Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Bellevue/Nashville I-40 West 3 stars

7815 Coley Davis Road, Bellevue, TN 37221, USA

#1 of 2 hotels in Bellevue

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 132 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Group
    • One King Mobility/Hearing access with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fight in the parking lot outside my room that went on from 3:30 to almost 5a. Milling around my car causing some concern at the time but nothing untoward. All underage and drunk. I just didn't feel safe or my usual without thought in security as I normally do there. It's also a little scruffy with stains and run down. Didn't help I paid double for a similar room on a non holiday night.

    getting off the road for the night on a five night trip from New York. Location along my route was also a plus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One King Mobility/Hearing access with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't care for the omelets. The bathroom floor really needs attention under the vanity. It seems to be mopped but not touched where the vanity is raised. Over all though the room is clean.

    the bed is always nice and white and fresh. I enjoy the breakfast area with coffee in the mornings. It's priced better than other places for good quality than other places and areas in nashville.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a two queen beds and got a one king bed, very hard with 3 little kids. Also we had to remind the manager to change the bedding after the room service didn't.

    Ok property , paid 250 a night so I guess that's expected.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn’t open yet

    The bed was comfortable, the staff was very friendly, the breakfast was good, and even though the hotel is very close to the freeway, it was quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were extremely happy with our stay! It was fantastic. Front desk staff was friendly. Our breakfast server was working very hard each day, and our housekeeping was very attentive to our needs and pleasant!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Two Queen Hearing Access Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A price break would be nice if staying for 6 nights as I did and did not want maid service. I would set my trash and dirty towels outside my door and just ask the maids for a new supply of towels when needed.

    Was great to wake up to coffee and a great breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t think of anything that stands out.

    The location was perfect just off the interstate and a short drive into Nashville. Check in was quick. The staff were all very friendly. The room was clean. The beds were to our liking. The pillows were my favorite part I think. They had the best pillows!!! Breakfast was good and they served it until 10am so you can sleep in a bit without missing it. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    Both while I was checking in and checking out, no one was at the front desk when I arrived. I wasn't in a hurry either time, however there is no "bell" or way to let the associates know when someone is standing at the front waiting. This could be a problem for someone in a hurry.

    Great oatmeal and topping selections. The coffee was also very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Got a very warm welcome from our host John who was very knowledgeable about the area which was very helpful to us , nice room , good breakfast, hotel easy to find from I40.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Mobility/Hearing access with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect from the breakfast to the cleanliness and security with an exceptional staff that couldn't do enough for you. Very happy with this facility.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff unfriendly; they didnt wear uniforms so hard to identify.

    Room was perfect, hotel was easy to find, about 20 mins drive to downtown.plenty of parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NOTHING!!!!

    MILO at the front desk was EXTREMELY WONDERFUL !!!! The whole stay couldn't have been better!!! VERY ACCOMMODATING! Beautiful facility. Clean - warm - lovely!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had a reservation for four nights, I have the confirmation email from booking.com. The hotel said you, booking.com, cancelled the room after one night. I did not cancel the room. I wanted the room for four nights. The staff did not care. I don't know how the room was cancelled but I am very unhappy. This happened two days before hurricane Irma hit Florida.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Hearing Access Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The refridg in the rooms never get cold enough for food and no freezer built in to freeze ice packs for the road. Both stays/different rooms/floors, same issue.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast needs some work. it is not bad, but: Yogurt for the day is only 1 flavor? Fruit (bananas were a little green, apples old, no oranges/grapes), the cut mixed fruit was skimpy, strange mix all in one bowl, need a few more cold cereal options other than the 4, the eggs were not fluffy but thin/flat. its not bad, but its not great either.

    The location was very good (its a little too far for down town Nashville, 10 mi, but that was not the area i needed to be) and the competition is ether too low (think Motel) or are too much $. This is really the best option for the area. very clean, safe, nice big pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable and convenient to I-40 and to downtown (a bit of a drive). Plenty of food and coffee nearby. Older hotel that has been remodeled very nicely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Shower only with Wet bar Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was twenty minutes late the second morning.

    Bed was extremely comfortable. Room smelled fresh. Breakfast was excellent...great variety and choice of hot or cold. Easy access to and from the interstate with no noise from the traffic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price is way too high compared to other Hampton Inns across the country outside of Nashville but was cheaper than others in Nashville. Other hotels were also too high though.

    We always like the beds - one of the main reasons we usually stay at Hampton.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Shower only with Wet bar Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and welcoming were very friendly. Good cookies, fresh water, always coffee, tea or hot cocoa. Clean room, good choice for breakfast, quiet and comfortable bed. Easy in and out into Nashville

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced and there was BLACK MOLD in the shower that took two visits to the manager to finally get cleaned. Very disappointed in this. The rest of the room, however was clean.

    Location very good. Breakfast good and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King Bed Nonsmoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything!

    Friendliness of staff. Reassurance that the entire bedding is changed out after every guest stay (including top covers). For this reason I only stay at Hampton Inn).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like going through booking.com because when we got there there was no confirmation number then we had to call booking.com for over an hour and when my husband got through somebody from booking.com hung up on him why we weren't giving a confirmation number I'll never know but I will not be using you people again

    The staff and the cleanliness was very very good and it they were very helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Personnel very friendly and accommodating....we didn't arrive until 3:30am! Bed very comfortable. Rooms attractive and clean. Great breakfast selection! Very pleased and would definitely stay there again and refer friends!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get my senior citizen discount, guess because I booked over internet.

    bed was comfortable, breakfast nice, staff great. clean rooms, nicely remodeled.I booked through internet, couldn't get my senior citizen discount.😕

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel and room were very clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Several good choices for breakfast and a nice and roomy lounge area to eat at.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One King Shower only with Wet bar Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited parking.

    We arrived at 2:30 in the morning. The clerk and manager were very friendly and helpful. Especially since I did not successfully reserve the room prior to our arrival. The room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was very good and plentiful of choices. The staff was very happy and excited to assist us in anyways. Thanks, it is nice to feel welcome.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was the most efficient and courteous I have encountered at any hotel I've stayed at. Big John and Smaller John went way out of their way to make arrangements for an additional days stay. Great breakfasts also

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    (1)I hope the owners (Hilton) are taking very good care of their front line staff members because they truly earn their keeps. (2) Unfortunately, my family and I will be back on August 11th, 2016 for a couple of days while we get my son situated in his dorm, but we will be staying at your sister hotel,the Embassy Suite on Broadway, and we're only staying there for one measly reason.....it has a bar and happy hour (Lol...blame my sister)

    There's a female staff member (I wish I knew her name) who's over the breakfast area, but I think she also does several more jobs around the hotel, but she does them all very happily. Not to take away from the other staff members because they too provided me and my family and the other guests terrific, friendly and professional service. This is why my family and I chose to stay here again on June 10th 2016.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Group
    • One King Mobility/Hearing access with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly and the breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds not comfortable

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff and no fee for parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ran out of eggs on Saturday

    Check in was so easy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast included. Staff that would do anything in their power to make your stay a great as possible.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    I loved the bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t have an indoor pool.

    Breakfast was great, nice and hot food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor value, room is overpriced.

    Breakfast was good, rooms clean, housekeeping good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't good juice tasted old

    Very clean rooms and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One King Bed Nonsmoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly not a single thing.

    I always appreciate being able to stay in a Hampton Inn and this one was no different. Everything was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Mobility/Hearing access with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The full breakfast was very good. everything was done and not over cooked. And the hotel was right by the bus line.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was very helpful, room was spotless and pleasant, bed and pillows were really comfortable and it was quiet at night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went for breakfast at 9:40 AM there were no more eggs break is scheduled from 6 to 19 AM

    Night staff was very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Shower only with Wet bar Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to shopping.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not offer a senior discount.

    The bed was very comfortable, and they had a very good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no bacon with the breakfast.

    Room was quiet. Air conditioner was good and cold! Staff was excellent!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One King Bed Nonsmoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed uncomfortable. Air conditioner sounded like a train.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is great, nothing to complain

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Shower only with Wet bar Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use better pillows

    Liked the waffle maker for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More draw space

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    No

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Bed Nonsmoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the room was a little larger it would have been great.

    The room was clean. Breakfast was pretty good. Nice pool. Overall very clean property.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Queen Hearing Access Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Clean comfortable good breakfast great staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet very slow and don't connect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast; modern , relaxing feel in the room; amazing pillows!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed during our stay, was looking forward to enjoying the facilities.

    Great location, very clean and a courteous staff was a plus

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One King Bed Nonsmoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt find anything that I was disappointed about!

    Very comfortable. Friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel to everyone!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was clean, customer service was great, very convenient location would recommend and stay again if I am in the area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were soft and room smelled clean. Convenient to the interstate.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast. Mixed Fruit was frozen, bacon not very good

    Nice Room, good shower, convenient location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One King Mobility/Hearing access with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handicap bathroomconvenient location and nice amenities.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Hearing Access Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Winter - didn't use pool. Staff very cordial. Would definitely stay again

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming atmosphere , location to interstate , comfortable room were the pluses for me.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was comfortable. We were in Nashville to attend a baby shower. Our location was great!!! We will be back!!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was top notch. 10 miles outside of Nashville easy in and out of the city. Plenty of food options within a mile of the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Shower only with Wet bar Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little mold around caulk in shower,

    Comfy bed, huge shower, good location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One King Bed Nonsmoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The Staff was very professional and courteous. The room was also very clean. I will definitely stay there in the future.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable stay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closer to venue

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Hearing Access Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Nice rooms and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Bed Nonsmoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from downtown

    Super friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms where clean and the breakfast was excelent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a great hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Sofa Bed Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1st floor room was noisy

    Breakfast, cleanliness, friendly staff, sift pillows

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Clean room, nice staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Bed Nonsmoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from down town

    Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 53 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: