Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh 3 stars

8225 Town Center Drive, White Marsh, MD 21236, USA

#2 of 5 hotels in White Marsh

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 225 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    One elevator broke down. Hotel was full, so breakfast buffet was a little crowded.

    Great location, friendly staff. Easy to get into Baltimore for an Orioles game.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Convenient and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I saw signage for the Hilton Garden Inn next door, but failed to see signage for the Hampton. It was there, just not clear from the direction I came in from.

    Conveniently located, lots of options for food (without driving) nearby. Was nice and quiet..The lady on the front desk was really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    2.5
    Horrible only good time we had was outside of the hotel we stayed in
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    The racist/ ignorant manager and the dirty rooms.

    The manager called the police on me and my friends who payed for our room. We had no complaints from other guests and we never made a disturbance.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.7
    The beds were comfortable, the breakfast was good with many...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled musty and almost like cat urine. The air conditioner worked, but put out a tremendous amount of moisture into the air making everything feel damp. There were also ants in the room. The carpet was so dirty that it was sticky so I kept socks on the whole time. I would not stay here again.

    The beds were comfortable, the breakfast was good with many options, the staff was very friendly and the location is fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    3.8
    Terrible and uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property had leaked EVERYWHERE, their was a colony of ants in my room. They were supposed to switch my room instead they took me out of the system. Sent someone up to spray room they had disinfectant. I was floored, I have yet to speak with a manager. Will not be going back.

    I like the location, it was in the middle of everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    The staff were friendly, courteous and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress.

    The staff were friendly, courteous and professional. The hotel and my room was clean and well kept but the mattress was a board. Half way through the night I moved to the pull out couch which was actually more comfortable than the king size bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    The beds were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They tried to charge me $130.00 a night, and said that was also the price for Booking.com. I had to show them my itinerary. They finally honored it, but I had to prove it. We had problems with the room door key.

    The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    Good value, good coffee, would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were too firm for maybe taste. One of the elevators seemed to be a little on the fritz.

    Coffee was great and the staff was nice and helpful. Enjoyed having a hot breakfast each day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    They said I didn’t book for two nights so I had to pay for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was only booked for one night and it wasn t the first night. Incovience booking . Com messed up my reservation plus cost me more I was upset

    They said I didn’t book for two nights so I had to pay for one night when arrivng

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Staffing friendliness went above and beyond my expectations, and I'm looking forward to returning
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would've liked to continue having a microwave and fridge my second night.

    1st room on my first night was great, 2nd room on the next night was ok, bit would've still appreciated a microwave and fridge again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    My stay was very peaceful and it made our family crisis seem a little more easy.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really enjoyed it.

    My family really was satisfied and we needed a relax place like this because our trip was to visit a love one that is dying. Thanks so much

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    5.8
    I mentioned to check in I would like a fridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this room to get some rest. The continued slamming of doors was extremely disruptive.signs on doors asking guest..but more importantly house keeping..PLEASE DO NOT LET DOOR SLAM may help. Toilet clogged up..No plunger available..had to call front desk Shower would not turn on

    I mentioned to check in I would like a fridge. Was told the room did not have one. I let it go. By the time I got to my room they had brought a mini fridge to the room. That was awesome!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Great location and deal as long as you are not super particular
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wished it were more updated. The other bed in our room squeezed whenever you moved (even slightly) on it. Also the bathroom toilet had a strong smell of urine even though it appeared clean to the naked eye.

    I love the location and the quick breakfast. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.3
    Adequate for a quick visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is showings its age and could use a refresh. Bed was not super comfy, water pressure in shower could have been better, nd the gym was tiny and didnt include a single free weight. Rooms do not include mini fridges.

    Conveniently located off I-95. Free wifi and fitness center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    i had no real problems
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room should have had a refrigerator vending machines would have been nice....the products sold at the desk were expensive

    staff was friendly room was clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.7
    Easy access to 95. Convenient. Clean facility. Quiet for the most part so decent nights sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried to put me in a smokers room!! My room request CLEARLY stated as far away from smoking rooms as possible!! Breakfast was just ok. Fresh fruit not great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Great staycation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff for breakfast on weekdays wasn't very friendly. It's okay to tell guests no about a request, but the nasty attitude that accompanied it was unnecessary.

    Front desk and housekeeping staff were top notch! Room and property very clean. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.5
    Convenience when a good night's sleep was important.
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet didn't flush properly however we were given a rate adjustment for the inconvenience.

    The convenient location. The decor was pleasant and the bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    It was nice overall just wish I had more storage.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over all everything was great EXCEPT the fact that I had no where to store my things like drinks and food . Other than that everything was great

    I loved the bed , and the lighting of the bathroom and the cleanliness of the room overall ..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice & Comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bookings.com and Hampton Inn needs to have better communication because our reservation was completely wrong! It's fortunate that we had a room reserved because that night the hotel was booked solid.

    There was some major miscommunication with Bookings.com and Hampton Inn, but the staff accommodated us the best they could.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    I look forward to coming back!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing...

    I have been using the Hampton Inn White Marsh since it opened. It has just got better and better! If you want to be in White Marsh then it doesn't get better than The Hampton Inn.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    5.8
    we had booked one nite through the hotel the other two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had booked one nite through the hotel the other two through book.com when we checked in I asked the girl if we would stay in the same rooms the next two nites she said yes I asked if I had to come back down the next day to do anything else she said no we were all set. The next day we were out of our rooms doing wedding things when we returned there was a message to contact the front desk that we were suppose to check into the front desk that morning and change rooms. When I called the front desk Latisha said "were you in your room all day", I felt she was accusing me of hiding in my room all day from her. I apologized explained to her we hadn't traveled much and I had spoken to the nite clerk and she said we were all set for the next two days I could tell by her voice she did not believe me it ruined everything for me. I am an elderly lady who doesn't travel much so thanks to Latisha it did ruin my stay at your hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Awesome stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room could have been a bit bigger. but it was fabulous just the same.

    Great location and beautiful area. close to restaurants and shopping mall. easy drive to Baltimore. staff awesome!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    We were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV channel selection not great. Also one of the two rooms booked was missing the refrigerator. Requested adjoining rooms but was told at check in it was not possible. Dinning space not adequate for capacity of hotel. Tub did not drain fast enough when taking shower.

    Breakfast food was very good! Coffee was good. Response to stuffed toilet was quick.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    All my plans fell apart except the hotel, which was flawless
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived quite late from the airport, the staff that greeted me was friendly. They handled my alternate payment (credit card authroization form) before I had even arrived so my checkin was seamless. Then I was delayed departing due to issues with my rental car. They gave me a late check out and helped me find the car rental location. Great staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booming.com gave me a smoking room,the hotel had to change it for me.so I'm not upset with hotel but with booking.com this is the 3rd time they did this.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    The HAMPTON exceeded our expectations.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt know we had to request fridge and microwave but made out fine since we stayed only one night.

    Beds were very comfy. Breakfast was great. Even had potatoes. Everything was sooo clean. Staff was awesome. Would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    3.8
    The staff at the front desk was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, the tolet was clogged, the woman from housekeeping knock and just walked right in my room without giving me a change to say just a min. My fruit at breakfast was rotten. I heard the neighbors handling there personal business..not cool. Could not sleep because of the noise.

    The staff at the front desk was awesome. Both young ladies was very helpful. I have no complaint about the front desk workers. Very helpful when I checked out Sunday.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Good place, Good staff, poor computer reservation system
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged a late cancellation fee for a room that was erroneously canceled earlier via a third party site, after I was charged a higher price for the room I occupied. The staff was helpful in fixing the problem, but it should not have happened in the first place.

    The property was conveniently located.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.8
    I was very relaxed and really enjoyed my stay at Hampton INN. I will return in the near furture
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Study
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first two days (in the pantry) the young lady was extremely nice. The third day(on Monday January 2nd),what a big difference. This lady was rude (not sure if her name is Mary)but she was very rude and unpleasant. really didn't want any breakfast after I saw how she treated people

    I liked everything up until I went into the pantry.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    Not the type of Hampton I expected
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room rather cramped. Thin walls. A party started on both sides of me. Had to call front desk twice. Finally police were called.

    The beds were extremely comfy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    3.8
    There were dirty towels on the floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were dirty towels on the floor. We stopped and asked for an extra pillow and we were told that they didn't have an extra and the ones that they did have were stained and they wouldn't sleep on them

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.3
    My only problem was the key card.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only problem was the key card. The desk clerk did not explain how to use it when I checked in and when I got to my room and realized there was no place to "slide" the card, as I am used to doing in hotels, I had to call down to ask for instructions.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.3
    The hotel has fresh look and lively atmosphere upon entering.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has fresh look and lively atmosphere upon entering. Room was spacious, and liked the bathroom setup. The rate upon reservation was reasonable compared to the other hotels I've been to in the past around the area which are more expensive but I was not satisfied.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    Awesome option near Baltimore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, we hope to come back soon

    We stayed in this hotel on our way to New York. It's conveniently located near the I-95 and close to shopping center. The staff is friendly and efficient. The breakfast has a wide variety of items, all that we tried was delicious!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    Good choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms could be a bit quieter. The guests in the room next door were awake for most of the night and their voices carried thru the walls with very little filtered. "Soft close doors" would be a nice addition. When guests left their room and allowed the door to close on it own, it shook the walls with a loud bang. Also, would have preferred a pay for view option in addition to standard TV options as stated in the listing.

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Great place and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff extra friendly, location awesome across the street from a huge shopping center with lots of restaurants and there is a movie theater also. Breakfast great, room very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    4.6
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not given the room that we booked. Given a queen (possibly double) bed and booked a king. Was not informed of this at check in. Toilet did not work when we arrived and still did not work, after supposedly being repaired, when we left. Insufficient towels (only one for two people).

    Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.1
    The front desk staff were do very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways seemed to be old, cluttered and dark. This is mainly due to the design of the halways. Low ceilings. Not modern at all. Carpeting needs yo be updated. I spent one night and moved next door to the Hilton Residence for the next 9 day. Even though breakfast was not free, I enjoyed the stay at Hilton Residence Inn and was happy I made the move for the same price. Sorry.

    The front desk staff were do very friendly. Nice people.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Much nicer than the more expensive hotel across the parking lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only a couple of very minor things. The alarm clock was very difficult to set. The Television remote took forever to change channels. (The televisions from thirty years ago were better.) Perhaps it is because I shave in the shower, but I would like to have more corner shelves in the shower. As I said, very minor things.

    Nearly everything was quite good to excellent..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    6.7
    Convenient location and pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Study
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is looking a little tired. I stayed there 12 months ago and carpets are grubby, paintwork shabby but the cleanliness of bathrooms and rooms was excellent.

    Staff were pleasant. We were given a smoking room in error but were unable to swap as hotel was full until the next day. Transfer done quickly and efficiently. Breakfast good. Location good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    I have only a few complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have only a few complaints. No matter what time we went to breakfast it was cold. The only hot items were the waffles and the oatmeal. As far as check out was concerned there was no one at the front desk. This disappointed me because I needed a paid receipt for the visit.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    I'd stay again
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good the cleanliness was excellent the ice machines on every floor were working. The Stef answered any concerns or questions about the surrounding area that I had and gave me some recommendations

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    I would recommend this hotel 8 out 10 score
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC control in the room was not controllable. The temp in the room was warm at times.

    Housekeeping was excellent, as well as the front desk. The location was accessible to everything, food, shopping.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.6
    The Hampton staff helped with the room assignment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Roll-in Shower - Mobility Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bookings did no represent the room that I was looking for. Not happy with booking.

    The Hampton staff helped with the room assignment. The room I was assigned was small with only a full bed. The staff at the desk put us in a very good room for only a few dollars more. They had a nice housekeeping staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    9.6
    We really enjoyed our stay and recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and pillows could have been more comfortable, but they weren't that bad.

    I was impressed with how they designed the room. It was small but they made great use of the space and all four of us were able to stay comfortably. The location was great--there were a lot of restaurants and stores close by. The price was affordable. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.2
    Loved the comforters
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My issue was I was quoted a price on line and when we checked out it was almost $20 higher then what we were told. Made us unhappy

    Loved the comforters

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.9
    The breakfast area is way to small to accommodate guest when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area is way to small to accommodate guest when hotel is busy. Guest were eating at the computer terminal. Not a good idea! The food area was over crowded and again way too small.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    4.2
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was broken and the bathroom was not clean

    The location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful staff, great stay. Will be staying here again next time through
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Location for my needs
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tile was loose

    Location for my needs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One Bedroom Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super comfy and hotel in a great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    I was giving a smoking room, the odor very very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was giving a smoking room, the odor very very bad

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refigerator in the room.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast. Friendly staff especially at our 12:30 am arrival.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    No microwave or refrigerator!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave or refrigerator!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Comfortable and relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very comfortable and relaxing stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways looked dated

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One Bedroom Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast omelette had cheese in them I am lactose intolerant and couldn’t eat them

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Had problems trying to adjust heat/
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had problems trying to adjust heat/

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed was very comfortable...& the staff was very nice and pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    great location, awesome people, great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    very nice and quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel and great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    When i travel for work White Marshnis my favorite spot to...
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i travel for work White Marshnis my favorite spot to stop. I always stayed at this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    First time HI traveler
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean facilities, great staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.6
    After a long day of work their beds have the right sink and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a long day of work their beds have the right sink and are extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    7.5
    Clean comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls. Noisy

    Clean room. Comfortable mattress.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    For a basic hotel, this really exceeded our expectations, we would definitely stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was great, staff were excellent, lots of choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Very clean place, convenient to shopping and restaurants. Very friendlyvstaff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding cities.

    Very convenient location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Excelent !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Cherry motel; everyone had a smile on his/her face. So helpful !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    We were able to relax in lobby with other guest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were able to relax in lobby with other guest! Breakfast was great had a variety of foods

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    Their was no refrigerator in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their was no refrigerator in the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Clean spacious great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Variety

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The clock, couldn't operate it.

    It was quite and relaxing

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: