Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Boca Raton 3 stars

1455 Yamato Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431, USA

#3 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 131 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic get away!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool needs to be heated. Slightly cold as a result and perhaps new towels for the pool area only.

    Just wonderful! Great value! Evena Elistin and Marie Dumerius at the front desk and the evening attendant John was as friendly as can be and so welcoming. The breakfast attendant was so pleasant and welcoming! bravo!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    It really was an amazing experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the pool very much, but nothing that would detract the hotel or harmed my stay.

    Everything was amazing! Big bedroom and completely equiped. Staffs are very kind and helpful! Breakfast excellent! Good WiFi!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel, but a little off the beaten path
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room didn't have a closet and there was no stand for suitcase.

    Room was clean and well maintained. Bathroom appears to have been renovated recently.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.8
    Good amenities and nearby facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one thing I didn't like was the obstructed view from my room, (see pic) but had no effect on how much we enjoyed our stay.

    Access to nearby gym and spa facilities. Coffee and cookies in the lobby. Friendly staff. Plenty of parking. Iron in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    It was very good in everything that the motel had control over. The weather and the highways are no
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Personnel were lovely and friendly. Location was not walkiing friendly but there were a few restaurants that one could walk to. It was not the distance but the 6 lane highways and traffic that prevented walking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    Overall, we were comfortable.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No signage. In a very noisy parking lot; car wash behind hotel, right at pool had horn. The pool area needed attendance! Even though painting outdoors, the pool area needed some attention to cleanliness; pick up towels, empty trash, clean up after clients. It would have been nice to have a balcony to be able to go outside. No indoor pool or workout room, but the separate gym made up for that.

    The rooms were relatively quiet and the bed was comfortable. Room was clean and the cleaning and all staff were very pleasant and accommodating. It was good to have breakfast in the am. Coffee and tea throughout the day was awesome! That made the hotel (lack of good location and quiet area) worth it. Wonderful staff. They made up the room in a timely manner.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    7.1
    friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    disposable kitchenware for breakfast seems cheap and environmentally unfriendly hair on the bathroom door when we arrived and left there even after cleaning every day walls are not fully soundproof

    friendly staff gym pass guest receptions on Mondays and Tuesdays

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    Me and my boyfriend stayed for one night, the only thing I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and my boyfriend stayed for one night, the only thing I really didn't like was the heavier part of the curtains didn't close which you copied see threw a little and when your facing the pool trying to get dressed it's a little difficult. Also some of the pictures they show you is of lifetime gym which is next door that they give you a free pass to but it's not their actual hotel. Overall it was worth the price clean and confirerable and we would prob stay again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    The perfect hotel experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just one elevator.

    Our room was extremely comfortable, it had a large tv and the bathroom was perfect. Plenty to choose from as far as breakfast and the afternoon fresh baked cookies were a real treat. All of the staff were extremely helpful and very pleasant. We would definitely return for future visits.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great staff. The room was spacious, immaculate and appeared to have recently been updated. Large bathroom with plenty of counter space (a bonus for women)!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is not signposted.Hidden behind Petrol Station.Out of town as well.Not much around either. Hotel has no bar or Restaurant.

    Great hotel. Friendly staff.Good sized room.Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable rooms, but bad breakfast and slow elevator.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not good. Oatmeal was hard and lumpy;waffle batter was thin and seemed watered down. Fruit disappeared before we dined at 9:00 a.m. Hotel was a bit hard to find, and there is constucton noise from 9-5:00. Elevator is extremely slow.

    Bed was very comfy. Hotel was very clean. Front Desk was very accommodating.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    Staff was really great and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't think the breakfast was very good. Eggs yuck, sausage same. Muffins were pitiful

    Staff was really great and friendly. The place was under renovation. They cut the electricity--while I was in the elevator. Very inconsiderate and scary. A VERY negative experience.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.9
    A good value for a nearby family reunion in Boca Raton
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was adequate with healthy options; fresh fruit lacked flavor; too much sugar in fruit juices. The signage restrictions and foliage made finding the hotel a bit difficult in the dark.

    Quality of room; friendliness, efficiency and helpfulness of staff; proximity to PBI and easy access from I-95

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Overall very satisfied with our stay, and would recommend to other people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there was a little more seating in the bedroom.

    Staff was very friendly, clean facility, and nice continental breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    staff - especially Evena Elistin (guest service agent)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff - especially Evena Elistin (guest service agent) fantastic. Room very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Great value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A.

    Breakfast was better than average. Wifi was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    2.9
    Hot and miserable. Left one hour after arriving.
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything but the front desk receptionist . She was polite, efficient,and very personable!

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful updated hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were advertised as queen. They were full size beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Great Stay!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel. Staff was incredibly friendly. The room was clean and spacious and the view of the golf course was great. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.3
    Visitor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service desk Host.

    The warm welcome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.8
    Hampton inn, always delivers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    Bad
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way she humiliated me ause she was so nosy and i call the police so she doe. T even said sorry.nothing

    Nothing poor breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.7
    difficult to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    difficult to find

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.6
    Very clean.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean. Breakfast was actually very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    It's location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is poor. Coffee is rather weak.

    It's location. Close to many things

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service at front deck, very helpful and polit.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    clean and modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean and modern, nice breakfast buffet and teas. good business desk with printer and Internet surfing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.3
    We had a very pleasant experience. The friendly staff, clean room and good breakfast made us feel ve
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool was closed for most of the time we were there.

    Amenities like all day coffee and tea were great. Staff very responsive

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Loved everything about hotel, staff were brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Great friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great friendly staff. Great breakfast. Very convenient location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable, clean, quiet
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in Boca for a funeral so we asked for a quiet room. We were given a lovely quiet room in the corner away from all noise .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Very very clean and comfortable accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very very clean and comfortable accommodation. I was impressed and thought it was good value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Place to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never made up room after first night. Had to ask for fresh towels.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic will stay again and recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cover on bed was heavy.

    Comfortable beds.friendly staff.Breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice play to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel front entrance a little hard to find. They need a couple of signs.

    Very accommodating staff with good attitude. Room nicely appointed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    It didn't have a hot tub😬😬😬
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't have a hot tub😬😬😬

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.9
    Great comfort and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wi-Fi quality\strength

    Great comfort and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    8.8
    Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A safe in room would have made it perfect

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Perfect for a business trip, great room and good location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for a business trip, great room and good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    Service was really good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was really good!!! the room was clean and the bath was big and super clean!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    5.0
    Parking lot under construction
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is hidden behind a gas station. Parking lot was under construction with no warning or alternative area to park.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.3
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have more drawer space for clothes

    Very clean.staff was exceptional, breakfast great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel... exceptional staff and very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at front desk was exceptional. Room was very clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    Very attentive and accommodating front desk staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sluggish toilet

    Very attentive and accommodating front desk staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    Ready for a return trip to escape cold! Beautiful weather!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Very warm atmosphere, staff very helpful, quiet peaceful, relaxing, but minutes to great restaurants, shopping, beach etc

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.1
    Nice but overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The renovations were an inconvenience. No restaurant although they advertised having one. Ice maker on our floor didn't work

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    5.8
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in bathroom, dirty carpet throughout th main hotel area

    Comfy bed, good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    was perfect

    Staff & BREAKFAST !!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.2
    A nice hotel stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fruit salad had fruit that had gone bad.

    The bed and pillows were very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    5.4
    The room was very small and the ac blew directly on the bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and the ac blew directly on the bed and could not be adjusted making sleeping very uncomfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    7.1
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Roma were dark in decor

    Bed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    10
    Enjoyed my stay and felt safe. Will return again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrige in room

    The cookies and fruit and coffee And the staff were excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    7.0
    the pool is too small a florida hotel should have a better...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the pool is too small a florida hotel should have a better pool. The breakfast, they ran out of products before it was over.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    10
    This is my go-to hotel whenever I'm in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I enjoy the variety at breakfast and the fact that there is always coffee available

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    9.2
    Great value, super clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was slow. Hard to find

    Very clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    9.6
    Good value and pleasant accomodations
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff and clean facilities. Liked the extra touch of a warm cookie waiting in lobby when I returned and the 24/7 availability of tea.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.5
    The location on Yamato road, the proximity to lifetime...
    • Couple

    Air conditioning in hallways was freezing Noisy patrons at night

    The location on Yamato road, the proximity to lifetime fitness, the groovy urban backyard pool, the beds were comfortable, the hand held shower head, the funky breakfast area, the friendly and accommodating staff

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    9.2
    Desk people very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Eating area not large enough, not enough tables. Hot breakfast food was not hot at all, really just barely warm. Not enough butter in dish, had to keep asking for more. Two toasters would have been much better than just one for the amount of people in the hotel. Wish they had refreshment machines on all floors. One elevator which is very slow. Shower was hand held, would have preferred a stationalry one instead. Entrance to hotel is hidden behind gas station so keep your eyes opened for signs and use your GPS to get you there. One elevator and was very slow. These negative remarks are merely suggestions for future guests which we plan to be. In general we were very comfortable. My total bill was slightly higher than what I had booked. Will be checking into that.

    Desk people very nice and helpful. Food was what you would expect for a free breakfast. Help was excellent. Nothing fancy but certainly more convenient and less expensive than eating breakfast out. Employees were very helpful and pleasant. We were there in March which was expensive but price was better than comparable hotels in area and very well run. AC was great and room very comfortable and clean. About a 10 to 15 minute ride to the beach which was great. Coffee all day was a plus and fresh cookies in late afternoon and early evening was a treat.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    9.6
    The bed was incredibly comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Unfortunaltely, I could hear my next door neighbours loud and clear because of the communicating door between the rooms. I tried to download a movie on my computor but the connection was not sustaining the download.

    The bed was incredibly comfortable. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was very curtuous. Free internet was very appreciated. I liked that there was free hot water for tea available at all time and cookies for the guests at night.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    7.1
    Quite good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only 1 elevator and was very slow. Vending machines often out of water -- no store on the site. 1day they didn't clean our room.

    Quite good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    My room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I cannot say that there was anything that I didn't like at this hotel.

    My room was clean. The size of the room served my purpose. I thought that the bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom provided all the amenities that I needed. Also like that there was a microwave and refrigerator in the room.

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    10
    Check-in was quick and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little more acoustics in hallways outside room would be nice. Sounds traveled more than usual compared to other hotels.

    Check-in was quick and friendly. Location is close to dining facilities and a list of restaurants was provided

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    9.6
    Location was ideal, and quite close to the beaches, I 95 and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The free wiFi was quite weak. I think they want you to upgrade.

    Location was ideal, and quite close to the beaches, I 95 and shopping. The staff was very friendly and professional.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    8.3
    Excellent friendly male staff member on reception on arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    kids allowed to play in pool at 7.30am in the morning, extremely loud and disturbed our sleep. later found out you are not allowed to use pool until 9am! female member of staff on reception very grumpy.

    Excellent friendly male staff member on reception on arrival. dutch we think.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    6.3
    The staff was very nice and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was very dated. It may have been clean, but gave me the felling that it needed to have the carpets cleaned or replaced.

    The staff was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast was pretty good. The location was very close to our destination

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    9.2
    The young man at the reception desk was very friendly and...
    • Solo traveller

    The young man at the reception desk was very friendly and efficient. He answered all the questions I had for him. his name is Guillaume Bauch. This is the second time i visit this hotel and both times he was attentive and efficient.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    5.4
    The walls were so thin I heard the TV and the snoring of my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The walls were so thin I heard the TV and the snoring of my neighbor. Room was in need of a facelift. Was told that as I used Booking.com I was not entitled to Hilton Honors Points!

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.5
    Staff nice/very clean
    • Solo traveller

    I check in on 8/27-and left for a couple of hours when I return I could not get in my room (because the key was unarmed) I received a new key -and on 8/28 l left again for about five hours and my key was unarmed again-the guy ask me did I have an extended stay and I told him I am here until 8/29 an he said someone put it in the computer that I was leaving on the 8/28-well my room was prepaid long before I got their. I really though that was ridiculous. The first I was ok but the second time no.

    Staff nice/very clean

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    7.9
    Very nice poolside area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Next to a gas station. Ground floor room in an open location. No curtains in a ground floor room! Buffet breakfast.

    Very nice poolside area. Free early evening drinks on the day we were there. Easy interstate access. Great staff.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    6.7
    The bed, the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Booking.com site does not make it clear that the fitness facilities are not onsite, that they are independent and there is a charge for them. Some of the photographs are of the fitness club and not the hotel.

    The bed, the staff

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    9.6
    quite quiet for a motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Little difficulty locating front entrance......signage could be improved.

    quite quiet for a motel nice pool setting excellent FREE breakfast with friendly service Staff so cheerful

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2015

    9.6
    This was the perfect spot for me to stay, near friends and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    This was the perfect spot for me to stay, near friends and centrally located to get just about anywhere in Boca. The staff is outstanding and the room was very quiet and comfortable. One of the best Hampton's Inns I have stayed in. Will return!

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.6
    One elevator very slow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One elevator very slow.

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: