Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Bloomington 3 stars

2100 North Walnut Street, Bloomington, IN 47404, USA

#14 of 26 hotels in Bloomington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 122 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Paid WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    Its ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwavein the room i booked a king suite with spa bath almost a year ago to find out when we got there they no longer had spa baths due to renovations would of liked to be informed of this well in advance then we didnt even get a king suite just another room they did discount the price but very disappointed im a huge hampton inn fan but this place was not up to hampton inn quality

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Visit to IU
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some kind of water damage on first floor being cleaned up . There were fans blowing air around. The air smelled mildewy.

    Rooms were clean and neat. Staff was friendly and knowledgable. Quiet and breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    The bed was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was fine. The comforter, however, was too heavy/warm. Had to set the AC really low in order to be comfy under the comforter. I would have preferred a medium weight blanket over the sheet. Otherwise the room was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Pillows were super fluffy and the room was very comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were a little disappointed that the pool,was closed, but that's to be expected in early May.

    Pillows were super fluffy and the room was very comfortable. Nice stay and everything went well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    So excellent that I made another reservation.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I actually like a microwave in a room but totally understand how that can be problematic.

    Room renovation very intuitive for the traveler. Very nice breakfast. Coffee and treats available all day-classy and a bonus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    The entrance is very poorly designed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance is very poorly designed. The access is extremely limited due to the layout of the highway in front (hard u-turn needed to get there) and should have been thought of differently.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Overall great stay. There is a pet friendly park not far away and was a great place to walk our dog
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pet fee was a non-refundable $75 dollars. A little high especially when our dog was such a good house guest. Would be nice if it was refundable if the room was left in a good condition.

    Staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very good and the facilities were nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel. Convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little dated. Coffee was often cold as it was kept in flasks. Be nice to have a modern coffee machine.

    Hotel is close to the centre of Bloomington and easy to access. Large car park. Rooms are a nice size and comfortable. Reasonable buffet breakfast although at times breakfast area was crowded but there is a Denny’s restaurant just a few minutes walk. Small fitness room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room across from elevator and ice machine was noisy. Literally couldn't find the stairwell. Front desk said my receipt would be on Booking.com, but I don't see it in my profile or anywhere else.

    Good breakfast. Comfortable beds. Nice and clean. Coffee in the lobby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    The breakfast room is difficult to use.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast room is difficult to use. You have to fill you plate and then walk out and go down 3 steps to tables. This is very unsafe and difficult for mature people.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    Good place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a pillow under my mattress when I was checking for bed bugs, couldn't understand why until I laid in bed. The was the mattress was sinking in, they really just need to replace the mattress. I had a nice stay though.

    Staff was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Lovely welcoming hotel for stay in Bloomington
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perhaps the only thing is there is no cupboard to hang clothes and nowhere to put your bags. You hang your clothes on hooks behind a curtain, so if you are staying for more than a few days, it will get annoying.

    The room was a good size and the bathroom was spacious. The beds were super comfortable and the hotel was quite at night, even though it was busy. The hotel is easy to get to and parking is plentiful. Breakfast is good and there are vending machines for drinks and snacks during the day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Successful weekend started at check-in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint I have is I didn't like the coffee. That's a personal thing. I added stuff to it so even that wasn't that bad. Loved the cucumber water later in the day!

    The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I would call it an "efficiently" spaced room. The bathroom was spacious and extremely clean. The breakfast food was good but I was thrilled when I tried a "square donut" from a local business. That was amazing! I have stayed in several hotels in Bloomington, IN and you have become one of my top picks! Would definitely recommend you!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    People at the front desk were very helpful.
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    People at the front desk were very helpful. When our granddaughter left something in her room they were empathetic and assured me that if it was found they would call. Which they did.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.1
    Basic but comfortable! Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The soap in the box had been used...it had hair on it...gross They didn't have wine glasses When I went for tea downstairs the hot water was empty, I waited for 10 min but no one brought out a new one There were no sheets in the room for the pullout bed and when I called to bring some it took hours for them to bring them to the room.

    The staff was very friendly when we arrived and booked us in quickly. I liked the mini fridge.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.5
    All the staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely cold draft was coming in around the heat/cool equipment and the thermostat wouldn't stay set above 72 to compensate for the cold. Should have requested another room but didn't. Also did not realize there is a 100% satisfaction guarantee or I would have requested some compensation. I did tell the front desk person about the problem upon checkout.

    All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.8
    Very clean hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not the best. Kids said pull out bed we not very comfortable. Second night one slept on the couch cushions and was good! Neighbors very rude and disruptive, no fault of the hotel

    Very clean hotel. Staff was excellent and responded so quickly to our needs. Esp when we had to call them in the middle of the night for a disruptive guest

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    Good except for the heating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heater made the room warmer as far as temp goes but the air felt cool. We watched tv one evening and had to stay under the covers to stay warm.

    The staff was very friendly. The cleaning person left bottled waters and shortbread cookies. The location is good and the place was clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.2
    Hampton Inn Bloomington Indiana
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little construction or renovation must have going on ground floor guest hallway had tarp laid out. Coffee was not very good.

    Linens and furniture was excellent and good condition.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    My stay was just as I expected, Great!
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fact that the internet wasn’t accessible to the tv.

    I like the comfort of the beds update bathroom and the hotel staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Cookies at night, to go breakfast bag, pet friendly
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cookies at night, to go breakfast bag, pet friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big comfy beds. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.8
    This Hampton Inn wasn’t up to the level I’ve come to expect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The barn door on the bathroom was dangerous. It pinched and bloodied fingers with no stopping stop when closing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Michael at the front desk was absolutely amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like

    Michael at the front desk was absolutely amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    A great place to wake up on Mother's Day.
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Another meat choice with breakfast would have been nice.

    Housekeeping was marvelous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Staff was very helpful, stay met our need.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little cold, but okay. Needed more seating in the breakfast area.

    Room was very clean and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Attended a special event at IU. I rested well in a comfortable room. Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property could be updated further. Fitness room needs some weight equipment.

    The new bathrooms were a big improvement. Staff was helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.7
    No makeup mirror in the bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No makeup mirror in the bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    6.7
    Don't expect to sleep ib
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I checked in at 1am and staff banging to get into room at 9

    Location great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    2.5
    Hated it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction. Paint fumes construction noise. Inconvienced access

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    A great value for a trip to Indiana University.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The staff is very helpful! The location to campus is a huge plus! Plenty of parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    Over the years I have stayed at this property several times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over the years I have stayed at this property several times. Cleanliness, location and front desk employees are excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    It wasn't clear where to put that I was bringing a pet.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't clear where to put that I was bringing a pet. There was sum confusion.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Wasn’t a big fan of the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t a big fan of the breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    Overall the stay was good.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    sofa bed materials were not clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Cool , walkable city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Within walking distance to downtown yet easy access to highway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location, family friendly & clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Clean and updated
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was picked over

    Clean and updated

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    The rooms were a great size!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were a great size! Great lighting and beds were very comfortable. Overall, my stay was fantastic!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    The plug in bathtub didn't work & I am a bath person.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plug in bathtub didn't work & I am a bath person.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Very best very relaxing very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was wonderful!

    Easy, clean and friendly. Very comfortable. Relaxing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.9
    Overall it is a good.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access with Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor Wifi signal.

    Location, cleanness, comfort.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Always nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We reserved a king but there was none left when we got there.

    Really clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    Great breakfast and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and great location!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    The staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to dislike.

    The staff was excellent. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast hit the spot. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Great place!! Thanks!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Bed was great. Accommodations superb!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    Convenient,comfortable place to stay. But breakfast needs work.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't what I have experienced at other Hampton Inns.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Very nice start at the Hampton Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Staff was very friendly. Hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.6
    good value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean room, friendly courteous staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    The staff was outstanding!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was outstanding! They were very accommodating to my special request

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast omelettes were cold and burned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast omelettes were cold and burned. Container for cups for coffee was empty. Biscuits were cold and hard and gravy was also very cold.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay in btown!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, comfortable bed, good lighting in the bathroom👍.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was fine

    Just a good get away for my wife and me.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    10
    Hampton's the word!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    breakfast was excellent; bed was comfy!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    8.3
    Great location for IU event
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    6.7
    Bed was very hard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very hard

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.9
    EXTREMELY NOISY IN RM213, KEPT BANGING DOOR TILL 1AM.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    EXTREMELY NOISY IN RM213, KEPT BANGING DOOR TILL 1AM.DIFFICULTY FALLING TO SLEEP.FRONT DESK WAS INFORMED.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    8.3
    Refinish the front of the elevators.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front of the elevators looked horrible. Someone tried to make art out of them and failed.

    all of the help were wonderful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    They let me check In early and were quick to offer any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    They let me check In early and were quick to offer any information needed. Stall was very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    5.8
    Parking ramp s awful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking ramp s awful...if you dont have a tiny car its nearly impossible to even manage the turn to get in and then you charge for it as well?

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    5.4
    The facility seems old and in need of updating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility seems old and in need of updating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.5
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    They were suppose to send me an email copy of the receipt. Can that still be done?

    Quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.2
    A great price / value relationship.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all good.

    Staff was very pleasant. Beds were great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.1
    Apartment complex nearby had Sat night party until after 3am...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Apartment complex nearby had Sat night party until after 3am & I could hear the bass & more in my room. When I mentioned it to Stagg on Sunday morning, I was told this was a common occurrence. Also, only feather pillows in room.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    9.2
    I really like the kind staff and the cleanliness of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I didn't like that my room was next to an extremely loud group of grown women that spent all night making noise, while drinking in the hallway.

    I really like the kind staff and the cleanliness of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    9.6
    We were auditioning for musical theater at IU and needed an...
    • Family with older children

    We were auditioning for musical theater at IU and needed an extension on our check out. The staff was VERY accommodating! The location provided easy access to I-65 and to IU campus. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful!

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    6.7
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The first time I stayed, the sheets were not changed. There was hair all over the sheets and pillows. This time it seemed alright but not up to the usual standard of a Hampton Inn. I chose to give this hotel another chance. Not sure if I will do so again.

    the location

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    9.6
    We were in town because of our son's graduation from...
    • Couple

    We were in town because of our son's graduation from Indiana University and the Kelley School of business. We were rushed and exhausted after a day of traveling and it was very nice that all of our expectations were met. Thank You

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    7.5
    Location, The location was very nice for our visit to IU, It...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the room was clean but they need to change out the shower curtain.

    Location, The location was very nice for our visit to IU, It looks like the hotel is getting a face lift, Room and hotel was clean, Breakfast was standard, and the staff was nice. The parking was tight due to the construction.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    7.5
    Staff was really nice and helped us when we were having a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The noise coming from the next door But when we called the office they wanted us to move instead of them. We had put up with the noise the night before till 3 00 in the morning and then it was starting it again Saturday night The staff was nice when we said we were going to leave. But I think they still could have done more to get them to be quiet though.

    Staff was really nice and helped us when we were having a problem

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    6.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was the most uncomfortable we have ever had. They are renovating outside so hopefully will continue inside.

    Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Great location.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    5.8
    staff very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    had to sign a no smoking agreement and then when I get to my room it smelled like smoke and had to move rooms. Went for coffee and they were out. went for tea and they were out of hot water. No parking spaces left when I returned at night

    staff very nice

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    5.4
    The hotel staff was accommodations.
    • Family with young children

    The hotel was rather dirty. The hallways never been swept. Housekeeping did not clean our rooms or change our sheets. The breakfast area needs a deep cleaning of the counter tops and breakfast equipment (ie, cereal dispenser, waffle machine) to name a few.

    The hotel staff was accommodations. Once we told them about our issue they apologized and gave us a discount on our room.

There are also 53 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: