Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Boston-Natick 3 stars

319 Speen Street, Natick, MA 01760, USA

#3 of 4 hotels in Natick

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 299 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    The free breakfast was truly great with an amazing selection...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The actual entry to lobby was not clearly visible at exterior. Parking spaces and signage needs to be improved so hotel appears more welcoming. Our room HVAC unit was loud as heck with a modern thermostat that failed to properly control temperature adequately.

    The free breakfast was truly great with an amazing selection of foods. The bathroom and shower facility was clean and very functional. No scalding, shower curtains or slippery surfaces.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    Free cookies? I'm in!
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to and from the property via Speen Street is difficult. Skybokx 109 (what is that K doing there anyway? ) menu options are limited and prices seem excessive. No guest laundry or pool.

    Great friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast spread and huge breakfast room. Large, comfortable, quiet room. Free parking. In room refrigerators available. Cookies!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Room was roomy and mattress comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price we paid was high for the location in my opinion.

    Room was roomy and mattress comfortable. Breakfast was above adequate for free. The attached restaurant and bar were top notch.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.4
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service at the hotel was awful! The people working the desk Navie especially was dry and unsympathetic when we received the wrong room. I tried to ask the host Lana for if they had deodorant the next day and she didn’t even know what deodorant was. Also the food at the restaurant bar was absolutely awful! I order Mac and cheese and they sent out spaghetti noodles with cheese in it. Yuck.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Great location,comfortable beds, very nice choices for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Roll in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A group of girls from a spots team were staying across the hall and made too much noise. Slamming doors and talking really loud in the halls. That’s nothing the hotel could do about that just inconsiderate guest.

    The staff was very busy due to many power workers staying there but the staff was still very pleasant and efficient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.0
    Ok what’s not as nice as some of the others I have been to
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk was not very friendly and I had one of the cleaning staff walk in on me while I was in my bed

    I like Hampton inn I use this hotel chain for most of my trips

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.7
    It was clean and the people were nice but there are very limited food options
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested to stay in a room with a tub a month before I stayed at the hotel but when I checked in they said there were no more available. The restaurant here isn’t very good and it’s really annoying to have to go to the mall every time you want to eat. You can’t buy food ahead of time because there’s no fridge to put it in. Also there’s no pay per view tv, and very limited channel options.

    The room was very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    Great location - close to mall amenities, bar/restaurant on site a bonus!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Because I booked via Booking.com I was unable to obtain the Hilton Honors points for my stay.

    Room was large, pillows comfy, bathroom & shower very clean. SkyBokx restaurant and bar was a great bonus as we didn't have to travel outside in the cold! Delicious burgers & fries!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls are a little thin - could hear other guests but not a bad experience overall. Good value for the price

    Great breakfast; Friendly staff; clean facility; Awesome bed!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Perfect! Will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi did not work. I would connect but it was far too slow. The bathrooms could be slightly larger I think but all in all a great hotel!

    Very comfortable and clean. The city had just received 18” of snow the day before and this hotel had their lot cleared and the building warm! The coffee is great and the breakfast appealing. The rooms are quiet and comfy for the price you pay you couldn’t get better.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    Spacious room and onsite parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is dated. Breakfast didn’t work for us. If you don’t eat eggs or waffles then the options are limited. I thought it would be a wide choice based on other people’s reviews.

    Spacious room and onsite parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    It was excellent and I will be staying there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My card was charged $50.00 for possible incidentals. This was NOT explained to me at check in. I had to wait 3 days for the return credit.

    Breakfast was awesome! Enjoyed the amenities. The staff was outstanding.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    First time at this facility and would likely prefer it in the future over other options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was small and finding parking close to the hotel's entrances was difficult at times. Housekeeping on the 6th floor came at inconvenient times, late in the afternoon.

    The beds and pillows were comfortable, the tv had high definition channels, the breakfast had great diversity and good quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    5.8
    The location worked well for our purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Roll in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The decor is old fashioned. The price is too high. The breakfast is nasty. The cleaning staff is really loud and inconsiderate. It's like they're having a party outside in the hallways. It's not a good value at all.

    The location worked well for our purpose.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Great! I would stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The construction outside the hotel, but I understand that has nothing to due with the hotel.

    The breakfast was perfect for our family of 6, very good selection. The room was nice and big, staff helpful, and we enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    My stay was on the whole very pleasant and the delicious free breakfast made a big difference.
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was a problem with the hot water in the tub and the cleanliness of the tub, but both of these problems were quickly attended to.

    The complimentary daily breakfast was generous and excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    5.0
    Choices were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was outdated and in the middle of remodeling. Had to climb over carpet layers to get to our room. One loud tv next to us from 11:00pm until approx 1:00am.

    Choices were good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.3
    Stay was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't care for the way the door opens into the bathroom. Also, there were signs indicating Ice and vending on the floor, but there was only vending ( I was on the fourth floor ). Had to go to another floor to get ice and it's all the way at the end of the hallway out into the stairwell, it's kind of creepy when you're alone . Parts of the room where dusty.

    Bed was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.3
    Beware of 72-hour incidentals charge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked 3 rooms for a wedding. I was really unhappy that the hotel put a hold of $50 per reservation on our credit cards for 72 hours for incidentals that we never used. This charge was never disclosed to us upon checking in or out. It was not removed when we fully paid for the room. Our stay at the hotel only consisted of 17 hours. I've had other hotels add a charge for incidentals, but only till checkout, when it was released if we didn't incur any charges. I thought this hotel's policy was very unreasonable.I Was told when I called to inquire that I could call my bank if I wanted the funds released.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.1
    Good location with helpful staff, and with some minor drawbacks.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Roll in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room had problems with the window: water was dripping through it on rainy days. Maintenance was however quick to fix that issue. Also, besides the room rate + taxes, the hotel also charged my card with an extra 50 + 1 dollars, "as a precaution to potential damages that may be done to the room", to be transferred back to my account once I checked out. This was nowhere stated as a cost element when booking, and I also didn't receive this money yet as of the time of writing this (three days after checkout).

    Helpful staff and excellent breakfast. Provides free shuttle service to and from nearby business facilities. Free gym included in room rates. Easily provided an invoice for my workplace during checkout.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    5.8
    Location Worked, Front Desk Didn't
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I made this reservation for my family who was coming in to town for our daughter's graduation. It took more than an hour to check in. Rude and unhelpful front desk. I will never again recommend out of town guests stay here.

    Nice to have breakfast downstairs. Good location from shopping and highway.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.5
    Staff attitude toward resolving payment issue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff attitude toward resolving payment issue. According to my reservation that was done 7 month before using Booking .com the total amount for the room rate should be equals 399.89USD. However, during check out they ask me 444.56USD. When I had mentioned, that I made reservation for 399.89USD and even showed hard copy of the reservation, hotel staff didn't take any action even to look in. A lady at the reception just said that she doesn't care about a price from Booking.com. So, they had charged me 44 USD more than I should pay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Clean, comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could smell cig smoke from a neighboring room. Someone was on the phone in the next room and very loud very early in the room next door. Building interior and carpets getting very worn and tired looking. Been coming here for the past 4 years.

    Great beds, great shower, nice breakfast, free parking, free Wifi, location is excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    Great value in Natick.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevators need refurnishing, and so does some of the hardware in the rooms. The suite is set up with a microwave, refrigerator, and storage, but had no dishwater or utensils.

    This hotel could use some renovation but the staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. The location is also great for access to Wellesley College, the Natick Mall, and to the airport if you are traveling outside rush hour.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    enjoyed our two night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    thought room included a frig, but no problem as you have to request and sent to room quickly.

    easy shuttle to train station. sports bar/restaurant connected to hotel. excellent assortment at breakfast. friendly and helpful staff at front desk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    Rooms are clean.
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast, while generous, is not very good. I've stayed st this property 4 times in 4 years and have always been underwhelmed by their breakfast.

    Rooms are clean. Beds are comfy. Staff is really nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    4.6
    This is not the good Hampton Inn. I've had better service at other Hampton Inns.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was not a fridge or microwave in my room. The room felt dark and unclean. I could not ever get the temperature adjusted correctly. There was trash in the hallway that housekeeping did not finish picking up. The staff was friendly, but when I went to check in, there was an issue on how much I was charged, when I tried to explain that there was an issue, they refused to listen. Additionally, they refused to give me a receipt to reflect that my card was charged. I was overcharged, which was the hotel's fault, and not Booking.com. Booking was very helpful in assisting me to get my refund; moreover, I called corporate on the local hotel about the issues I experienced at the hotel.

    I appreciated that there was a restaurant and snack area located within the hotel. The WiFi worked well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    Plenty of room;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Roll in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was too small; shower put massive quantities of water onto the floor

    Plenty of room; sitting opportunities, varied and comfortable; shower, escellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was dreadful. The jams were in an open container with a spoon. I couldn't eat the quiche. It was like rubber. They should use real stainless steel rather than plastic forks and knives. The staff are not well trained. For the first day we were there the staff did not tell us that there was a shuttle available free of charge to take us to the train station, even though we asked them how to get there. Apparently, some of them did not know that there was a shuttle service. We spent a fortune on taxis. The second day, a lovely lady who worked at the desk informed us of the shuttle service. They should take the carpets out of the rooms. They are smelly and not very clean.

    The beds were comfy. Some of the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast tea and coffee was good. The shuttle service was good, once we were informed of it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Hampton inn never disappoints
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of any negatives. It was a hot day and the hallway was a bit warm but our room was fine. And that's just being picky.

    I'm a loyal Hampton inn guest. Always clean and comfortable, always friendly, and always affordable. I never bother staying anywhere else.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    5.8
    Just OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was not easy to get to, and the parking situation was less than ideal. The attached restaurant was so-so.

    The free wifi and included breakfast were great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable stay, nice, roomy and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have been nice to have a mini-fridge, but not at all a necessity.

    The room was very spacious and the bed very comfortable. Easy and quick check in/out and the hotel staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Very affordable, comfortable and convenient!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing I can think of, really!

    Only had breakfast, which was generous, varied, and delicious! And shuttle service to and from Framingham stop of Logan express was so convenient. I tipped drivers both ways! And location was so convenioent to my nephew's home in Natick where we enjoyed his family's annual St. Patrick's celebration!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    6.3
    Meh...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms and facility in need of a renovation. Since December it has gotten fairly bad. Bang for your buck is just not there.

    Convenient place to eat downstairs. Over-all a decent place to stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    although i didnt really have breakfast as i left hotel very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    although i didnt really have breakfast as i left hotel very early Sunday am in order to catch a flight, i did go get some coffee and a muffin. looked like the breakfast spread was very nice and pleantiful!! facility was very large, comfortable setting.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    I would stay here again and also recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed wasn't bad, but could use a more comfortable mattress.

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and inviting. The location is walking distance to the mall, shops, dining and liquor store. An indoor pub is a plus as well as a free hot hotel breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    relaxing , worry free !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wish there were bacon , bananas and white bread for toast at breakfast.

    The room was extrmely comfortable especially the bed. staff were very accomadating .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.2
    Good Intentions but needs some thinking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Roll in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast - Food quality was good but the fact that it was on paper plates/ bowls and with plastics Spoons/Knives/ forks I felt for a hotel with the standing of the Hilton group it certainly lowered it ! We were amazed by this and nearly considered buying our own cutlery etc. No one we know would eat this way at home.

    Hotel was very good . Nice and clean / comfortable. Good sized room Friendly staff looking to please at all times. Couple of room problems but sorted immediately.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.6
    Very good hotel close to big mall and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Big breakfast area - no problem to get a seat. Small changes in breakfast each day was nice. Room was very nice. Parking ok. Nice staff. Close to restaurants and big mall.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.3
    Okay, but nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Weak water pressure in the shower. Housekeeping staff engaged in a spirited discussion right outside our door, very early on a Saturday morning. Also, is it necessary to vacuum at 8 am? Would have loved to be able to watch HBO, but it is not included in the channel lineup.

    Convenient location.. Very friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Clean, large room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.0
    Will not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was dirty. Needs updating. Carpets filthy throughout. Hotel room bathroom moldy, dirty & rust . Door hinge falling off. Breakfast not great.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.8
    A Good Family Value in Natick/Boston.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The carpets in the elevators are beginning to show some wear. The clock in the exercise room needs to be repaired. Please add another elliptical and stationary bike to the fitness center!

    This is still our favorite place to stay when visiting Boston and Wellesley. The staff are friendly and helpful, and we always meet nice people in the breakfast bar. It is an easy drive to Boston and a short drive by the lake to Wellesley.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.1
    Convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can tell this was upgradedone but not done well in the rooms. Can see where bathroom ceiling wasn't painted well, ceiling has cracked/peeling paint on it - resembling a previous flood. Coffee splash stains on the hinges for the bathroom door. Also a mini fridge in our room would have been nice since we have a small child who needs food at different times throughout the day/night.

    Convenient location. Great breakfast set up and eating area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    8.8
    Great spot to stay for the beginning of our daughter's Wellesley Orientation week.
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a snafu with check-in. Only a portion of my name was listed on the registration so it delayed our check in.

    The staff was very attentive. Access to the business center safe and easy. We also enjoyed the morning breakfast, a mix of hot and cold foods - and great coffee

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.9
    I recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was spiders in everywhere!

    Breakfast and the staffs was very good. Room was very large and comfortable. You can stay at this hotel for your visits to Boston if you have car. It's very close to shopping malls and 20 minute drive to Boston

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    6.7
    nice big comfortable rooms
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Roll in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the carpeting in the rooms looks old and dirty, the hallways look tired and dated. more healthy and fresh choices at the breakfast buffet, pls.

    nice big comfortable rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.3
    Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the bathroom very very small!!!!! No vent in bathroom. Had problems with one of the table lamps, found out it was on an extencion cord. Did not like that. And bed to close to door. Staff at desk was not that friendly.

    That they had 3 elevators. Breakfast staff nice. Breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    8.3
    Still a good value in Natick
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parts of the carpet in our room were wet, even after we reported it. Drain in shower was clogged.

    Convenient location. Knowledgeable staff. Helpful cleaning staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    5.4
    Way below expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we booked the room for 2 adults and 2 children (aged 17 & 12) we saw a photo of a room with 2 large beds. In reality we got a room with a king sized bed and a sofa bed which provided a lot less sleeping space. There is no fridge in the room which we didn't expect as had one in all other motels/hotels we booked in the US. Our greatest problem was with breakfast served on plastic plates with plastic cutlery. This is so unsustainable we were amazed such a large chain did this. Also the floor in the breakfast room was so sticky with juice etc that it was difficult to walk on. Overall a real disappointment.

    If you are into shopping malls and using the car, this is perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.8
    Overall I would not hesitate to stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found the rooms to be very nice, clean and comfortable. The bathroom grout could be updated or cleaned, the air vent didn't seem to function. Overall the bathroom needed a little updating.

    Overall we found the facilities to be very good. Everything was clean and well organized. Ample parking in the front and back and safe. Breakfast had plenty of choice and everything tasted very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    7.5
    Nice place to sleep between meetings.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was poor. Ended up using my hotspot over the hotel's wifi. I was in a room at the very end of the hall. It connected but speeds were very slow (maybe not enough bandwidth for all the guests?)

    Quiet--was able to work and sleep in comfort

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    10
    Very good hotel and restaurant off the lobby is a plus. I would recommend the hotel stay again.
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have all 3 elevators working when hotel is busy, especially with tour groups and cleaning staff using elevators that were tied up for too long.

    Staff was very helpful with requests.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    AC was very noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was very noisy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.0
    Size of bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Roll in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Our accommodations helped make this vacation one of the best ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Roll in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    A friendly atmosphere, attractive and clean lobby, very tasty breakfast with lots of choices and a roomy room!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly, location was...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Roll in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly, location was perfect, breakfast was unbelievably, a lots of food, great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fridge in room would have been nice.

    Nice room Enjoyed complimentary tea before bedtime!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Conveniently located to highways and malls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy. Touristy. Ugly lobby.

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great place to stay, the staff was outstanding!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Very clean, friendly, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Roll in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice. Loved the location, very close to shopping.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    We were very happy to see Matzah for Passover breakfast !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk was busy long minutes before he could talk to us.

    We were very happy to see Matzah for Passover breakfast !!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    AC was loud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    AC was loud.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.3
    short
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    see comment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Hotel is fine but the restaurant makes it an enjoyable place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet seemed slow

    On site restaurant is a huge plus

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.5
    Good weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Very clean and great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.9
    The cookies after six were great :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like some handsanitizer in the gym

    The cookies after six were great :-)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.9
    It was adequate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paper plates and plastic utensils for breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.1
    good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice place, slightly expensive for the price. Breakfast is good compared to other hotels, but not fancy of course.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Nice, clean and comfortable .
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean and comfortable .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    My stay was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to leave

    Very comfortable and breakfast was delicious, staff were very professional and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Great hotel in the middle of a shopping paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel in the middle of a shopping paradise

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.9
    Average Hampton Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room amenities are minimal. No fridge or safe.

    The location across from the Natick Mall is very convenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.2
    We always stay at the Boston/Natick Hampton Inn for the convenience.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The duvet is pretty but quite heavy.

    Good breakfast. I like not having to go out of hotel to eat.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: