway

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Location, comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle to the airport did not start running until 7 AM.

    Location, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    The bathroom didn’t have exhaust fans.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom didn’t have exhaust fans. Breakfast menu was poor and everything got over before 10am and was not replenished

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    I’ll be back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean, love this place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Clean property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a big thing, but area is heavily commercial/congested. 7tz

    Clean property. Nice folks.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Charged twice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged twice. Still trying to get one charge taken off.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    quiet and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    could smell the smoke on the 1st floor and around the elevator

    not a breakfast person

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    Everything was so clean and neat staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was so clean and neat staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    Good night sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Exceeded our expectations in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access from road was confusing if you hadn't ever been there

    Breakfast was amazing, and beds were perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    They billed my card three times.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They billed my card three times. Then billed my friend for the room also. So two people paid for one room twice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Excellent bang for your hard working $$$
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible - Non smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report.

    Staff was always courteous and professional. Room was clean and comfortable. Location is near Restuarants and shopping.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Exvellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    The while experience was excellent!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception of television stations

    Quality breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Easy to find
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to find

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Exceptional experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surprisingly great breakfast. Food was great,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was clean. Located in a plaza with a lout of food options.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.5
    Clean rooms friendly service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms friendly service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    I only stayed the one night but everything was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crowded breakfast room

    Clean room and good service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    6.7
    Size of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Size of the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    The bed was rock hard and a little uneven.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was rock hard and a little uneven.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    The Wi-Fi nevered worked all day wall weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi nevered worked all day wall weekend. Had to use my data up....

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    5.8
    Okay stay
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room not clean as i thought it would be. Bathroom not working, had to change rooms in the middle of the night.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    Qick
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible - Non smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/c noisy

    Clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.1
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was poor and access from the main road was not well marked making it easy to miss

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Pleasent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The Breakfast variety

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    great location, close to everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no bar

    great location, close to everything! staff was very welcoming!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Location, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Damp smell in hallway

    Location, clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Rooms were clean staff was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in a great location minutes from everything

    Rooms were clean staff was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Exactly what I needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Housekeeping was knocking on door at exactly 11:00 check out time. We were about to leave, but really?

    Bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Very good value and comfortable accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible - Non smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited parking

    Very comfortable bed, friendly staff, good coffee, decent location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Hampton Inn A Great Place to Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel was a bit difficult to find because it's located behind or next to a strip mall

    Everything was great, room comfort, food etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    Good, Basic Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean room with comfortable bed. Good for 1 night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Hampton Inn Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    All services

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.5
    My Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible - Non smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    Courtesy of staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courtesy of staff. Willingness to go put of their way to help ensure that our stay was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.3
    We enjoyed our visit.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows for the king size bed could have been a little firmer.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful --- and the cookies were great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.6
    Very clean, great location close drive to inner harbor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No hotel parking. Have to park in shopping center which is still right at hotel. Wifi was not working properply. Really nothing to bad to say about our stay.

    Very clean, great location close drive to inner harbor. Room was very up to date and clean. Bed slept like clouds. Hotel breakfast was free and good. Hotel centered round local shops and walmart/target. Great access to highway.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    8.8
    Awesome staff.
    • Couple

    Only 1/4 roll toilet paper in room when we arrived. Prefer a shirting for in room coffee of tea or something more than the little coffee maker that was there. Coffee make is inconvenient when located on the bathroom counter area. Takes up too much space. Other person can't make coffee if someone is using the facilities.

    Awesome staff. Complimentary hot tea and refreshments. Free breakfast. Room not fancy but nice.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    7.5
    People were nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room in my opinion was a little over priced. There was a fire drill, that we(PMTI trainees) had to endure during our final training day and final exam.

    People were nice

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.1
    Did not get the king suite that I signed up for when I...
    • Couple

    Did not get the king suite that I signed up for when I registered for room. Hotel told me room was not booked by bookings.com. and third party booking are not a sure thing

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: