Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Boston-Norwood 3 stars

434 Providence Highway Route 1, Norwood, MA 02062, USA

#3 of 5 hotels in Norwood

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 328 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    4.6
    Close to were I wanted to be
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super uncomfortable me and my husband wake up with back pains. We stay there in the past and didn’t had problems. I guess they gave us the worst room in the place.

    Close to were I wanted to be

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Second time staying there and will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    I called around 530p to let them know I would be a late check in and they checked me in!! My keys were waiting when we arrived at 12mn!!! Breakfast is nice. Staff kept the food filled, no waiting. 2 rooms both nice. King bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.8
    This Hotel and restaurant was great Amy our waitress was...
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was ok in the restaurant also the skirt on the base on the bed had a stain on it so we slept in our clothes as it was late when we noticed it didn't want to bother any one the room was on the 4 the floor. Our room on the 6th floor there was weird noises think comming from fridge and also fan next store but overall enjoyed our stay but cleaness is important to us and the skirt with the stain and dirty carpet is very off putting otherwise the rest of the place was extremely clean.

    This Hotel and restaurant was great Amy our waitress was very welcoming and very nice Amy was knowledgeable and fun. The Hotel was clean and Sarah the day receptionist was fantastic very friendly very helpful def goes above and beyond. Loved the pool and whirl pool great time thank you will be back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.3
    Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this hotel over the other hotel options specifically because it offered a pool and hot tub. They were not open. The hours of operation did not allow us to use either.

    The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Our stay was very pleasant, helful staff , excellent breakfast, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None We came in almost to the closing time of the restaurant so we were told the kitchen will be closing soon, so we ordered sometching that can be shared amongst us to shorten the preparation on behalf of chef’s time. The server gave us an attitude, dropping service plates , did not come gave me the drink that was ordered and abrupt to us. We never went back there again.

    The staff was very accommodating when the initial room was not to our need with a separate room from the 3rd guess.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    This is our favorite hotel in the Norwood area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom and bathroom were well designed with comfort and convenience in mind. The breakfasts were varied and delicious, and there was always hot coffee available (with cookies in the afternoon).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    Despite the noise outside my room I enjoyed staying at the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were children running and screaming in the hallway outside of my room for 2 of the nights I stayed at the hotel.

    The room was clean, comfortable and relaxing. I loved the complimentary WiFi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    6.3
    Beware of glass in the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool was unimpressive. It was 3.5 feet deep all the way down, making it difficult to swim. And there was a broken glass thermometer in the pool that my daughter cut her foot on. When it was brought to the attention of the pool attendant she didn't seem phased by the hazard. She just brought my daughter an alcohol pad and a band-aid (her foot was bleeding too much for just a band-aid) and went back to her cell phone.

    The room looked nice and was clean. The front desk staff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Not very good.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon check-in the computers were not working properly therefore it took time to check-in. We attempted to speak to a housekeeper and she said that she didn't speak English. On Sunday at breakfast, tables were not being cleared so many of the tables were not available to use and it was crowded. The people working had to be told that the scrambled eggs needed to be replenished.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in desk charged me twice and was rude when I inquired about it. Poorly trained front desk staff. Never saw a manager and wasn’t contacted by a manager on the issue

    Price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast was fair and I couldn't retrieve my voice mail.

    Location, the room was clean and inviting, the bed was comfortable, the staff lovely, and I loved the in room television. Overall a great stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable and comfortable stay, will definitely be back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had no problems.

    The bed was super comfortable. The breakfast was great. The pool and hot tub very good. The location is absolutely terrific, right off the highway with easy access to Boston and all points south of the city.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    We were overall very pleased and would definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was listed for 5 adults, but only set up for 4, had to pay for a roll out bed and that bed needed to be updated, felt springs. Blankets for pull out and roll in were hard and uncomfortable, ones on king bed were soft, not sure why they weren’t the same. Shower doors need to be frosted so more than one person can be in room at a time.

    Very clean. Staff very accommodating. Good choices for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Overall it was a good stay.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It sounded like someone was filling a bathtub full of water and draining it over and over again all night long in the room above us. We stayed in room #422. We called the front desk to let them know and they said they would investigate the problem. The noise never stopped.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    As always this hotel EXCEEDS my expectations!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great-room/bathroom immaculately clean, bed very comfortable and I had a great view out my window! Love the pool and hot tub-very relaxing, and the breakfast (included!!) had a variety of hot foods, fruits and breads, muffins and bagels-perfect way to start the day!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel! Very comfortable. Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The in hotel breakfast was fantastic but the adjacent restaurant wasn’t anything special.

    Large room, well equipped with appliances. Luxurious bed, outstanding breakfast. Complimentary shuttle (5mile radius):

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Clean, comfortable, with an Irish Pub attached!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a hotel to stay after we went to the Patriots game... Chose this hotel because Emmet’s Irish Pub is attached to hotel and we didn’t have to go outside in the bitter cold. The hotel was clean, comfortable with friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the price went up when I wanted to book again in two weeks

    Nice place, tried to book a weekend in two weeks and was told to do that online, so I choose another Hampton in Stoughton because it was cheaper!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.8
    The room was quiet and very comfortable. The front desk staff were always pleasant.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Well the pool and Jacuzzi hours were a little odd. There were small children allowed in the Jacuzzi and it is not really good for them.

    never had the eggs. As I love oatmeal and there was a full hot pot of it every morning. I enjoyed that !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    Neighboring rooms people were very loud and disruptive for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighboring rooms people were very loud and disruptive for a long period of time very late into the night and it appears no one did anything about it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    Impressed with room facilities and room comforts.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area with food needs better lighting..too dark ...depressing...Need more of a selection. Fruit was gone and needed to be refilled.

    Impressed with size of bathroom and conveniences...as well as room comforts. Always enjoy the available cookies at the end of the day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Convenient location for going to Gillette Stadium and a great value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very clean, especially the bathroom. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I also liked the little extras like a coffeemaker, refrigerator, and non-slip soap in the shower. Plus breakfast is included, which is great. They had a nice little help-yourself buffet with hot and cold breakfast items and a large, comfortable seating area. The coffee was really good too!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Brought the kids there the only thing I wanted was the hot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brought the kids there the only thing I wanted was the hot tub, and that was broken. The kids did not like that the pool was only 3 feet deep for a whole pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work well in our room, kept dropping out. Hard to get to when driving on the other side of the street until I discovered the elevated traffic circle up the road.

    Very clean, everything looked new and modern, breakfast was good, staff was very nice, bed was very comfortable, bathroom and shower were very nice!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    The rooms (hotel?) were new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is quite far out of Boston but on a main road so easy to drive into town. I hate the fact that breakfast is served on disposable crockery etc. Quality of food is also questionable. All looked processed although there was some fresh fruit. The bathroom really needed a proper door. It was very stylish but if someone went to toilet at night the light would go on, lighting up the whole room There was a sliding door to the toilet but a sink area without a door.

    The rooms (hotel?) were new. We had a lovely, comfortable king sized bed. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Had a laundry and a pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Memorial Day weekend, NCAA college lacrosse championship and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Outside of the bed being soft, just killed my back. No complaints.

    Memorial Day weekend, NCAA college lacrosse championship and there was a wedding party in the hotel! Breakfast was great, cut down on the cost of eating out. Room was on the end, which worked perfect for us, less foot traffic. Staff was great and responded quickly with an issue with the tv. Coffee available all day. There is a small snack bar by the check in counter which included little odds and ends. Also they were nice enough to have a notice of what is allowed and what is not allowed in the stadium (please read and save yourself the heartache at the gate)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WIFI did not work. It was extremely slow and laggy. Continental breakfast had a great selection but the quality of the food could have been better.

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The suite was large and clean. The bed was so comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.6
    Very comfy beds, included breakfast offers good variety,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator needed cleaning. No possibility to insert the 'do not disturb sign' in de room door.

    Very comfy beds, included breakfast offers good variety, large free parking. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    It was one of the largest Hampton Inns I had stayed it but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    It was one of the largest Hampton Inns I had stayed it but still have same feel of comfort and quality. Staff was very nice!! Breakfast with great selection.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Breakgast was very good compared to most free breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed pool was only open during limited hours and needed a life guard to be present. The hours didn't match our hockey schedule and kids were upset as pool was a main reason to stay at hotel. Fitted bed sheet kept coming off the mattress as it was to small. I spoke to staff and they claimed it was the only size available.

    Breakgast was very good compared to most free breakfast offered by other hotels except hard boiled eggs were old.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.5
    Continental breakfast and spotless rooms
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was only open 5-10pm and I was not told ahead of time that I had to keep my cat in its crate at all times. Had to sign a document saying that if they found my cat out of crate they could take him.

    Continental breakfast and spotless rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    6.7
    Unable to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Juice at breakfast was extremely watery--orange and cranberry. The pillows were small and very squishy--not at all supportive. I have painful, chronic migraines and so upon reserving the room, asked for a quiet room and we were given anything BUT. We were put in the room adjacent to the elevator where I heard constant high frequency dinging noises. When I mentioned it to a couple of employees they merely said that they were booked. Had I known that I would have stayed elsewhere!! And probably will next time. Up until this time, Hampton Inn was our go to hotel because of the quality and wonderful breakfast. Now I will be afraid to get stuck in a loud area unable to sleep again.

    Breakfast was wonderful. There was plenty of room for everyone to sit. The room was nice. The bed was great. It wasn't difficult to find a parking spot.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    Best Breakfast Lady
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the fitness center just had a single flat bench, that's all.

    The woman in charge of breakfast was fantastic! Aside from just being very pleasant, she kept things immaculate and prepared the best breakfast ever!!! (Emphasis on the fresh fruit). Please give her a raise and we'll be back. Thanks so much Sincerely, Benjamin Hall

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    Great breakfast buffet in the morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No problems at all.

    Great breakfast buffet in the morning. This is our preferred location for Patriots game weekends because of proximity to the stadium and Emmets Sports Bar.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.9
    might probably visit again but would appreciate a future improvement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    was dissapointed by the fact that the pool was open only afternoon. as a business traveler, I usually workout in the mornings before going to the office (as in the evenings we usually go to late dinners), since it was open so late it became not useful for me

    breakfast was OK, had better but had also worst

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.8
    Excellent stay in a small town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In going construction

    The bed was extremely comfy, breakfast was delicious and catered for all diets (gluten free included). There was construction going on and signs could have prevented some wayward wandering but overall my stay was pleasant. The shuttle to the commuter rail station into Boston was helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    5.0
    Worst stay..wouldn't come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction going on.didn't know when booked..couldn't use pool.and restaurant closed Saturday and couldn't eat

    The hot breakfast was the only good thing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    6.7
    The receptionist was very nice and friendly, unfortunately I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the pool hours are inconsistent and inaccurately posted.

    The receptionist was very nice and friendly, unfortunately I guess the pool closes early on Sunday's, something not posted on the website and was the reason we booked the room!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.3
    I was satisfied with the overall stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn't like the fact that when I asked the housekeeper for clean towels she indicated to me in a very rude way that I would have to wait. she then went on to speak French and made gestures with her hands.......very unprofessional and certainly not up holding the quality of services that is expected of this establishment.

    I was satisfied with the overall stay......

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.2
    It was good overall !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was not hot it was warm/cold . The bathroom tub was not very clean . I wanted to take a bubble bath and did not because of the poor cleaning of the tub.

    I loved the breakfast ! I loved the bed ! Big && comfy ! Very comfortable . Spacious room !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.6
    Convenient location to Gillette stadium and friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More elevators

    Loved the location in relation to Gillette stadium (where we were going). Loved the kithe netted area in our room. Felt so roomy and comfortable! Also loved the breakfast in the AM until 10am - and that the time was clearly posted. We've gone another Hampton Inn where breakfast ended at 9am and byou 830am most food was removed leaving us with barely anything to eat. Food was hot and ready until at least 10am during this stay. Kitchen staff were friendly and patient. Great flow and set up.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    7.1
    Always love your breakfast, although an egg dish option...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't adjust the thermostat lower than 65. Way too hot for those thick comforters. Tried just the sheet, but that was too cold. Didn't get much sleep.

    Always love your breakfast, although an egg dish option without meat would have been nice for my daughter who's a vegetarian

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Hampton inn hotel when you want to live like a baller on a budget
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs and hard sausage

    The bed and pillows were everything. The food was half and half. But the staff the hotel room location was perfect. Yes I will always stay at Hampton inn. I stayed in Orlando I stayed in philly and now Boston. I love this hotel And recommend it always

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    8.3
    overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    we booked thru booking.com room was way overpriced . if unable to deal with reservations directly thru hotel would try someplace else

    staff was excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    3.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV didn't work, thought for for price I would have been able to extend my check out for 1 hr and was told they only had 15 and I was out of luck.

    location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    7.5
    Nice place but not very practical
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cons: * Mattress was too soft, borderline uncomfortable * Scrambled eggs at breakfast were awful, didn't taste like any eggs I've ever tasted before, more like fluffy cardboard, must be something powdered or artificial - thankfully, they had some good hard boiled eggs for real sustenance * Bath towels were kept in a stylish rack over the toilet - not near the shower, and there was no towel bar near the shower even though there was plenty of wall space. (nice look but not practical) * No refrigerator in room - when traveling it's nice to be able to keep things cold for the next leg of the journey, so this was missed * Although this was a nice place, I would probably stay somewhere else next time

    Pros: * Staff was very friendly and helpful * Location was convenient * Rooms were in great condition, stylish

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    7.1
    Clean hotel with great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel lost wifi for at least 14 hours while we were there and the staff pretty much said there was nothing they could do about it because ATT wasn't responding. Not sure how long it lasted because we checked out.

    Very clean and great location. Our hair dryer did not work and a repairman came right up and replaced it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower did not work very well. Breakfast area was over crowded.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was only open after 5:00 pm ! This is not good for kids!

    Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice place and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street location

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. The staff and amenities were great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.3
    Shower didn't work on day 2
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower didn't work on day 2

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.1
    Good size comfy room
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible breakfast , the worst I have seen at a hotel for years!

    Good size room and bathroom with all the needed amenities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location! Slept well and had plenty of food choices right there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the walk in shower and spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Other than the above, excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Shower was very slippery. Should have shower mat.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Excellent service and wonderful stay
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were amazing and confortable... front desk staff excellent... especially Alison.... breakfast super delicious and Maria was wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Thank you. We had a wonderful stay. Will see you again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel staff was very nice. Room very clean and comfortable. The on site restaurant was equally wonderful with a great staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Dan's review
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Large

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Those cinnamon bun bites were amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Those cinnamon bun bites were amazing! And the coffee was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.8
    Average for my whole stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small in the hall way

    The hall way smalled bad, food could of been better with better options for children

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    The room was huge I loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was huge I loved it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    yes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    yes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was wrong in my stay

    Everything was great best hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed this hotel and would recommend and stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could be a bit firmer

    Rooms were modern and clean!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    great location dated property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    was very dated from the rooms to the general appearance

    location was great for us

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    People were friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast food was really awful.

    People were friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Good option for budget traveling if all other places are booked
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disgusting food, boring interior design. Clueless staff

    Comfortable sleeping. Easy check in/ check out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    The shower door didn't stay closed
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower door didn't stay closed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    I was treated amazingly by the front desk staff !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff was amazing ! Front desk

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    The staff is always courteous and eager to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is always courteous and eager to help.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    It could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not clean there was hair in the shower and it looked like someone smeared something on the bathroom wall nasty

    Relaxing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    It was a very relaxing night.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machine didn’t work

    Room design and cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    Perfect except the wifi on my computer that was not stable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect except the wifi on my computer that was not stable in my room. Was working well on my iphone/ipad.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Great (free) breakfast!
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great (free) breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: