Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn by Hilton Boston/Cambridge 3 stars

191 Monsignor O'Brien Highway, East Cambridge, Cambridge, MA 02141, USA

#12 of 17 hotels in Cambridge

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 276 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel doesn't have any rollaway beds, and the price for a room with 2 beds was almost twice as much as a room with one. There also wasn't a fridge in our room, so we had to fill the bathroom sink with ice and use that.

    The room was clean & comfortable. The staff were all very friendly and very helpful explaining to us how to use the public transit, recommending where we visit, etc. The free breakfast was great and there is free onsite parking which is only accessible with your room keycard. The hotel is right across the street from a bus & train stop for Boston public transit, and walking distance to McDonalds, a gas station, and liquor store.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They did have free parking, but it was kind of tight down in the parking garage. There weren't many nice restaurants close by, but the mall was a few blocks away with a few chain restaurants inside. NO Pool

    The Hotel was nice my husband was disappointed it didn't have a pool. but I knew that. We had a room for 4 adults, the size was OK but wish it was a bit larger. No fridge but was told they would bring one in no charge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi was really slow. They offer a premium wifi service for a few bucks that I didn't use. If you only need to check your emails the standard wifi service will do just fine.

    Location and price was very important for my visit, this hotel is in walking distance to the MIT Media Lab and the price is really nice compare to other hotels near the area. The breakfast was good and everything was clean. All staff was great and they helped us in every way they could. Also, very near a subway station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is bland. It's as if they are trying to fit in without being seen. I went with Hampton Inn because I stayed in one last year that was wonderful. This one had tired carpet, bleak bathroom, functional but nothing to note that made it great.

    The eggs weren't real (made from a mix), the sausage in no way resembled sausage, the toaster was good with plenty of bread choice, and there was lots of coffee, tea and juice. It wouldn't take a lot to make the breakfast exciting but they decided not to do that. It's two blocks from the Lechmere T and bus lines, easy, but there is nothing around the hotel. You have to leave the neighborhood to do anything. It's away from the beat of a fabulous city. The staff is helpful, resourceful, and kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Front staff went out of way to help us when we arrived very early. Held bags, notified us, offered us breakfast and gave us great suggestions for getting around Boston.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices in Boston are/were expensive this weekend, but these are reasonable, just a tad high for a 3* hotel

    Very close to Metro, underground parking, close to downtown, pleasant staff, reasonable price compared to other hotels

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a biggie but there was no fridge in the room. Guess I didn’t read the fine print.

    The property is across the street from the T leading into Boston. Very convenient. The hotel and my room were very clean, no smells, bed was comfy, and it was quiet. All was as it should be. Parking was on site in an underground parking garage. Safe. You need a room key to open the garage door. No problems. Breakfast was great with lots if hot and cold choices.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattresses were worn in our room -- they had a "dip" in the middle so if you were on one side you felt like your were not flat and you tended to roll toward the middle Also the mattress slid off the base easily

    The breakfast was great and the staff was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini fridge in rooms. Spending a weekend there meant not being able to bring take-out leftovers back to the room. Also no way to store drinks or other cold items other than constantly filling an ice bucket.

    Easy walk from the Hotel to TD Garden and a decent shopping mall.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the parking was a little crowded. it was like they didn't have enough spaces for the amount of guests staying

    nice hotel for the price. staff was friendly and room was nice. the breakfast had a good variety to choose from

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inability to extend my rate for same price and no microwave in room.

    Friendly Staff, willing to help anyway possible. They even got me a fridge and allowed me to check in early. Everything and everyone were wonderful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No greeting package--water snack etc. the breakfast was less than appetizing compared to all of our previous stays at Hampton/Hilton properties. The desk clerk that check me in acted like I was putting her out and not very friendly.

    Good bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t have microwaves & fridge in the rooms .

    We had very bad weather with our plane being cancelled and then rebooked to an evening flight. They let us stay past normal check out hours.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Desk chair to way too low, even at it's highest setting. The air cond / heating unit is a little loud, which is generally not good, but since my room (#402) was next to the elevator, maybe having a loud a/c/heat is a necessity. Walk distance to Kendall Sq area was a little long, but do-able.

    breakfast (free!) proximity to the lechmere station bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot food selection could have been a bit better. There was also no whole milk, not everyone likes 1% or 2%.

    Well, I liked that there was at least cereal & different bread options.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible value for money. I was asked to pay $470 for a room that should have had a make over ten years ago. Ghastly awful disappointing. Carpet and furniture horrible. Dark and small. View over a building site. Nothing to recommend this place couldn’t wait to leave. A rip off price.

    Terrible value for money. I was asked to pay $470 for a room that should have had a make over ten years ago. Ghastly awful disappointing. Carpet and furniture horrible. Dark and small. View over a building site. Nothing to recommend this place couldn’t wait to leave. A rip off price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Roll in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of those hotels that really hate their guests Rude staff Even though they had already charged the room on my debit card they blocked money on my credit card too only to inform me later that if I would have used the debit card instead they wouldn't have blocked it twice and this they do in an accusing tone trying ti make it my fault not theirs. Complete morons. No bathrobe or slippers. Bring your own soap and schampoo because their Soap and schampoo smells like hospital The breakfast is a disaster: paper plates plastic cutlery. Coffee is just dirty water, no taste. Fruit tastes very strange. Just to show you their full contempt for you they offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee. When you ask for an espresso they proudly tell you they don't have it. This hotel and the neighbouring Fairfield Inn have exactly the same attitude and should only be used if ALL other hotels are fully booked and you have forgotten your tent

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area got pretty crowded with so many booked the night before. Flow to/from food area was a little awkward with high table and chairs taking up a good portion of the room. Food was great though so we made it work!

    Convenient location, comfortable, clean and good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot was small but free!

    Loved staying at this hotel! The convenience of the train directly across the street was also a plus! Great continental breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hot breakfast was fantastic, lots of room for everyone to love around, waffle machine was awesome. Beds were comfy. HBO on the TV. Train into downtown Boston was directly opposite hotel so easy access to everywhere we wanted to go. Free parking and wifi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Underground parking was super cramped in a small SUV (Ford Escape). Bed was hard as a rock. $400/night was rather steep for a hotel that was in more of an industrial area.

    Room was clean, water pressure in the shower was good. Nice spread for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a fire alarm in the middle of the night and all the guests had to evacuate into the rain, however there was no roll call by any staff to ensure everyone was out of the building. If there had been a bad fire there is a possibility people would have been caught up in it. There were serious failings in the evacuation procedure. The sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable to sleep on, terrible

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Be prepared available parking spaces are limited and might require a tricky manouver to get in and out when packed.

    Conveniently located to be reached by car, an absolute PLUS it's the internal parking Breakfast's great. A mere 5 minutes walk from a metro station, great for discovering Boston downtown. My rate was high but I visited for the 4th of July, I'm sure there're better rates available.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds too soft, lousy view, 1 small shampoo for 4 people. That's it.

    Breakfast, free wifi, free parking, free fruit/coffee/iced water 24-7, free HBO and nice size TV

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit outside of Boston but it really wasn't an issue with the subway less than a block away.

    The staff was always courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked the room for 3 people. The room type I chose should be one large bed and one sofa bed, but there was only a small couch that is too small to sleep on it. Although the bed is large enough for three people, I feel disappointed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Roll in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The eggs were disgusting. We were placed in a handicap room with a full size bed which was very uncomfortable. Very little counter space in bathroom. The next day we were moved to a room with two full size beds - at least the bathroom counter was bigger. No fridge or microwave. I could go on but I won't.

    I don't think there was anything that good to report.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was standard stuff and can be a bit bland though as this can be slightly improved.

    The room and the bed was very comfortable. The site is excellent as the Cambridgeside Galleria, Charles river reserve and the Lechmere T station are nearby

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loud traffic, remote location from restaurants, and no pool.

    Walking distance to the T, had parking and fitness center (although small), clean rooms, good breakfast, and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All perfect!

    Great staff, delicious breakfast with lots to choose from, spotlessly clean throughout the hotel, very comfortable bed, excellent location for Boston access (the T is a few minutes walk across the street from the hotel).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower had long strands of hair next to the shower head upon our arrival. We didn't see it until late that night when a shower was taken. We forgot to tell the front desk staff the next morning before we left early. When we returned late that night, (the room was cleaned while we were gone), the hair was still present. On our departure, I told the person at the desk, however, he was unconcerned. The carpet & draperies appeared dirty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities at the hotel need some updating. The cable TV system is outdated and did not work for several hours of our overnight stay. One of the elevators was also out for a good part of the day (again during a very busy time in Cambridge). The HVAC system is very noisy. The printer cartridge for the one computer available to print boarding passes was out of ink at night and the night staff was not able to replace it. They did a little magic and it worked but these small details should be attended to. No bed cover options except a heavy duvet (this seems common at Hampton Inns currently).

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful during a very busy time for the hotel. They stored our luggage on both check-in & check-out day, helped with a printer issue and gave very helpful directions to the locations we needed to get to. The location across the street from the end of the Green Line T is convenient for both subway and buses. It is a bit of a walk to local restaurants; nearby Galleria Mall offers the chains found in most cities. The breakfast was good and the staff was very prompt when items needed replenishing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need updating.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent and being close to transportation made this an ideal location for visiting Boston.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Odd drive in entry to hotel, only allows for one car at a time to check in.

    Staff was extremely accommodating. We had a car issue and they were very understanding.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Plastic cutlery for breakfast is just neither friendly to the environment, nor especially nice.

    Good waffles and fruit for breakfast, also good to have the option of a boiled egg.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking garage wasn't very big for a 6 floor hotel, so parking was a little difficult.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful and they put a mini fridge in our room for us. We really liked the fact that there was free parking and you guys are right by a subway station. We also were a fan of the free coffee in the lobby!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was merely adequate.

    Access to Lechmere station - both train and easy bus ride to Harvard Square (station across the street, 15-20 minute bus ride to Harvard). Staff was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could serve something other then southern style eggs and serve some type of meat for breakfast. My only complaint is the free breakfast was not as good as other hotels I have stayed at for less money :-(

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv didn't work well. When I went to tell the staff they already knew of the problem, and described this weird way of selecting channels so that it wouldn't revert back to welcome channel. It was annoying, I didn't watch the super bowl and didn't use the tv after that except for a $17 movie - that worked.

    House keeping did a great job the whole time. Good price. Really close to T green line. Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Roll in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Brilliant location that allowed us to visit all of Boston's highlights. Breakfasts were most welcome and varied. Concierge staff were always helpful and knowledgeable. We would certainly use this hotel again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The men at the reception where very helpful. I think they were Sulin and Derek. The breakfast was ok too and it is near to Boston center. With Uber is does not cost much to reach the city center at a reasonable price. The free parking is also a big advantage over many other hotels.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The last night I stayed was terrifying when a stranger knocked at the door and opened the door, fortunately I put on the latch. But it is still disturbing. Never thought that door is so easy to open. What is the key used for?

    Staff are amazing! The men I met when checking in is so nice and informative! What a pity I didn't have the chance to say goodbye because I need to catch up the bus!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff are not as friendly as they should be. Breakfast was so plain and boring.

    Location is cool. Green Line takes you from Hotel to Boston downtown in less than 20 minutes.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and the breakfast could have been better. This hotel is adequate for a business trip - nothing more.

    Parking in the garage was nice. The Tube stop is just across the street.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom to small

    The location was very good,The cleanest also. But the bedroom inside was fair,I expected much better for the price of it. That was the only thing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too hard and fat. Movie selection poor.

    Very clean and polite staff. Lots of linen, pillow cases and hangers. Appreciated the safe . Also liked 24 hour tea and coffee.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive - but a busy time in Boston whilst I was visiting this time around.

    Just 5 mins walk up the road to the supermarket and 10 mins or so to Kendall Sq.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no Pubs nearby

    The bed was comfortable and the breakfast had a good choice. The location was perfect for us as just 150 yards away from Lechmere. Furthermore it allows me to go jogging at thr nearby riverfront of Charles River

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door not sealed. TV had issues told by manager we could order a movie free. But when I called down to make sure the night staff did not sow anything. Bed was lumpy. Need soft foam bed.

    it was clean staff nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk person, Peter, was very friendly, professional and helpful. He put a great face on Hampton Inn and made my stay carefree and enjoyable. And I had a lot of questions.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the magnetic keys to the room stopped working on two occasions. the staff was not very pleasant about that

    breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was very well kept and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    carpet did not seem clean

    coffee was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love it all.

    Everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff should be more helpful and friendly

    It's near the train station. The price is pretty good in Boston

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For $400, it was just a basic room in a basic location.

    The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and everything worked.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wireless internet was terrible!!! Needed meat options at breakfast.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Super clean. Everywhere. Stairwells, rooms? Parking garage...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No double queen beds for a good price

    The couch bed was not too comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room horrible sleeper sofa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish the signage was easier to find.

    All really clean, professional. Liked underground parking and easy access to elevators.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shuttle to airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the price is not same as booked

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    sheets and towels seemed old. Bed was ok.

    Staff were very friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lobby/breakfast area was very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room slightly too small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic customer service from the front desk.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemed run down, the room was dated.

    Close to where I needed to go for work.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cannot say.

    Cannot say more.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Healthy breakfast choices

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got a recipe for payment before I even checked out

    Clean and very close to TD garden

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older building. Needs updating. Poor view. I saw construction materials outside my window.

    Free parking! You can't beat that!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dust in all corners. Hair in bed

    Breakfast and the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: